Spreespeicher Event GmbH

Event location, meeting rooms

Spreespeicher Event GmbH
TOP SERVICE PROVIDER 2024
4.63 out of 5
Excellent
918 Reviews
Contact information

Contact information

Spreespeicher Event GmbH

Germany

Websites

Social Media

83%
Recommended
on ProvenExpert.com
5 stars 14
4 stars 0
1 star 0
Excellent (4.82)
Cost-performance ratio
Good (4.41)
Top competencies

Flexibility

5.00 out of 5
5 Reviews

Organization:

5.00 out of 5
5 Reviews

Engagement

5.00 out of 5
5 Reviews

18 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.41 out of 5
Good
2.36 out of 5
Fair
New Year's Eve 2022/23 booked there for 146.50€ there. Start should be 19:00 clock. The buffet was opened 20:30 clock, there was the 90 minutes before no info. Small, unspectacular buffet - until 21:30 were long lines at the buffet. Main course among other things Bratwurst, dessert the old Stollen from Christmas and the remaining dominoes. I have rarely seen such a bad buffet at events. At night there were still Berliner which were not fresh, also far from good. By about 10:30pm room 1 was cold. The waitress at the table very attentive. Event I can not recommend.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spreespeicher Event GmbH
01/03/2023S.
Spreespeicher Event GmbH Comment from Spreespeicher Event GmbH:
Dear Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to rate our service. Next year we will have the buffet start earlier to avoid the queues. However, please keep in mind that with any type of event with higher occupancy, there will always be some waiting time - unfortunately, this is unavoidable.

The fact that you did not like the food is a great pity. We conducted a satisfaction survey after the event and have not been able to perceive any such feedback so far. Instead, we have received consistently positive feedback, including on the additional dishes offered, such as roast goose with side dishes, as well as the popcorn station. In addition to the previously communicated dishes (https://www.silvester-an-der-spree.de/getr%C3%A4nke-speisen), there was an additional selection.

The "old stollen from Christmas" was freshly sliced and the pancakes were, in our estimation, very soft and by no means "not fresh".

We thank you for your feedback and would be happy to welcome you as a customer again anyway.
3.20 out of 5
Average
Recommendation
A huge praise goes to staff, because they were always very friendly and always trying to make the guests want for nothing.

Very bad, however, is the implementation of the whole. Unfortunately, it has rained, as in recent days. And just for that there were far too few parking spaces available! One could have at least covered the main square with umbrellas. The mushroom heaters were 50% not (more) in operation. Thus it was not a nice Christmas market visit.

Food was not overly good but okay. Tastes are different and you can season.

Would we come again? No. Definitely not, unless something is changed. However, if you had room to linger. Let's see what the organizers learn from this year.

CONCLUSION: You can do it, but you don't have to. Price-performance ratio seems fair to me.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spreespeicher Event GmbH
12/23/2022M.
Spreespeicher Event GmbH Comment from Spreespeicher Event GmbH:
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your detailed feedback on your Christmas market visit. We take every feedback very seriously and are constantly working to improve our market for you. We are sorry that you had to experience the market in bad weather and that you could not find shelter in any of the taverns and under our umbrellas on the market square. We are sorry that you did not like our freshly prepared food as much.

We sincerely hope that you will give us another chance and visit us again this year.

Many greetings your team from Christmas on the Spree
2.20 out of 5
Fair
Terrible. We had our company Christmas party there. Luckily I didn't have to spend my own money for it! For the quality of the food and drinks, it's definitely not worth the money! The soup was definitely a bag soup. The meat was tough as shoe soles. The mulled wine smelled and tasted like a cow barn. The mushroom pan was more like a herb pan. Quite terrible quality. When inquiring about various dishes because of allergens and the like, there was no answer. I also understand, if you sell a bag soup you do not know the ingredients.

I can absolutely not recommend it. The only thing that was great were the toilets and the limit of guests. More but also not!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spreespeicher Event GmbH
12/17/2022Anonymously
Spreespeicher Event GmbH Comment from Spreespeicher Event GmbH:
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your feedback on the Christmas Market. We want to constantly improve and take every feedback very seriously. All food is freshly prepared by our in-house kitchen team at the market and is not a ready-made product. Allergens and additives are signposted in all huts, we will make every effort to make them even more visible.

We hope that you will give us another chance to convince you of our concept and dishes.
Best regards Your team from Christmas on the Spree





Best regards Your team from Christmas on the Spree
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
A really nice, beautiful and exclusive Christmas market, where the visit is 100% worth it. The food is high quality and available in a good selection. The area is very clean and the staff friendly.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spreespeicher Event GmbH
12/13/2022Björn S.
2.20 out of 5
Fair
I am evaluating the outdoor Christmas market here.

The staff were all super sweet and friendly.
The food at the stalls was inedible for me and my companion. Only the Pulled Pork Burger was quite alright, but the bun was not good for it.
The mushroom skillet was salty, which wouldn't have been so bad if there had been a garlic sauce or similar to go with it. The Chili Con Carne tasted more like a stretched tasteless goulash, it lacked the typical flavor here. The Soljanka had unfortunately nothing of a Soljanka in taste, instead the taste of fat next to the bland thin taste ünerwiegte. The grilled sausage tasted very cheap, strange, like old fat, but the neck steak was okay. The waffles had little flavor, but far more flavor than the crepes. The crepes tasted of absolutely nothing and felt rather sticky in the mouth. Only the powdered sugar gave it a little sweetness. Unfortunately, our visit was an absolute culinary disappointment. Was the cheapest of the cheapest offered here?
The atmosphere was pleasant with the lights.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spreespeicher Event GmbH
11/26/2022S.
Spreespeicher Event GmbH Comment from Spreespeicher Event GmbH:
Thank you very much for your review. We are sorry that you did not like it. I would like to assure you that all our dishes are homemade and fresh from high quality products. We hope that you will be convinced of the good quality and taste during your next visit.

Many greetings your team of Christmas on the Spree
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We had a great event and are very satisfied with Spreespeicher. You can tell that they are absolute professionals. We will definitely hold our next event here again.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spreespeicher Event GmbH
11/24/2022Nomad Publishing Consulting G.
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The consultation during the event preparation was exemplary, the team on site highly motivated on the day of the event. Gladly again!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spreespeicher Event GmbH
10/04/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We celebrated our wedding here. After the first visit, it was clear to us that we want to celebrate here. The location, the location on the Spree and the mix of modern and rustic makes this location just so unique!

The planning was first class. You get a fixed contact person who is always at your side. We had Ms. S. and were more than satisfied with her! She always had answers to our questions or has quickly taken care of an answer.

The celebration was simply indescribable. Everything came up on time at the agreed time (coffee, dinner, midnight snack) and the quality was first class. It really tasted very very very good and there was always replenishment so that there was never anything left. The drinks were just as excellent.

The entire team that accompanied us on the day of the celebration was just great. Always friendly, courteous, fast, prudent and incredibly sweet and friendly.

All in all, we can recommend this location to anyone who wants to have a perfect celebration.

Thank you for everything and should it ever happen again, we will celebrate here again and again 😀
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spreespeicher Event GmbH
09/02/2021Michael W.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We have already held several events in the Spreespeicher and were highly satisfied every time. But under the current difficult conditions, we have to give it one more asterisk. The really well thought-out hygiene concept did not lead to any restrictions at the event. All guests felt safe. The service staff was well trained and charmingly and politely pointed out the compliance (when necessary). The buffet and on-site service by Ms. Chaleen Mahmoud were again quite excellent. Dear thanks and we look forward to the next event!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spreespeicher Event GmbH
10/21/2020Club der G.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Every single member of the staff is exceptionally competent and incredibly nice. The quality of the food is outstanding, the location is beautiful, extremely clean and technically very well equipped.
From the first contact to the day of the event, everything runs smoothly. The communication is fast and precised, all the prices are openly laid out and there are no hidden costs. I have organised two events at the Spreespeicher and it's not a coincidence! I love working with them, and I also want to especially recommend my dedicated Event Manager, Josephine Jeserich. She is the most professional, efficient and yet warm individual I have worked with.
Customer review & rating for:
Spreespeicher Event GmbH
12/10/2019Francesca B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Our wedding celebration was perfect! Thank you very much!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spreespeicher Event GmbH
10/11/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
A great location on the Spree. The event service was absolutely excellent. Great advice and execution. Everything worked perfectly.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spreespeicher Event GmbH
09/24/2019Natalja K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Not only we were particularly satisfied, but also our guests... from the location to the super delicious catering to the super attentive and friendly staff. Also the great support and cooperation in planning the celebration was just super competent.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spreespeicher Event GmbH
09/14/2018Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great location - especially with the outdoor/indoor combination. Super service with smooth processes and good support. An all-around successful event (customer event with 100 people). The only criticism is the lack of parking spaces. We would always recommend the location.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spreespeicher Event GmbH
05/24/2018Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Our event at Spreespeicher was a complete success!!! Many thanks to Sarah and Kerstin (SL), as well as the entire service, kitchen and technical team. DJ Bensh played the right music, the food was fantastic, the service was attentive and friendly. Everything, really everything went absolutely unexcited and smoothly. I always had a trustworthy partner at my side and it was a lot of fun to set up everything with the Spreespeicher team. The location itself is a real blast, but without this great process it wouldn't have been half as good.

That was great, thank you very much for that!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spreespeicher Event GmbH
11/14/2017Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We have been doing our company events there for years and always like to come back.
Service is top, technology is in great shape and up to date.

Anytime again!

thanks to the whole team of Spreespeicher Events
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spreespeicher Event GmbH
07/04/2016AnonymouslyBmusik Veranstaltungstechnik
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We were thrilled with the extensive and detailed organization of our wedding celebration! The service staff was also very friendly and thoughtful. We are still speechless.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spreespeicher Event GmbH
06/15/2016S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Spreespeicher Event GmbH
03/23/2018Anonymously
900 Reviews from
3 other sources
4.63 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
61 reviews on Facebook
 
01/08/2020
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
34 reviews on Google Maps
 
09/24/2023
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
805 reviews on Google Maps
 
06/11/2024
Submit a review

Your message to Spreespeicher Event GmbH

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Spreespeicher Event GmbH are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 05/25/2016  |  Last update: 06/13/2024   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH