Sabala-Coaching

Business and Mindfulness Trainer

Sabala-Coaching
CUSTOMERS' CHOICE 2022
4.96 out of 5
Excellent
44 Reviews
Contact information
Sabala-Coaching supports sincere coaches, consultants & marketing service providers with a unique concept to start their online business from the inside out, or to grow it further.

According to the motto: "ACCEPT YOUR NATURE" the focus is on your own personality and naturalness.
...

Contact information

Sabala-Coaching
Schmellerstr. 32
80337 München
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Ilja Krasevskij

Images & Videos

Opening hours

Thursday 09:00 am-06:00 pm
100% Recommended
5 stars 44
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Excellent (4.94)
Cost/Benefit
Excellent (4.93)
Top competencies

Bond of trust

5.00 out of 5
10 Reviews

Problem solving

5.00 out of 5
10 Reviews

Ability to relate

5.00 out of 5
10 Reviews

44 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.96 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
What should I write now? SIMPLE WOW!!! I met Sabala (Ilja) through social media and the energy was a perfect match from the first message. We have a lot going on in our everyday business lives. I help people create their personal expert positioning and there you have many to-do's: Customer service, social media, marketing, sales, and more. That's when I really had a hard time staying with myself and not always living on the outside. My challenge was to be in the HERE and NOW and thus increase my performance. After the free workshop at Sabala-Coaching, where we went deep into the topic of mindfulness and meditation, I immediately booked myself a Deep Dive Session! The analysis was awesome and I got a clear guidance for the next steps. Today I can say I'm in the HERE and NOW and if I ever get off track, I know exactly what to do. If you also want to find more to yourself in such a hectic time we are living in, I can highly recommend Sabala-Coaching to you! Thank you so much for this brilliant journey!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
SABALAmeditation Deep Dive Session inkl. Potenzialanalyse
11/23/2022Andreas M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The coaching with Sabala was something special. He goes into what he describes without beating around the bush and shows ways or perspectives to change or improve current situations. A personal and extremely inspiring highlight was the meditation at the end of the coaching.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Sabala-Coaching Deep Dive Session
11/21/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Until now, I had not really had much contact with the topic of meditation itself and the combination of meditation and business coaching was completely new to me.
But the session with Sabala was a beautiful and enriching experience.
He radiates an incredible calmness and creates a trusting atmosphere through his relaxed, calm manner, through which I quickly felt comfortable and in good hands. You can just feel that he loves and lives what he does.
I can recommend working with Sabala to anyone who is open to approaching their issues, challenges or blockages in a way that is perhaps not the usual way.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Sabala-Coaching Deep Dive Session
11/19/2022M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I participated in the workshop because Ilja's business concept was new to me and I was curious. The combination of meditation and business coaching is an approach that appealed to me very much, because it opens the way to one's own inner truth, completely independent of external business strategies. I will definitely give this more space in my business in the future. Thank you, Ilya!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Online-Workshop "Mehr Präsenz und Leichtigkeit im Online-Business"
11/12/2022L.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ilya's calm and empathetic manner immediately created trust in me and opened up the space for everything that wanted to show itself. In places, I was able to take a completely different look at my business. Ilja gave me great impulses and also questioned some of my ways of thinking without giving me the feeling that something was being imposed on me. I was able to spread out my thoughts, illuminate them from different angles and then put them back in order in a way that was coherent for me. I felt in very good hands the whole time. Thank you!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Sabala-Coaching Deep Dive Session
11/12/2022L.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I met Ilya from Sabala-Coahing and was very impressed by his way. When he told me about his workshop, I was eager to join. In a time in which we are allowed to live today, it is a true gift to go through the world mindfully. The workshop really inspired me and brought me back to the HERE and NOW so that I can step on the gas even more in my business. I can give my absolute recommendation about Sabala coaching!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Online-Workshop "Mehr Präsenz und Leichtigkeit im Online-Business"
11/11/2022A.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Sabala radiates a blatant energy even over video chat. His webinar is suitable in my view for anyone who wants to learn meditation with company.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Online-Workshop "Mehr Präsenz und Leichtigkeit im Online-Business"
11/11/2022Florian G.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I can only recommend the coaching to anyone who is currently facing certain obstacles and usually does not really know the reason. The coaching has shown me again that the real change begins from within.
Through really very personal insights and approaches in the coaching I have once again come a little further on my path.
The meditation at the end felt so cathartic and beautiful.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Online-Workshop "Mehr Präsenz und Leichtigkeit im Online-Business"
11/10/2022C.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The online workshop gave me a lot of new insights about where I am currently standing in my own way, clarity, presence and mindfulness. I was totally flashed how much added value I could take away from it.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Online-Workshop "Mehr Präsenz und Leichtigkeit im Online-Business"
11/10/2022V.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The 1.5 hours with Ilya were incredibly enriching. Informative, comprehensive and in-depth! I now have some notes that I may reflect on and apply. Lots of things I may rethink and redesign to take my vision to a new level. Thank you for this!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Sabala-Coaching Deep Dive Session
11/09/2022M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The coaching with Sabala has done really good and in the time has also really shown a lot of change. Sabala has a very pleasant, calm and empathetic manner. I felt very well taken care of at all times. I can recommend working with Sabala to anyone who wants to embark on a journey to themselves and their business.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
"Meditation meets Business" Mentoring Programm
11/03/2022I.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ilya is an absolute expert in his field.

If you are currently stuck somewhere, whether privately or professionally, because something is blocking you, but you do not recognize this blockage, then turn to him with confidence.

His calm and balanced manner relaxes you already in the first minutes.

Be open!
It is wonderful not to let your head get a word in edgewise. You will be amazed at the things that reveal themselves.

Thank you very much, Ilja 🤍
A very important and wonderful coaching.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Sabala-Coaching Deep Dive Session
11/02/2022Anonymously
Sabala-Coaching Comment from Sabala-Coaching:
Dear Michaela,

thank you for your time and this great review. What wonderful words! I am also very grateful for our session and glad to be able to support you on your way in business!

I look forward to more sessions :)

All the love
Sabala
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
"When a person finds his passion, you notice it at the first moment. In the case so with the wonderful Sabala. With so much passion and love that you feel comfortable from the first second and can completely let go. I booked the Mediation Coaching because I am very interested in the topic, but have never really felt picked up by it. Our session was an absolute mind-stretching experience. Here is a professional sharing his knowledge with great ease. I had my first Deep-Dive Meditation together with Sabala and I don't want to miss this experience anymore. From the bottom of my heart I can recommend him. Anyone who is interested in the holistic topic and wants to grow even more in this area is in good hands with Sabala. His way is unique. I thank you for our meeting and the wonderful experience I was able to gain thanks to your professional support. Namaste."
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Sabala-Coaching Deep Dive Session
11/01/2022Danica Aline - Creative Director & Business C.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Many a good connection comes together as a result of fate. Sabala discovered me here on LinkedIn. I quickly noticed that the communication was different. For me, there was also an immediate connection to Sabala. We had our first video meeting, and my feeling was confirmed. We were on the same level, a very benevolent, cordial communication. Our topic was truly not the easiest for me, but I got a feeling, which was profoundly good for me. After the first conversation, it worked in my mind. But it felt so much better than before. Sabala radiates a calmness both in the written messages and in the video call, which is fascinating, also picks you up immediately. For me one of the most positive coach encounters. Personally, I find him to be more of a mentor to me than a coach. I look forward to future collaboration and positive time.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Sabala-Coaching Deep Dive Session
10/31/2022Judy W.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The conversations with Sabala were very inspiring.
The two sessions of the Deep Dive Analysis were well structured on the one hand and on the other hand there was enough space for relaxed conversations next to the agenda. This made me feel very individually picked up.
I can recommend the analysis to anyone who is looking for concrete topic areas to work on. Through the evaluation, one becomes aware of where one's current construction sites are.
The really great thing is the recommendations for action that are directly adapted to you, which he then gives you.
I have already experienced some positive effects in the days following. The effect is not long in coming ;)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
SABALAmeditation Deep Dive Session inkl. Potenzialanalyse
10/31/2022Fabian N.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Going into dialogue with Sabala is a gift.
With his openness, warmth, authenticity and closeness that he radiates, it is incredibly easy for me to connect with him and feel a safe space full of trust.
The exchange is very inspiring and the giving attitude he takes leads to many gifts that I can take away as a coachee.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
1:1 Business-Coaching Session
10/27/2022S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
It was a very pleasant atmosphere. Sabala radiates calmness and wisdom, and everything in an authentic way.
Finding the personal why or purpose is a process and in many cases needs an empathetic coach who is there as a sparring partner.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Online-Workshop "Mehr Präsenz und Leichtigkeit im Online-Business"
10/16/2022Y.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The cooperation with Sabala is substantial in all areas of life and cordial at all times! :)
What you can learn and improve about yourself and your psyche in a short time is really impressive. And the whole effortlessly!

What Sabala offers should be considered by EVERYONE who is self-employed at this time and plans to follow through in the long run without going to mental ruin.
I look forward to the next few months with him! :)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
SABALAmeditation Deep Dive Session inkl. Potenzialanalyse
10/09/2022Philipp S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Warm-hearted, fun-loving, perceptive, that's Ilya for me! Our conversations are always relaxed and yet profound, creating a calm and pleasant atmosphere. You can feel the lightness that he lives and conveys. Join one of his workshops, the whole group will be involved and you will immediately know what I mean. Can recommend Ilja and his work with a clear conscience!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Online-Workshop "Mehr Präsenz und Leichtigkeit im Online-Business"
10/08/2022Julia R.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The Deep Dive Session was a very special experience and completely exceeded my expectations. Especially the potential analysis was a real clarity boost. Sabala's questions allowed me to recognize where I am not yet completely honest with myself. And what development potential lies dormant in these blind spots.

What I find so wonderful about Sabala is that he combines incredible depth and wisdom with lightness and humor. In this way, he creates a safe framework in which even shame-ridden topics are allowed to come to light. It was a very healing experience for me to be truly seen by him and to be accepted in his loving presence.

For a long time I had some resistance and challenges with the topic of meditation. Sabala has given me a new approach to this. I am very grateful to him for that. It inspires me very much with how much discipline and dedication he practices his spiritual practice, embodies it and applies it in business. I can really recommend his guidance from the bottom of my heart.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
SABALAmeditation Deep Dive Session inkl. Potenzialanalyse
10/07/2022R.
Submit a review
Get in touch
Tell a friend

Your message to Sabala-Coaching

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Sabala-Coaching are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 01/19/2022  |  Last update: 11/23/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH