KLUGO

We help with your legal questions.

Contact information
KLUGO helps, with individual solutions or referral to personal consultation with the appropriate legal expert.

Contact information

KLUGO
Kolumbastraße 3
50677 Köln
Germany
Directions

Contact person
KLUGO

Websites & Profiles

86%
Recommended
on ProvenExpert.com
Customer service
Good (4.46)
Cost-performance ratio
Good (4.13)

94 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.22 out of 5
Good
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very very professional. They were also friendly and natural. They answered my doubts in the first call.
I highly recommend them.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO Service - Vermittlung an einen KLUGO-Anwalt oder Rechtsexperten
06/27/2022Maureen Wieczorek
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Hello,
we are pleased that you were satisfied with our service.

Many greetings
Your KLUGO-team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Click keeps me quickly and easily find a solution to my legal problem. Thank you very much!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO - Beratung BASIC
06/14/2022Katharina Schulte
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Hello Katharina Schulte,
we are pleased that you were satisfied with our service and that we were able to help you with your legal matter.

Best regards
Your KLUGO Team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Was a super fast initial telephone consultation, by a specialist lawyer!
With your advice / recommendation, I am also immediately, with my request further come.
A further assignment here was therefore no longer necessary!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO - Beratung BASIC
06/14/2022Helmut St.
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Hello Helmut St.,
we are glad that you were satisfied with our service and that our legal expert was able to help you with your request.

Best regards
Your KLUGO Team
1.00 out of 5
Poor
The lawyer was extremely unfriendly and incompetent. He did not even know that there is a different notice period for shared rooms.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO - Beratung BASIC
06/14/2022Sally Frey
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Good day Sally Frey
We are very sorry that you had such an experience with one of our partner attorneys. Of course, this should not happen!

We take your feedback to heart. If you wish, you can tell us again in detail why you were so dissatisfied. This helps us to become better and to always offer you the best possible service in the future.

In order for us to be able to help you further, please send us an email at info@klugo.de with your request and your consultation ID.

If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Your KLUGO Team
3.50 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Unfortunately, I did not get what I expected. Nevertheless, the service is okay.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO - Beratung BASIC
06/09/2022Anonymously
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Hello Andrea Lohfink,

It is a pity that you were not completely satisfied with our service. If you would like to write us an email to info@klugo.de, then we can help you further. Together we will find a solution for your concern, because your satisfaction is important to us. So that we can do this for you, please tell us your consulting ID in the mail.

If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Your KLUGO Team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have been reported for insulting... and the lawyer from Hildesheim who was referred to me was great...whether her advice will help me remains to be seen...

But since the advice was free I can only say, THANKS....(so I mean the lawyer!!!)
Nice, friendly and understanding ...

I would not have expected!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO - Beratung BASIC
06/08/2022Gerrit
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Hello Gerrit,
We are pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations and that our partner attorney was able to help you with your request.

Best regards and continued success with your case
Your KLUGO Team
1.00 out of 5
Poor
Have already used the whole thing here 3-4 times. However, the conversations were not really convincing and helpful. If you don't have legal protection, you can't expect anything here. You get here directly usurious prices beaten around the ears.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO - Beratung BASIC
06/07/2022Hoda
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Hello Hoda,

It is a pity that you were not satisfied with our service. If you would like to write us an email at info@klugo.de, then we can help you further. Together we will find a solution for your concern, because your satisfaction is important to us. So that we can do this for you, please tell us your consulting ID in the mail.

If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Your KLUGO Team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Simply top, website easy and understandable, was called at the desired time and immediately referred, the lawyer was top and could help me quickly and easily . Any time again and absolutely recommendable
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO - Beratung BASIC
06/07/2022Marcus Kruf
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Hello Marcus Kruf,
We are pleased that you were satisfied with our service and that we were able to assist you with your request.

Best regards
Your KLUGO Team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very good first consultation!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO - Beratung BASIC
06/07/2022Chris R.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
everything ok went great.
Price-performance ratio can not be judged, because it was a free initial consultation.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO - Beratung BASIC
06/07/2022Hans Werner Reinhard
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Hello Hans Werner Reinhard,
we are pleased that you were satisfied with our service.

Many greetings
Your KLUGO Team
4.00 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Punctual and helpful service
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO - Beratung BASIC
06/07/2022Gabriele John
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Hello Gabriele John,
we are pleased that you were satisfied with our service.

Many greetings
Your KLUGO Team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I received a callback very quickly, even before the agreed date.
After a short wait, I was connected to a lawyer who was extremely friendly and competent and immediately explained my options after I explained the situation.
Will recommend Klugo very gladly and with a clear conscience.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO - Beratung BASIC
06/07/2022Wolfgang Fröbrich
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Hello Wolfgang Fröbrich,
We are pleased that you were satisfied with our service and that we were able to help you with your request.

Best regards
Your KLUGO Team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Only free consultation used
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO - Beratung BASIC
06/04/2022Anonymously
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Hello Stefan Heberlein,
we are pleased that you were satisfied with our service.

Many greetings
Your KLUGO Team
4.00 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Overall, I am satisfied with the result of the consultation. The service was very good, quite punctual callbacks and really friendly, understandable employee. It took her several attempts to reach a lawyer, but that's okay. What I did not like: The lawyer had not been presented with the documents I had submitted and thus did not know my request and the facts of the case specifically. At this price, this may be the case. In the future, I will choose another price category that is also affordable. Many thanks to KLUGO
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO - Beratung BASIC
06/02/2022Wolfgang Schubert
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Hello Wolfgang Schubert,

We are pleased that you were satisfied overall with our service. Submitted documents (case data) are generally not reviewed or sifted by the legal expert prior to the initial contact. They are used by the expert to ensure a faster process if you are seeking an assignment beyond the initial contact.

If you have any further questions or concerns, simply email us at info@klugo.de.

Best regards
Your KLUGO Team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO Service - Ersteinschätzung & Erstberatung
05/31/2022Erika Rogge
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Hello Erika Rogge,
We are pleased that you were satisfied with our service.

Many greetings
Your KLUGO team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I was advised quickly and professionally, praise to the team!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO Service - Ersteinschätzung & Erstberatung
05/30/2022Anonymously
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Hello,
We are glad that you were satisfied with our service and team.

Many greetings
Your KLUGO Team
4.50 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Had a short but effective telephone conversation. In this respect, many thanks to the competent colleague.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO Service - Ersteinschätzung & Erstberatung
05/30/2022Timm Röckrath
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Hello Timm Röckrath,
we are pleased that you were satisfied with our service and our competent team.

Many greetings
Your KLUGO Team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Fast and courteous. I was understood immediately!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO Service - Ersteinschätzung & Erstberatung
05/30/2022F.M
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Hello,
We are pleased that you were satisfied with our service and that we were able to help you with your request.

Best regards
Your KLUGO Team
1.50 out of 5
Fair
Recommendation
I must say that I had two phone calls.
The first was I think only a consultant, because that was very bad the conversation!
Also the intelligibility over the phone one has understood almost nothing.
The conversation was for me as if I would answer myself.

The second conversation was a lawyer from Berlin, technically super very competent and he knew what he was saying. Just stay persistent!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO Service - Ersteinschätzung & Erstberatung
05/24/2022Sven
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Hello Sven,

we are very sorry that you had such an experience with our service during the first conversation. Of course, this should not happen! We take your feedback to heart.

We sincerely hope that your legal question was answered during the second conversation and that we were able to help you.

Best regards
Your KLUGO Team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super advice thank you
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO Service - Ersteinschätzung & Erstberatung
05/23/2022Elke Meier
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Hello Elke Meier,

we are pleased that you were satisfied with our service.

Many greetings
Your KLUGO Team
173 Reviews from
2 other sources
4.00 out of 5
Good
4.00 out of 5
Good
20 reviews on Facebook
 
05/24/2022
4.00 out of 5
Good
153 reviews on eKomi
 
07/05/2022
Callback request Write a message
Submit a review
Tell a friend

Your message to KLUGO

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about KLUGO are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 04/14/2022  |  Last update: 06/28/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH