RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR

Beds, curtains, upholstery, furnishings, planning, interior design

Contact information
We at RAUMWELT die textilen einrichter are interior decorators and interior designers with heart and soul, that you can see and feel.
With our work you will feel even more at home in your own four walls: Our concepts perfectly match floor, wall...

Contact information

RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR
Guntersblumerstr. 5
55278 Uelversheim
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Sascha Gebhardt

Images & Videos

Opening hours

Saturday CLOSED
100% Recommended
5 stars 42
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Excellent (4.93)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (4.60)
Top competencies

Engagement

5.00 out of 5
12 Reviews

Timeliness

4.92 out of 5
12 Reviews

Cost adherence

4.92 out of 5
12 Reviews

42 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.96 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The consultation was very detailed and competent. Mr. Gebhard took a lot of time for us. We were able to try out the sleep system at home for 3 weeks. 3Weeks after the delivery of our own sleep system, he came by again to ask if he should change anything in the setting. Really good service.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR
03/10/2022Anonymously
RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR Comment from RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR:
Dear customer, thank you very much for the very good review and for taking the time to do so.
Warmest regards Sascha Gebhardt
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
TOP advice, very competent and sympathetic....more is not possible!
It was especially nice that Mr. Gebhardt took a lot of time and answered all questions. As a customer, you immediately notice that someone here really enjoys his job and has a lot of expertise! I am very satisfied with my new mattress and will gladly recommend RAUMWELT Gebhardt and Leist. Thank you!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR
11/08/2021Christiane Wilke
RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR Comment from RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR:
Dear Mrs. Wilke, thank you for the great praise and your evaluation. You are right, we only do what we are 100% convinced of and then do it properly, with fun and passion for the work. I wish you continued enjoyment with the new mattress and a good and restful sleep. Best regards
Sascha Gebhardt
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Highlight excellent advice and delivery
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR
11/08/2021Anonymously
RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR Comment from RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR:
Thank you very much for the very good rating and for taking the time to do so.
Kindest regards Sascha Gebhardt and Isolde Leist from the team Raumwelt & Bettenwelt
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Thank you for the very good and qualified advice.
The test mattress is a very good way to test with a great success.
The sleep problems was minimized very well and the spine is wonderfully relaxed.
Many thanks and as always a super service!
Doris from LH
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR
11/07/2021Anonymously
RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR Comment from RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR:
Thank you very much for this very good review and for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased that you have come back to us as a long-time regular customer and that we have found a good solution for you again this time. Best regards from the Bettenwelt & Raumwelt team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great! Gladly again!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR
06/25/2021Anonymously
RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR Comment from RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR:
Thank you for the great review :-)
Warm greetings from Raumwelt and Bettenwelt team
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We are completely satisfied, really, from the first consultation to the perfect implementation and delivery. This is true for Raumwelt, for the reupholstering of our chairs and our sofa, as well as for Bettenwelt in the context of a new purchase of a sleeping system from the manufacturer Swissflex. We were and are thrilled by the caring consultation - first in the store, then in detail at our home with an analysis of our sleeping habits, the possibility of a "test sleep" over about 10 days on adequate rental material, the order processing, the careful delivery and assembly up to the "aftercare", again an on-site appointment at our home to clarify any questions etc. Such a perfect service is rare. Such a perfect service is rare and is looking for its equal. On this way again our cordial thanks!
Christiane and Jochen Reimers, Mainz, May 2021
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR
05/20/2021Anonymously
RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR Comment from RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR:
Dear family Reimers,
You have been our customer since 1999 and we would like to thank you for your excellent review and your many years of loyalty. We wish you continued enjoyment with the newly covered furniture and a fantastically good night's sleep in your new sleep system from Swissflex. Best regards Sascha Gebhardt and Isolde Leist
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Good advice, timely delivery, fast installation.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR
04/27/2021Anonymously
RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR Comment from RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR:
Dear customer, thank you for taking the time to give us this very good review. We are very happy about it.
Thank you very much
ISascha Gebhardt and Isolde Leist with team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The consultation by Mr. Gebhardt was very professional, he responded to wishes and suggestions, was very courteous, had a nice, friendly tone, you could reach him at any time or received a call back promptly and he continues to be available for consultation after the completion of the sale.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR
01/24/2021Anonymously
RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR Comment from RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR:
Dear customer, thank you for taking the time to give us this very good review. We are very happy about it. It could not be better :-)
Thank you very much
Your team Bettenwelt Oppenheim
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Are very satisfied, I can only recommend
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR
01/04/2021Familie Frühauf
RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR Comment from RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR:
Dear family Frühauf,
We are very pleased that you are so satisfied with our work. We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us such a great rating. We will be happy to answer your questions about interior design or healthy and restful sleep in the future.
Kindest regards Sascha Gebhardt
4.95 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Professional advice and implementation, reliable, friendly and fair dealings with the customer.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR
01/04/2021A. Spang
RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR Comment from RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR:
Dear family Spang,,
We are very pleased that you are so satisfied with our work. We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us such a great rating. We will be happy to answer your questions about interior design or healthy & restful sleep in the future.
Kindest regards Sascha Gebhardt
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I was initially intimidated by the price. Have me and my joints the great Bettsysthem but then still
and not regretted a second! The advice was great, delivery without problems and even after the purchase you are asked about his satisfaction. I do not know otherwise so. I can only recommend the company warmly and with a clear conscience. For me full marks in all categories!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR
01/04/2021Andersen
RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR Comment from RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR:
Hello Mrs. Andersen,
Thank you for taking the time to give us such a good review. We hope that you will continue to enjoy your new sleep system for a long time and that you will have a good and restful sleep. As you have already noticed, we are also after the purchase and in the future with all questions around the interior decoration or the healthy and restful sleep to the gladly your verfügung.
Best regards Oppenheim and Uelversheim
Sascha Gebhardt and Isolde Leist
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
See above. full points in every area. My experience with your company does not allow for any other rating. Thank you .
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR
01/03/2021Hans-Jörg Durst
RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR Comment from RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR:
Dear Mr. D.,
thank you for your order and that you have taken the time to give us such a good evaluation. We hope you enjoy your new beds for a long time and have a healthy and restful sleep. We will be happy to answer any questions you may have about sleeping in the future. Kindest regards Your BETTENWELT from Oppenheim
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super friendly and competent advice, fast delivery and fair prices. What more could you want?
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR
11/08/2020Christian
RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR Comment from RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR:
Dear Christian,
We are very pleased that you are so satisfied with our work and our products. Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review. We will be happy to answer any questions you may have about interior design or healthy & restful sleep in the future.
Many greetings from the team RAUMWELT & BETTENWELT
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Friendly and good advice! Fast delivery and the installation team was great!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR
09/23/2020Sabine N.
RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR Comment from RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR:
Dear family N. we are very pleased that you are so satisfied with our work. We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us such a great rating. We will be happy to answer your questions about interior design or healthy & restful sleep in the future.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Personal consultation on site, binding fixed price offer, modern soff selection, excellent and high quality workmanship.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR
08/30/2020Jürgen und Rosi Gölzenleuchter
RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR Comment from RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR:
Dear family G., we are very pleased that you are so satisfied with our work. Thank you very much for taking the time to give us such a great rating. We will be happy to answer your questions about interior design or healthy & restful sleep in the future.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Shoulder pain completely disappeared due to special shoulder lowering.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR
08/26/2020Anonymously
RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR Comment from RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR:
Thank you very much for such a good review. We are very pleased that you no longer have shoulder pain and that our sleep system works perfectly for you.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
A hevorragende solution for a difficult room. I am thrilled!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR
04/25/2020Anonymously
RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR Comment from RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR:
Perhaps thanks for the top rating, that makes us very happy of course. We wish you continued enjoyment with the decoration and are always happy to answer questions.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very nice, competent advice and super work! We are thrilled!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR
04/23/2020Anonymously
RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR Comment from RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR:
Thank you for the very good rating, that makes us very happy.
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The consultation was very good. Mr. Gebhardt took a lot of time during the consultation. Delivery, assembly and instruction of the bed were problem-free. Very good aftercare. In the beds you lie very comfortably and can sleep relaxed. The beds make a quality impression.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR
02/16/2020Anonymously
RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR Comment from RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR:
Thank you very much for the very good rating. We are very pleased that you are satisfied with our lines. We wish you a healthy & restful sleep also in the future. Many greetings from the Bettenwelt team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great advice, top service.
Very friendly and courteous. Any time again and I can recommend them with a very good conscience to everyone only!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR
11/19/2019Anonymously
RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR Comment from RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR:
Thank you for the top rating, that makes us very happy.
30 Reviews from
3 other sources
4.88 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
20 reviews on Google
 
03/03/2022
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
1 review on TrustedShops
 
03/29/2018
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
9 reviews on Facebook
 
01/24/2018
Submit a review
Write a message
Tell a friend

Your message to RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about RAUMWELT Gebhardt und Leist GbR are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 03/28/2018  |  Last update: 05/25/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH