Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH

independent insurance broker

Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH
CUSTOMERS' CHOICE 2023
TOP SERVICE PROVIDER 2023
4.91 out of 5
Excellent
867 Reviews
Contact information
We save you the trouble of comparing the respective products and determine the most favorable and best offer for you. We compare the offers and services of more than 100 insurers for you. And you get conditions that are on average up to 30%...

Contact information

Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH
Hindenburgstraße 27
41352 Korschenbroich
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Sebastian Klöppel

Opening hours

Tuesday 08:00 am-05:00 pm

Websites

Social Media

100% Recommended
5 stars 196
4 stars 17
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Excellent (4.91)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (4.76)
Top competencies

Problem comprehension

4.86 out of 5
29 Reviews

Communication

4.86 out of 5
29 Reviews

Customer loyalty

4.96 out of 5
27 Reviews

213 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.90 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Customer review & rating for:
Wie zufrieden sind Sie?
02/06/2023Peter D.
Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH Comment from Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH:
Thank you for your feedback. LG Team Klöppel
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
So far I have come to know Mr. Klöppel as a very competent, committed insurance broker who always acts in the interest of the customer.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kurze Umfrage
02/03/2023Anonymously
Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH Comment from Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH:
Thank you very much for the great feedback. We are happy if you are so satisfied with us. LG Sebastian Klöppel
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very good advice, high availability and always committed to the customer.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Schadenbearbeitung
02/02/2023Hans Z.
Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH Comment from Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH:
Dear Mr. Zander, thank you very much for your feedback. We are also pleased that we could achieve such enormous savings and look forward to a good cooperation. LG Sebastian Klöppel
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Competent, friendly advice, all insurance policies are concluded appropriately in the sense of the customer, optimal customer service and always available at short notice.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kurze Umfrage
01/12/2023Anonymously
Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH Comment from Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH:
Thanks for the great feedback. LG Sebastian Klöppel
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Concerns are taken care of very quickly!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kurze Umfrage
12/07/2022Anonymously
Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH Comment from Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH:
Thank you for your feedback! LG Team Klöppel
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super nice team. Fast feedback and always very well advised.feel very well taken care of.
Mfg.Y.Willmann
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Wie zufrieden sind Sie mit unserer Beratung?
11/15/2022Y.
Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH Comment from Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH:
Thank you very much for your great feedback! Best regards Team Klöppel
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The whole Klöppel team is very competent. Are always very eager to find the right and best offer for their customers👍🏻. For me, Klöppel insurance are the best . Lg Tanja G.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kurze Umfrage
11/15/2022Tanja G.
Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH Comment from Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH:
Thank you very much for the really great feedback, which I was very happy about. It is also very nice when you have such great customers with whom you can work so well. Here's to a good future cooperation! LG Sebastian Klöppel
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Competent advice, fast processing.
Absolutely recommended.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kurze Umfrage
10/27/2022Anonymously
Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH Comment from Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH:
Thanks for the great review and feedback! GLG Sebastian Klöppel
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Competent advice and good explanations based on easy-to-follow examples.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kurze Umfrage
10/24/2022Anonymously
Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH Comment from Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH:
Thank you very much for the great feedback! LG Sebastian Klöppel
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Fast processing, friendly competent staff.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kurze Umfrage
10/20/2022F.
Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH Comment from Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH:
Thank you for your feedback on our advice and service, we are glad you are satisfied. Of course we are happy about that. LG
4.00 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
There is nothing to complain about.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kurze Umfrage
10/20/2022Anonymously
Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH Comment from Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH:
Nice that everything is in order. LG Team Klöppel
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We were very satisfied with the advice from Mr. Klöppel and can only recommend him and the friendly team. Mr. Klöppel took a lot of time for us.
Ralf S.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bitte geben Sie uns Ihr Feedback! ✍🏻
10/03/2022Anonymously
Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH Comment from Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH:
Thank you very much for your feedback, I am glad if you are so satisfied with our advice. LG Sebastian Klöppel
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Simple and varied contact options; quick responses; office procedures very organized; individual advice that actually addresses personal needs and situation; always concerned and responsive to any questions; fortunately, we have not had any damage yet.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Wie zufrieden sind Sie?
09/01/2022Anonymously
Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH Comment from Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH:
Thank you for the great feedback! We are pleased that everything is so well received and will continue to do so ;-) GLG
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
He also approaches us of his own accord when he notices things that have slipped by us. We are very satisfied and can recommend him and his staff without reservation...
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kurze Umfrage
08/25/2022Nik N.
Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH Comment from Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH:
Wow, thank you so much for the great feedback. Best regards and here's to another good collaboration!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The Kloeppel team has been serving us for more than 30 years to our
complete satisfaction.
Their dedicated work and reliability have always
convinced.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Wie zufrieden sind Sie?
08/25/2022Karl S.
Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH Comment from Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH:
Wow thank you so much for the great review for our many years of service and advice on all insurance. I look forward to further cooperation. Many greetings Sebastian Klöppel 🙏🏻
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Friendly and customer-oriented advice with tips for potential savings.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Wie zufrieden sind Sie mit meiner Beratung?
04/05/2022Herr P.
Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH Comment from Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH:
Thank you for your feedback! LG
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very friendly and competent.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Wie zufrieden sind Sie mit meiner Beratung?
02/10/2022Frau S.
Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH Comment from Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH:
Thank you very much for your feedback. LG Team Klöppel
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very fast processing after an accident.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Wie zufrieden sind Sie mit meiner Beratung?
01/24/2022S.
Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH Comment from Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH:
Thank you very much, we hope you were satisfied with our claims handling. LG
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Excellent team, takes care of all matters that arise. Again and again 👍🏻
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Wie zufrieden sind Sie mit meiner Beratung?
01/20/2022Frau G.
Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH Comment from Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH:
Thank you for your feedback.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Customer review & rating for:
Wie zufrieden sind Sie mit meiner Beratung?
12/11/2021Frau H.
Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH Comment from Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH:
Thank you very much for your feedback!
654 Reviews from
8 other sources
4.91 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
1 review on Yelp
 
12/01/2022
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
23 reviews on Ausgezeichnet
 
04/09/2020
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
192 reviews on Google
 
02/02/2023
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
5 reviews on 11880.com
 
07/10/2021
4.98 out of 5
Excellent
26 reviews on KennstDuEinen
 
10/19/2020
4.89 out of 5
Excellent
369 reviews on another review platform
 
09/07/2022
4.73 out of 5
Excellent
12 reviews on Stadtbranchenbuch
 
04/21/2022
4.50 out of 5
Excellent
26 reviews on Facebook
 
01/08/2023
Submit a review
Get in touch

Your message to Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Klöppel Versicherungsmakler GmbH are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 10/25/2016  |  Last update: 02/07/2023   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2023 Expert Systems GmbH