Roll Smart

We specialize in smart networkable medical devices.

Contact information
The company Perl Medical Tech stands behind the brand Roll Smart for technical know-how, first-class service and customer service. As the owner and founder, I would like to move Christian Perl, people in need of help new and that smart!

Contact information

Roll Smart
Welperstr. 49b
45525 Hattingen
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Christian Perl

Images & Videos

100%
Recommended
on ProvenExpert.com
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Excellent (5.00)
Top competencies

Range of services

5.00 out of 5
2 Reviews

Engagement

5.00 out of 5
2 Reviews

Positive atmosphere

5.00 out of 5
2 Reviews

8 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.97 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Dear Mr. Perl
Ever since I got Roll Smart, I have been completely happy
I can't even describe it.
It is fantastic, very easy to use and you can go anywhere even at 25 km.
The quality of Roll Smart is fantastic, it goes up and down edges very easily.
The operating instructions are very easy to understand.
The technology is really great, it drives super quietly and is very easy to steer.
The customer service is super friendly and helpful, I will definitely recommend Roll Smart to others
Thank you very much. And keep up the good work you are great
For the super great electric wheelchair and the super advice from you and your colleagues
Best regards
Mrs. Regina Wudke and her husband Mr. Christian Czifra
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Roll Smart Elektrorollstühle
03/21/2024Regina W.
Roll Smart Comment from Roll Smart:
Thank you very much Ms. Wudke. That makes us very happy. Technology is important, but we are even more proud of our customer service. Which, as you have experienced yourself, should always offer more than you expect.

I wish you all the best with your new freedom.
With best regards
Christian Perl
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
With this model, I regain lost possibilities of my usual mobility and gain valuable new quality of life.- A special value is created by the fact that I can fold the elevator alone by pressing a button and load it into a normal small car, so that I can go hiking together with my wife like in the old days, although I am 93 years old. Bernhard Hünersdorf
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Roll Smart Elektrorollstühle
05/31/2023Herr H.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very friendly consultant who answered all questions patiently and understandably. With the Roll Smart I feel much safer on the road on cobblestones or when it goes uphill. Safety and service are capitalized here, as well as transportabilitiät, compactness I'm folded and weight (not supposed to be heavy like other electric wheelchairs. It is best to try Atoll Smart yourself, because that is the best description.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Roll Smart Elektrorollstühle
03/20/2023Naemi R.
Roll Smart Comment from Roll Smart:
Hello Mrs. Reiche

Thank you for the great review. We are happy if we can help them.

Smart greetings
Christian Perl
CEO
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very friendly and competent advice. First class service
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Roll Smart Elektrorollstühle
12/14/2022r.
Roll Smart Comment from Roll Smart:
Thank you for the great review.

Greetings
Christian Perl
4.97 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very individual and competent advice. The product is not exactly cheap but the quality of detail and functionality speak for themselves. Under the plastic shell is "steel-hard quality".
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Roll Smart Elektrorollstühle
08/22/2022B.
Roll Smart Comment from Roll Smart:
Thank you for the competent and great review. We are pleased that you are satisfied and hope that it remains so for a long time.

Roll Smart - Moving. Intelligent.
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Don't have one yet. Roll Smart I get only in a few weeks. I'm looking forward to it.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Roll Smart Elektrorollstühle
08/20/2022Rolf S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
It was 1 1/2 very informative hours. The unobtrusive comprehensive advice has convinced me. Very friendly and competent!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Roll Smart Elektrorollstühle
06/20/2022M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Roll Smart Elektrorollstühle
01/19/2024Karl-Heinz K.
4 Reviews from
2 other sources
4.75 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
2 reviews on eBay
 
08/13/2023
4.50 out of 5
Excellent
2 reviews on Google Maps
 
03/18/2024
Submit a review
Get in touch

Your message to Roll Smart

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Roll Smart are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 05/27/2022  |  Last update: 04/11/2024   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH