Heid Immobilienbewertung

Real estate valuation | Real estate appraiser | Market value appraisal | Real estate

Heid Immobilienbewertung
436 Reviews i
published (99 %)
out of 437 reviews
Contact information

Contact information

Heid Immobilienbewertung
Ziegelstr. 25
69190 Walldorf
Germany
Directions

Contact person
André Heid

Opening hours

Friday 07:00 am-08:00 pm
Review from 04/21/2020  
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Quality
Value
Services
Performance
Consulting

41 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Heid is very competent and was able to answer all our questions immediately and with high professionalism. After an informative consultation, we were offered the first viewing appointment already 2 days later. The entire team of Heid Immobilienbewertung was very helpful and also a living space calculation was carried out quickly. All in all, we are more than satisfied and can recommend Mr. Heid and his entire team to anyone.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Heid Immobilienbewertung
04/21/2020R.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Thank you for your help in evaluating and selling our nursing facility. Your experience helped us a lot and we are very grateful for your support. We will be happy to use your advice in the future as well. Thank you very much for the good and competent support.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Heid Immobilienbewertung
04/21/2020L.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super Service. I was looking for a real estate appraiser for my business. Since it was intended for the tax office, it also had to be a market value appraisal according to §194 Baugb. Fortunately, I came across the site of Heid Immobilienbewertung on the Internet. The appraisal was done quickly and there were no problems with the tax office. Gladly again.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Heid Immobilienbewertung
04/21/2020P.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Good and pleasant contact and competent, unobtrusive service. Very nice and friendly consultants. The market value appraisal for my property was exactly what I expected. The real estate appraisers from Heid Immobilienbewertung work very professionally. I can recommend them with a clear conscience.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Heid Immobilienbewertung
04/21/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We had our house appraised by Heid Immobilienbewertung a few weeks ago because it is to be sold. In addition to comprehensive advice, the work here is also absolutely fast. Within a few days we had our appraisal in the mailbox! Thank you for everything and 5 stars!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Heid Immobilienbewertung
04/21/2020M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Since I have to move, I needed a real estate appraisal for the sale of my house. The appraisal prepared by Heid Immobilienbewertung was very detailed. I also received direct tips for the sales strategy. The energy certificate could be done right away. Thank you very much.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Heid Immobilienbewertung
04/21/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Heid Immobilienbewertung was recommended to me by acquaintances. Before buying a house, I needed the opinion of an expert, whether the price / performance ratio is right and whether there are hidden defects in the building fabric, especially whether the insulation of the house is O.K.. The advice was great and saved me money.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Heid Immobilienbewertung
04/21/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We have long considered whether we should invest in an appraiser and today we are very happy to have done so. Because as it turned out after the valuation and the inspection, it was offered completely overpriced. Mr. Heid also showed us an overview of the costs that would have been incurred in the near future. Saved us a lot of money. 5 stars.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Heid Immobilienbewertung
04/15/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Since I had inherited a house, we needed a market value appraisal to clarify the payout to my siblings. Heid Immobilienbewertung was recommended to me through my financial advisor. An appointment could be made on the weekend which was very convenient for us. We also did not have to worry about the documents, everything was done by the appraiser. The appraisal was very detailed and comprehensive. Our questions were answered in detail. Thank you very much.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Heid Immobilienbewertung
04/15/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The valuation of my property was carried out quickly and competently. All the necessary documents were delivered to me within the specified period of time and any questions were answered quickly. I am very satisfied with the service provided and can recommend the team of Heid Immobilienbewertung without hesitation.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Heid Immobilienbewertung
04/14/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I needed a valuation for my old property. I was pleasantly surprised at how extensively I was helped, for example in choosing the right appraisal for me (in this case, a short appraisal was sufficient). Be it real estate appraisal or just real estate in general. I found what I was looking for, I can only recommend it. Thank you very much I was very satisfied.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Heid Immobilienbewertung
04/14/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Heid did the valuation of our parents' house for us, as we were planning to sell. Very friendly and competent in his field. Everything was to our satisfaction. I will gladly use his services again should the need arise.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Heid Immobilienbewertung
04/07/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We received a house as a gift, which was in need of renovation in some places. An appraisal by the competent team of Heid Immobilienbewertung was definitely the right choice! All important topics, such as renovation needs and building fabric, were addressed. Quick appointment, competent advice and fast processing. Keep it up!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Heid Immobilienbewertung
04/07/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We inherited a house and we were recommended Heid Immobilienbewertung, who were also super friendly and competent to assist us. They prepared market value appraisals and were also on hand to advise us on legal issues. The processing was fast and always in consultation with us. Thank you very much, full 5 stars.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Heid Immobilienbewertung
04/06/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We used the service of Heid Immobilienbewertung for the preparation of a value expertise as well as the preparation of an energy certificate. The consultation and the appointment were trouble-free. The appraisal report is informative and concrete. I am happy to recommend this appraisal office.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Heid Immobilienbewertung
04/06/2020S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We needed a market value appraisal for the sale of an apartment building. Heid Immobilienbewertung was recommended to us by an acquaintance. We were able to arrange an appointment to view the house at short notice and all my wishes were taken into account. If I need an appraiser again, I will gladly come back to you.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Heid Immobilienbewertung
04/03/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Thank you for the short notice. It is usually difficult to find someone who works both reliably and quickly. The consultation was good and all my questions were addressed. With the home buying advice as a foundation, I now feel confident in purchasing the property. I can highly recommend Heid Immobilienbewertung to anyone looking for an appraisal.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Heid Immobilienbewertung
04/03/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I had to have my house appraised in the course of a divorce. Since I also have to expect a legal dispute, a market value appraisal according to §194 Baugb was suggested to me. Even an additional reference date at the beginning of the marriage was no problem. I was professionally advised on everything and no question remained unanswered. Should I need an expert for real estate again, I will gladly turn to Heid Immobilienbewertung again.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Heid Immobilienbewertung
04/02/2020S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We had a market value appraisal for a single-family house and a short appraisal for a condominium prepared. Both appraisals were completed in the agreed time frame and there was even a discount because we needed 2 appraisals. Complete service. The right contact when it comes to real estate.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Heid Immobilienbewertung
04/01/2020A.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We are completely satisfied with the services of Heid Immobilienbewertung. Friendly, competent and very professional. The valuation of our apartment building went smoothly. I was also supported with the procurement of the required documents. We can therefore recommend him without reservation.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Heid Immobilienbewertung
04/01/2020M.
395 Reviews from
5 other sources
4.92 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
10 reviews on Google
 
01/09/2020
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
25 reviews on Google
 
09/29/2022
4.96 out of 5
Excellent
306 reviews on Ausgezeichnet
 
08/19/2022
4.70 out of 5
Excellent
19 reviews on Google
 
09/29/2022
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
35 reviews on Google
 
09/29/2022
Submit a review
Write a message
Tell a friend

Your message to Heid Immobilienbewertung

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

* All reviews and experiences about Heid Immobilienbewertung are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 06/30/2019  |  Last update: 03/08/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH