Hypnosetherapie Andreas Wolf, Seminare Erfahrungslernen

Hypnosis, hypnotherapy, trauma therapy, hypnosis training, hypnosis seminars,

Hypnosetherapie Andreas Wolf, Seminare Erfahrungslernen
4.98 out of 5
Excellent
54 Reviews
Contact information
For over 25 years I have been working as an alternative practitioner in Munich. Based on traditional natural healing methods and medical specialties, I can also classify medical diagnoses and thus offer appropriate help with hypnotherapy. For 20...

Contact information

Hypnosetherapie Andreas Wolf, Seminare Erfahrungslernen
Planeggerstr. 1
81241 München
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Andreas Wolf

100% Recommended
5 stars 13
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Customer service
Excellent (5.00)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (5.00)
Top competencies

Professionalism

5.00 out of 5
3 Reviews

Atmosphere

5.00 out of 5
3 Reviews

Customer focus

5.00 out of 5
3 Reviews

13 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

5.00 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have enjoyed the complete training with Andreas.
Dear Andreas, thank you for the great training! You have contributed with a lot of expertise, humanity and humor to the fact that what I have learned with you directly successfully implement. It is obvious that you do your work with a lot of heart and soul. Thank you!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Hypnosetherapie Andreas Wolf, Seminare Erfahrungslernen
05/16/2022Fatima L.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great teacher, professionally and personally convincing. It is fun to learn with and from him. Andreas has a huge science and a very good sense of humor. I learned a lot, feel fit for the market and very motivated. Recommend Andreas Wolf without reservation! Also as a hypnotherapist, as I have had the pleasure of several hypnoses through him in the seminar.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Hypnosetherapie Andreas Wolf, Seminare Erfahrungslernen
05/12/2022Christine B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The hypnosis complete training was very impressive. Andreas has an extremely extensive knowledge and conveys theoretical as well as practical knowledge in such a way that it can be easily understood and learned. I was thoroughly enthusiastic from the first to the last hour, have taken a lot from the nine days and am already looking forward to the next seminar with Andreas.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungslernen Hypnose Seminar
12/05/2021N.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Andreas is not only a very experienced alternative practitioner (over 30 years of experience) and hypnotherapist (over 20 years of experience), he is also a person of the heart and generously and gladly passes on his knowledge - in such a disarming, loving, humorous way that you feel no resistance at all during his seminars. Despite his rich knowledge of people and therapy methods, he remains humble and open to other/new views. You can tell that he always does his best to give the other person exactly what they need, and true to himself: he treats people, not symptoms. I will definitely be back for more seminars and sessions!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungslernen Hypnose Seminar
12/02/2021Tinja Z.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I really enjoyed the hypnosis seminar (Module 1 - Introduction) with Andreas Wolf. The two days were packed with exercises and understandable, for me very sensibly selected theory. Andreas conveyed his experience and knowledge in a relaxed and entertaining way, very enjoyable. Yes, I feel trained to take the first steps with hypnosis. Recommendable!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungslernen Hypnose Seminar
11/06/2021Conny R.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great lecturer who led through the seminar with a lot of calm, humor and competence.
There was always enough room for questions and discussions of the participants, which was important for me with this topic (regression).
A very valuable experience!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungslernen Hypnose Seminar
11/05/2021M.
4.96 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The training as a reincarnation therapist was absolutely enriching. Andreas Wolf manages to captivate the participants in a very short time with his naturally relaxed and at the same time professional manner. He leaves adequate time for questions, builds coherent breaks. The additional documents to the existing script complete this excellent training. The practical approaches were conveyed in a very comprehensible manner and the time for personal experience and experimentation was appropriately coherent.
I am already looking forward to being able to implement what I have learned in my practice with clients. Sincere thanks for this training !
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungslernen Hypnose Seminar
11/04/2021Christiane H.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Sympathetic trainer / Theoretical and practical content in a coherent ratio for me
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungslernen Hypnose Seminar
11/02/2021C.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Andreas' wealth of experience - whether technical or didactic - is unique! He knows how to "get across" content in an understandable and entertaining way.
This classroom seminar was invaluable to me and I am very grateful that Andreas shared his extensive knowledge so generously with us. Thank you!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Hypnosetherapie Andreas Wolf, Seminare Erfahrungslernen
11/01/2021L.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Andreas Wolf is a very competent and experienced hypnotherapist, which is also reflected in his seminar. The seminar was very instructive, the content clearly understandable and the atmosphere particularly pleasant. Thank you very much for this great experience!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungslernen Hypnose Seminar
10/31/2021Angelika U.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very good seminar, clear and well communicated the topic.
Much experience and competence.

Not so dry but with joy and warmth.
💫💥👌
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungslernen Hypnose Seminar
10/31/2021Ralf W.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Hypnosetherapie Andreas Wolf, Seminare Erfahrungslernen
12/09/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Erfahrungslernen Hypnose Seminar
11/08/2021Astrid B.
41 Reviews from
2 other sources
4.98 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
19 reviews on Google
 
05/20/2022
4.95 out of 5
Excellent
22 reviews on cituro
 
10/28/2021
Callback request Write a message
Submit a review
Tell a friend

Your message to Hypnosetherapie Andreas Wolf, Seminare Erfahrungslernen

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Hypnosetherapie Andreas Wolf, Seminare Erfahrungslernen are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 10/27/2021  |  Last update: 05/16/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH