Martelli Care24

24 hours care, care at home, care, individual care

Martelli Care24
4.82 out of 5
Excellent
158 Reviews
Contact information
Martelli-Care24 has made it its business to find the perfect 24-hour care for people in need of help and care in their own homes. In doing so, we place particular emphasis on responding to the wishes and needs of our customers individually.

We...

Contact information

Martelli Care24
DaimlerstraĂźe 30
50170 Kerpen
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Gian-Lucca Martelli

Images & Videos

Opening hours

Monday 09:00 am-05:00 pm

Websites & Profiles

98% Recommended
5 stars 53
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
1 star 0
Excellent (4.86)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (4.93)
Top competencies

Problem comprehension

4.97 out of 5
34 Reviews

Surveying

4.94 out of 5
34 Reviews

Availability

4.94 out of 5
34 Reviews

54 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.88 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
This nursing service is highly recommended. Very nice nursing staff as well as the housekeeping team. Also very helpful in all matters. In the office you are advised very quickly and also there is from my experience her helpfulness in 1.stelle!
So I can only recommend the care service
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Martelli Care24 Service und Dienstleistungsagentur
05/23/2022Lara F.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Sensational, highly recommended
1A trained staff , very prudent always a sympathetic ear
Friendly and reliable
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Martelli Care24 Service und Dienstleistungsagentur
05/23/2022Lisa G.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
It's hard to put into words how human everything is. Such great empathetic staff. Professional staff through and through. It is rare to find a facility where the staff is so empathetic. If my mother could still be the way she was, she would hug the whole team, especially her direct caregiver, and sincerely thank them. Keep up the good work you guys are great.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Martelli Care24 Service und Dienstleistungsagentur
05/19/2022Maik K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
First of all, I would like to praise them on behalf of my mother - humanity is very important here. But the most important thing is that everything is done to send as few changing nurses to the patients as possible. In this way, the patient can often rely on the same person for a whole week (very important in times of a pandemic). After a short, sometimes bumpy, period of acclimatization, everything has now fallen into place very well. From the very beginning, the team from Martelli Outpatient Care and their colleagues have always been great contacts. The colleagues on site are very friendly and caring. Unfortunately, we put up with the old care service for far too long - but you don't have to put up with everything, so I can only recommend that anyone in need of care / relatives change before it was no longer bearable, as in the case of my mother. Keep it up - thumbs up for care service Martelli Care 24.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Martelli Care24 Service und Dienstleistungsagentur
05/19/2022Angelika S.
4.92 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super! We are happy all around.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Martelli Care24 Service und Dienstleistungsagentur
05/18/2022Mathilde K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We have been cared for by Martelli Care24 for more than half a year now. Since then we feel very relieved and have no more problems with the care of my parents.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Martelli Care24 Service und Dienstleistungsagentur
05/18/2022T. S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great nursing service and very nice employees. You notice that there is a great climate among themselves and all employees are satisfied. Professional and punctual. Keep it up!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Martelli Care24 Service und Dienstleistungsagentur
05/17/2022Christian S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We are really very satisfied with this care service.
We needed a home care aide for our father/father-in-law and were very well advised by the employee. The ladies in the office are very nice and have always had an open ear for us so far. The ladies who come to our father/father-in-law are very affectionate with him and try to fulfill his wishes as best they can.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Martelli Care24 Service und Dienstleistungsagentur
05/16/2022Jennifer D.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
My parents are very happy with the care service and I would recommend anyone in need of care to this care service. My parents were previously at other care services and in all admissions our wishes were taken into account but in practice it almost never happened. But care service Marteli Care simply keeps what they promised from the beginning. Punctuality, reliable and above all the caregivers are with heart at work!
Thank you very much!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Martelli Care24 Service und Dienstleistungsagentur
05/13/2022Dana S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Martelli Care24 helped us immediately when we first contacted them. We had a detailed conversation and were advised competently. Fortunately, we have chosen this provider, the Einesetzen forces with our parents always have excellent language skills and are all very sympathetic. We can recommend Martelli Care24 without reservation.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Martelli Care24 Service und Dienstleistungsagentur
05/12/2022Eberhard F.
4.79 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We can recommend Martelli Care24 with a very good conscience, we have now been cared for almost 6 months and feel very comfortable.

We have always been well taken care of and advised. Our current caregiver is a piece of gold.

Thank you very much!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Martelli Care24 Service und Dienstleistungsagentur
05/11/2022Bernd S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We are 100% satisfied with everything Martelli Care24 offers.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Martelli Care24 Service und Dienstleistungsagentur
05/11/2022Barbara S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am very satisfied with Martelli. The care for my grandma works perfectly. I therefore recommend with pleasure
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Martelli Care24 Service und Dienstleistungsagentur
01/03/2022Ulla D.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We were very satisfied, thank you for the great cooperation . Very friendly staff and even at Corona times the hygiene rules are always observed. From here a further recommendationđź‘Ť
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Martelli Care24 Service und Dienstleistungsagentur
01/03/2022Thorsten B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
"New brooms sweep well!" A proverb to which the great team at Martelli Pflege gives a completely new meaning. Lively, innovative, reliable, responsible and above all modern. The communication is professional, fast and on short ways!
This is how care works in the 21st century! Finally!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Martelli Care24 Service und Dienstleistungsagentur
12/29/2021Antje S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very good staff. Always on time and helpful. Best thanks
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Martelli Care24 Service und Dienstleistungsagentur
12/27/2021Tanja A.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
My family and I have had a very good experience with the care service, you were very competent and quickly on site to help, as we needed a care service at very short notice. Thank you for the nice and fast support for my mother. Great team! Keep it up, I can only recommend !
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Martelli Care24 Service und Dienstleistungsagentur
12/15/2021Dieter B.
2.16 out of 5
Fair
Unfortunately, I can not agree with the previous recommendations and must therefore, what I have never done before, our view and opinion. Especially in the field of care and support, I think it is very important to get to the right service provider. The story is long, but so much has happened in three months of cooperation, unfortunately...

After an intensive search for 24h care for my father, we came across the agency through a recommendation. We decided -despite higher costs- for them because they talked about qualified ladies who have to go through a 3-step interview and are put through their paces. This also convinced us in the end, because we only wanted the best for our father and we wanted him to be safe and in the best hands.

Martelli Care was able to organize a caregiver from Romania for us at very short notice, who then could not arrive due to a Corona case. A new lady was quickly found who could arrive immediately, but did not have a driver's license - which was necessary - and was therefore only to be used for one week.

Then began a very upsetting time. The lady came and acted as if she knew nothing. She had not received a briefing and supposedly did not know that she was to stay for only one week. She constantly let us as customers feel her displeasure with the agency. The displeasure was accompanied by an unwillingness to complete the tasks she was assigned. In addition, she said she had last been tested for Corona a month ago and had not tested herself before. Whether this was true, we do not know.

What was stressful during those few days was that the lady who was assigned could not clearly separate her displeasure with Martelli Care from her work here and dragged my father and us into it, which was not easy for my sick father. The caregiver was replaced after a few days by another lady after she threatened to go to the police if she did not receive her money. Again, this is not an issue that belongs in this work relationship. She left behind a bitterly nasty letter that reflected her mean character. She would not have been given anything to eat and would only have had to work. In addition, she has put Martelli Care in a very bad light.

This letter was then found by the following lady, who thus - as a brand new employee from the agency - did not have a happy start. The new lady seemed very nice and friendly. We were all happy that now everything would be fine and peace would return. She was advertised to us as a lady with a driver's license, but it was not local, it was in Romania. After a week, the lady received a letter so that the business could be registered. This is where the second nerve terror began. The lady was reluctant to sign it and thus made my father very worried with her upset behavior. When I asked Martelli Care, they told me that they would take care of it. Then came the info that you had found a new lady who could start immediately. We asked the agency if the caregiver was aware that she would have to leave. This was answered in the affirmative. My father then gently broached the subject to the lady, whereupon she completely freaked out and started yelling around. She made good on her threat to call the police. My father then had to deal with three policemen and a hysterical lady. I should mention here that my father has Parkinson's disease and can't stand stressful situations very well. In the stressful situation, my father fell and hurt his head, so that a doctor had to come.

Martelli Care could not send one of their employees to see my father, so we were on our own. That alone is completely unacceptable. Fortunately, the agency was finally able to talk to her and calm her down a bit, although the lady's exit was then very hysterical again. It was all a very disturbing situation that my father was exposed to here.

Then came lady #3, where everything looked very promising. This lady has now stayed for 2 months. This lady also did not want to sign the contract with the agency at first and after coaxing it worked out. In the end, we were only semi-satisfied with this lady. She took pictures of my father sleeping and showed us the pictures so that we could see how tired he always was. Such behavior alone is already very disrespectful. She was also always smoking a lot, chatting with the neighbor and has let the work drag very much over time.

I summarize up to here: 3 ladies in 3 months, many nervous stressful arguments with the ladies, a police operation at home, an accident caused by the police operation, many worries and also tears. The worst was still the human disappointment, because we have received all the ladies warmly and with open arms. All three turned out to be vicious and not honest women, which is absolutely out of place in this profession.

The purpose & goal of the assignment was to get peace & relaxation into the lives of my father and us. We completely missed the target. The relationship of trust with the agency was then so disturbed that we quit. What you can certainly credit the agency for is that they wanted to present us with a solution quickly at the beginning, which we also appreciate. Only the choice of the ladies was not once very happy. But 3 times such bad luck?! The communication with the manager - even on weekends - was good. But our contact person was not as friendly as in the beginning. As if we were responsible for this disaster.

Therefore, unfortunately, I cannot give Martelli Care a good rating and hope that we are only the exception and that all three ladies are no longer working in this field. We are now with another agency and much more satisfied.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Martelli Care24 Service und Dienstleistungsagentur
12/14/2021Julia B.
Martelli Care24 Comment from Martelli Care24:
Dear Ms. Julia B.,

first of all, thank you very much for your feedback. We have sat down with the team to reconstruct the overall situation. Admittedly, we are very surprised about your view of the incidents and your evaluation.

You contacted Ms. Martelli at the initial intake (09/13-21) after receiving our contact via a referral. On 09/15/21, care began through our agency. We received your request on 09/13/21, so we had a time capacity of two days to provide care as quickly as possible. The first caregiver sheet you received (14.09.21) was also the caregiver who arrived at your place already on 15.09.21. On 16.09.21 you contacted us already in the morning (7.20 a.m.) that your sister could not build up a relationship to the caregiver and therefore an interpersonal communication, as well as a cooperation on your part would not be possible. Your father, on the other hand, did not feel the need to let the caregiver leave, as he felt very well protected with her. According to the contract, travel and departure costs should have been paid directly by the customer, here the agency has borne all travel costs for the first time.

On 16.09.21 you received the new caregiver sheet. You had the lady arrive at your location on 09/20/21. The copy of the Covid test was sent to you electronically - as requested by you. Again, you contacted us that there was interpersonal conflict on your part. In order to calm the situation, we were in contact with you at all times, both in the evenings after official opening hours, in the mornings before opening hours, as well as on weekends - the entire team was on duty for you. When asked how your father felt, you communicated to us that your father felt very comfortable and would like to continue working with the current caregiver so He could get some rest. In addition, no travel expenses were covered by you, these were again borne by our agency.

On 03.10.21, another caregiver arrived. With this lady you had also previously spoken on the phone. Your father also got along wonderfully with this lady. Again, you contacted us daily that the lady would work 'too independently' and would not listen to the directions of you or your sister. Your father had asked you and your sister to stay out of the situation as he trusted the lady and was also very happy with the care. Immediately after the discussion with your father, you contacted the lady to have her work for you privately, without our agency. To point out once: if one would like to avoid the German tax office and a care cash spend, without any contracts, one calls this '"moonlighting". We as an agency would like to clearly distance ourselves from such an approach. This caregiver remained despite all this until 03.12.21 with your father. Again, no travel expenses were borne by you.

To explain the overall situation once from our side briefly: We were available for you at all times and were always happy to support you, which precedes our quality standards, respectively why we were recommended to you in the first place. Unfortunately, you and your sister were not able to establish a friendly and interpersonally stable relationship with the caregivers. An important note for your future: the main focus of our agency, as well as other agencies, is that the client to be cared for gets along very well with the respective caregiver - you as an authorized representative or relative are not to be seen as a priority person here. In addition, travel expenses in the amount of 800.00€ in total are outstanding, which were borne by our agency. Finally it is to be said that we do not support your request of '"moonlighting" (a bypassing of the agencies and private enticement of the caregiver) and there are also contractual penalties - not only from the German state, but also on the part of the agencies. We wish you and your family all the best for the future and are glad that you are now being cared for to your satisfaction.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We are very grateful for the care of my grandmother. The nursing staff is very attentive and does not just do "duty by the book" here. In case of queries or problems, we have always been offered quick help or solutions.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Martelli Care24 Service und Dienstleistungsagentur
12/09/2021Alexander S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The care of my grandma works great with Martelli. Good accessibility and very competent and polite staff.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Martelli Care24 Service und Dienstleistungsagentur
12/08/2021Hendrik T.
104 Reviews from
3 other sources
4.79 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
12 reviews on Facebook
 
03/29/2022
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
61 reviews on Pflegehilfe
 
02/16/2022
4.70 out of 5
Excellent
31 reviews on Google Maps
 
05/19/2022
Callback request Write a message
Submit a review
Tell a friend

Your message to Martelli Care24

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Martelli Care24 are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 10/14/2020  |  Last update: 05/23/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH