OnTour Solar Service & Vertriebs GmbH

Solar system construction

OnTour Solar Service & Vertriebs GmbH
56 Reviews i
published (97%)
out of 58 reviews
Contact information
We are active in the field of solar plant construction since 2009 and plan solar plants for private households and commercial enterprises.
We are mainly active in the Rhine-Main-Neckar region. For large projects we also work nationwide.

Contact information

OnTour Solar Service & Vertriebs GmbH
Im Lucken 6
64673 Zwingenberg
Germany
Directions

Contact person
OnTour Solar

Websites

Social Media

Review from 06/07/2023  
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Quality
Value
Services
Realization
Consulting
Top competencies

Customer loyalty

5.00 out of 5
14 Reviews

Customer satisfaction

4.86 out of 5
14 Reviews

Project success

4.79 out of 5
14 Reviews

50 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Everything worked great and order was completed quickly. Many thanks to the entire OnTour team
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OnTour Solar
06/07/2023T.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Offers and pers. Contacts very good
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OnTour Solar
05/11/2023Anonymously
4.71 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
All in all, very good and satisfactory advice from Mr. Eppard and Mr. Gawel and the execution of the electrical installation.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OnTour Solar
05/08/2023Philipp H.
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Good advice! Fast and pragmatic. Clean assembly and good accessibility.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OnTour Solar
05/03/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We were very satisfied from planning to execution. Plant was mounted well ahead of schedule and it was also cheaper than expected. Top performance !!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OnTour Solar
04/24/2023Markus L.
3.60 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
As a suggestion for improvement :
As a customer I missed to be informed a little better, so the customer service
can be improved.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OnTour Solar
04/22/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Good advice, good quality. Competent and good execution. Thank you
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OnTour Solar
04/18/2023Klink B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
With good advice and service
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OnTour Solar
04/17/2023Nickel H.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Thank you for the fast and professional advice and provision!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OnTour Solar
04/14/2023Anonymously
4.84 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The roof installation of the solar modules was carried out professionally and on time in the most adverse weather conditions. That impressed me.
The company contracted for the installation and connection of the inverter and battery worked very quickly and cleanly, I immediately received all the necessary information and explanations.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OnTour Solar
04/14/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am really satisfied and can recommend OnTour Solar (service and products used - top!) Despite enormous pressure on the market, OnTour Solar took care of me as a customer and the whole process went well.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OnTour Solar
04/07/2023Alfred M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Absolutely recommendable - competent advice - clear offers - fast realization!
OnTour - this is how energy transition works!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OnTour Solar
04/07/2023Dr. Christoph S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am very satisfied all around with the advice, the service and the execution - everything is excellent. Also from the performance of the plant.
I will definitely approach Ontour Solar again if I expand my system. Questions and wishes were always answered quickly and reliably. Always friendly and competent just as the execution was flawless.
Thank you very much
Conclusion: All in all, highly recommended.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OnTour Solar
04/07/2023M.
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very good execution with great competence. Clear communication during times of delivery bottlenecks and the expected implications for customers. Agreed deadlines were met.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OnTour Solar
04/07/2023H. H.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Alles super
Customer review & rating for:
OnTour Solar
04/07/2023Dr. Peter B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We have rarely had such reliable suppliers/workmen. Everything was done as promised. Especially the price loyalty. Since the beginning of the Ukraine war, most PV suppliers only make offers on a daily price basis. Absolute no go with the sums involved!
And the team of Mr. Gawel - especially his wife - always available, very competent and insanely fast.
We are very satisfied!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OnTour Solar
04/07/2023W. Ben M.
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very reliable with the deadlines. Very good execution of the work.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OnTour Solar
04/07/2023Frank S.
4.91 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super planning, realization and execution even in difficult times.
Very competent and nice employees.
Many thanks to Mr. Wiesner and his team. Gladly again !!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OnTour Solar
02/25/2023B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Communication and execution flawless; time delays were explained comprehensibly. We can only hope that the bill will at least come close to paying off over time. But the good feeling of having generated the majority of the electricity oneself and not having used coal or nuclear power for it is good :-)
Regarding the market master data register, the necessary support will certainly be granted.
Thanks for the smooth process
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OnTour Solar
02/20/2023Fam O.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The company is reputable and built the solar system within the promised time frame. The whole team is extremely friendly and competent. I can now warmly recommend OnTour Solar.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OnTour Solar
01/14/2023Anonymously
6 Reviews from
2 other sources
4.33 out of 5
Good
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
1 review on 11880.com
 
12/22/2022
4.20 out of 5
Good
5 reviews on Google Maps
 
04/22/2023
Submit a review
Get in touch

Your message to OnTour Solar Service & Vertriebs GmbH

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

* All reviews and experiences about OnTour Solar Service & Vertriebs GmbH are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 12/22/2022  |  Last update: 04/20/2024   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH