olma coaching & training

Expert for potential promoting leadership, agility trainer, keynote speaker

Contact information
How to become, without a doubt, an outstanding leader with your potentials.

Finally find helpful answers that help you concretely and activate your potentials - in my seminars, lectures or coaching. That is my commitment to you.
...

Contact information

olma coaching & training
Düsseldorfer Str. 12
28844 Weyhe
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Dr. Bernd R. Olma

100% Recommended
5 stars 67
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Excellent (4.88)
Cost/Benefit
Excellent (4.96)
Top competencies

Verifiability

5.00 out of 5
6 Reviews

Leadership

5.00 out of 5
6 Reviews

Professionalism

4.83 out of 5
6 Reviews

70 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.94 out of 5
Excellent
4.00 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Professionally conducted ZQL, with a lot of specialist knowledge imparted, unfortunately too much from the business world. Thank you very much
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
ZQL Kita-Leitung
01/19/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Dr. Olma is a very competent lecturer and has the right answer to everything. He is also thought-provoking.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
ZQL Kita-Leitung
01/19/2024Anonymously
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very comprehensive content. Presented in an appreciative manner. Methods balanced
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
olma coaching & training
01/19/2024Anonymously
4.72 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
It is a good mix of technical knowledge and practical examples, which are very helpful.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
ZQL Kita-Leitung
04/16/2023Sandra S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I was able to attend a very interesting lecture by Dr. Bernd Olma. As I have been a manager myself for over 24 years, I can practically understand the topics. The well-known hamster wheel had also caught up with me once. Good seminars and coaching has brought me in a better direction. Thank you also for the personal conversations in the breaks, which have brought me further and were very pleasant.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
olma coaching & training
06/01/2022V. Ebert, Head of Service, M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Dear Bernd, your high etic standards and your deep understanding of the human soul and organizations have impressed me. I am very much looking forward to hearing more from you!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
olma coaching & training
05/30/2022Susann B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
impressive, helpful and purposeful
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Dr. Bernd R. Olma Live
05/26/2022Volker E.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
If you want to make the best out of your team, Bernd Olma is the right partner for you.
Feel free to recommend olma coaching & training to your supervisor, if you are not a team leader, for a collaboration with your company and you will not be disappointed.
100% recommendation!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
olma coaching & training
03/01/2022Tino S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Bernd helps managers better manage employees. Great!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Dr. Bernd R. Olma Live
02/15/2022Claudia B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Thank you very much for the brilliant exchange. If I have any questions again, I will be happy to come to you.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
olma coaching & training
02/14/2022Christine S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Thank you very much for the valuable input.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Dr. Bernd R. Olma Live
02/13/2022LEDISTO® Leuchten G.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
A top expert on the topic of Agile Mindset! Thanks for the inspirations!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Dr. Bernd R. Olma Live
02/13/2022Ina S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
great, everything great, thank you
All love Eva Raymund
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Dr. Bernd R. Olma Live
02/13/2022Eva R.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great! Thanks for this
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Dr. Bernd R. Olma Live
02/13/2022S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Many thanks for the valuable impulses. I was particularly impressed by the conflict resolution strategies.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
olma coaching & training
02/13/2022Heide W.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Thank you for the quality exchange.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
olma coaching & training
02/13/2022E.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Dr. Bernd Olma is a real expert in team development and executive coaching. Clear recommendation !
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Dr. Bernd R. Olma Live
02/13/2022Steffen K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
What a meeting, very sympathetic and authentic. Thank you for super collaboration
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Dr. Bernd R. Olma Live
02/13/2022Bozena M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Again and again with pleasure. :)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
olma coaching & training
02/13/2022Monika B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
A wonderful experience. Finally some concrete advice and guidance. I am so grateful for the time and commitment. Even when you think you already know a lot, you will still learn new things with him. Thank you so much.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Dr. Bernd R. Olma Live
02/12/2022Torsten S.
6 Reviews from
1 other source
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
6 reviews on Google Maps
 
06/30/2024
Submit a review

Your message to olma coaching & training

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about olma coaching & training are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 03/03/2021  |  Last update: 07/16/2024   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH