Staff Direct GmbH

Trade fair hostess agency - event staff, event personnel throughout Germany

Staff Direct GmbH
TOP SERVICE PROVIDER 2024
4.90 out of 5
Excellent
263 Reviews
Contact information
Staff.Direct combines the best of a traditional recruitment agency with the advantages of online platforms for the placement of trade fair hostesses and event staff.

Thanks to highly automated administration, we are able to offer our customers the advantages of both worlds without having to pass on the additional costs of personal support to you.
...

Contact information

Staff Direct GmbH
Agnes-Pockels-Str. 17
40721 Hilden
Germany
Directions

100% Recommended
5 stars 76
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Customer service
Excellent (4.84)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (5.00)

80 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.94 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Punctuality correctness and professionalism
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Personalservice Staff.Direct
01/25/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We have already booked staff through Staff Direct for several events and have always been very satisfied.
The staff (both in the office and the hosts) have always been very friendly, committed and professional.
We have also received quick help with assignments at short notice and have always been able to contact them with any questions.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Personalservice Staff.Direct
11/23/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Professional help, good service
Customer review & rating for:
Personalservice Staff.Direct
10/26/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Benito is a very helpful person and the hostess Anastasia was fantastic
Customer review & rating for:
Personalservice Staff.Direct
10/25/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very serious agency, we had a very good experience.
Customer review & rating for:
Personalservice Staff.Direct
10/17/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
As a guest organizer at the Cologne trade fair, we were very satisfied with the set-up and dismantling helpers provided. The staff were reliable and motivated to carry out even strenuous physical tasks. Even the last-minute request could be implemented without any problems.
We will be happy to order staff from staff direct again in future years.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Personalservice Staff.Direct
09/20/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
This is the second time we have booked staff for our trade fair appearance with StaffDirect. Both times everything worked perfectly - from the inquiry to the invoice - I find the digital process and, above all, the platform for the customer optimal and saves a lot of time. The employees are great - we have always had a very good working relationship - thank you!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Personalservice Staff.Direct
06/01/2023Anonymously
4.17 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
With the hostess herself!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Personalservice Staff.Direct
05/31/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
All-round excellent support before and during the trade fair, thank you very much.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Personalservice Staff.Direct
05/16/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Staff Direct found us a very good employee for the trade fair at short notice. We were extremely satisfied.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Personalservice Staff.Direct
03/24/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We were very happy with the hostesses we got. They were on time and very friendly. We will book them again for sure.
Customer review & rating for:
Personalservice Staff.Direct
02/08/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We do not know your business premises.
The process online and via e-mail went quickly and to our complete satisfaction.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Personalservice Staff.Direct
12/02/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Elena is absolutely service-oriented, always approaches stand visitors without being asked and has..,
and, when all her colleagues were in conversation, even presented our products.
Great commitment. Gladly again.
Customer review & rating for:
Personalservice Staff.Direct
07/12/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very good handling and professional models. Thank you very much.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Personalservice Staff.Direct
05/18/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The response to the first email was already promising: the communication both with the head office and with the ladies and gentlemen we spoke to was pleasantly uncomplicated and, in retrospect, more than recommendable. Five stars!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Personalservice Staff.Direct
01/15/2020Anonymously
4.83 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We were completely satisfied with the service and the hostess.
Many THANKS for everything.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Personalservice Staff.Direct
01/14/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Everything went smoothly and we were helped very well. The hostess was very competent and I can only recommend booking through Staff Direct.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Personalservice Staff.Direct
01/13/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We were very satisfied with the entire process and the competent interpreter.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Personalservice Staff.Direct
11/25/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Our requirements for the staff were met in full!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Personalservice Staff.Direct
11/14/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We needed a trade fair assistant who was sporty and had to walk a lot on a treadmill. This, perhaps somewhat unusual, requirement was met perfectly and professionally by the staff we booked. She also carried out all the necessary tasks, such as the initial approach to visitors, serving drinks and other support for our trade fair team, to our complete satisfaction. The organization and consultation with Staff Direct GmbH was also professional and unproblematic. I am sure we will book here again in the future. Thank you very much!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Personalservice Staff.Direct
11/14/2019Anonymously
183 Reviews from
3 other sources
4.89 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
111 reviews on eKomi
 
06/28/2018
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
5 reviews on Facebook
 
11/24/2023
4.70 out of 5
Excellent
67 reviews on Google
 
02/15/2024
Submit a review
Get in touch

Your message to Staff Direct GmbH

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Staff Direct GmbH are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 06/26/2018  |  Last update: 02/22/2024   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH