JGA Buddies

Junggesellenabschiede

JGA Buddies
TOP SERVICE PROVIDER 2022
TOP RECOMMENDATION 2022
4.79 out of 5
Excellent
881 Reviews
Contact information
Spannend, lustig und voller Action. Unsere Stadtrallyes machen richtig Laune und sind ganz auf eure Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten. Knifflige Rätsel, informatives Sightseeing und abenteuerliche Foto- und Video-Challenges sorgen für mächtig Abwechslung....

Contact information

JGA Buddies
Mathilde-Planck-Str. 42
74369 Löchgau
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Patrick Österreicher

Opening hours

Monday 10:00 am-06:00 pm

Websites & Profiles

98% Recommended
Excellent (4.78)
Cost-performance ratio
Good (4.17)
Top competencies

Creativity

4.71 out of 5
35 Reviews

Positive atmosphere

4.83 out of 5
30 Reviews

Atmosphere

4.83 out of 5
30 Reviews

248 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.57 out of 5
Excellent
4.56 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I would have one comment. The 3-4 hours are calculated a bit tight. We thought that we are ready in 3-4 hours and are therefore arrived late. Are then not completely come through.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
05/23/2022Anonymously
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
4.87 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The tasks were fun, we especially liked that we could submit our own tasks.
However, we needed longer for the tour than indicated, which is why we didn't manage all the tasks.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
05/23/2022Anonymously
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
4.40 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Great choice of tasks. Super that you can arrange the order and time according to your own wishes.
The specified duration of about 3-4 hours did not fit with us. We have solved half in the time including a break.
The price/performance ratio is unbeatable and if you have any questions you get a very quick answer.
Absolutely recommendable!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
05/20/2022Denise
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
3.80 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
You are very flexible within the tasks and can play them as it fits. As well as tasks that do not fit the group without any problems leave out. Another advantage is that you are not necessarily bound to a specific location for many tasks and can play them somewhere else as intended e.g.
Indoors.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
05/16/2022Julia Wehrle
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Hi Julia,

Thank you very much for your review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed the tour and that you were able to design the tour with maximum flexibility thanks to the functions of our app.

Best regards from the whole team
1.00 out of 5
Poor
We had our JGA in Regensburg today
Despite very good data performance and all recommended settings, the implementation of the tasks was hardly feasible due to poor GPS location.
Likewise, the tasks were not very entertaining.
Already the 2nd task could not be executed, because you could not reach the point, because the castle park was closed to the general public.

Price / performance is out of proportion

We would not book this again
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA Buddies
05/14/2022Jessica Lindner
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Hi Jessica,

It's a pity that you didn't like our tour. Unfortunately, your description suggests that you have probably not done the setup quite right, because otherwise no problems could have occurred with the tracking. How this works exactly, is in the mail with the access data, which all our customers receive in the week before the JGA weekend. Also in this mail you will find our service number, which is reserved for our groups on tour. Unfortunately, you have not made use of this service. The problem would have been solved within two minutes. Too bad!

Thank you for pointing out that there are currently restrictions in the castle park. We will check this immediately and correct it. Unfortunately, this can happen in a live game with over 40 tasks. However, you could have done the task anyway if you had briefly deactivated the GPS dependency of the task in the settings of our app. This option is very easy to do and is also described in detail.

However, the tour does not seem to have suited you in general. We could have advised you on this in advance as well. The tasks are based on feedback from our customers and we always try to take every feedback seriously and improve the tour.

Many greetings

Oliver Schlenker
Managing Director
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The activities were very varied and it was a lot of fun.
The customer service worked great. The JGA I could plan partly only at short notice and they have tried everything so that I received the box on time.
I would book it again!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
05/10/2022Fabienne
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Hi Fabienne,

Thank you very much for this outstanding feedback. That sounds like an all-around successful JGA! Exactly because of such beautiful feedbacks love what we do!

Best regards from the entire team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Everything was great and we had a great day. The bride is actually not a big "scavenger hunt" fan. She was also very enthusiastic.... many thanks
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
05/09/2022Anonymously
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Thank you so much for your great feedback. We are very happy that your bride and the whole group liked our tour so much.

Best regards from the whole team!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We had a very eventful & fun JGA with the bridal rally. The tour was perfectly thought out & varied. From challenging photo tasks, funny team tasks or tricky riddles, there was something for everyone. The customer contact was also uncomplicated & very cordial.
Absolute recommendation!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
05/09/2022Luisa
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Hi Luisa,

Thank you very much for this great feedback. We are very pleased that you liked not only our tour, but also our customer service so much!

Best regards from the whole team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Topp always gladly again.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
05/09/2022Patrick Wagner
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Hi Patrick,

Thank you very much for your great feedback. We are very pleased that you were completely satisfied with our service!

Best regards from the whole team!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Makes mega much fun... horny tasks
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
05/09/2022Anonymously
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Thank you for this great, short and concise feedback. That sounds like an all-around successful JGA! It's exactly because of such nice feedbacks that we love our work!

Best regards from the entire team
4.00 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
The point system could have been explained a little better or the points could have been distributed variably in the app. But maybe I didn't find it either! Otherwise, it was varied and very funny
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
05/09/2022Anonymously
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Thank you for your rating! You haven't missed anything with the point system. The points currently have no function. The plan we had with it has unfortunately not yet been realized because of the Corona situation. However, we do not want to spoil what it is about at this point.

Kind regards from the whole team
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The tour was really awesome. We had a lot of fun. The tasks make you leave your comfort zone without being overly awkward or embarrassing. Would book the tour again anytime.
One small suggestion for improvement (if technically feasible): It would have helped us with orientation if the point marking the location had a directional arrow. Partly we could not immediately see in which direction we have to go
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
05/04/2022Michelle
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Hi Michelle,

Thank you so much for your great review. We are very happy that you liked our tour and the tasks so much. We will definitely take your feedback regarding the navigation into the next optimization round.

Kind regards from the whole Buddies Team
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The tasks were really very special and suitable for outdoor and indoor use. This was very important for us because there were three people with disabilities in our group. That's why we moved all the tasks indoors.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
05/02/2022Andrea
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Hi Andrea,

Thank you very much for your great review. We are very pleased that you were able to play our concept well indoors. Unfortunately, this is not possible with all tasks, but with a little improvisation talent with most of them.

Kind regards from the whole team
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We came across the program by chance and found it immediately interesting.
The great impression we got from the website was fully reflected in the execution.
It took a while for my iOS to connect completely to the system, but thanks to the great instructions, everything worked fine.
We are absolutely thrilled and would do it again anytime. Great quality, mega execution, and fun tasks for all.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
05/02/2022Anonymously
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
We are very pleased that you enjoyed our tour so much and thank you for the great review.
It's always nice to hear that our concept contributes to a great day.

Best regards from the whole team!
2.40 out of 5
Fair
Would not recommend (especially for larger groups)! Poor value for money, hardly adapted to the city.

We were missing content from the buddy box. With our group size of 18 people, not many tasks worked well anyway, so it was a real shame that these two were omitted. For this group size, it would also make sense to pack more puzzle cards, at least one for every six people. Tasks where you are supposed to split into teams of 2 made much more sense to us in teams of 3 to 6. For the price, I would have expected a more customized and comprehensive buddy box in general. If one advertises it is also for pregnant women, then at least the task with the little coward can be adapted or alternatively / additionally something alcohol-free enclosed.
I would have liked more information in advance, for example a better map than the one available on the Internet (I would have expected with the registration confirmation or buddy box). That way you can already think about where to take breaks and reserve tables accordingly. In any case, a suggested route would have been useful for this. It is then much more suitable if the tasks are located on the route and not completely randomly distributed in the city. We very quickly played the stations location-independent, because they were not adapted to food anyway and the places were often not nice and unsuitable to stop with our large group.
On iPhone it didn't work well (location), on Android it worked. Two puzzles were missing information to solve it.
Overall very disappointed and 18 more people who would not recommend the tour. At least we still had a very nice day and did a few tasks on the side.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA Buddies
05/02/2022Anonymously
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Thank you very much for your feedback. It is a pity that the tour did not meet your expectations. With your group size, you are indeed at the upper limit of the number of participants, although we have also had groups in this size range who enjoyed the tour very much. The atmosphere often depends on the group dynamics, which we unfortunately can't influence. Nevertheless, we take your feedback seriously and have corrected the recommended number of participants downwards. As a rule, however, a JGA group consists of an average of 10 people and for this the tasks work very well.

Unfortunately, individualization of the boxes is not possible at this price, which is in the lower midfield compared to most JGA offers. If we had to budget for this, the price would be significantly higher. For this reason, the individualization takes place exclusively in the app.

We honestly cannot understand the lack of information. Our groups receive all the important information on the homepage as well as in the mails. It is also clear from the information that there is no fixed route, as the tour is designed so that our groups have maximum flexibility and, above all, no pressure.

In addition, we are available to our customers by phone during the week from Monday to Friday for questions and usually respond to individual questions by mail in less than 24 hours.

Unfortunately, you also did not use our event service on the day of the event. Our groups reach us during their tour on a service number that is available exclusively for them. We would have been very happy to give you tips and also to fix the setting problem on the iPhone. How this works is also written in the mail with the access data, but even if this information was overlooked, we can usually solve any technical problem within two minutes.

We're glad you had a great day anyway.

Best regards from the whole Buddies Team
4.00 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Unfortunately, we only managed half of the tasks. Especially tasks like the tongue twister and the Shopping Queen task were a lot of fun.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
05/02/2022Anonymously
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Thank you very much for your evaluation! The fact that you couldn't do all the tasks isn't so bad, though. We designed extra many tasks, so even if one or two of the seven task categories don't fit the group constellation, there is still more than enough to do. Since the tour doesn't have a specific destination, there's no finale or anything like that that you've missed. When designing the tour, it was important to us that our groups have maximum flexibility and, most importantly, no pressure.

Best regards from the whole Buddies Team
4.00 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
We expected something different with the heart task and were a bit disappointed with the task. It is advertised as a surprise and then is not really a great task....
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
04/26/2022Anonymously
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Thank you very much for your review. It's a pity that you didn't like this task, which honestly irritates us a bit. In this task we present the social projects that we are allowed to support thanks to your booking. Since we do not peddle this before the booking, we thank you again during the tour that we can support these projects organized with a lot of heart and soul thanks to your booking.

Best regards from the whole team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Had super fun. Since the prices have risen even at the 1€ store. Please this segment to 2.20€ as capital for the shopping queen. ;) stands Euroladen but everything costs almost always 1.10€.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
04/26/2022Marlies Jäger
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Hi Marlies,

Thank you very much for your great review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our tour. We will definitely take your feedback into the next round of optimization.

Best regards from the whole team!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
This was something completely different than the standard program at a JGA. The tasks were very varied and fun, so that no boredom could arise. The fact that you could also do the tasks independent of the location, we were totally flexible in the design of the day. Overall, we were all thrilled and had a lot of fun. Especially the bride had a lot of praise! Thank you so much for making such a great day possible!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
04/25/2022Anonymously
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Thank you so much for the great review! We are very happy that you all enjoyed the tour so much! Also great to hear that you used the feature to play the tasks regardless of location and got the maximum flexibility out of the tour.

Best wishes from the entire Buddies team!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Was a super great thing. Time a somewhat different JGA
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
04/13/2022Anonymously
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Thank you for the great review and of course we are very pleased that you are completely satisfied with our performance.

Best regards from the entire team!

1 Partner on ProvenExpert.com

559 Reviews
4.86 out of 5
ENMAZE Stuttgart
633 Reviews from
6 other sources
4.87 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
197 reviews on TripAdvisor
 
03/01/2022
Reviewed partner: ENMAZE Stuttgart
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
20 reviews on TripAdvisor
 
08/04/2020
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
28 reviews on Facebook
 
10/29/2020
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
4.90 out of 5
Excellent
150 reviews on Facebook
 
03/18/2022
Reviewed partner: ENMAZE Stuttgart
4.90 out of 5
Excellent
27 reviews on Google
 
11/07/2021
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
4.70 out of 5
Excellent
211 reviews on Google
 
04/28/2022
Reviewed partner: ENMAZE Stuttgart
Callback request Write a message
Submit a review
Tell a friend

Your message to JGA Buddies

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about JGA Buddies are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 09/30/2019  |  Last update: 05/23/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH