Schreiner Praxis-Seminare

Continuing Education, Seminars, Inhouse Training, WebSeminars, Training

Schreiner Praxis-Seminare
TOP SERVICE PROVIDER 2024
TOP RECOMMENDATION 2024
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
1,573 Reviews
Contact information
We offer seminars and in-house training in the field of labor law and personnel management. The seminars are conducted by experts from the field and are aimed at personnel managers, managing directors and executives.

Contact information

Schreiner Praxis-Seminare
Am Wassertor 18
57439 Attendorn
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Stefan Maiworm

Images & Videos

98% Recommended
5 stars 1,044
4 stars 447
3 stars 51
2 stars 14
1 star 0
External conditions
Good (4.42)
Cost/Benefit
Excellent (4.94)

1,556 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.59 out of 5
Excellent
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Personally, I found the psychological aspect of the Disg model too pigeonholed. There are better methods, e.g. from NLP, to analyze your counterpart than the Disg model. But apart from that, I found the event very successful and excellently presented by Mr. Wallenstein.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfolgreich verhandeln mit dem Betriebsrat
04/17/2024Anonymously
Schreiner Praxis-Seminare Comment from Schreiner Praxis-Seminare:
Great that you have taken the time to give us feedback. Many thanks for your suggestions, which we are happy to pass on Best regards from Attendorn
Your team Schreiner Praxis-Seminare
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The practical examples (questions without solutions) were helpful; I could imagine that there is a particularly high information content here for many participants; expand if necessary.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Seminar Grenzen des Betriebsrats
04/17/2024Anonymously
Schreiner Praxis-Seminare Comment from Schreiner Praxis-Seminare:
Many thanks for this positive review. We are happy to pass it on. Best regards from Attendorn
Your Schreiner Praxis-Seminar Team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great seminar, thank you very much!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Seminar Schwierige Mitarbeitergespräche
04/12/2024Anonymously
Schreiner Praxis-Seminare Comment from Schreiner Praxis-Seminare:
Thank you for your praise for the seminar "Difficult appraisal interviews"! We are very pleased that you enjoyed it.

Best regards from Attendorn
Your Schreiner Praxis-Seminar Team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I consider the practical examples given - both by the lecturer and by other training participants - to be very good and very practical. The lecturer was also able to respond to all questions and in some cases backed them up with further examples. - A clear recommendation!

The hotel (like all companies) also seems to have a lack of staff - there was no small breakfast before the start of the training, the lunch buffet was only replenished after a very long delay, and there was no snack for the afternoon coffee break - certainly not decisive for the seminar registration, but I still noticed it negatively. Especially as I lost the group during the lunch break because I had to wait a long time for a lunch dish to be replenished.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Seminar Schwierige Mitarbeitergespräche
04/12/2024Anonymously
Schreiner Praxis-Seminare Comment from Schreiner Praxis-Seminare:
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on the seminar "Difficult employee appraisals". We are pleased that you enjoyed the practical examples and that you were also very satisfied with the competence of the speaker. With regard to the hotel issue, we regret this situation and will contact the hotel in order to achieve an improvement for the future. We hope to welcome you again soon!

Best regards from Attendorn in the Sauerland
Your Schreiner Praxis-Seminar Team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
There was a lively exchange with the participants and many practical examples. It would just be nice to have one more day available to carry out conversation exercises, for example.

But all in all a very good training!!!!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Seminar Schwierige Mitarbeitergespräche
04/12/2024Anonymously
Schreiner Praxis-Seminare Comment from Schreiner Praxis-Seminare:
Thank you for your feedback on the training! We are pleased to hear that the exchange and the practical examples were perceived positively. An extra day for conversation exercises sounds like a great idea! We will be happy to take this up at our next internal meeting.

Best regards from Attendorn
Your Schreiner Practice Seminar Team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very high technical quality with good practical relevance.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Seminar Schwierige Mitarbeitergespräche
04/11/2024Anonymously
Schreiner Praxis-Seminare Comment from Schreiner Praxis-Seminare:
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and also for leaving a personal impression here. We would be delighted to welcome you to another seminar in the future.

Best regards from the beautiful Sauerland
Your Team Schreiner Practice Seminars
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Weron is a very good speaker and I can highly recommend him!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Seminar Krankheit und Fehlverhalten als Kündigungsgrund
04/11/2024Anonymously
Schreiner Praxis-Seminare Comment from Schreiner Praxis-Seminare:
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our speaker. We will be happy to pass on your praise to him. Best regards from Attendorn,
Your team from Schreiner Praxis-Seminaren
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
High willingness on the part of the lecturer to respond to questions and priorities of the participants.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Seminar Grenzen der Mitbestimmung
04/11/2024Anonymously
Schreiner Praxis-Seminare Comment from Schreiner Praxis-Seminare:
Thank you very much for your time and your kind review. We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our speaker. We appreciate your trust and hope that we can continue to meet your expectations in the future. Kind regards from Attendorn,
Your team from Schreiner Praxis-Seminaren.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The lecturer was very practice-oriented. He dealt with all the issues and questions that are relevant to us participants in practice on a daily basis, whether with or without a works council, well and in depth as far as possible. The content was well presented and the lecturer was confident in his manner.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Seminar Störenfriede im Betrieb
04/11/2024Anonymously
Schreiner Praxis-Seminare Comment from Schreiner Praxis-Seminare:
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our speaker. We will be happy to pass on your praise to him. Best regards from Attendorn,
Your team from Schreiner Praxis-Seminaren
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I particularly liked the discussion of current cases from the work lab and the use of examples to illustrate regulations.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Seminar Arbeits- und Betriebsverfasungsrecht
04/10/2024Anonymously
Schreiner Praxis-Seminare Comment from Schreiner Praxis-Seminare:
Thank you very much! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a good review. We are very pleased that we were able to satisfy you and we hope to be able to welcome you to another seminar soon. Best regards from Attendorn, your team from Schreiner Praxis-Seminaren
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Lots of practical examples. A great two days!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Seminar Arbeits- und Betriebsverfasungsrecht
04/10/2024Anonymously
Schreiner Praxis-Seminare Comment from Schreiner Praxis-Seminare:
It gives us great pleasure to learn that you are satisfied with our services. Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a positive review. Such encouraging feedback provides additional motivation for our entire team. Best regards from Attendorn,
Your team from Schreiner Praxis-Seminaren.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Best lecturer ever! It couldn't be more practical. You can really apply it to the day-to-day work of a personnel officer. Great overview of the limits and possibilities in labor law. Keep up the good work!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Seminar Störenfriede im Betrieb
04/10/2024Anonymously
Schreiner Praxis-Seminare Comment from Schreiner Praxis-Seminare:
Thank you very much for your time and your kind review. We are delighted to hear that you were so satisfied with our speaker. We appreciate your trust and hope that we can continue to meet your expectations in the future. Kind regards from Attendorn,
Your team from Schreiner Praxis-Seminaren.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very informative and practical seminar! All the questions I had in advance were answered.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Seminar Krankheit und Fehlverhalten als Kündigungsgrund
04/10/2024Anonymously
Schreiner Praxis-Seminare Comment from Schreiner Praxis-Seminare:
Thank you for your time and for leaving us a review. We are pleased to hear that you were so satisfied and we hope that you will continue to place your trust in us. With kind regards from Attendorn, your team from Schreiner Praxis-Seminaren
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The room was large and well ventilated. This made it easy to maintain concentration. The hotel is well suited for seminars.

The speaker conveyed the seminar content very clearly and competently. There was still enough time to answer all questions.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Seminar Krankheit und Fehlverhalten als Kündigungsgrund
04/10/2024Anonymously
Schreiner Praxis-Seminare Comment from Schreiner Praxis-Seminare:
Thank you very much! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a good review. We are very pleased that we were able to satisfy you and that the hotel also met your expectations. We hope to welcome you again soon at a seminar. Best regards from Attendorn,
Your team from Schreiner Praxis-Seminaren
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Vogt has managed to present the dry topic in such a way that you even have fun and don't get tired.

Many thanks 👍
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kündigungsrecht kompakt für Personaler und Führungskräfte
04/10/2024Anonymously
Schreiner Praxis-Seminare Comment from Schreiner Praxis-Seminare:
It gives us great pleasure to learn that you are satisfied with our services. Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a positive review. Such encouraging feedback provides additional motivation for our entire team. Best regards from Attendorn,
Your team from Schreiner Praxis-Seminaren.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
A really great speaker who gets to the heart of the matter. I can only recommend the seminar.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Seminar Störenfriede im Betrieb
04/09/2024Anonymously
Schreiner Praxis-Seminare Comment from Schreiner Praxis-Seminare:
We are delighted that you enjoyed the speaker's expertise. Our speakers are not traditional seminar leaders, but active practitioners who work with customers and clients on a daily basis. This high level of practical relevance is also conveyed during the seminar so that you can benefit from it. Best wishes from the beautiful Sauerland region,
Your team from Schreiner Praxis-Seminaren
2.80 out of 5
Average
Recommendation
Unfortunately, I was not able to benefit from the seminar as much as I had hoped. In terms of content, I would have liked more practical guidance with concrete examples. The bigger drawback, however, was the group of participants: there was a culture of complaints, little objectivity and clichéd thinking, which should have been more strongly sorted out and prevented by the trainer. The many unqualified comments and interruptions disrupted the content. However, the trainer's moderation skills and technical expertise were generally very good.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Seminar BEM in der Praxis
03/28/2024Anonymously
Schreiner Praxis-Seminare Comment from Schreiner Praxis-Seminare:
Thank you for your feedback on the seminar. We are sorry that you did not get the benefit you had hoped for.

We take your comments very seriously and regret that you would have liked more practical guidance with concrete examples. We also regret that you were dissatisfied with the group of participants and that the culture of complaint and the lack of objectivity disrupted the content. Thank you also for your praise regarding the moderation and professional competence of the speaker.

We would like to hear more about your experiences and discuss possible solutions. As you wish to remain anonymous, please contact us so that we can find improvements in detail.

Best regards from the Sauerland
Your Team Schreiner Practice Seminars
4.00 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
The response to the participants' questions was excellent, practical explanations very helpful
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Seminar Arbeitsrecht für Führungskräfte
03/23/2024Anonymously
Schreiner Praxis-Seminare Comment from Schreiner Praxis-Seminare:
Great that you took the time to give us feedback. We would be delighted to welcome you to another seminar in the future. Best regards from the beautiful Sauerland region
Your Team Schreiner Practice Seminars
2.40 out of 5
Fair
Recommendation
The seminar information was very helpful in practice. Unfortunately, the focus was on the legal regulations of the BetrVG, which are already the subject of other practical seminars. This was probably also due to the fact that some seminar participants lacked the legal basis. As a result of this focus, agenda items C. - E. were not discussed in the announced manner or to the intended extent. The seminar therefore did not meet my expectations.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfolgreich verhandeln mit dem Betriebsrat
03/22/2024Anonymously
Schreiner Praxis-Seminare Comment from Schreiner Praxis-Seminare:
Thank you for your feedback on the seminar. We are sorry to hear that the seminar did not meet your expectations. We take your criticisms seriously and regret that the focus was on the legal regulations of the BetrVG, although you would have liked more content on agenda items C. - E..
We will contact you to discuss your feedback further and find possible solutions.
Thank you again for your honest feedback and constructive criticism.

Best wishes and a relaxing Easter holiday
Your Team Schreiner Practice Seminars
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I found the exchange with the other training participants very informative and inspiring. The lecturer made it possible to ask questions that arise in our day-to-day business and used these to explain the legal situation and our business opportunities using current examples. This created the practical relevance that I expect from such a seminar.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Arbeits- und Betriebsverfassungsrecht
03/22/2024Anonymously
Schreiner Praxis-Seminare Comment from Schreiner Praxis-Seminare:
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on the seminar! We are pleased that you appreciated the informative exchange with the other participants and the practical examples provided by the lecturer. We strive to offer seminars that are directly relevant to your day-to-day business. We are happy to pass on your praise to the lecturer and look forward to welcoming you again as a participant.
Thank you once again for your feedback and your participation.

Best wishes from the Sauerland and happy Easter holidays
Your team Schreiner Praxis-Seminare
17 Reviews from
1 other source
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
17 reviews on semigator.de
 
10/11/2023
Submit a review
Get in touch

Your message to Schreiner Praxis-Seminare

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Schreiner Praxis-Seminare are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 10/29/2021  |  Last update: 04/17/2024   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH