JGA Buddies

Bachelor parties

JGA Buddies
TOP SERVICE PROVIDER 2024
TOP RECOMMENDATION 2024
4.74 out of 5
Excellent
1,348 Reviews
Contact information
Exciting, fun and full of action. Our city rallies are fun and tailored to your needs. Tricky riddles, informative sightseeing and adventurous photo and video challenges provide a lot of variety. Knockers from the vendor's tray and condoms over the head were yesterday - with the JGA Buddies the bachelor party will be unforgettable.

Contact information

JGA Buddies
Neuweilerstr. 7
74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Patrick Österreicher

96% Recommended
Excellent (4.78)
Cost-performance ratio
Good (4.21)
Top competencies

Creativity

4.72 out of 5
82 Reviews

Range of services

4.59 out of 5
79 Reviews

Positive atmosphere

4.87 out of 5
60 Reviews

625 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.59 out of 5
Excellent
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
It was great, the tasks were great fun and we took some memorable pictures 😂
Unfortunately, we had some problems with the GPS but that wasn't a problem in the heat, so we found a place in the shade and played all the games there. We had a lot of fun and the communication in front of us was also great. You could ask questions and got a friendly and competent answer very quickly, thank you for that.
We would recommend it 100 percent
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Beat the Braut
04/08/2024Vera Kern
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The whole package was great and the service. Anytime again fun tasks and the route was ok
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA Fun Tour
04/02/2024Anonymously
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Thank you very much for the 5/5 stars! ⭐😍
Love from your buddies
1.60 out of 5
Fair
Far too expensive for what you get. I would never book again at this price.
Actually almost a rip-off.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA Buddies
03/24/2024Lisa
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Hello Lisa,

We are sorry that we cannot offer the perfect service that suits every group 100 percent. However, we are very grateful that the vast majority of our customers are very satisfied with our tours. It's a shame that you didn't mention in your review what expectations you had of the tour, which obviously led to such great disappointment. You are welcome to send us detailed feedback by email so that we can identify any points where we need to communicate more clearly.

If you had any doubts about whether one of our city rallies would suit your group, you could have contacted us in advance. We are very easy to contact both by email and telephone and will advise groups for whom we have the feeling that our tours are not suitable for them to choose another activity.

I hope you still had a great time!

MfG

Oliver
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We had a great day! We all had a lot of fun at the rally! Many thanks for that!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Beat the Bräutigam
02/26/2024Silvia Thies
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Dear Silvia,

Thank you very much for your - also great - feedback 😍
Fun should definitely be the main focus on this special day and we are delighted that our city rally contributed to this 😊🎉

Best wishes from the JGA Buddies
4.92 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Many thanks for this great event. Although the venue was known, it was positively different.
In terms of time, we completed 13 of the 22 tasks in 3.5 hours with a short break. Good if several cell phones have access. We had to restart several times due to time running out.
All in all, an unforgettable day that brought the group together and was a great preparation for the party. Thank you very much.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Beat the Bräutigam
02/19/2024Andreas Götz
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Dear Andreas,

First of all, thank you very much for your great feedback! 😍🥳
You should allow at least 3-4 hours - depending on the group, this can of course vary. However, it is not a problem if not all tasks are completed, as very few groups actually manage this 😉 It was important to us that there was something for everyone, which is why we have provided an extra large number of tasks for you to choose from.
Up to three devices can be activated for our app - it is usually sufficient if there is one game master to guide you through the tasks.
We are delighted that we were able to make your day unforgettable! 🤗 That's exactly our goal 🥰

Best wishes from the JGA Buddies
3.51 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
We were missing two envelopes, so we couldn't complete two tasks. In view of the price, such mistakes should not happen.
Nevertheless, all in all okay. We would have liked a little more reference to Munich, e.g. individual tasks relating to sights, culture, etc.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Beat the Bräutigam
02/13/2024Sven
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Hi Sven,

We're pleased that you were generally satisfied with our tour and sorry that the two envelopes were missing. To be honest, it's a mystery to me how two things can be forgotten when packing. If you still have the package, please look on the page for an abbreviation that is handwritten there. I would be very interested to know who was not quite on the ball with us and/or whether we need to optimize something at the packing station.

By the way, you could have contacted us via the event hotline. We could then have sent you the two printed materials by email immediately so that the tasks in question could have been played.

Regarding your suggestion about the sights: We had city-related tasks in an older version of the tour, but we changed them again based on our customer feedback. Entertaining tasks without a sightseeing aspect was the general tenor.

Thank you again for your booking and best regards!

Oliver
4.82 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We were completely delighted with the tasks and the entire box. Absolutely recommendable.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA Fun Tour
01/23/2024Luisa
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Dear Luisa,

How nice that you enjoyed the tasks and the Buddy Box - we put a lot of thought into selecting the tasks and materials. Nice to hear that it was worth the effort 😍

Best wishes from the JGA Buddies
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We really enjoyed the tour, even if the weather wasn't quite right, which is not surprising at this time of year. We therefore stopped off several times to warm up.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
12/12/2023Anonymously
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Thank you for your rating😃

We are delighted that you enjoyed our tour despite the modest weather. Well wrapped up and in a good mood, our tours can also be carried out in the colder months of the year. We simply assume that the one or other mulled wine made its contribution🤪

Best wishes from the Buddies!
4.00 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
The task at the Aegidienkirche was really wrong. First you read the history of the square and then you're supposed to dance happily there? There is a need for improvement
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
12/04/2023Anonymously
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Thank you for your rating and feedback!

Of course you're right. Thank you for pointing that out. A mistake has crept in. We will revise the task immediately.

Best wishes from the whole team!
1.40 out of 5
Poor
Recommendation
Unfortunately not worth the price at all
I think the idea behind it is really great but we are more than disappointed by many factors.
1. the Buddy Box is really subterranean, just some junk that looked like it was all sponsored by Tedi.
2. the games, as already mentioned, are unimaginative and boring, anyone who enters jga games into Google will find better ones.
3. the app was quite ok, which many here criticize, the 10 games we played until we all agreed that it was no fun worked without any problems.
My conclusion: I wouldn't do it again and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.
I understand that money has to be made but 199 euros is simply far too much for what is on offer here. Anyone with a bit of commitment and 10 minutes of time can put together better content. To be honest, I can hardly imagine that all the thousands of positive feedbacks here are genuine or whether they have been manipulated. In any case, we are all very disappointed and the next time we will not take the first best thing that Google spits out at JGA.
Respect to the marketing department, we fell for it.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA Buddies
11/19/2023Eddy
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
What a pity that you were not satisfied with our tour. Unfortunately, we don't have the golden service that suits every group 100 percent. However, we can count ourselves lucky that the absolute majority of our customers are very satisfied with our tours. This is clearly reflected in our ratings, which have NOT been manipulated as you suggest. I would refrain from making such conjectural claims, which can certainly be seen as damaging to our business.

You sound a little disappointed that you didn't choose the right campaign for the group and probably the time of year. Next time, maybe don't choose the first offer that Google shows you and do a bit more dedicated research. Or, as you said, simply come up with something better yourself in 10 minutes. I'll take the comment about our marketing as a compliment and pass it on internally!

You could also have asked us questions. We are very easy to contact both by email and by phone and advise groups that we feel are not suited to our tours to try another activity. But this also requires a little more passion when planning aufbringen🤷‍♂️

MfG

Oliver Schlenker
Management
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
It was mega fun, all participants gave me positive feedback. Thank you for the unforgettable day.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
10/16/2023Anonymously
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
WOW, thank you so much for the mega rating 😍😍
Best wishes from the JGA Buddies
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
It was very well done and was fun for everyone. The last tasks have made like but only the next day and then but unfortunately the "wedding planner " not reached. Otherwise everything was mega cool done
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
10/16/2023Delphine Hörmann
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Dear Dolphins,

Thank you very much for your great review 🥰
We are very pleased that you had a lot of fun! The advantage of our tour is that the tasks are available to you for 72 hours, so you can spend several days doing them 😊

Best wishes from the JGA Buddies
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Everything went smoothly on the stage.
Beautiful, fun games and lots of fun included, recommend at any time.
Just keep up the good work!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
09/25/2023Anonymously
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Thank you so much for the great feedback! 😍
We are really glad that you liked the tasks and had a lot of fun 🤗
Love from the team!
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
It was a very nice tour. We had a lot of fun. Unfortunately, we could not get the selfie stick to run, which was a pity.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
09/25/2023Maria
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Dear Mary,

thank you very much for your great feedback!
We are really extremely happy that you had a lot of fun 🥳
We're sorry that the selfie stick didn't work 🙁 You're welcome to send us an email to hallo@jga-buddies.de and we'll send you a new selfie stick immediately 🤳🏻

Best regards from the JGA Buddies team
2.60 out of 5
Average
We played Beat the Bride in Schwerin this weekend. Unfortunately, some of the tasks were really boring, I expected more. For what was then in the box, it was really too expensive. Sometimes you went from task to task no 2 minutes. Nevertheless, we had no chance to finish the game. After 3 hours we weren't even at the halfway point, even though we were already leaving out tasks. I felt that the game took all the looseness and fun out of it, because you actually had to concentrate on it all the time. You weren't as free as I had hoped and as advertised. If you want to get through the game, you have a tight schedule. My conclusion: Next time you'd better think up a few tasks yourself and can enjoy the day more.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA Buddies
09/18/2023Anonymously
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
It's really a pity that you didn't like our tour so much and that you expected something else. Unfortunately, not every service always meets everyone's taste, which is unavoidable.

That the tasks are not too far apart is so intended. We have even compressed the routes further based on feedback from our customers, as some groups found the routes too long.

The tasks are also largely based on feedback from our customers and so we will again take all feedback into account at the end of this season in order to further improve our tours.

How we are going to add even more flexibility to the tour is honestly beyond me. Our tours can be started, paused and ended at any time. There is no obligation to end the tour, because Beat the Bride and Beat the Bachelor can be settled at any time and the winning team can be determined. In addition, tasks that the group does not want to complete can be skipped. Therefore, we also have a few more tasks in the tour in case some groups don't want to do several tasks, but still have enough to do. Last but not least, the GPS dependency of the tasks can be deactivated, so the JGA crews can decide for themselves if they want to follow the route or if they prefer to do the tasks in a park, for example. If you think of anything else we can do to make it even more flexible, feel free to let us know.

Even if the tour didn't meet your taste, we hope you still had a great day in Schwerin!

Best regards

Oliver
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Good morning, it was just all around a sensational story - thank you very much
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
09/18/2023Henne oder Hahn
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Wow - thank you for the 5 star rating 😍⭐😍
Love from the whole team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super program, no time pressure. You also don't have to prepare anything(just read through, which is not time consuming at all). Overall a very successful and fun day! A JGA with level;)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
09/17/2023Marina
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Dear Marina,

thank you very much for the mega feedback 🥳
With our tour you are completely flexible in terms of time - you can integrate this into the day as you want 😊
It is also very important to us that you have no elaborate preparation but can look forward to the JGA completely stress-free 🙂

Love from the JGA Buddies
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I especially liked the variety in the box , so the mood was always maintained and it remained exciting . The surprise was easy to plan , although I come from another city . Thank you for the great experience !
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
09/11/2023Lena Haverland
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Dear Lena,

thank you for your great feedback 😍
We put a lot of thought into the selection of the box contents to give you an unforgettable JGA 😊 we are very happy that you liked the variety!
You don't have to know your way around the chosen city, thanks to our app you can find your way even so 🙂 .
We hope that you will remember this day for a long time!

Love from the JGA Buddies
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I ordered the rally only about a week and a half before the JGA. The package was at my house in time and I still had enough time to prepare. The rally was a lot of fun for everyone. You can find your way around the city with the app and it is very easy to use. Another big advantage is that you can play the games regardless of your location. We had to finish the last games in a parking garage because of a storm, which was also a really fun experience. The rally was very entertaining overall and the games on the JGA Fun Tour were varied and something for everyone. The ambition was aroused in any case. I would definitely recommend the rally.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
08/28/2023Anonymously
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
First of all, thank you very much for the great review! 🥰😁
Thanks to our flexible concept, we can also make short-term bookings possible and have already "saved" many JGAs 🙈
That sounds like a lot of fun - especially to continue the games in the parking garage is also something different 🤣 our bad weather option makes this possible 🌧
We hope that you will remember this day for a long time!

Love from the JGA Buddies
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
It was a very varied experience. We had a blast... It was never boring. Everyone was enthusiastic and had a memorable JGA. 🥰🥳
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
08/28/2023Anonymously
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
An unforgettable JGA - that's exactly what we want to hear! 😍 how nice that our tour contributed to this 🥳
Thank you so much for the great review!

Very best regards from the JGA Buddies team
723 Reviews from
6 other sources
4.87 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
28 reviews on TripAdvisor
 
10/18/2023
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
30 reviews on Facebook
 
01/16/2024
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
200 reviews on TripAdvisor
 
03/06/2023
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
4.90 out of 5
Excellent
212 reviews on Facebook
 
10/23/2023
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
43 reviews on Google Maps
 
03/01/2024
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
4.70 out of 5
Excellent
210 reviews on Google Maps
 
12/04/2023
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
Submit a review
Get in touch

Your message to JGA Buddies

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about JGA Buddies are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 09/30/2019  |  Last update: 04/11/2024   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH