Post Immobilien

Real estate brokerage Real estate valuation Expert activities

Contact information
We are a premium service provider in the real estate sector and offer you all the building blocks for professional real estate sales from a single source! From the certified calculation of living space according to "WoFlV", to the issuing of an...

Contact information

Post Immobilien
Bärenhast 1a
30916 Isernhagen
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Tim Post

Websites

Social Media

100% Recommended
5 stars 11
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Customer service
Excellent (5.00)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (5.00)
Top competencies

Professionalism

5.00 out of 5
1 Reviews

Goal orientation

5.00 out of 5
1 Reviews

Customer focus

5.00 out of 5
1 Reviews

11 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

5.00 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great cooperation - thank you
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Post Immobilien
06/11/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very informative and entertaining - thank you JS
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Webinar "Erfolgreich verkaufen"
01/22/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great estate agent. Would book him again anytime :)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Immobilienvermarktung
01/17/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We recommend Mr. Post 100% !!!!
Always friendly, competent and always available to answer our questions!
We couldn't have wished for a better partner for the marketing and sale of our house.

Many thanks dear Tim!


Silvia & Michael Klein
owner
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Post Immobilien
01/14/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I would like to thank Mr. Post for his professional cooperation, for which I would like to give him full marks. The support during the sales phase was impeccable and I was always well informed. I would be happy to recommend you as a real estate agent.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Immobilienvermarktung
01/03/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super customer service, prompt feedback as well as appointments!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Wohnflächenberechnung
10/23/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Friendly phone call, very quick turnaround. Cheaper than other offers.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Wohnflächenberechnung
07/20/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Thank you for your quick action regarding my review! FR
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Immobilienvermarktung
02/18/2023Finn R.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Thank you very much for the good cooperation. I will be happy to come back to you.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Immobilienvermarktung
01/17/2023A.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Immobilienvermarktung
12/01/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Immobilienvermarktung
08/31/2023M.
74 Reviews from
4 other sources
4.73 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
2 reviews on 11880.com
 
12/23/2023
4.90 out of 5
Excellent
12 reviews on Google Maps
 
05/23/2024
4.90 out of 5
Excellent
12 reviews on Google
 
05/22/2024
4.63 out of 5
Excellent
48 reviews on ImmobilienScout24
 
03/16/2024
Submit a review

Your message to Post Immobilien

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Post Immobilien are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 01/12/2023  |  Last update: 06/16/2024   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH