mediencoach.ch gmbh

Appearance. Media. Communication strategy

mediencoach.ch gmbh
4.91 out of 5
Excellent
26 Reviews
Contact information
mediencoach Oliver Schroeder supports you to appear more convincing in public.
In addition to training, Oliver Schroeder has been coaching well-known personalities from SMI/DAX companies, national and international organizations and...

Contact information

mediencoach.ch gmbh
Furrengasse 17
6004 Luzern
Switzerland
Directions

Contact person
Oliver Schroeder

Opening hours

Tuesday 06:00 am-10:00 pm
100% Recommended
5 stars 20
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Excellent (4.77)
Cost/Benefit
Excellent (4.95)
Top competencies

Professionalism

5.00 out of 5
7 Reviews

Exemplification

5.00 out of 5
7 Reviews

Professional demeanor

5.00 out of 5
7 Reviews

21 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.89 out of 5
Excellent
4.82 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Oliver Schröder is a seasoned professional in the field of media training and presentation skills. He is always well prepared, with the ability to quickly sense the individual needs of his clients and to tailor his training accordingly. Oliver is human and it is simply fun to work with him.
Customer review & rating for:
mediencoach.ch gmbh
05/04/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The coaching sessions are always practical and professional. Inputs and learnings can be implemented 1:1. We especially appreciate Oliver Schroeder's flexibility and willingness to coach us at short notice before challenging performances or interviews.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
mediencoach.ch gmbh
03/28/2022Helene Sidler
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Charismatic, charming and top focused. It may be unpleasant at first to reflect on oneself, but in the long run one benefits extremely! Oliver Schröder can convince with his pleasant manner and manages to show personal things that were not clearly visible before. It takes some effort to get involved, but his feedback is more than worth its weight in gold. Through the knowledge he imparts, you are able to improve your own communication in the long term and professionalize your performance skills. Absolutely recommendable!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
mediencoach.ch gmbh
02/24/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Oliver didn't shun me - that's exactly why it was very helpful. Gladly again at any time!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
mediencoach.ch gmbh
05/08/2019Christoph
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The preparation for a live appearance on Fehrnsehen, has brought an enormous amount and I would do any time again. The response afterwards was unexpectedly great and showed me that good preparation pays off.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
mediencoach.ch gmbh
02/22/2019Meier
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The trainings with Oliver Schroeder are very intensive, but extremely profitable: He knows how to challenge and encourage all participants in their individuality and thus achieve amazing progress. Last but not least, the trainings are also a lot of fun - definitely recommended!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
mediencoach.ch gmbh
01/14/2019Juerg
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
At the beginning of the training, Mr. Schroeder takes time to analyze the strengths/weaknesses and the context of the training participant. This allows for a very focused training session that really makes a difference.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
mediencoach.ch gmbh
09/10/2018Hasler - Post CH AG, PostLogistics
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Program fully designed to my needs after short analysis phase.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
mediencoach.ch gmbh
09/10/2018Henzmann Thomas
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Competent, goal-oriented, individual feedback and professional seminar management. Definitely recommended.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
mediencoach.ch gmbh
06/02/2018Neuhaus - Universität FReiburg
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The practical exercises have challenged me a lot but also brought me a lot. I had some key experiences regarding my own impact and the use of language, voice and appearance. A busy, intensive and profitable training day with a very experienced coach. Thank you very much.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
mediencoach.ch gmbh
05/07/2018Julia - Hochschule der Künste Bern HKB
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The continuing education course "Performance Training" on 24.04. at the HKB exceeded my expectations. Oliver Schroeder was a very competent and engaging course instructor. The group was very motivated. I think we were able to learn a lot from each other and from the feedback of the media coach. I take away many inspiring tips, a new perspective on my own appearance and a handful of rhetorical methods and thank you very much for this great experience. I would highly recommend a course or coaching with Mr. Schroeder to everyone!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
mediencoach.ch gmbh
05/02/2018Anonymously
4.81 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Top professional with empathy, sympathy and fun factor!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
mediencoach.ch gmbh
04/27/2018Aldo Ammendola - Weleda AG
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Schroeder took a very individual and goal-oriented approach. A media appointment the day after the training showed that he was exactly right with his statements and instructions.

I would recommend him at any time.

Jean-Marc Felix
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
mediencoach.ch gmbh
04/03/2018Jean-Marc Felix - Esisuisse
4.36 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Rating for:
mediencoach.ch gmbh
04/06/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
mediencoach.ch gmbh
01/25/2021Robin Schmidt
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
mediencoach.ch gmbh
08/05/2020Dani Nieth
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
mediencoach.ch gmbh
10/15/2018Birkner
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
mediencoach.ch gmbh
08/16/2018Karsten Kleine
4.83 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
mediencoach.ch gmbh
06/10/2018Nathanea
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
mediencoach.ch gmbh
03/29/2018Prof. Matthias Oesch
5 Reviews from
1 other source
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
5 reviews on Google Maps
 
04/02/2022
Submit a review
Write a message
Tell a friend

Your message to mediencoach.ch gmbh

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about mediencoach.ch gmbh are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 03/27/2018  |  Last update: 05/04/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH