Hypnose Honigblau

Hypnosis. Mental coaching, facial analysis

Contact information
Do you have the feeling that your inner blocks and thought patterns prevent you from leading a happy and fulfilled life? I support you to get closer to your desires and dreams, to strengthen yourself, to sensitize and to find your hidden...

Contact information

Hypnose Honigblau
Brunowstraße 41
13507 Berlin
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Susann Hübner

100% Recommended
5 stars 19
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Customer service
Excellent (4.90)
Cost/Benefit
Excellent (5.00)

19 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.97 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Susann is wonderful. She is a very caring and empathetic person.
The sessions were an incredibly positive experience for me and I would recommend them to anyone.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Hypnose Honigblau
11/10/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I recommend Hypnosis Honey Blue to others! I had a total of four sessions, in which I mainly wanted to strengthen my self-confidence and self-love. This was also successful!

The sound instructions, methods and "homework" were thereby continuously adapted to my needs during and between the various sessions. Since the atmosphere was always positive, open, safe and professional, I always had good feelings and insights after the sessions, even if the content sometimes weighed heavier.

It should be clear to everyone that you are working on yourself here under guidance and that you must already have the motivation for this within yourself.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Hypnose Honigblau
10/24/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have had a car driving strand for many decades. This has developed through an accident. I went to her practice with it, had heard many times that hypnosis can help quickly with many problems, but was always skeptical if it would help with me because I can't quite relax. I have other fears, self-confidence and self-esteem were also in the basement. Susann is a very sympathetic, sensitive and lovely hypnotist. I immediately felt comfortable with her. She knows exactly which buttons to push to bring the problems to light, she listens very well and also reads between the lines. Susann took a lot of time for me during each hypnosis session and also gives "homework" along with it, so that you continue to work intensively on overcoming your problem, this also helped me well. On the wall hangs a beautiful picture of a deer painted in beautiful pastel colors, which has had a totally calming effect on me, looking at him has already made me very pleasantly tired. Madness, I was very positively surprised how quickly the hypnosis worked on me. After the first hypnosis I was already totally euphoric and dealt intensively with the fear of driving, I no longer immediately refused to drive and looked for excuses, the physical symptoms of fear have moved more and more into the background with each further driving, and I even took the initiative to drive without prodding from my dear husband. I have not driven as much as I have in the last few weeks in all the years before. I am so unspeakably grateful to Susann for her help in overcoming my problems. I should have tried hypnosis much earlier. I can recommend Susann as a hypnotist with a clear conscience and would go to her again and again for hypnosis. Thank you very much.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Hypnose Honigblau
07/29/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Susann is very sympathetic and non-judgmental. She opened my eyes and helped me not to smoke for 3 weeks.

I have wanted to quit smoking before, but neither non-smoking seminars nor slow reduction have worked for me.
After the 1st session with Susann I left the practice still a bit skeptical and anxious for the next triggers, but quickly noticed that the urge to smoke one was gone, even if I had thought about smoking more often during the 1st week. However, I did not find it very difficult, even in stressful, angry or waiting situations.
My desire for sweets or chewing gum did not increase either.
After the 2nd session, smoking was no longer an issue for me.
I still prefer to drink my coffee in front of the door, sometimes together with my still smoking husband, but I no longer feel the need to smoke.
Thank you, dear Susann, my daily routine is now no longer determined by cigarette breaks and I finally take more relaxed time for the children.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Hypnose Honigblau
04/06/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
A heartfelt recommendation!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Hypnose Honigblau
03/24/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
One feels super taken care of and looked after .My husband and I have stopped smoking after more than 40 years, I can only recommend Susann, she is a super person !!!! :-)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Hypnose Honigblau
09/26/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great recommendation! Already after the first session (Jan. 2021) I noticed noticeable changes. I immediately felt much lighter and better. And now after almost 6 months it is amazing how much views and thinking patterns have developed positively through the sessions with Susann. With her at the same time empathetic and professional manner she finds suitable words in every session and gets to the heart of the problem. She also gave me a great introduction to hypnosis, so that I could fully engage in it. I felt very well taken care of and understood at all times.
On this way my "Best Thanks" to Susann!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Hypnose Honigblau
08/11/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
How did I come to hypnosis honey blue? I received a recommendation from my friend who made me very curious. I had not had any experience with hypnosis. Since I am an open person for new things, I signed up with Susann Hübner.
Susann took me and my problem very seriously from the very beginning and so I felt very comfortable. She responded very well to me and I noticed from session to session a positive improvement in how I felt about myself.
I am very grateful to Susann Hübner for building my self-esteem in me with a lot of patience and empathy.
I would go exactly this way with her again at any time.
With kind regards Sabine
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Hypnose Honigblau
10/12/2020Anonymously
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Susann is a very sympathetic and committed hypnotist who took a lot of time for me and accompanied me on my way to change my negative beliefs into positive ones. I am grateful to have met you. I can recommend you with a good feeling.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Hypnose Honigblau
09/22/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I came across the portal Hypnosis Honey Blue in a difficult life situation in search of help and glad and grateful to have found it. I had a feeling what does not help me but no idea how I could approach my problems and there came the possibility of hypnosis with me personally in the sights. I had no previous experience and did not know exactly what was going to happen, but already during the first preliminary telephone conversation I had the feeling that I had found exactly the right thing for my life situation. Ms. Hübner is really very skilled at listening, especially in what is said "between the lines" which one is often not so directly aware. She guides you very well and understands how to create new perspectives through individual conversations and exercises. At least that was the case for me. I will keep this experience in any case as a very positive life accompaniment in memory and I am already sure that I will take this at any time if necessary again in claim. Hypnosis honey blue and my glitter pink fit very well together. Thank you for the fact that I could experience glitter in my life once again. SvR
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Hypnose Honigblau
07/27/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Susann takes time for the concerns and problems in a very sensitive and appreciative way. She is very well prepared for each lesson and asks very pertinent questions. Her hypnosis is calming, clear, and understandable. With her calm, gentle voice she guides you through the process - the hours with her are very profitable. Thank you Susann!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Hypnose Honigblau
07/24/2020Anonymously
4.84 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ms. Hübner is a very sensitive, empathic therapist who uses constructive, targeted questions to make approaches to solutions tangible.
The treatment is very intensive and deep. Continuing sessions build well on each other.
However, the therapy does not cancel out the subsequent work on oneself.
A great experience on the way to oneself. Highly recommended.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Hypnose Honigblau
06/06/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I had a very nice hypnosis and immediately afterwards improvement of my complaints. I can recommend her with a clear conscience!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Hypnose Honigblau
04/01/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Susann has set an anchor for my 9 year old son. My son is quickly discouraged when something doesn't work out right away the way it should (e.g. learning a new sport or musical instrument) and then immediately loses interest. He got a motivation anchor to get a good feeling in himself again he touches his wrist and thinks of the color yellow. He has already used this several times and it helps very well!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Hypnose Honigblau
02/26/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
A big thank you for the dear Susann. She took a lot of time for me and I could relax very well with her. I will definitely recommend the practice to others.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Hypnose Honigblau
02/20/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
It was my first experience with hypnosis. I felt in good hands and very comfortable !
I will be happy to come back again !
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Hypnose Honigblau
02/12/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I found it a super nice and intense experience.
I am already looking forward to our next appointment.
Thank you
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Hypnose Honigblau
02/05/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Hypnose Honigblau
11/18/2022Anonymously
4.78 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Hypnose Honigblau
04/17/2020Anonymously
8 Reviews from
1 other source
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
8 reviews on Google
 
06/16/2023
Submit a review

Your message to Hypnose Honigblau

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Hypnose Honigblau are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 02/05/2020  |  Last update: 07/12/2024   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH