JGA Buddies

Bachelor parties

JGA Buddies
1,362 Reviews i
published (99 %)
out of 1,364 reviews
Contact information
Exciting, fun and full of action. Our city rallies are fun and tailored to your needs. Tricky riddles, informative sightseeing and adventurous photo and video challenges provide a lot of variety. Knockers from the vendor's tray and condoms over the head were yesterday - with the JGA Buddies the bachelor party will be unforgettable.

Contact information

JGA Buddies
Neuweilerstr. 7
74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Patrick Österreicher

Review from 04/23/2024  
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Program
Entertainment
Realization
Atmosphere
Quality
Top competencies

Creativity

4.73 out of 5
84 Reviews

Range of services

4.60 out of 5
81 Reviews

Repertoire

4.46 out of 5
79 Reviews

638 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We saw a lot of beautiful places in Constance and everyone had fun!
Many thanks for this great JGA
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA Fun Tour
04/23/2024Marina (Trauzeugin)
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Dear Marina,

First of all, thank you very much for 5/5 stars ⭐😍 it's always especially nice to receive such great feedback 🥰
We put a lot of effort into selecting the locations for the tasks - we're delighted that you enjoyed the places in Constance 😊
Hopefully you will all remember this day for a long time to come!

Best wishes from the JGA Buddies
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
This box has it all, it was a lot of fun to complete the tasks. There were lots of funny moments and memories. :)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA Fun Tour
04/22/2024Anonymously
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Thank you for your review of our JGA Fun Tour 😊
The most important thing on JGA day is definitely the fun 🎉 how nice that you enjoyed the tasks 🥳 we made sure that there was something for everyone 🤗
We hope that you will remember this day for a long time to come 😍

Best wishes from the JGA Buddies
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The combination of the box with the game utensils and the app made for lots of fun and enjoyable moments at our JGA. Our group was too big to solve the 20 tasks in one afternoon. A clear recommendation, great value for money!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Beat the Bräutigam
04/22/2024Marius
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Dear Marius,

Thank you very much for your great review of our Beat the Groom tour 🥳😍
We're delighted to hear that you had fun and enjoyable moments with our city rally 😊 That's exactly our aim 💪🏻 We rarely complete all the tasks on our tour - but the larger the group, the more time should be allowed 🙈

We wish you all the best!
Best wishes from the JGA Buddies
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super compilation! The box was great, the content and challenges were fun. The only drawback - maybe offer a shorter version, as you need 4 hours or more with breaks - a short version with 2 hours would have been ideal!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Beat the Braut
04/15/2024Anonymously
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Thank you 💗-very much for this mega feedback 😍
How nice that you liked the box and the challenges - we put a lot of thought into it 🙈
Thank you also for your suggestion for improvement. The advantage of our city rally is that you can schedule it completely flexibly. This means that if you run out of time, for example, you can simply continue playing the tasks in the restaurant or on the train on the way back, regardless of your location. The rally can also be interrupted at any time and continued later 😊
Best wishes from the JGA Buddies
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
It was great fun, everyone had a great time! Thank you
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA Fun Tour
04/15/2024Jacqueline Kühner
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Dear Jacqueline,

mega that you all had fun and thus experienced a great JGA day 🥳😍
Thank you so much for the great feedback!

Best wishes from the team
4.40 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
The day was great fun for everyone and all the tasks were fantastic! It was just a shame that the app only worked on Android, unfortunately it didn't work on IOS. But never mind.
We had a great day with endless fun!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Beat the Braut
04/15/2024Anonymously
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
We are super happy about the rating 🥳
Glad you enjoyed the tasks and had a great JGA 😊
We're not actually aware of any problems with iOS - but we'll keep an eye on this. Good that it worked without any problems with the Android device 🙈

Best wishes from the JGA Buddies
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
It was great, the tasks were great fun and we took some memorable pictures 😂
Unfortunately, we had some problems with the GPS but that wasn't a problem in the heat, so we found a place in the shade and played all the games there. We had a lot of fun and the communication in front of us was also great. You could ask questions and got a friendly and competent answer very quickly, thank you for that.
We would recommend it 100 percent
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Beat the Braut
04/08/2024Vera Kern
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Dear Vera,

Thank you so much for your great feedback 💗
We are really pleased that you enjoyed the tasks - the pictures are certainly great and will remind you of the day even after some time has passed 🥰
Thanks to the option of deactivating the GPS in the app, the tasks can also be played regardless of location. Especially on hot days, you can sit down in the park and continue playing from there.
Thank you also for your praise of our communication 😊 Customer service is the be-all and end-all for us 💪🏻

Kind regards from the whole team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The whole package was great and the service. Anytime again fun tasks and the route was ok
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA Fun Tour
04/02/2024Anonymously
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Thank you very much for the 5/5 stars! ⭐😍
Love from your buddies
1.60 out of 5
Fair
Far too expensive for what you get. I would never book again at this price.
Actually almost a rip-off.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA Buddies
03/24/2024Lisa
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Hello Lisa,

We are sorry that we cannot offer the perfect service that suits every group 100 percent. However, we are very grateful that the vast majority of our customers are very satisfied with our tours. It's a shame that you didn't mention in your review what expectations you had of the tour, which obviously led to such great disappointment. You are welcome to send us detailed feedback by email so that we can identify any points where we need to communicate more clearly.

If you had any doubts about whether one of our city rallies would suit your group, you could have contacted us in advance. We are very easy to contact both by email and telephone and will advise groups for whom we have the feeling that our tours are not suitable for them to choose another activity.

I hope you still had a great time!

MfG

Oliver
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We had a great day! We all had a lot of fun at the rally! Many thanks for that!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Beat the Bräutigam
02/26/2024Silvia Thies
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Dear Silvia,

Thank you very much for your - also great - feedback 😍
Fun should definitely be the main focus on this special day and we are delighted that our city rally contributed to this 😊🎉

Best wishes from the JGA Buddies
4.92 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Many thanks for this great event. Although the venue was known, it was positively different.
In terms of time, we completed 13 of the 22 tasks in 3.5 hours with a short break. Good if several cell phones have access. We had to restart several times due to time running out.
All in all, an unforgettable day that brought the group together and was a great preparation for the party. Thank you very much.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Beat the Bräutigam
02/19/2024Andreas Götz
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Dear Andreas,

First of all, thank you very much for your great feedback! 😍🥳
You should allow at least 3-4 hours - depending on the group, this can of course vary. However, it is not a problem if not all tasks are completed, as very few groups actually manage this 😉 It was important to us that there was something for everyone, which is why we have provided an extra large number of tasks for you to choose from.
Up to three devices can be activated for our app - it is usually sufficient if there is one game master to guide you through the tasks.
We are delighted that we were able to make your day unforgettable! 🤗 That's exactly our goal 🥰

Best wishes from the JGA Buddies
3.51 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
We were missing two envelopes, so we couldn't complete two tasks. In view of the price, such mistakes should not happen.
Nevertheless, all in all okay. We would have liked a little more reference to Munich, e.g. individual tasks relating to sights, culture, etc.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Beat the Bräutigam
02/13/2024Sven
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Hi Sven,

We're pleased that you were generally satisfied with our tour and sorry that the two envelopes were missing. To be honest, it's a mystery to me how two things can be forgotten when packing. If you still have the package, please look on the page for an abbreviation that is handwritten there. I would be very interested to know who was not quite on the ball with us and/or whether we need to optimize something at the packing station.

By the way, you could have contacted us via the event hotline. We could then have sent you the two printed materials by email immediately so that the tasks in question could have been played.

Regarding your suggestion about the sights: We had city-related tasks in an older version of the tour, but we changed them again based on our customer feedback. Entertaining tasks without a sightseeing aspect was the general tenor.

Thank you again for your booking and best regards!

Oliver
4.82 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We were completely delighted with the tasks and the entire box. Absolutely recommendable.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA Fun Tour
01/23/2024Luisa
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Dear Luisa,

How nice that you enjoyed the tasks and the Buddy Box - we put a lot of thought into selecting the tasks and materials. Nice to hear that it was worth the effort 😍

Best wishes from the JGA Buddies
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We really enjoyed the tour, even if the weather wasn't quite right, which is not surprising at this time of year. We therefore stopped off several times to warm up.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
12/12/2023Anonymously
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Thank you for your rating😃

We are delighted that you enjoyed our tour despite the modest weather. Well wrapped up and in a good mood, our tours can also be carried out in the colder months of the year. We simply assume that the one or other mulled wine made its contribution🤪

Best wishes from the Buddies!
4.00 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
The task at the Aegidienkirche was really wrong. First you read the history of the square and then you're supposed to dance happily there? There is a need for improvement
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
12/04/2023Anonymously
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Thank you for your rating and feedback!

Of course you're right. Thank you for pointing that out. A mistake has crept in. We will revise the task immediately.

Best wishes from the whole team!
1.40 out of 5
Poor
Recommendation
Unfortunately not worth the price at all
I think the idea behind it is really great but we are more than disappointed by many factors.
1. the Buddy Box is really subterranean, just some junk that looked like it was all sponsored by Tedi.
2. the games, as already mentioned, are unimaginative and boring, anyone who enters jga games into Google will find better ones.
3. the app was quite ok, which many here criticize, the 10 games we played until we all agreed that it was no fun worked without any problems.
My conclusion: I wouldn't do it again and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.
I understand that money has to be made but 199 euros is simply far too much for what is on offer here. Anyone with a bit of commitment and 10 minutes of time can put together better content. To be honest, I can hardly imagine that all the thousands of positive feedbacks here are genuine or whether they have been manipulated. In any case, we are all very disappointed and the next time we will not take the first best thing that Google spits out at JGA.
Respect to the marketing department, we fell for it.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA Buddies
11/19/2023Eddy
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
What a pity that you were not satisfied with our tour. Unfortunately, we don't have the golden service that suits every group 100 percent. However, we can count ourselves lucky that the absolute majority of our customers are very satisfied with our tours. This is clearly reflected in our ratings, which have NOT been manipulated as you suggest. I would refrain from making such conjectural claims, which can certainly be seen as damaging to our business.

You sound a little disappointed that you didn't choose the right campaign for the group and probably the time of year. Next time, maybe don't choose the first offer that Google shows you and do a bit more dedicated research. Or, as you said, simply come up with something better yourself in 10 minutes. I'll take the comment about our marketing as a compliment and pass it on internally!

You could also have asked us questions. We are very easy to contact both by email and by phone and advise groups that we feel are not suited to our tours to try another activity. But this also requires a little more passion when planning aufbringen🤷‍♂️

MfG

Oliver Schlenker
Management
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
It was mega fun, all participants gave me positive feedback. Thank you for the unforgettable day.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
10/16/2023Anonymously
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
WOW, thank you so much for the mega rating 😍😍
Best wishes from the JGA Buddies
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
It was very well done and was fun for everyone. The last tasks have made like but only the next day and then but unfortunately the "wedding planner " not reached. Otherwise everything was mega cool done
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
10/16/2023Delphine Hörmann
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Dear Dolphins,

Thank you very much for your great review 🥰
We are very pleased that you had a lot of fun! The advantage of our tour is that the tasks are available to you for 72 hours, so you can spend several days doing them 😊

Best wishes from the JGA Buddies
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Everything went smoothly on the stage.
Beautiful, fun games and lots of fun included, recommend at any time.
Just keep up the good work!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
09/25/2023Anonymously
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Thank you so much for the great feedback! 😍
We are really glad that you liked the tasks and had a lot of fun 🤗
Love from the team!
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
It was a very nice tour. We had a lot of fun. Unfortunately, we could not get the selfie stick to run, which was a pity.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
09/25/2023Maria
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Dear Mary,

thank you very much for your great feedback!
We are really extremely happy that you had a lot of fun 🥳
We're sorry that the selfie stick didn't work 🙁 You're welcome to send us an email to hallo@jga-buddies.de and we'll send you a new selfie stick immediately 🤳🏻

Best regards from the JGA Buddies team
724 Reviews from
6 other sources
4.87 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
28 reviews on TripAdvisor
 
10/18/2023
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
30 reviews on Facebook
 
01/16/2024
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
200 reviews on TripAdvisor
 
03/06/2023
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
4.90 out of 5
Excellent
212 reviews on Facebook
 
10/23/2023
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
4.70 out of 5
Excellent
44 reviews on Google Maps
 
04/15/2024
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
4.70 out of 5
Excellent
210 reviews on Google Maps
 
12/04/2023
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
Submit a review
Get in touch

Your message to JGA Buddies

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

* All reviews and experiences about JGA Buddies are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 09/30/2019  |  Last update: 04/24/2024   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH