Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin

Old-age provision, occupational disability, property insurance and insurance of all kinds

Contact information
Insurance is a very stressful and time-consuming topic for many people. I for my part, live and love, my profession as an insurance broker. For several years, I have made it my mission to provide both comprehensive advice and sustainable support....

Contact information

Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin
Am Fintausee 11
27389 Lauenbrück
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Jasmin Kramer

Opening hours

Wednesday CLOSED

Websites & Profiles

100% Recommended
5 stars 80
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Customer service
Excellent (4.97)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (5.00)
Top competencies

Customer focus

5.00 out of 5
16 Reviews

Creative impulse

5.00 out of 5
16 Reviews

Customer satisfaction

5.00 out of 5
16 Reviews

80 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.99 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very competent and friendly realtor. Always helpful and reliable.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -
06/12/2022G.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
An appointment with Jasmin... is always worth it!
Jasmin is an insurance broker with heart, in the first place is the person with her, She takes a lot of time and explains everything super understandable (4 hours first appointment have flown by... :-) ). You feel very well taken care of and even better advised! You can always be relied on and questions and concerns are dealt with / answered promptly.
I can not help but recommend you further.... :-)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -
11/02/2020Sabine B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
She is always helpful and finds solutions that are enforced exactly as agreed.
Again and again.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -
02/05/2020Minarsch F.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Jasmin is the best insurance broker you could ask for. Very competent and mega much experience. Always has an open ear and takes time for you. Always looks for the best offer out, which fits a personal. Nothing is off the shelf with her. We feel very comfortable with her and can only recommend her! For us, Jasmin is the only true choice when it comes to insurance :)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -
12/17/2019B. W.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very very nice the lady, always helpful and always there for you
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -
08/24/2018Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Jasmin Kramer is an insurance broker with the ambition to advise her clients honestly and in the best possible way, very trustworthy and competent. Even if things do not fall into your area of responsibility, she makes herself accordingly smart or gets a colleague / specialist. Simply an all-round support, a partner/support in all situations and far beyond the normal customer service, for which I am very grateful. Stay as you are and keep up the good work! Your Ute
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -
11/21/2017U. G.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We have been super advised by Mrs. Kramer for years. This year, lightning struck in our new building. This showed that we were well covered by your top advice! And even more: Mrs. Kramer was immediately at our side and arranged everything with the insurance companies. It could not have been better and easier for us. We can rely on you 100%.
Thank you very much for everything. We can only warmly recommend you.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -
10/09/2017Andre K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Jasmin Kramer is an angel. She has helped my sister, grandma and my parents in May 2017 super and still helps. She has shown my grandma and my parents that you can still have so many expensive insurance but what in case of damage then comes out there .......She has done a lot to educate my parents and grandma that even cheap insurance is great. They save about 500 € for 3 years per year.she simply has a knowledge and she does not sell just any insurance but always only what you really need insurance. She clarifies well and always remains objective and understandable. She is simply a super insurance broker.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -
09/25/2017A.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am very happy to have met Jasmin Kramer through a friend. We had a house fire this year 2017. When I called her first thing in the morning and told her everything she immediately drove to our house and started recording everything from the fire department and police. She did everything possible to serve the insurance companies,who then immediately started their work and got everything started. At the same time, Jasmin was a great friend to encourage us to get better. She took everything off your hands so that you would not have to deal with any problems or stress that you would have had afterwards. Even made many photos to take the insurance companies also still. You have to carry this woman on your hands. Takes care of the construction project to this day. Her work she does just great and the insurance we have from her are just great and cheap. We will not forget her. Our family would like to thank her once again for everything. N.M
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -
09/25/2017Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Professional advice, simple as well as understandable explanations 😊
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -
08/25/2017Jens E.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I never really understood insurance, but since I've been with Jasmin Kramer, I'm super happy and she explains everything to me very precisely, and I owe it all to a good friend of mine. Mrs. Jasmin Kramer is a very great and lovable person. Thank you very much that you exist.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -
04/14/2017S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
My experience with Ms. Kramer has been consistently positive. Her advice is great and you understand what is being explained to you. She also takes care of all matters and presents good offers very quickly. I have already gained a lot of experience, e.g. in the area of reversal of insurance, liability claims, the conclusion of an occupational disability insurance, which I actually did not want to have, but fortunately concluded it, because a corresponding case occurred, in which I needed this insurance. She has always been there for me, with phone calls to the insurance company, filling out the documents and tips and tricks for the smooth process.
Also the insurances for cars work great, I was able to save a lot of money.
All in all, a very committed, motivated, friendly consultant who takes care of all matters.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -
04/07/2017C.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am simply more than satisfied with the overall package!
In all simply top.
Quick advice and implementation
☆☆☆☆☆
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -
04/03/2017J. H.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Because she is incredibly good at explaining things when it comes to questions. She is oriented to the wishes of the customer and purposefully seeks out the right insurance for the customer, so that one is insured in all life situations in the best possible way. She is always available and informs quickly when there are changes in the contracts. Being carefree is her motto 😊👌 and she takes that to heart, making her a great advisor.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -
03/31/2017Nadine A.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I got to know Jasmin through my father, but until a few years ago I had no experience what I need for insurance in my life. Then Jasmin came and advised me then as now really good. And even when I had my accident at work, a phone call and Jasmin was the next day in front of the door and has taken care of everything.

Basically, I can only say one thing thumbs up Jasmin :)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -
03/23/2017Jan aus S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Jasmin is always up to date, has a friendly tone and helps immediately.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -
03/07/2017S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
For many years top advised and top satisfied
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -
03/07/2017Steffi Schw. aus H.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I came to Jasmin through my girlfriend.
I have been using Jasmin's services for about 2.5 years now. From liability, disability, legal protection insurance to retirement planning, Jasmin takes care of my affairs.
Jasmin always takes my personal perspective into account when selecting insurance policies. Likewise, she ensures competent advice in the area of any insurance matter.
I am looking forward to further cooperation.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -
03/06/2017G.Krahn aus H.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
It was definitely the best decision!!🤗
Quick and professional advice and before you know it, you save yourself a considerable amount of money & have much better services to boot 👌🏻👌🏻
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -
03/02/2017T.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I got to know Jasmin through a work colleague. Before the first meeting I was already skeptical whether she is not just such an insurance aunt who snaps at you everything and you end up having insurance policies that you actually do not need or wanted to have. She looked through my existing insurance policies and, if necessary, adapted and optimized them to my needs, with considerable savings for me despite the same or better services. Jasmin always has an open ear for one and informs one about innovations in insurance.

In the event of a claim, you don't have to think about where my documents are and where I took out the insurance...no...you have Jasmin, she informs the insurance company about a claim and the insurance company then contacts you.

After a serious traffic accident, she gave my disability insurance company advance notice of a possible disability so that it would not come as a surprise to them in half a year. After the half year she reported the damage to the insurance company. The insurance company then contacted me. After all medical documents and questionnaires were available to the insurance company, they paid immediately.

I am grateful to have Jasmin, without her I would not have even known that disability insurance pays retroactively after only 6 months. I can recommend her in good conscience.

Many greetings
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -
03/02/2017Anonymously
122 Reviews from
2 other sources
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
39 reviews on Facebook
 
03/18/2022
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
83 reviews on Google Maps
 
08/02/2022
Submit a review
Write a message
Tell a friend

Your message to Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 02/09/2017  |  Last update: 06/13/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH

Experiences & Reviews:

Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -

Altersvorsorge, Berufsunfähigkeit, Sachabsicherung und Versicherungen jeder Art

Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -
Published:
107 Reviews
Contact information
Versicherungen sind für viele Menschen ein sehr anstrengendes und zeitraubendes Thema. Ich für meinen Teil, Lebe und Liebe, meinen Beruf als Versicherungsmaklerin. Seit einigen Jahren habe ich es mir zur Aufgabe gemacht sowohl eine umfassende...
Contact information
Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -
Tostedter Straße 15
21259 Otter
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Jasmin Kramer

Opening hours
Thursday 10:00 am-06:00 pm
Websites & Profiles
11/21/2017  
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Quality
Value
Services
Implementation
Consulting
Top competencies

Expertise

5.00 out of 5
9 Reviews

All-around approach

5.00 out of 5
9 Reviews

Engagement

5.00 out of 5
9 Reviews
49 Reviews
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Jasmin Kramer ist eine Versicherungsmaklerin mit dem Bestreben Ihre Kunden ehrlich und bestmöglich zu beraten, sehr vertrauenswürdig und kompetent. Selbst wenn Dinge mal nicht in Ihren Zuständigkeitsbereich fallen, macht Sie sich entsprechend schlau oder holt einen Kollegen/Fachmann dazu. Einfach eine Rundum-Betreuung, eine Partnerin/Unterstützung in allen Lebenslagen und weit über die normale Kundenbetreuung hinaus, wofür ich sehr dankbar bin. Bleibt wie Du bist und mach weiter so! Deine Ute
Review and rating for
Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -
11/21/2017Private customer
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Wir werden schon seit Jahren von Frau Kramer super beraten. Dieses Jahr ist in unserem Neubau der Blitz eingeschlagen. Dadurch hat sich gezeigt, dass wir durch Ihre Top Beratung bestens abgesichert waren! Und mehr noch: Frau Kramer stand und sofort zur Seite und hat alles mit den Versicherungen geregelt. Besser und einfacher für uns hätte es nicht laufen können. Auf Sie kann man sich zu 100% verlassen.
Vielen Dank für alles. Wir können Sie nur wärmstens weiterempfehlen.
Review and rating for
Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -
10/09/2017Private customer
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Jasmin Kramer ist ein Engel. Sie hat meiner Schwester,Oma und meinen Eltern im Mai 2017 super geholfen und hilft immer noch. Sie hat meiner Oma und meinen Eltern gezeigt, das man noch so viele teure Versicherungen haben kann aber was im Schadensfall dann da raus kommt .......Sie hat viel getan um meine Eltern und Oma aufzuklären, das auch günstige Versicherungen super sind. Sie sparen ca. 500 € seit 3 Jahren pro Jahr.Sie hat einfach ein Wissen und sie verkauft nicht einfach irgend welche Versicherungen sondern immer nur das, was man wirklich braucht an Versicherungen. Sie klärt gut auf und bleibt immer Sachlich und Verständlich. Sie ist einfach eine super Versicherungsmaklerin.
Review and rating for
Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -
09/25/2017Private customer
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ich bin sehr froh Jasmin Kramer kennengelernt zu haben über eine Freundin. Wir hatten dieses Jahr 2017 einen Hausbrand. Als ich morgens sie gleich anrief und ihr alles erzählte kam sie sofort zu uns gefahren und fing sofort an alles aufzunehmen von der Feuerwehr und Polizei. Sie hat alles erdengliche gemacht um die Versicherungen zu bedienen,die dann gleich anfingen ihre Arbeit aufzunehmen und alles in die Wege geleitet haben. Gleichzeitig war Jasmin eine tolle Freundin zu gleich um ein Mut zu machen, das alles wieder besser wird. Sie hat alles ein abgenommen, um keine Probleme und Stress den man danach gehabt hätte selber in die Hand zu mehmen. Sogar viele Fotos gemacht um das den Versicherungen auch noch abzunehmen. Diese Frau muss man auf Händen tragen. Kümmert sich bis heute noch um das Bauvorhaben. Alles läuft rund.Ihre arbeit macht sie einfach super und die Versicherungen die wir von ihr haben sind einfach Klasse und günstig. Wir werden sie nicht vergessen. Unsere Familie bedankt sich ganz herzlich noch einmal für alles. N.M
Review and rating for
Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -
09/25/2017Private customer
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Fachkompetente Beratung, einfache sowie verständliche Erklärungen 😊
Review and rating for
Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -
08/25/2017Private customer
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ich habe Versicherungen nie so richtig verstanden, aber seit ich bei Jasmin Kramer bin, bin ich super Glücklich und Sie erklärt mir alles sehr genau, und das alles verdanke ich einer guten Freundin von mir. Frau Jasmin Kramer ist eine sehr tolle und liebenswert Person. Vielen Dank das es dich gibt.
Review and rating for
Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -
04/14/2017Private customer
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Meine Erfahrungen mit Frau Kramer sind durchweg positiv. Ihre Beratung ist super und man versteht was einem erklärt wird. Sie kümmert sich zudem um alle Angelegenheiten und präsentiert sehr schnell gute Angebote. Ich habe schon viele Erfahrungen gesammelt, z.B. im Bereich Rückabwicklung von Versicherungen, Haftpflichtschäden, das abschließen einer Berufsunfähigkeitsversicherung, die ich eigentlich nicht haben wollte, sie aber glücklicherweise abgeschlossen habe, da ein entsprechender Fall eingetreten ist, in der ich diese Versicherung brauchte. Dort hat sie mir auch stets zur Seite gestanden, mit Telefonaten zur Versicherung, ausfüllen der unterlagen und tips und Tricks für den reibungslosen Ablauf.
Auch die Versicherungen für Autos klappen prima, da konnte ich auch schon sehr viel Geld einsparen.
Alles in allem eine sehr angagierte, motivierte, freundliche Beraterin die sich um alle Angelegenheiten kümmert.
Review and rating for
Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -
04/07/2017Private customer
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Bin mit dem Gesamtpaket einfach mehr als zufrieden!
In allem einfach top.
Schnelle Beratung und Umsetzung
☆☆☆☆☆
Review and rating for
Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -
04/03/2017Private customer
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Weil sie unheimlich gut im erklären ist , wenn es sich um fragen handelt. Sie orientiert sich an die Wünsche der Kunden und sucht zielstrebig die richtige Versicherung für den Kunden raus,so dass man in allen Lebenslagen bestmöglichst versichert ist. Sie ist jederzeit erreichbar und informiert rasch denjenigen wenn es Änderungen in den Verträgen gibt. Rund um sorglos sein ist ihr Motto 😊👌 und das beherzigt sie und macht sie zu einer tollen Beraterin
Review and rating for
Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -
03/31/2017Private customer
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ich habe Jasmin durch meinen Vater kennen gelernt, hatte ich doch bis vor ein paar Jahren keinerlei Erfahrung was ich so für Versicherung in meinen Leben brauche. Da kam Jasmin und hat mich damals wie heute richtig gut beraten. Und sogar als ich damals meinen Arbeitsunfall hatte, ein Anruf und Jasmin stand am nächsten Tag vor der Tür und hat sich um alles gekümmert.

Im grunde kann ich nur eines sagen Daumen Hoch Jasmin :)
Review and rating for
Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -
03/23/2017Private customer
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Jasmin ist immer auf den neuesten Stand, hat einen freundlichen Umgangston und hilft sofort.
Review and rating for
Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -
03/07/2017Private customer
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Seid vielen Jahren top Beraten und Top Zufrieden
Review and rating for
Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -
03/07/2017Private customer
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Bin durch meine Freundin zu Jasmin gekommen.
Seit ca. 2.5 Jahren nehme ich jetzt schon die Dienstleistung von Jasmin in Anspruch. Von der Haftpflicht-, Berufsunfähigkeit-, Rechtschutzversicherung bis hin zur Altersvorsorge kümmert sich Jasmin um meine Angelegenheiten.
Bei der Auswahl der Versicherungen berücksichtigt Jasmin immer meine persönliche Perspektive. Ebenso gewährleistet sie eine kompetente Beratung im Bereich von jeglichen Versicherungs Angelegenheit.
Freue mich auf weitere Zusammenarbeit.
Review and rating for
Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -
03/06/2017Private customer
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Es war definitiv die beste Entscheidung!!🤗
Schnelle und professionelle Beratung und ehe man sich versieht, spart man sich eine beträchtliche Summe Geld & hat dazu auch noch wesentlich bessere Leistungen 👌🏻👌🏻
Review and rating for
Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -
03/02/2017Private customer
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ich habe Jasmin durch eine Arbeitskollegin kennengelernt. Vor dem ersten Treffen war ich schon skeptisch ob sie nicht auch nur so eine Versicherungstante ist die einen alles anschnackt und man am Ende Versicherungen abgeschlossen hat die man eigentlich nicht braucht oder haben wollte. Sie hat meine vorhandenen Versicherungen durchgeschaut und gegebenenfalls meinen Bedürfnissen angepasst und optimiert, mit erheblichen Einsparungen für mich trotz gleicher oder besserer Leistungen. Jasmin hat immer ein offenes Ohr für einen und informiert einen über Neuerungen bei den Versicherungen.

Im Schadensfall muss man auch nicht erst überlegen wo sind meine Unterlagen und wo habe ich die Versicherung abgeschlossen...nein...man hat Jasmin, sie informiert die Versicherung über einen Schaden und die Versicherung meldet sich dann bei einem.

Nach einem schweren Verkehrsunfall hat Sie meiner Berufsunfähigkeitsversicherung eine eventuelle Berufsunfähigkeit vorab angekündigt, damit es für diese in einem halben Jahr nicht überraschend kommt. Nach dem halben Jahr hat sie der Versicherung den Schaden gemeldet. Die Versicherung hat sich dann mit mir in Verbindung gesetzt. Nachdem alle ärztlichen Unterlagen und Fragebögen der Versicherung vorlagen, haben sie unverzüglich gezahlt.

Ich bin dankbar Jasmin zu haben, ohne sie hätte ich nicht einmal gewusst, dass eine Berufsunfähigkeitsversicherung bereits nach 6 Monaten rückwirkend zahlt. Ich kann sie guten Gewissens weiterempfehlen.

Viele Grüße
Review and rating for
Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -
03/02/2017Private customer
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Jasmin ist nicht einfach eine Versicherungsmaklerin;NEIN sie ist ein Mensch wie du und ich und genau das ist das was sie zu so etwas besonderem macht. Da werden nicht einfach teure Versicherungen ohne Nutzen angedreht sondern es wird individuell auf einen selber oder der ganzen Familie eingegangen. Ich bin sehr dankbar für den Tipp zu ihr zu gehen und habe nach 25 Jahren endlich ein System womit man super arbeiten kann ;)
Für Fragen immer am gleichen Tag zur Stelle.
Einfach nur DANKE und für mich auf jeden Fall empfehlenswert
Review and rating for
Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -
03/02/2017Private customer
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Seid vielen Jahren ist Jasmin unsere Ansprechpartnerin in allen Versicherungsfragen. Endlich haben wir jemanden gefunden der nicht nur vielseitig anbieten kann, sondern auch unsere Bedürfnisse so versichert wie wir es haben wollen. Sie hat immer ein offenes Ohr nimmt sich viel Zeit und erklärt alles das auch ein normaler Mensch wie ich es versteht 🙃
Review and rating for
Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -
03/02/2017Private customer
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Sehr kompetente Beratung. Ich fühle mich bestens aufgehoben! Durch Jasmin bin ich bestmöglich versichert. Ausserdem hilft sie bei jedem Anliegen. Somit ist sie weit mehr , als nur eine Versicherungsmaklerin! Vielen Dank dafür.
Review and rating for
Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -
03/01/2017Private customer
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit ihrer Arbeit. Dank ihr spar ich jetzt und kann bald endlich mein Führerschein machem. Danke
Review and rating for
Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -
03/01/2017Private customer
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Versicherungen waren und sind für uns ein rotes Tuch. Seit wir Jasmin kennen ist es deutlich entspannter. Ein Anruf und sie nimmt sich der Sache an oder gibt Ratschläge. Auf jeden Fall können wir uns auf Jasmin verlassen und sie hat für alles ein offenes Ohr. Wir fühlen uns gut bei ihr aufgehoben.
Review and rating for
Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -
02/28/2017Private customer
58 Reviews from
2 other sources
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
38 reviews on Facebook
 
02/22/2018
4.90 out of 5
Excellent
20 reviews on Google
 
04/22/2018
Write a message
Submit a review
Tell a friend

Your message to Jasmin Kramer - Versicherungsmaklerin -

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
* required fields
* All reviews are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them.  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 02/09/2017  |  Last update: 04/22/2018   |  Report profile
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2018 Expert Systems GmbH