Schröck Immobiliencheck Kaufberatung- Sachverständiger Immobilienbewertung

 

Schröck Immobiliencheck Kaufberatung- Sachverständiger Immobilienbewertung
4.99 out of 5
Excellent
45 Reviews
Contact information
In addition to value appraisals for lawyers and courts, I also provide specialized advice on purchases and sales of condominiums and single-family homes. My consulting area covers parts of southern Bavaria and southern Baden Württemberg. The...

Contact information

Schröck Immobiliencheck Kaufberatung- Sachverständiger Immobilienbewertung
Rabenstr. 4d
87700 Memmingen
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Thomas Schröck

Opening hours

Sunday CLOSED
100% Recommended
5 stars 36
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Excellent (5.00)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (4.94)
Top competencies

Professionalism

5.00 out of 5
15 Reviews

Problem comprehension

5.00 out of 5
15 Reviews

Customer loyalty

5.00 out of 5
15 Reviews

36 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.98 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Friendly, fast and competent. I will gladly continue to ask Mr. Schröck for advice!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Sachverständiger Thomas Schröck Immobiliencheck und Bewertung
03/31/2022Dr. Schröder
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Schröck had time for us at short notice and has shown us all the pros and cons with estimated costs on site for the house purchase consultation. We got the whole thing in short form the next day also again in writing by email.
Super service, fast response and the best is the price is right.
Clear recommendation for first-time buyers
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Sachverständiger Thomas Schröck Immobiliencheck und Bewertung
12/28/2021F. Ernst
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Thank you very much for the detailed and well-founded advice. I was about to make my first real estate purchase in Germany and still lacked sufficient professional and market knowledge to decide in good conscience to buy.
One phone call was enough and we immediately arranged a suitable appointment. Mr. Schröck convinced me with his many years of expertise, absolute reliability and his pleasant manner in evaluating the object of purchase. I received the written brief report immediately. I am very glad to have consulted the well-founded opinion of an independent expert before buying and can fully recommend Mr. Schröck.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Sachverständiger Thomas Schröck Immobiliencheck und Bewertung
08/03/2021Chapman
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Schröck advised us comprehensively, took a lot of time to make an accurate assessment and appraisal of the property. In addition, a very good price-performance ratio. We can recommend him without reservation.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Sachverständiger Thomas Schröck Immobiliencheck und Bewertung
05/18/2021KK
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Schröck offered exactly what we needed - an assessment of whether or not our selected property matched the stated purchase price.
Mr. Schröck proceeded very systematically during the viewing and did not allow himself to be distracted by the broker. Immediately after the viewing, he gave a factual and fair first assessment. We found out more details the very next day by e-mail.

For us a very good advice and decision support. Price-performance ratio absolutely fine, especially when you consider the amount you are investing in a property.

We will definitely hire Mr. Schröck again if the situation arises.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Sachverständiger Thomas Schröck Immobiliencheck und Bewertung
04/12/2021Stegmaier
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The two visits with Mr. Schröck were very pleasant. Joint appointments were found in a timely manner. Mr. Schröck made a very competent impression on site, asked the broker clear questions, expressed object-related concerns, as well as positive aspects, so that we received a very good basis for decision-making. Thank you.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Sachverständiger Thomas Schröck Immobiliencheck und Bewertung
08/28/2020Stöckl
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very thorough, competent and personable.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Sachverständiger Thomas Schröck Immobiliencheck und Bewertung
12/05/2019F. K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Absolutely recommended for such an important and costly decision as the private purchase of a residential property:
- Outstanding price-performance ratio
- Appointment at short notice, quick summary with defects, expected costs, advantages and disadvantages and estimated market value.
- Very friendly and trustworthy!!!
- Explained during walk-through easily understandable and objective!
- Very good eye for details

Many thanks Mr. Schröck
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Sachverständiger Thomas Schröck Immobiliencheck und Bewertung
05/22/2019Andreas
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
- very good advice
- fair price
- fast appointment


Mr. Schröck advised me very competently on the purchase of real estate. I am already looking forward to further cooperation.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Sachverständiger Thomas Schröck Immobiliencheck und Bewertung
04/12/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Before the appointment, Mr. Schröck had already familiarized himself with the subject matter of the house to be assessed by means of photos, floor plans, land register, etc. and had already advised me on the phone about what to look out for, etc.
At the appointment, Mr. Schröck thoroughly examined all the different things in the house and identified many hidden defects.
Through his careful and competent advice we were able to avoid expensive mistakes. We would like to take this opportunity to thank Mr. Schröck very much for his competent and professional advice.
TOP service, TOP consultant!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Sachverständiger Thomas Schröck Immobiliencheck und Bewertung
03/06/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Fast availability - friendly - competent and has opened my eyes in some places especially in the price estimation of the property to buy. Thank you very much.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Sachverständiger Thomas Schröck Immobiliencheck und Bewertung
02/19/2019Stephan D.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Fast appointments possible
Transparent and fair prices
Competent consultant
Extensive range of services

I can recommend
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Sachverständiger Thomas Schröck Immobiliencheck und Bewertung
11/21/2018Schorpp
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Schröck's advice was absolutely professional and competent from the very first contact. Already in the first conversation Mr. Schröck took a lot of time and advised us in detail in advance. The commissioning and the questions we asked before the inspection were answered in detail and completely and also included in full at the viewing appointment.
At the viewing itself, Mr. Schröck was punctual, friendly and right to the point. He was very well prepared and did his job completely satisfactorily. His expertise and additional tips for the future are certainly worth the money even without the final assessment.
Finally, we took advantage of an additional initial purchase and contract consultation. Here, too, Mr. Schröck took the necessary time and advised us as buyers as well as the homeowner in an understandable and detailed manner and the whole thing at an absolutely reasonable price.
For a real estate evaluation, a purchase contract support as well as a detailed house appraisal and assessment, we can expressly recommend Mr. Schröck in southern Germany or, as in our case, for the Ravensburg district.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Sachverständiger Thomas Schröck Immobiliencheck und Bewertung
05/04/2018Christian Elle
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Schröck was able to come to the short-term viewing appointment, is very competent and friendly. Through the appraisal we were able to significantly reduce the purchase price and got a very good overview of the next renovation costs. Has helped us a lot and would hire Mr. Schröck again at any time and can highly recommend him!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Sachverständiger Thomas Schröck Immobiliencheck und Bewertung
03/08/2018Ströhr
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Schröck has now advised us on two properties. He always takes a lot of time and explicitly explains the advantages and disadvantages of each property. In the end, his advice also tipped the scales for us for/against a purchase decision. Otherwise: Quick appointment. Very reliable, friendly and honest.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Sachverständiger Thomas Schröck Immobiliencheck und Bewertung
08/22/2017Frau Dobmeier
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Professional and prompt handling of the valuation. Trustworthy and experienced consulting. Communication understandable for everyone. Always approachable for further inquiries.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Sachverständiger Thomas Schröck Immobiliencheck und Bewertung
08/06/2017Michael Schmidt
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I can only recommend Mr. Schröck as a purchase advisor and would consult him again at any time for a real estate purchase.
The appointment was made quickly and without any problems. He has a very comprehensive knowledge, inspects the property very thoroughly and also pointed out defects and weak points to us during the inspection, which would not be so noticeable to the layman. Due to his broad experience, he gave me valuable tips and information about future costs and renovations. I really had the feeling that I had received an honest and objective evaluation and Mr. Schröck's expertise gave me the certainty that I had taken all important aspects into account when buying the property.
I would also like to emphasize that Mr. Schröck took a lot of time and answered all questions about the real estate purchase quickly and competently - even with queries after the actual viewing appointment.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Sachverständiger Thomas Schröck Immobiliencheck und Bewertung
05/16/2017Frau Ebert
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Schröck draws on his years of experience during the inspection. This time we commissioned him, although the house is in very good condition. But even that was worth it, as we received many tips on care and maintenance. Mr. Schröck's pleasant personality does not deter sellers. The appraisal of the property is respectful and fair. Follow-up questions are answered very quickly. Thank you very much for your help!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Sachverständiger Thomas Schröck Immobiliencheck und Bewertung
03/18/2017Herr Haberle
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I can definitely recommend Mr. Schröck without reservation and will also do so among acquaintances and friends. He has accepted despite a short notice. He is very friendly, and explains things so that even I understand as a layman. His checks were very meticulous and targeted. He still identified some deficiencies that I didn't recognize or didn't consider to be as problematic.
For that reason alone, I would never purchase a property without an inspection and assessment by an expert. He advised us on what repairs/renovations needed to be done and what made sense and how they made sense. The report was prepared very quickly and even sent to us on Sunday. Thanks to his assessment, appraisal and advice, we managed to reduce the purchase price by several thousand euros. The price-performance ratio is TOP, the investment was definitely worth it.
In short, Mr. Schröck is a very friendly and very competent building surveyor who masters his field, we will recommend him at any time.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Sachverständiger Thomas Schröck Immobiliencheck und Bewertung
03/13/2017Eduard Esch
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We have only had good experiences with Mr. Schröck. Over a period of 6 months he advised us on several properties until we now found our house. His competent advice supported us in our decisions and gave us a secure feeling that we were not doing anything wrong with such an investment.
Mr. Schröck was always there for us immediately (on-site appointments and telephone consultation) and sent us his reports within 1-2 days. We would definitely recommend Mr. Schröck to others!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Sachverständiger Thomas Schröck Immobiliencheck und Bewertung
01/20/2017Herr Und Frau Serra
9 Reviews from
1 other source
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
9 reviews on Google
 
05/26/2022
Write a message
Tell a friend

Your message to Schröck Immobiliencheck Kaufberatung- Sachverständiger Immobilienbewertung

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Schröck Immobiliencheck Kaufberatung- Sachverständiger Immobilienbewertung are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 12/22/2015  |  Last update: 03/31/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH