Nadine Syring

Speaking - Training - Expert for theses

Nadine Syring
CUSTOMERS' CHOICE 2024
TOP SERVICE PROVIDER 2024
4.91 out of 5
Excellent
149 Reviews
Contact information
For more than 17 years, I have been a university lecturer for scientific work, a reviewer for theses and a student coach with heart. I have written several theses myself while working. In my training and mentoring sessions, I pass on all my experience and knowledge to help you get through your thesis and finish with your desired grade.

Contact information

Nadine Syring
Hauptstraße 27
14552 Michendorf
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Nadine Syring - Expertin für Abschlussarbeiten

Websites

Social Media

99% Recommended
5 stars 106
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Excellent (4.87)
Cost/Benefit
Excellent (4.90)
Top competencies

Professionalism

4.88 out of 5
26 Reviews

Learning success

4.85 out of 5
26 Reviews

Sustainability

4.81 out of 5
26 Reviews

113 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.92 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am infinitely happy to have taken advantage of Nadine's support. I think it's completely normal to be skeptical at the beginning about how she can help you write a thesis, but the introductory meeting was enough to convince me. The mentoring taught me how to work in a scientifically correct way, so that the time I spent writing my bachelor's thesis went from being a stressful time to a really enjoyable time that I look back on with pleasure.
I can wholeheartedly recommend Nadine if you are prepared to invest time and love in your thesis.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Nadine Syring
07/19/2024J.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Nadine is always by your side and always available outside of the coaching sessions. She works without pressure and helps you every step of the way. Nadine has an immense amount of knowledge about working. And you not only learn something about scientific work, but also so much about yourself. The techniques that Nadine uses have stayed with me so far and will certainly be used in the further course of my studies.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Nadine Syring
07/15/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Over the past 4 months, I have had the privilege of Nadine supporting me as a mentor with my Bachelor's thesis. First of all: I can recommend the program 100%!

Nadine is a very likeable person who always has a smile on her face and always thinks positively. She has lots of useful tips in store and is open and honest. She is very knowledgeable in her field and tries to give her mentees as much input as possible.

At the beginning of the mentoring, we drew up my roadmap together. I think that's when I realized that this is exactly what I need. Having someone at my side to help me structure my Bachelor's thesis. During the sessions, Nadine always managed to take away my fears and give me courage. Together we revised my outline, developed a common thread and gave my bachelor's thesis the necessary structure. At the end, we did the final check together, which was an indescribable feeling. Holding the finished work in my hands and knowing that the intensive hours were worth it. Without Nadine's help, I would never have made such rapid progress. That's another reason why I was able to hand in my work earlier.

Nadine supported me professionally and personally throughout the entire process. It was an enriching experience that helped me to achieve my goals and develop further. The collaboration was a lot of fun, thank you Nadine !!!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Nadine Syring
07/04/2024J.
4.00 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Nadine is always warm and friendly. We communicated as equals and her honest and direct manner was very helpful. The exchange on whatsapp (sometimes at weekends!) also worked well. I recognized my weaknesses and also realized that the program was really good but apparently not necessarily the right one for me. I couldn't necessarily use some elements for myself (e.g. the Miro Board) and even the exclusively digital program wasn't the best for me in the end. Despite this, Nadine really helped me! Without her help, I certainly wouldn't have got the 1.3. So thank you for everything!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Nadine Syring
05/27/2024Melike Öz.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Nadine does a great job of coaching! And all without pressure. If there is still a question, she takes the time to answer it. The same applies to questions by e-mail. From experience, I can only say that the coaching was perfect from the very first moment and that I should have started it even earlier. But Nadine also has the perfect concept for the last minute. Thank you for your support!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Nadine Syring
05/27/2024S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
To be honest, I was skeptical at first, I couldn't or didn't want to believe so many and only good reviews! But as I found Nadine's presence very appealing, I arranged a flow call. A FULL HIT! I already had a good feeling during the first words and it remained throughout the entire time of the accompaniment and even now. I felt completely noticed and understood. I can really recommend Nadine from the bottom of my heart. You don't have to struggle through a scientific paper of any kind on your own. With Nadine's help, I was able to create a solid foundation for myself. I am very grateful.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Nadine Syring
05/18/2024S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Thanks to the coaching, I was able to achieve my target grade, although the personal circumstances and the support from the university created many challenges during the writing of the thesis. I would never have thought that I would be able to write a rough draft of my 100-page Master's thesis within nine weeks and not feel any time pressure at the end. In daily exchanges with Nadine, I was able to ask her all my questions and thus save valuable time, as I was never frustrated or at a loss, but always knew what my next steps were. Even in the most challenging situations, thanks to her I was able to keep a calm head and get back to the essentials. I regret not having consulted Nadine earlier, which is why I lost valuable time. The support during the Master's thesis is not just support for the writing process, but you also learn so much about yourself and I will still be able to draw on this after graduation. I can recommend your coaching program for the thesis to anyone without reservation.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Nadine Syring
04/28/2024B.
4.39 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Overall, I really enjoyed Nadine's coaching & mentoring program. After booking the program, I felt more confident knowing that I always had a contact person available. The contact via WhatsApp was particularly helpful as it enabled quick answers to my questions. In addition, the editing and feedback towards the end of my final phase was very supportive and took the pressure off me.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Nadine Syring
04/23/2024Anonymously
3.91 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Working with Nadine gave me new motivation. I had big problems with my questionnaire for my quantitative survey and really didn't know what to do. Nadine gave me a good feeling right from the start that I wasn't alone and that we could manage it with a good structure. By working together, I was able to approach the next steps with new energy and had a better feeling about the structure, especially the statistical part, of my work. I booked 5 hours, which was enough for me, but you should be aware that not everything can be discussed in detail in this time and a deeper insight and understanding of the individual topic may not be possible to the full extent. Overall, I am satisfied with the support and energy I received from Nadine's program.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Nadine Syring
04/18/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
In preparation for my colloquium, I was very insecure as it was my first online presentation and then something as important as the defense of my Master's thesis! Nadine's coaching helped me to create a successful presentation in terms of content and appearance, which was highly praised by my examiners and ultimately helped me to achieve a 1.0.
What I found particularly helpful was the opportunity to simulate my presentation, including subsequent questions from Nadine, in order to really go through everything and calm my nerves a little!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Nadine Syring
03/03/2024S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Nadine manages to create an extremely pleasant atmosphere with her empathetic manner and to respond to your individual needs. I was able to learn a lot from Nadine, both about scientific work and about my personal development.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Nadine Syring
02/29/2024A.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Before Nadine and I started working together, I was literally lost in the vast jungle of scientific work. The challenge of my Master's thesis seemed huge and unmanageable; I simply didn't know where to start.
Nadine's mentoring came at just the right moment. I was looking for someone who would not only point me in the right direction, but also point out shortcuts, provide recommended tools and suggest effective approaches. Above all, I was looking for someone who could clearly communicate the dos and don'ts in the process of writing a Master's thesis. With Nadine's support, the work on the Master's thesis became incredibly structured and goal-oriented. Whenever there was a new, big question mark, she was immediately available to help either circumvent the problem or tackle it directly. Her professional expertise, paired with an empathetic approach, not only helped me to master the challenges of the Master's thesis, but also promoted my personal growth.
The result of the Master's thesis - a proud grade of 1.3 - would not have been possible without her support. Nadine's commitment and dedication to her mentees is unparalleled; her positive nature always saved the day and drove the project forward.
As they always say on EBAY - I would love to do it again!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Nadine Syring
02/16/2024Daniel T.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Nadine's coaching helped me enormously when I was writing my thesis. By creating a timetable together and using the helpful tools she provided me with, I was able to write and submit my thesis within my personal deadline. I would particularly like to emphasize Nadine's energetic manner, which motivated me immensely during the phase of my thesis. Thank you very much Nadine!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Nadine Syring
02/05/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Nadine gave me the confidence I needed to work on my thesis. I had previously lost courage and thought I wouldn't be able to do it and Nadine, with her experience and many very helpful tips and tricks, made sure that I found my way into writing and was able to hand in my work at the end with satisfaction. She also made a great effort to ensure that we were able to synchronize our schedules in the short time remaining, so that I could juggle the submission and my full-time job. Once again, thank you very much for your great support and the many helpful tips, which I can also apply to the following assignments. If I need help again, I will contact Nadine much sooner.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Nadine Syring
02/03/2024Jasmin J.
4.95 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Nadine's support not only made me believe in myself more, but also gave me a deeper understanding of scientific work.
Before the coaching started, I had fears and worries about my Bachelor's thesis, but that has changed thanks to the coaching. I also feel ready for the challenges of my future Master's thesis.

I found Nadine's personal support particularly good, as I was able to ask specific questions relating to my work and my individual performance level. Nadine patiently answered my questions until I fully understood them and I never felt bad about my concerns.

- Sophie
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Nadine Syring
02/01/2024S.
3.92 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Tamara
Nadine helped me to get through the process in a structured and focused way. Beforehand, I had the feeling that I must be afraid of the work. When I handed in my work, I never had the feeling "shit, I hope I don't fail."
I can recommend anyone who has no plan on how to proceed to seek Nadine's help.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Nadine Syring
01/29/2024T.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
When I approached Nadine, I was already in the middle of finding a topic. Overwhelmed by the numerous sources and books I had worked through for academic papers, I was at a point where I was simply overwhelmed. I knew how to do it in theory, but I didn't know how to put it into practice. After our first conversation, it was clear to me that she was the right person. Nadine got me out of the familiar "hamster wheel". We proceeded with a plan and structure over the next few weeks. She gave me the feeling that I was not alone, and with her professional expertise, positive outlook on life and energy, I always felt I was on the right track. When I was overwhelmed or in doubt, she was always there to help and always had a solution. She always gave me a good feeling and strengthened me in the process. After every session, I always felt like continuing and she showed me that it was always worth continuing. Due to her quick feedback, short turnaround times and constant availability (I think she never sleeps ;)), I managed a relaxed delivery three weeks before the actual deadline. Nadine accompanied me from the very beginning, I could always rely on her and I would not only recommend her to others, I already have :)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Nadine Syring
01/29/2024L.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Nadine takes an individual approach to my personal situation, problems and worries and her refreshingly relaxed manner took away any fears I had about the last part of my studies. She also took her time and showed a lot of patience, so I felt really safe with her ☺️
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Nadine Syring
01/18/2024J.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The Master's thesis was already an insurmountable wall for me months beforehand and I put myself under a lot of pressure and stress. The coaching & mentoring gave me security and professional support, almost 24/7 through the messenger support, to make this wall smaller. Also, for the first time after so many term papers, I felt that I had done absolutely correct research methodologically. Choosing Nadine's program was one of my best decisions this year!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Nadine Syring
12/30/2023S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Before I booked Nadine's coaching, I was very desperate and insecure. I had already completed my first attempt at my Bachelor's thesis, which did not lead to the desired success for a variety of reasons. The second attempt dragged on for over a year because I was unsure about the right topic. I got to know Nadine in a free planning meeting and she immediately gave me a good feeling and a clear plan on how I could manage the bachelor thesis without any problems in the 2nd attempt. I then decided to take advantage of the complete 1-to-1 coaching & mentoring. The individual coaching sessions also gave me a lot of confidence and I was able to ask all my questions via WhatsApp Messenger and they were usually answered on the same day. My self-confidence grew over the entire period, so that I was even able to hand in my work a week before the official deadline. In the end, the work was graded 1.6 and I am more than satisfied. I can't thank Nadine often enough and can't rate her work highly enough. Anyone who has problems, fears or is simply not making progress with their thesis should get in touch with Nadine. The only thing I regret is that I didn't get in touch with her sooner.

Thank you very much and all the best for your future! :-)
Luke
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Nadine Syring
12/28/2023L.
36 Reviews from
1 other source
4.90 out of 5
Excellent
4.90 out of 5
Excellent
36 reviews on Google Maps
 
07/17/2024
Submit a review

Your message to Nadine Syring

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Nadine Syring are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 06/12/2022  |  Last update: 07/19/2024   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH