JGA Buddies

Junggesellenabschiede

JGA Buddies
TOP SERVICE PROVIDER 2022
TOP RECOMMENDATION 2022
4.77 out of 5
Excellent
928 Reviews
Contact information
Spannend, lustig und voller Action. Unsere Stadtrallyes machen richtig Laune und sind ganz auf eure Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten. Knifflige Rätsel, informatives Sightseeing und abenteuerliche Foto- und Video-Challenges sorgen für mächtig Abwechslung....

Contact information

JGA Buddies
Mathilde-Planck-Str. 42
74369 Löchgau
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Patrick Österreicher

Opening hours

Tuesday 10:00 am-05:00 pm

Websites & Profiles

98% Recommended
Excellent (4.75)
Cost-performance ratio
Good (4.14)
Top competencies

Creativity

4.64 out of 5
42 Reviews

Positive atmosphere

4.81 out of 5
36 Reviews

Feel-good factor

4.75 out of 5
36 Reviews

295 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.54 out of 5
Excellent
4.16 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Good tasks without too embarrassing moments
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
06/16/2022Lea Birkofer
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Hello Lea,

we are very pleased that you liked our tasks and thank you for your review. In designing the tasks, we have placed great emphasis on distancing ourselves from embarrassing hawker JGA concepts. However, should there be a task that is subjectively perceived as embarrassing, this can of course simply be omitted from our tour.

Many greetings from the entire team
4.00 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Very satisfied with the different tasks, however, it takes far more than 3-4 hours, especially with women who always chat so much ;) would rather say at least 5 hours.
But otherwise really top.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
06/13/2022Eva Steber
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Hello Eva,

Thank you very much for your review! We are very pleased that you enjoyed our tasks. However, it's not so bad that you couldn't do all the tasks. We designed extra many tasks so that even if one or two of the seven task categories don't fit the group constellation, there is still more than enough to do. To ensure that the majority of the tasks can be completed, we recommend planning for "at least" three to four hours. When designing the tour, it was important to us that our groups have maximum flexibility and, above all, no pressure.

Best regards from the entire Buddies Team
4.40 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
We really had a lot of fun. The tasks were very well thought out. There was something for everyone, so the fun and experience factor was covered for everyone. Simply super.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
06/13/2022Steffi
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Hi Steffi,

Thank you very much for your great feedback. We are very pleased that your whole group enjoyed our tour so much

Best regards from the whole team!
1.00 out of 5
Poor
Worst JGA. The tasks totally cheap and perverse, you run around unnecessarily. Total waste of money. The whole bachelor party was totally wasted and a total embarrassment. Not even one star I would give for this tour.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA Buddies
06/08/2022Anonymously
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
This is not the kind of feedback you like to see, but of course we respond to it as well. It could have been a bit more constructive. Unfortunately, we can't take anything from this feedback that could contribute to an optimization of our offer.

By the way, in a city rally it is in the nature of things that you walk around. Your frustration tells us that this program was simply the wrong one for your group constellation.

Next time maybe get more info before booking something and also involve the other participants. Then it should hopefully not come to the booking of an unsuitable program item in the future.

If you are not sure whether the tour is suitable for your group, we will be happy to advise you about our offer by phone. We are usually available during the week from 10:00 to 17:00 and we usually respond to emails within a few hours!
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
It was just a lot of fun, plus someone was immediately available when we needed help! Top!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
06/07/2022Helena
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Hello Helena,

Thank you very much for this great feedback. We are very pleased that you liked not only our tour, but also our customer service so much!

Best regards from the whole team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I really liked the variety of tasks.
The bride also enjoyed it and together we had a great, varied day.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
06/06/2022Phelicia Draganski
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Hello Felicia,

Thank you very much for your great feedback. We are very happy that your bride and the whole group enjoyed our tour so much.

Love from the whole team!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Unfortunately, we couldn't play through everything, but it was a lot of fun. We have laughed a lot ;)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
06/06/2022Janine Staring
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Hi Janine,

we are very happy that you liked our tour so much and thank you for the great review.
It's always nice to hear that our concept contributes to a great day. By the way, it is not our goal to complete all the tasks. We created a lot of tasks so that even if one or two of the seven task categories don't fit a group, there is still more than enough to do. Also, our groups all have different amounts of time available, which is why we have made the tour very flexible.

Best wishes from the whole team!
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We had a lot of fun, unfortunately our schedule was completely out of control that day so that we could not start the tour as planned at noon but only in the evening. We were then not ready on site. We then still more or less finished it on the way home, even then it gave us a lot of joy and laughter. We would recommend you again at any time and also book you again at any time. The personal address of the bride of the groom and the maid of honor and other players made the whole thing very personal.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
06/06/2022Kerstin
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Hi Kerstin,

Thank you for this great and detailed feedback. That sounds like an all-around successful JGA! Exactly because of such beautiful feedbacks we love our work!

Best regards from the entire team
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The day with the JGA Buddies box and app was really fun. We diligently completed tasks, in the city and later still location-independent.

I would have found it quite nice if there had been tip cards for the mini-scape game. We were somehow too stupid for the seating plan game, even though we all know Soduko 😀.

In addition, there were some cowardly tasks, but only 2 cowards in the box. There should be more in there.


Would there be the possibility to optimize the map so that you can navigate directly as in Maps, for example?

Otherwise, wit but really had a lot of fun and would recommend JGA Buddies. :-)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
06/06/2022Greta
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Hi Greta,

we are very happy that you liked our tour so much and thank you for the great review. It's always nice to hear that our concept contributes to a great day.

Glad you guys used the feature to set the tasks to location independent. This way, if you are in a nice place, like a park, you can select multiple tasks from the list without having to travel any distance. This way, more can be done in less time.

We'll discuss how to implement a help function in the next optimization meeting. A map navigation, as known from Google-Maps, is unfortunately not yet technically feasible. Currently, we would have to forfeit the flexibility of the tour, which our groups appreciate very much and why a large part book our tours.

Kind regards from the whole team
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
It's better to allow a little more time, as we did, because the puzzles, for example, took a little more time. It is also important that all participants get involved and participate well. In any case, we had a lot of fun with it - but we should have had even longer. Thank you for the great box.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
06/06/2022Jenny Zwickert
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Hi Jenny,

Thank you very much for this great feedback. We are very happy that you had a great team dynamic. Ultimately, the success of a JGA depends on it.

Best regards from the entire Buddies team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super concept - a great day lies behind us.
You can run by route, with GPS or without and solve the tasks simply according to desire u mood.
We had a lot of fun and laughed so much.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
06/06/2022Antje
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Hi Antje,

We are very pleased that you enjoyed the tour and that you were able to make use of our function to play the tasks at a different location, independent of GPS. Especially in this hot season it is an advantage to be able to do several tasks in one shady place.

Best regards from the whole Buddies Team
4.22 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
One point of criticism I would have actually ... There were 46 tasks and we managed 20 in 4 hours.

So you don't get bored, ... I had only expected that one is completely finished.

But does not matter, we have the rest of the evening s then spent in a bar and still played with the cards.


Greetings Lisa
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
06/06/2022Lisa Quadejacob
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Hi Lisa,

Thank you very much for your evaluation! The fact that you couldn't do all the tasks isn't so bad, though. We designed extra many tasks so that even if one or two of the seven task categories don't fit the group constellation, there is still more than enough to do. We recommend "at least" three to four hours to be able to do the majority of the tasks. Perhaps we need to make this a little clearer.

By the way, you could have switched the tasks to GPS-independent and thus could have done not only the card game but also some other tasks in the bar.

Kind regards from the whole team
3.40 out of 5
Average
Recommendation
We were on the road a good two weeks ago. We wanted something different and have chosen this program. But when we logged in there and started it, we were disappointed after a short time, even after further skipped tasks. The tasks are what for older and - or what for people who are not so designed for party. We were around 25 years and a total of 15P. That's just as info, thanks
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
05/31/2022Oliver
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Hi Oliver,

very sorry that the tour did not meet your taste. Unfortunately, not every service or product suits every group. Nevertheless, we would deny that the tour is only something for "older" people. We have had many groups of your age who enjoyed the tour very much.

Feel free to write us an email and tell us what you missed. To be honest, we don't really understand the missing party aspect. If this means that there should be permanent drinking or making a fool of yourself, then it is indeed the intention that this is not the case.

Greetings from the entire team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great organization, tasks where we had a lot of fun, free choice to skip a task or do it later, very well selected locations and super number of tasks to make the whole day relaxed. The JGA tour was all around just the right program for us. Many thanks!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
05/29/2022Anonymously
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Thank you for this outstanding feedback. That sounds like an all-around successful JGA! Exactly because of such beautiful feedbacks love what we do!

Best regards from the entire team
3.00 out of 5
Average
I had been planning the JGA for a long time and thought the idea of a wedding-themed rally was great. The buddy box looked very promising, we were able to move the date at very short notice because of Corona and also the app seemed good at first.
Unfortunately, we were quite disappointed in the implementation for our expectations.
Of course, this also depends on individual taste and the group, but we found many tasks unfortunately very boring and not particularly entertaining. Taboo and questionnaire we found good (although one could perhaps think again about other questions for this one), generally photo or video tasks are also good, but unfortunately this quickly became monotonous. We were particularly disappointed by the Last Minute Wedding mini-game, which sounded the best at the beginning. We had imagined something completely different and hoped to be challenged a bit practically, but the puzzles unfortunately didn't meet our taste at all. In general, after a while, we only picked a few individual tasks and otherwise abandoned.
I understand that many like the flexibility of the free order, we personally would have much preferred to have fixed destinations where tasks take place and you also have to work towards. This way you just walk around downtown and just keep stopping to do the next task.
All in all, we had unfortunately hoped for more and were disappointed by the rally, it is just also with 199 euros nothing that you do times so incidentally, but should be for us already a great program item and it was unfortunately not justified
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
05/26/2022Alina
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Hi Alina,

Thank you very much for your feedback. It's a pity that the tour did not meet your taste. As you also say, not every service fits every group. We are also always surprised that although we consistently receive very positive feedback, there is always a group that expected something different.

In any case, we take every feedback very seriously and try to incorporate the criticisms as best we can into further development. Your suggestion to design a tour with fewer tasks, but linear with a predetermined route, we will take into the planning for the coming season.

Many greetings from the entire team
4.00 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
The tour was very nice, however, it is for people who come from far away rather difficult to plan because you see the tasks only at the site of the event.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
05/23/2022Anonymously
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Thank you for your review and we are very happy that you enjoyed our tour.

Unfortunately, we cannot publish the tasks in advance. However, we have already placed the map of the tasks in most cities, so that you at least know where to find the tasks. Little by little the missing maps will be added. For cities for which the map is not yet online, we will be happy to send it by mail upon request.

Greetings from the whole team
4.56 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I would have one comment. The 3-4 hours are calculated a bit tight. We thought that we are ready in 3-4 hours and are therefore arrived late. Are then not completely come through.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
05/23/2022Anonymously
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Thank you for your review!
We recommend a playtime of 3 to 4 hours, but the tour has the potential to be played significantly longer. That's because we've spread extra tasks across seven task categories. Even if one or two task categories don't fit a group, there is still more than enough to do. Of course, we will check if we have misunderstood.

Kind regards from the whole team
4.87 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The tasks were fun, we especially liked that we could submit our own tasks.
However, we needed longer for the tour than indicated, which is why we didn't manage all the tasks.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
05/23/2022Anonymously
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Thank you very much for your review. We are very pleased that you liked our tour. That you did not complete all the tasks. Why this is so, you can see the answer to the evaluation before yours. There we responded to the identical feedback in great detail.

Best regards from the entire Buddies Team
4.40 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Great choice of tasks. Super that you can arrange the order and time according to your own wishes.
The specified duration of about 3-4 hours did not fit with us. We have solved half in the time including a break.
The price/performance ratio is unbeatable and if you have any questions you get a very quick answer.
Absolutely recommendable!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
05/20/2022Denise
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Hi Denise,

We are very pleased that you enjoyed our tour and that you are satisfied with our customer service. The fact that you couldn't do all the tasks isn't so bad, though. We have designed extra many tasks, so that even if one or two of the seven task categories do not fit the group constellation, there is still more than enough to do. Since the tour doesn't have a specific destination, there's no finale or anything like that that you've missed. When designing the tour, it was important to us that our groups have maximum flexibility and, most importantly, no pressure.

Best regards from the entire Buddies Team
3.80 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
You are very flexible within the tasks and can play them as it fits. As well as tasks that do not fit the group without any problems leave out. Another advantage is that you are not necessarily bound to a specific location for many tasks and can play them somewhere else as intended e.g.
Indoors.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
JGA FunTour & Beat the Bachelor
05/16/2022Julia Wehrle
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
JGA Buddies Comment from JGA Buddies:
Hi Julia,

Thank you very much for your review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed the tour and that you were able to design the tour with maximum flexibility thanks to the functions of our app.

Best regards from the whole team

1 Partner on ProvenExpert.com

560 Reviews
4.86 out of 5
ENMAZE Stuttgart
633 Reviews from
6 other sources
4.87 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
20 reviews on TripAdvisor
 
08/04/2020
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
198 reviews on TripAdvisor
 
06/22/2022
Reviewed partner: ENMAZE Stuttgart
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
27 reviews on Facebook
 
06/08/2022
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
4.90 out of 5
Excellent
150 reviews on Facebook
 
03/18/2022
Reviewed partner: ENMAZE Stuttgart
4.90 out of 5
Excellent
27 reviews on Google
 
11/07/2021
Reviewed organizer: JGA Buddies
4.70 out of 5
Excellent
211 reviews on Google
 
04/28/2022
Reviewed partner: ENMAZE Stuttgart
Callback request Write a message
Submit a review
Tell a friend

Your message to JGA Buddies

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about JGA Buddies are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 09/30/2019  |  Last update: 06/24/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH