Rolf Eckel

FILMPRODUKTION FRANKFURT, EVENTVIDEO, WERBEFILME, IMAGEFILM, MUSIKVIDEO

Rolf Eckel
4,97 von 5
Sehr Gut
19 Bewertungen
Kontaktdaten
Regisseur & Filmproduzent / Fotograf - Rolf T.Eckel
produziert das beste Video der Welt. Ihres!

Ihre Botschaft liegt mir am Herzen ......
Kontaktdaten
Rolf Eckel
Rolf T.Eckel
Am Wasserpark 29
60389 Frankfurt
Deutschland
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten
Webseiten & Profile
100% Empfehlungen
4 Sterne 0
3 Sterne 0
2 Sterne 0
1 Stern 0
Kundenservice
Sehr Gut (4,88)
Preis / Leistung
Sehr Gut (4,83)
Top-Kompetenzen

Professionalität

5,00 von 5
8 Bewertungen

Kundentreue

5,00 von 5
8 Bewertungen

Fachkompetenz

5,00 von 5
8 Bewertungen
19 Bewertungen
5,00 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
As an international brand, we were working together with Rolf Eckel within a collaboration project in Germany. Mr. Eckel produced an image movie for us and he was very professional, friendly and helpful from beginning to end of the project. He is very experienced, attentive and has a very nice touch as well as a high understanding of intercultural backrounds. Even when we needed some amendments after finalisation of our movie, he promptly took care of our needs and went the extra mile. We would highly recommend Mr. Eckels services.
Erfahrung und Bewertung zu
Imagefilm Rolf Eckel
28.08.2019Senior Marketing Agent (Aviation I.
Rolf Eckel Kommentar von Rolf Eckel:
Wow, thank you very much ...
4,92 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
Sehr angenehme, unkomplizierte und professionelle Arbeit inkl. Einhaltung zeitlich knapper Timelines. Absolut empfehlenswert!
Erfahrung und Bewertung zu
Zusammenarbeit mit Regisseur Rolf Eckel
27.06.2018AnonymOXID eSales AG
Rolf Eckel Kommentar von Rolf Eckel:
Vielen Dank. Ich stehe Ihnen immer wieder gerne als Regisseur & Filmemacher zur Verfügung ...
5,00 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
Wir haben Rolf und seinen Kameramann Leo für eine Veranstaltung gebucht. Sie erstellten uns einen Eventtrailer und einen Konferenzfilm im Nachgang. Die Zusammenarbeit hat uns allen sehr viel Spaß gemacht, die Durchführung war super professionell und auch menschlich war es eine riesige Freude! gerne wieder!
Erfahrung und Bewertung zu
Filmproduktion Rolf Eckel
28.05.2018Jan F. - ULI Germany
Rolf Eckel Kommentar von Rolf Eckel:
Vielen Dank ... Das freut mich sehr ... bis bald Rolf
4,88 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
Rolf Eckel ist ein smarter Typ, der vollkommen eigenständig und zudem flexibel mit den gegebenen Anforderungen / den Menschen beim Dreh vor Ort und auch mit uns als Kunden umgehen kann. Er verstand
sehr gut, welche Vision wir vom finalen Video hatten und hat diese auch gekonnt realisiert. Ich kann ihn nur weiter empfehlen und werde ihn wieder für zukünftige Video-Produktionen buchen.
Erfahrung und Bewertung zu
Rolf Eckel
13.04.2018Detlev K. - PRG AG
Rolf Eckel Kommentar von Rolf Eckel:
Vielen Dank für die tollen Worte. Ich bin sehr dankbar, daß ich Eure weltklasse Arbeit begleiten und dokumentieren durfte.
4,68 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
Wir haben in den vergangenen 2 1/2 Jahren bundesweit etwa 25 Kurzfilme mit Rolf Eckel produziert. Inhaltlich waren dies Mitarbeiter- und Kundeninterviews. Authentizität und abwechslungsreiche Gestaltung ist für uns besonders wichtig, damit mehrere Filme hintereinander gesehen werden können, ohne dass lange Weile aufkommt. Zwei Livestyle-Filme Filme, in denen unsere Produkt beschrieben wurde, hat er ebenfalls für uns produziert. Wir sind mit der Arbeit von Rolf Eckel sehr zufrieden und von seiner Professionalität begeistert. Auch in den 5-6 Fällen, in denen wir mit Filmen nicht spontan zufrieden waren, hat er aus Reservematerial und durch Überarbeitungen Versionen produziert, die alle überzeugt haben. Die Zusammenarbeit mit Rolf Eckel ist stets eine Freude und wir drehen gern weitere 27 Filme mit Ihm. F4U Betriebs GmbH. www.fit-4-u.de. Kunden über uns, Mitarbeiter über uns.
Erfahrung und Bewertung zu
Rolf Eckel
20.03.2018G. - F4U Betriebs GmbH
Rolf Eckel Kommentar von Rolf Eckel:
Vielen Dank 🙏
Ich stehe euch auch gerne für die nächsten 27 Filme zur Verfügung ...😊
5,00 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
Ich durfte mit Rolf Eckel mein erstes Yogavideo drehen und das direkt in einer herausfordernden Location: Einem Flugzeug Mock up. Rolf hat einfach fantastische Arbeit geleistet, war superprofessionell, top vorbereitet und war extrem genau. Ich freue mich auf viele weitere Projekte mit ihm!
Erfahrung und Bewertung zu
Rolf Eckel
07.02.2018Sandra von Z.
Rolf Eckel Kommentar von Rolf Eckel:
Vielen Dank für die netten Worte... jederzeit wieder ...
5,00 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
Rolf hat sich beim Dreh trotz schmalen Produktions-Budgets auch zur späten Stunde mit keinen Bildern zufrieden gegeben, die er nicht für das Bestmögliche hielt. Seine beeindruckende Ausdauer hat sich für uns als Kunden auf jeden Fall gelohnt!
Erfahrung und Bewertung zu
Rolf Eckel
28.01.2018Anonym
5,00 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
Wir arbeiten seit Jahren in den unterschiedlichsten Bereichen (auf Veranstaltungen, bei Dreharbeiten in touristischen Zielgebieten, in Reisebüros, usw. ) mit Herrn Eckel zusammen und sind sehr zufrieden.
Erfahrung und Bewertung zu
Rolf Eckel
25.01.2018Nina B. - Thomas Cook
5,00 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
er war sehr flexibel, ging auf alle Änderungen sehr professionell ein und dazu kommt das sehr empatische Auftreten Kollegen wie Kunden gegenüber. Ich würde ihn jederzeit wieder buchen
Erfahrung und Bewertung zu
Rolf Eckel
25.01.2018Carmen R. - CRM EVENTMARKETING GMBH, OBSESSION GMBH
5,00 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
Rolf Eckel hat unser Netzwerk Inklusion schon bei verschiedenen Projekten filmisch unterstützt. Sei es das Video zum "Song Inklusion" mit über 100 Leuten am Set, Videoportraits von Menschen mit Behinderung für ein Jobprojekt oder die filmische Begleitung unseres Personalforums Personal.Fachkräfte.Diversity in der IHK Frankfurt. Rolf Eckel ist sehr angenehm im Umgang und in der Kommunikation, versteht seinen Auftrag, erkennt sensible Situationen und stellt die richtigen Fragen. Dann beginnt sichtlich ein Rattern im Kopf und die Visualisierung scheint vor seinem inneren Auge Form anzunehmen. Gemeinsam mit dem Kunden wird dann das Projekt in ein Paket geschnürt und los geht's! Beim Filmen ist er gefühlt "überall und nirgends" und man darf sich am Ende wie ein Kind vor dem Kindergeburtstag auf das Ergebnis freuen. Schon der "erste Wurf" ist immer super, dann noch ein paar Anpassungen und fertig ist genau das, was man braucht. Die Zusammenarbeit ist professionell, umkompliziert und auch, wenn wir sicher nicht die einfachsten Kunden sind, macht jedes Projekt auf's Neue wieder Spaß. Gerne wieder und weiter so!
Erfahrung und Bewertung zu
Rolf Eckel
25.01.2018Alexandra C. - Netzwerk Inklusion Deutschland
5,00 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
Mit Regisseur & Filmproduzent Rolf Eckel haben wir 2017 zwei sehr erfolgreiche
Auslandsdrehs in Istanbul und in Prag realisieren können.
Es macht Spaß mit Ihm zu reisen und zu arbeiten. Seine Filme sind sehr hochwertig
und sehr kreativ produziert. Immer wieder gerne …
Erfahrung und Bewertung zu
Rolf Eckel
24.01.2018Volkan K. - Beautymax
5,00 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
Ich fühle mich immer gut aufgehoben bei Rolf und weiß, dass auch ohne viele Meetings, das Ergebnis immer genau das ist, was die Agentur und er Kunde sich vorstellt. Er hat einfach den richtigen Riecher, das perfekte Auge und hinzu kommt noch seine nette Art....
Erfahrung und Bewertung zu
Rolf Eckel
24.01.2018Natalia M.
5,00 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
Ich arbeite seit Jahren mit Rolf Eckel zusammen... mal ist es ein Video, mal sollen nur Szenen editiert werden, dann sind es EPKs, Regisseur & Drehbucharbeiten oder einfach mal eine Expertise über ein bestehendes Video bzw Material. Zu allem hat Rolf eine fundierte Meinung bzw liefert perfekt ab! Das Beste: Rolf kann mit Menschen! Egal ob Gangsta Rapper, blutjunger Newcomer oder Social Media-Sternchen... ich kann guten Gewissens auf ihn Vertrauen!
Erfahrung und Bewertung zu
Rolf Eckel
24.01.2018Christian K. - Kessler
5,00 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
Wir haben mit Rolf Eckel und seinem Team zahlreiche Projekte bereits realisiert, vor allem im Event und Messebereich. Rolf hat dank seiner langjähringen Erfahrung immer rasch verstanden worum es geht und es immer hervorragend geschafft die gelebten Emotionen und technologischen Demonstrationen ansprechend und attraktiv ins Szene zu setzen. Wir freuen uns auf weitere Projekte!
Erfahrung und Bewertung zu
Rolf Eckel
23.01.2018Marcel B. - Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence
5,00 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
Immer wieder eine tolle, effiziente und kreative Zusammenarbeit. Rolf Eckel ist sehr kundenorientiert und verliert Ziel und Budget nicht aus den Augen. Wir haben bereits mehrere Projekte umgesetzt und ich hoffe es kommen noch einige dazu!
Erfahrung und Bewertung zu
Rolf Eckel
12.01.2018Lars S. (1094 Xing Kontakte) - SevenOne Media / ProSieben Sat1 Group
5,00 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
Seit über einem Jahrzehnt arbeiten wir mit Rolf zusammen. Über verschiedene Agenturen hinweg. Er ist für uns ein "5-Sterne-Leisungspartner" in allen Bereichen, ohne Wenn und Aber. Was ich, respektive wir, besonders an ihm schätzen, ist die große Kreativität und Flexibilität, die auch am Set niemals endet. Und die Zielstrebigkeit, die ein Arbeiten vor Ort immer besonders effizient und effektiv machen. Das spart am Ende viel Zeit, Geld und Nerven. Auch wenn man denkt, Rolf sei am Set nicht bei der Sache, dann ist das Gegenteil der Fall. Es "rattert" ständig in ihm. Und selbst im Schnitt und in der gesamten Postproduction ist Rolf ein richtig Guter. Selten hat man einen Leistungspartner, der so schnell auf den Punkt kommt, sodass wenige Korrekturschleifen ausreichen, um ein perfektes Produkt zu erhalten. Wie sagt man doch ansonsten so schön: Klare Kaufempfehlung! ;-)

Bernd Molke, Geschäftsführer Pure Perfection Below GmbH
Erfahrung und Bewertung zu
Rolf Eckel
11.01.2018Bernd-Gerald M. - Pure Perfection Below GmbH
4,93 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
Rolf Eckel haben wir als einen Regisseur der „alten Schule“ kennen gelernt, in der Filmmaterial noch kostbar war.
Er „dreht“ nicht drauf los und schneidet sich die Szenen danach zurecht sondern klärt und überlegt vorher sehr genau was man aussagen will. Dafür verwendet er viel Zeit, mit dem Ergebnis, daß fast jeder Meter Film nutzbar und vielseitig verwendbar ist.
Bei seinen Dreharbeiten hilft ihm seine große Erfahrung und ein ganz besonderes Talent, außergewöhnliche Momente zu spüren, emotional und auch visuell zu erfassen und bei seinen Dreharbeiten umzusetzen. Seine Filme erzählen Geschichten mit Bildern.
Bei vorbereitenden Gesprächen und Diskussionen war Rolf Eckel stets etwas wortkarg -
denn während wir sprachen, lief der Film bei ihm offenbar schon im Kopf ab - mit dann in allen Fällen immer großartigen Ergebnissen.
Unsere Stiftung durfte auch von seinem starken sozialen Engagement profitieren - ein Jahr lang begleitete Rolf Eckel ein „Tanzprojekt der Inklusion“ bei den Proben in den Schulen, vielen Interviews mit den „Tänzern“, musikalischen Mitwirkenden sowie Prominenten und der Premiere vor ausverkauftem Haus.

Heinz-Jürgen Lorenz

LORENZ Stiftung
LORENZ Systemhaus-Gruppe
Frankfurt am Main
Erfahrung und Bewertung zu
Rolf Eckel
10.01.2018LORENZ Systemhaus-Gruppe, F. - LORENZ Stiftung
5,00 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
Rolf Eckel setzt Bewegtbild für unsere interne und externe Kommunikation schnell, gemäß der Briefings, aber stets mit persönlicher und kreativer Note in Szene. Vom Erklärfilm über Spots bis hin zur Event-Dokumentation bietet Rolf Eckel die volle Bandbreite.
Erfahrung und Bewertung zu
Rolf Eckel
08.01.2018Bastian N. - Miles & More GmbH
5,00 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
Wir haben mit Rolf Eckel im Rahmen eines Musikvideos für einen Kampagnensong gegen Einwegplastik im Sommer 2017 zusammengearbeitet. Was Rolf und das gesamte Team geleistet haben, war schlichtweg unglaublich. Nicht nur das Resultat war grossartig, sondern auch der Einsatz vor Ort (Mallorca). Rolf und das gesamte Team gingen dabei über die Grenzen hinaus. Unermüdlich wurde von den frühen Morgenstunden bis spät in den Abend hinein gearbeitet. Dabei war Rolf immer hoch professional, konzentriert, beherzt und gut gelaunt bei der Arbeit (und dies bei Sommerhitze und Hochsaison). Das Musikvideo ist ein Meisterwerk geworden und ein zentrales Element in unserer ICare-Kampagne gegen Einwegplastik. Lieber Rolf: Deine Professionalität, Dein Engagement und Enthusiasmus haben mich tief beindruckt und ich danke Dir nochmals ganz herzlich für den riesengrossen Beitrag, den Ihr für den Meeresschutz geleistet habt. Menschen wie Du es bist tragen ganz zentral dazu bei, unser Anliegen für die Meere und ihre Bewohner weiterzubringen.

Fabienne McLellan, Co-Leiterin Internationale Zusammenarbeit, OceanCare
Erfahrung und Bewertung zu
Rolf Eckel
08.01.2018Fabienne M. - OceanCare
Bitte um Rückruf
Nachricht schreiben
Jetzt bewerten
Weiterempfehlen

Ihre Nachricht an Rolf Eckel

Bitte füllen Sie das rot markierte Feld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie das rot markierte Feld aus.
Ungültige E-Mail-Adresse
* Erforderliche Angaben
Ungültige Zeichen. Nur Zahlen und Leerzeichen sind möglich.

Ich stimme den Datenschutzbestimmungen zu.

Alle Bewertungen sind subjektive Meinungen der Verfasser  |  Für den Inhalt der Seite ist der Profilinhaber verantwortlich  |   Profil aktiv seit 05.01.2018  |  Letzte Aktualisierung: 21.10.2019   |  Profil melden
Bewertungs­richtlinien  |  Qualitätssicherung  |  Datenschutz  |  Impressum  © 2011 - 2019 Expert Systems GmbH
Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Mehr InfosOK

Rolf Eckel

FILM PRODUCTION FRANKFURT, EVENTVIDEO, COMMERCIALS, IMAGEFILM, MUSICVIDEO

Rolf Eckel
4.97 out of 5
Excellent
20 Reviews
Contact information
Director & film producer / photographer - Rolf T.Eckel
produces the best video in the world. Yours!

Your message is close to my heart ......

Contact information

Rolf Eckel
Rolf T.Eckel
Am Wasserpark 29
60389 Frankfurt
Germany
Directions

Opening hours

Websites & Profiles

100% Recommended
5 stars 20
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Customer service
Excellent (4.89)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (4.84)
Top competencies

Professionalism

5.00 out of 5
8 Reviews

Customer loyalty

5.00 out of 5
8 Reviews

Expertise

5.00 out of 5
8 Reviews

20 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.97 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have done countless jobs together with Rolf Eckel. We've parachuted ceramic cooktops out of airplanes, made art films, created documentaries or classic advertising concepts. He is a very good partner for everything concerning film production and since a short time yes also photography. With 3 words everything is said about Rolf Eckel: Book him.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Rolf Eckel
07/29/2020Gregor A.
Rolf Eckel Comment from Rolf Eckel:
Thank you Gregor Aigner for the nice recommendation πŸ‘
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
As an international brand, we were working together with Rolf Eckel within a collaboration project in Germany. Mr. Eckel produced an image movie for us and he was very professional, friendly and helpful from beginning to end of the project. He is very experienced, attentive and has a very nice touch as well as a high understanding of intercultural backrounds. Even when we needed some amendments after finalisation of our movie, he promptly took care of our needs and went the extra mile. We would highly recommend Mr. Eckels services.
Customer review & rating for:
Imagefilm Rolf Eckel
08/28/2019Senior Marketing Agent (Aviation I.
Rolf Eckel Comment from Rolf Eckel:
Wow, thank you very much ...
4.92 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very pleasant, uncomplicated and professional work incl. adherence to tight timelines. Absolutely recommendable!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zusammenarbeit mit Regisseur Rolf Eckel
06/27/2018AnonymouslyOXID eSales AG
Rolf Eckel Comment from Rolf Eckel:
Thank you very much. I am always happy to be at your disposal as a director & filmmaker ...
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We booked Rolf and his cameraman Leo for an event. They created an event trailer for us and a conference film afterwards. The collaboration was a lot of fun for all of us, the execution was super professional and also humanly it was a huge pleasure! gladly again!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Filmproduktion Rolf Eckel
05/28/2018Jan F. - ULI Germany
Rolf Eckel Comment from Rolf Eckel:
Thank you very much ... I am very pleased ... see you soon Rolf
4.88 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rolf Eckel is a smart guy who is completely independent and also flexible in dealing with the given requirements / the people on location at the shoot and also with us as customers. He understood
very well what vision we had of the final video and also realized it skillfully. I can only recommend him and will book him again for future video productions.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Rolf Eckel
04/13/2018Detlev K. - PRG AG
Rolf Eckel Comment from Rolf Eckel:
Thank you so much for the great words. I am very grateful that I was able to accompany and document your world-class work.
4.68 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We have produced about 25 short films with Rolf Eckel throughout Germany in the past 2 1/2 years. In terms of content, these were interviews with employees and customers. Authenticity and varied design is particularly important for us, so that several films can be seen one after the other without a long period of inactivity. He also produced two lifestyle films for us in which our product was described. We are very satisfied with Rolf Eckel's work and enthusiastic about his professionalism. Even in the 5-6 cases where we were not spontaneously satisfied with films, he produced versions from reserve material and through revisions that convinced everyone. Working with Rolf Eckel is always a pleasure and we are happy to shoot another 27 films with him. F4U Betriebs GmbH. www.fit-4-u.de. Customers about us, employees about us.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Rolf Eckel
03/20/2018G. - F4U Betriebs GmbH
Rolf Eckel Comment from Rolf Eckel:
Thank you very much πŸ™
I am also at your disposal for the next 27 movies ...😊
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I was allowed to shoot my first yoga video with Rolf Eckel and that directly in a challenging location: an airplane mock up. Rolf did a fantastic job, was super professional, top prepared and was extremely accurate. I am looking forward to many more projects with him!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Rolf Eckel
02/07/2018Sandra von Z.
Rolf Eckel Comment from Rolf Eckel:
Thank you very much for the kind words... anytime again ...
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Despite a tight production budget, Rolf didn't settle for any images he didn't think were the best possible, even at the late hour. His impressive perseverance was definitely worth it for us as clients!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Rolf Eckel
01/28/2018Anonymously
Rolf Eckel Comment from Rolf Eckel:
Thank you ...
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We have been working with Mr. Eckel for years in a wide variety of areas (at events, filming in tourist destinations, in travel agencies, etc.. ) with Mr. Eckel and are very satisfied.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Rolf Eckel
01/25/2018Nina B. - Thomas Cook
Rolf Eckel Comment from Rolf Eckel:
Thank you πŸ™
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
He was very flexible, responded to all changes very professionally and in addition, the very empathetic demeanor towards colleagues and customers. I would book him again at any time
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Rolf Eckel
01/25/2018Carmen R. - CRM EVENTMARKETING GMBH, OBSESSION GMBH
Rolf Eckel Comment from Rolf Eckel:
Thank you πŸ™
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rolf Eckel has already provided film support for our Inclusion Network in various projects. Be it the video for the "Song Inklusion" with more than 100 people on set, video portraits of people with disabilities for a job project or the cinematic accompaniment of our personnel forum Personal.FachkrΓ€fte.Diversity at the IHK Frankfurt. Rolf Eckel is very pleasant to deal with and communicates with, understands his job, recognizes sensitive situations and asks the right questions. Then a rattling visibly begins in his head and the visualization seems to take shape before his inner eye. Together with the customer, the project is then put into a package and off we go! While filming he is felt to be "everywhere and nowhere" and at the end you can look forward to the result like a child before a child's birthday. Even the "first shot" is always great, then a few adjustments and you have exactly what you need. The cooperation is professional, uncomplicated and even if we are certainly not the easiest customers, every project is fun again. Gladly again and keep it up!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Rolf Eckel
01/25/2018Alexandra C. - Netzwerk Inklusion Deutschland
Rolf Eckel Comment from Rolf Eckel:
Wow, these are great statements about my work .... Thank you very much dear Alex thanks
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
With director & film producer Rolf Eckel, we were able to realize two very successful
two very successful international shoots in Istanbul and Prague.
It's fun to travel and work with him. His films are very high quality
and very creatively produced. Always a pleasure ...
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Rolf Eckel
01/24/2018Volkan K. - Beautymax
Rolf Eckel Comment from Rolf Eckel:
Super thanks πŸ™
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I always feel in good hands with Rolf and know that even without many meetings, the result is always exactly what the agency and the customer envisioned. He simply has the right nose, the perfect eye and on top of that his nice manner....
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Rolf Eckel
01/24/2018Natalia M.
Rolf Eckel Comment from Rolf Eckel:
Mega thank you Natalie πŸ™
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have been working with Rolf Eckel for years... sometimes it's a video, sometimes it's just editing scenes, then it's EPKs, director & script work or just an expertise on an existing video or material. For everything Rolf has a well-founded opinion or delivers perfectly! The best: Rolf can work with people! No matter if gangsta rapper, young newcomer or social media starlet... I can trust him with a clear conscience!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Rolf Eckel
01/24/2018Christian K. - Kessler
Rolf Eckel Comment from Rolf Eckel:
Super ... thank you Christian πŸ™
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We have already realized numerous projects with Rolf Eckel and his team, especially in the event and trade fair sector. Thanks to his many years of experience, Rolf has always quickly understood what is at stake and has always managed to put the lived emotions and technological demonstrations into the scene in an appealing and attractive way. We are looking forward to further projects!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Rolf Eckel
01/23/2018Marcel B. - Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence
Rolf Eckel Comment from Rolf Eckel:
Thank you Marcel, I am at your disposal at any time.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Always a great, efficient and creative collaboration. Rolf Eckel is very customer-oriented and never loses sight of the goal and budget. We have already implemented several projects and I hope there are more to come!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Rolf Eckel
01/12/2018Lars S. (1094 Xing Kontakte) - SevenOne Media / ProSieben Sat1 Group
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We have been working with Rolf for over a decade. Across different agencies. He is a "5-star performance partner" for us in all areas, without ifs and buts. What I, respectively we, especially appreciate about him is the great creativity and flexibility, which never ends even on set. And the single-mindedness that always makes working on location particularly efficient and effective. In the end, this saves a lot of time, money and nerves. Even if you think Rolf is not at his best on set, the opposite is true. It's constantly "rattling" inside him. And even in editing and in the entire postproduction, Rolf is a really good guy. It's rare to have a performance partner who gets to the point so quickly that a few correction loops are enough to get a perfect product. How do you say otherwise so nicely: Clear purchase recommendation! ;-)

Bernd Molke, Managing Director Pure Perfection Below GmbH
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Rolf Eckel
01/11/2018Bernd-Gerald M. - Pure Perfection Below GmbH
Rolf Eckel Comment from Rolf Eckel:
Thank you Bernd Moltke πŸ™
4.93 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We got to know Rolf Eckel as a director of the "old school", when film material was still precious.
He doesn't just "shoot" and cut the scenes afterwards, but clarifies and thinks about exactly what he wants to say beforehand. He spends a lot of time on this, with the result that almost every meter of film is usable and versatile.
In his filming he is helped by his great experience and a very special talent to feel extraordinary moments, to capture them emotionally and also visually and to implement them in his filming. His films tell stories with pictures.
During preparatory talks and discussions, Rolf Eckel was always somewhat taciturn -
because while we were talking, the film was obviously already running in his head - with then in all cases always great results.
Our foundation was also able to benefit from his strong social commitment - for one year, Rolf Eckel accompanied a "dance project of inclusion" during rehearsals in schools, many interviews with the "dancers", musical contributors as well as celebrities and the premiere in front of a sold-out house.

Heinz-JΓΌrgen Lorenz

LORENZ Foundation
LORENZ System House Group
Frankfurt on the Main
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Rolf Eckel
01/10/2018LORENZ Systemhaus-Gruppe, F. - LORENZ Stiftung
Rolf Eckel Comment from Rolf Eckel:
Thank you πŸ™
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rolf Eckel stages moving images for our internal and external communication quickly, according to briefings, but always with a personal and creative touch. Rolf Eckel offers the full range from explanatory films and spots to event documentation.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Rolf Eckel
01/08/2018Bastian N. - Miles & More GmbH
Rolf Eckel Comment from Rolf Eckel:
Thank you πŸ™
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We worked with Rolf Eckel on a music video for a campaign song against single-use plastic in the summer of 2017. What Rolf and the entire team achieved was simply incredible. Not only the result was great, but also the effort on location (Mallorca). Rolf and the entire team went above and beyond. They worked tirelessly from early in the morning until late in the evening. Rolf was always highly professional, concentrated, spirited and in a good mood at work (and this in summer heat and high season). The music video has become a masterpiece and a central element in our ICare campaign against single-use plastic. Dear Rolf: Your professionalism, commitment and enthusiasm have deeply impressed me and I thank you once again for the huge contribution you have made to marine conservation. People like you play a central role in advancing our cause for the oceans and their inhabitants.

Fabienne McLellan, Co-Head of International Cooperation, OceanCare
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Rolf Eckel
01/08/2018Fabienne M. - OceanCare
Rolf Eckel Comment from Rolf Eckel:
Thank you πŸ™
Callback request Write a message
Submit a review
Tell a friend

Your message to Rolf Eckel

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Rolf Eckel are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 01/05/2018  |  Last update: 07/30/2020   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord β€” their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH