OnTour Solar Service & Vertriebs GmbH

Solar system construction

Contact information
We are active in the field of solar plant construction since 2009 and plan solar plants for private households and commercial enterprises.
We are mainly active in the Rhine-Main-Neckar region. For large projects we also work nationwide.

Contact information

OnTour Solar Service & Vertriebs GmbH
Im Lucken 6
64673 Zwingenberg
Germany
Directions

Contact person
OnTour Solar

Websites

Social Media

100% Recommended
5 stars 15
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Customer service
Excellent (4.67)
Cost-performance ratio
Good (4.48)
Top competencies

Customer loyalty

5.00 out of 5
7 Reviews

Customer focus

4.86 out of 5
7 Reviews

Professionalism

4.71 out of 5
7 Reviews

23 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.66 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The company is reputable and built the solar system within the promised time frame. The whole team is extremely friendly and competent. I can now warmly recommend OnTour Solar.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OnTour Solar
01/14/2023Anonymously
4.40 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Experience only on the point of execution:
Execution of electrical engineering was very good
I was not satisfied with the installation of PV elements.
Elements were damaged, it had to be reworked.
No consideration was given to the heat pump, outdoor unit.
Cable ducts were mounted in own work.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OnTour Solar
01/07/2023Heiko L.
4.32 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
There was a very timely and specific response to inquiries!
Many thanks

Unfortunately, there is no possibility in the assessment not to assess points for which one has not gained experience in the context of the order.

It would be helpful for the customer to receive a rough schedule of activities in advance e.g. :
1. fixing of the roof supports of the photovoltaic modules
2. mounting of the modules
3. laying of the module cables
4. installation of the inverter + if necessary the storage + electrical installation
5. application by OnTour Solar
6. market master data register registration by the customer (with tips from OnTour Solar)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OnTour Solar
01/04/2023H.
OnTour Solar Service & Vertriebs GmbH Comment from OnTour Solar Service & Vertriebs GmbH:
Dear Mr. Hertzner.
Thank you for your feedback, which we take very seriously and will also use for improvements. Unfortunately, due to various delivery problems on the part of our suppliers, we were not always able to provide a precise schedule in a timely manner. Ideally, we complete a plant in 4 days. This was and probably will not be possible in 2023. The applications to the supplier are made by us. The entry in the market master data register must be carried out by the operator. However, we will be happy to assist you with technical data on the plant. We thank you for your confidence and wish you good yield with your plant.
4.85 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I was very satisfied with the order processing, especially in the difficult procurement situation.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OnTour Solar
12/30/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Sher satisfied. Quick response to any question. Friendly and professional.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OnTour Solar
12/30/2022R.
3.60 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
The consultation and quotation phase was understandable and comprehensible. Unfortunately, due to the delivery problems of the component, the project that actually lasts a few days, has degenerated into a permanent construction site of 8 months.
I don't know how it is normally, but for me it was stressful when no one can really say when it will be finished. Impatient customers should be informed that it could be a very long and nerve-wracking affair. Today I would approach it differently. But in hindsight one is always smarter.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OnTour Solar
12/30/2022Alexander W.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very good advice and very good technicians / craftsmen., all in all, a very good service...
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OnTour Solar
12/30/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very close to the customer, always well informed and up to date. Coordination with the executing Eltro installer has also worked smoothly
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OnTour Solar
12/23/2022Bernd B.
4.95 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ontour provided very good advice - already in the quotation phase clear differences to other suppliers were visible - and in the implementation phase reacted immediately to new situations/circumstances in a constructive and flexible way.
All work was carried out very carefully and cleanly.
The subcontractors involved are also to be rated very positively!
An all around successful package. We can recommend Ontour to others.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OnTour Solar
12/23/2022Pagel / K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We can only warmly recommend the company. Advice was top. We were more than satisfied with the products, the delivery time, the installation and the price-performance ratio. Mr. Wiesner responded to our needs and was always available for our questions. Thank you very much. We are super satisfied.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OnTour Solar
12/23/2022S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Open to individual solutions.
Plant was installed in the planned time frame despite delivery difficulties.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OnTour Solar
12/22/2022Anonymously
OnTour Solar Service & Vertriebs GmbH Comment from OnTour Solar Service & Vertriebs GmbH:
Thank you very much for your review. It was a pleasure to work for you.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
OnTour Solar
01/14/2023Anonymously
4.71 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
OnTour Solar
01/01/2023Lothar G.
4.00 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Rating for:
OnTour Solar
01/01/2023Anonymously
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
OnTour Solar
12/30/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
OnTour Solar
12/30/2022Anonymously
4.98 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
OnTour Solar
12/29/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
OnTour Solar
12/28/2022Anonymously
4.40 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Rating for:
OnTour Solar
12/23/2022Anonymously
4.00 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Rating for:
OnTour Solar
12/23/2022Rares A.
6 Reviews from
2 other sources
4.33 out of 5
Good
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
1 review on 11880.com
 
12/22/2022
4.20 out of 5
Good
5 reviews on Google Maps
 
12/29/2022
Submit a review
Get in touch

Your message to OnTour Solar Service & Vertriebs GmbH

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about OnTour Solar Service & Vertriebs GmbH are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 12/22/2022  |  Last update: 01/14/2023   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2023 Expert Systems GmbH