Industrie24 - Ersatzteile für die Industrie

We buy and sell industrial spare parts.

Industrie24 - Ersatzteile für die Industrie
1,135 Reviews i
published (99 %)
out of 1,139 reviews
Contact information
We are a valued partner for industrial purchasing for international and German companies. When it comes to fair, simple and fast processing of surplus industrial components, we are your competent partner.

With our wide range of spare parts we sell industrial spare parts daily all over the world.

Contact information

Industrie24 - Ersatzteile für die Industrie
Ohlweg 5
22885 Barsbüttel
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Nareg Evazian / Industrie24 GmbH

Images & Videos

Review from 12/06/2023  
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Service on offer
Payment
Delivery
Information
Website
Top competencies

Reliability

4.60 out of 5
5 Reviews

Quality

4.60 out of 5
5 Reviews

Customer loyalty

4.60 out of 5
5 Reviews

30 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The transformer we ordered was not needed by our customer. Industrie24 immediately agreed to credit it and even picked it up free of charge. Very good service, thank you very much.
Jürgen Oldach
oldach-maschinen.de
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Industrie24
12/06/2023Jürgen O.
4.75 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
OK.
Customer review & rating for:
Industrie24
11/08/2023Christian B.
4.93 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Excelent vendor
Customer review & rating for:
Industrie24
11/05/2023Pedro D.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Fast delivery, goods flawless, uncomplicated
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Industrie24
11/02/2023Christoph H.
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Everything fit as expected
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Industrie24
11/01/2023K-H K.
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I quickly found the part I needed at short notice in the store. The price was much cheaper compared to others. The part then also came incredibly fast, so that we had no long downtime of the machine. So top. Gladly again 👍
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Industrie24
02/10/2023Elia N.
4.20 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Very extensive offer.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Industrie24
02/08/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Alles super
Customer review & rating for:
Industrie24
01/31/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I was totally surprised by the super service of the company. Goods ordered at 3 pm and goes the same day with UPS Express on the way to Switzerland and the whole against invoice although it was the first order with this company. Simply TOP
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Industrie24
01/31/2023Walter F.
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Industrie24
11/09/2023Anonymously
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Industrie24
11/09/2023Anonymously
4.40 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Rating for:
Industrie24
11/09/2023Werner S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Industrie24
11/02/2023Jürgen S.
3.13 out of 5
Average
Recommendation
Rating for:
Industrie24
11/02/2023Manfred G.
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Industrie24
11/02/2023Halil S.
3.40 out of 5
Average
Recommendation
Rating for:
Industrie24
11/02/2023Marcin Z.
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Industrie24
02/10/2023Thomas S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Industrie24
02/09/2023Sabrina R.
3.40 out of 5
Average
Recommendation
Rating for:
Industrie24
02/08/2023Andres B.
4.29 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Rating for:
Industrie24
02/08/2023Günter B.
1,105 Reviews from
1 other source
4.93 out of 5
Excellent
4.93 out of 5
Excellent
1,105 reviews on eBay
 
02/21/2024
Get in touch

Your message to Industrie24 - Ersatzteile für die Industrie

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

* All reviews and experiences about Industrie24 - Ersatzteile für die Industrie are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 01/31/2023  |  Last update: 02/21/2024   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH