NewDer ExpertCompass leitet Sie durch die Welt der Sternebewertungen
JETZT EXPERTEN FINDEN

Lebensanker

Hypnosetherapie und Psychoonkologische Beratung

Lebensanker
4.90 out of 5
Excellent
10 Reviews
Contact information
Ich habe mir zur Aufgabe gemacht, meine Patienten dahingehend zu unterstützen, ein freies, kraftvolles und selbstliebendes Leben zu führen. Mit der Diagnose Krebs einen Weg zu finden, der die Lebensqualität wieder herstellt und sie lernen mit der...

Contact information

Lebensanker
Mühlstraße, 4
63741 Aschaffenburg
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Merle Heidenreich

Opening hours

Websites & Profiles

100% Recommended
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Quality
Value
Services
Performance
Consulting
Customer service
Excellent (4.83)
Cost/Benefit
Excellent (4.90)

10 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com
 (last 24 months)

4.90 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Die Sitzungen bei Frau Heidenreich empfand ich als sehr angenehm und positiv. Mir haben vor allem die Gespräche sehr geholfen. Vielen Dank.
Customer review & rating for:
Lebensanker
07/02/2021Anonymously
4.87 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ich habe Frau Heidenreich als absolut kompetent und erfahren im Rahmen der Beratungen als auch bei den Hypnosesitzungen erlebt! Ich habe durch ihre Therapie eine umfangreiche Unterstützung erfahren!
Customer review & rating for:
Lebensanker
05/21/2021Anonymously
Lebensanker Comment from Lebensanker:
Liebe Frau Wiesner, herzlichen Dank für Ihr Vertrauen und es freut mich sehr, dass ich Sie auf Ihrem Weg begleiten durfte.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ich hatte jederzeit das Gefühl, von Frau Heidenreich mit grossem Interesse , Verständnis, Empathie und Zuwendung behandelt zu werden. Sie hatte schnell einen Einblick über meine Situation erlangt und mit zwei Hypnose-Sitzungen mir aus meinem Tief herausgeholfen. Vielen Dank dafür. Werde sie sehr gerne weiterempfehlen.
Customer review & rating for:
Lebensanker
05/20/2021Anonymously
Lebensanker Comment from Lebensanker:
Schön das ich Ihnen helfen konnte. Vielen Dank für Ihr Vertrauen.
4.69 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I was impressed about the professionalism and knowledge. I only can say that the sessions have been live changing and allowed me to cope with all the issues in a much better way.
Customer review & rating for:
Lebensanker
05/20/2021Anonymously
Lebensanker Comment from Lebensanker:
Thank you Mr Schuhen. It was a pleasure supporting you.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Nach mehreren anderen schlechten Erfahrungen mit Psychotherapeuten habe ich mit Frau Heidenreich eine Therapeutin gefunden, die ich sehr empfehlen kann. Von der ersten Stunde an fühlte ich mich aufgehoben, verstanden und emotional aufgefangen. Sie hat ein großes Wissen und viel Erfahrung die mir zu gute kommen. Sie ist lebensnah und ich konnte das Erarbeitete gut umsetzen. Es ist eine sehr persönliche, individuelle Atmosphäre in der Praxis.
Ich kann Frau Heidenreich uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen, Sie ist Für mich der Lebensanker im Sturm der Verzweiflung. Und Hoffnungslosigkeit .
Customer review & rating for:
Lebensanker
05/20/2021Anonymously
Lebensanker Comment from Lebensanker:
Liebe Frau Matern
Es ist mir eine große Ehre Sie begleiten zu dürfen und ich freue mich sehr über Ihr so uneingeschränktes Vertrauen. Herzlichen Dank
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Kompetente und sympathische Therapeutin . Man fühlt sich sehr gut aufgehoben und abgeholt . Ich kann sie nur weiterempfehlen. Es hat mir sehr geholfen.
Customer review & rating for:
Lebensanker
05/18/2021Anonymously
Lebensanker Comment from Lebensanker:
Vielen lieben Dank. Ich freue mich das ich Sie begleiten durfte und über Ihr großes Vertrauen.
4.40 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Vielen Dank für Ihre Hilfe. Ich bin Ihnen sehr dankbar. Die Unterstützung in der schweren Zeit hat mir sehr geholfen. Ich kann es nur empfehlen.
Customer review & rating for:
Lebensanker
05/17/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Sehr netter Kontakt, vielen lieben Dank für Ihre Hilfe!
Customer review & rating for:
Lebensanker
05/17/2021Anonymously
Lebensanker Comment from Lebensanker:
Vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihr Vertrauen. Ich freue mich, dass ich Sie unterstützen und begleiten durfte.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Lebensanker
05/25/2021Anonymously
Lebensanker Comment from Lebensanker:
Vielen Dank für Ihr Vertrauen. Es hat mich sehr gefreut das ich Sie unterstützen und begleiten durfte.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Lebensanker
05/18/2021Anonymously
Lebensanker Comment from Lebensanker:
Vielen Dank!
Callback request Write a message
Submit a review
Tell a friend

Your message to Lebensanker

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Lebensanker are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 05/14/2021  |  Last update: 07/03/2021   |  Report profile
Experiences with other service providers in the industry Mental Health Care
24 Reviews
4.62 out of 5
Richtungswechsler
5 Reviews
4.98 out of 5
Iris Dittberner-Glatz

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2021 Expert Systems GmbH
By using our website you agree to the use of cookies. Learn moreOK