Stefan B. Mies – kv55plus Zurück in die GKV über 55

Back to statutory health insurance over 55 - Get out of private health insurance

Contact information
Fair and affordable premiums even in old age - To ensure that your health insurance remains affordable throughout your life, those with private insurance for many years are given options and strategies to sustainably reduce health insurance costs....

Contact information

Stefan B. Mies – kv55plus Zurück in die GKV über 55
Kemmertstr. 34
56072 Koblenz
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Stefan B. Mies

Images & Videos

100% Recommended
5 stars 42
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Excellent (5.00)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (5.00)
Top competencies

Customer loyalty

5.00 out of 5
10 Reviews

Customer satisfaction

5.00 out of 5
10 Reviews

Professional demeanor

5.00 out of 5
10 Reviews

45 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.92 out of 5
Excellent
4.40 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
The consultation was short and concise.All important questions were answered.The conversation was pleasantly factual and with great appreciation,one noticed that Mr. Mies was very knowledgeable.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Telefontermin
11/14/2022Angelika L.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very friendly and informative conversation
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Telefontermin
11/09/2022Anonymously
Stefan B. Mies – kv55plus Zurück in die GKV über 55 Comment from Stefan B. Mies – kv55plus Zurück in die GKV über 55 :
Thank you for your feedback and rating.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Compact and filled with helpful information talk. Finally a professional for this topic!
My unreserved recommendation!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Telefontermin
10/10/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
After my PKV increased my premiums drastically several times, I turned to Stefan Mies. He helped me very competently and without much effort through the jungle of offers of my PKV and also checked the change to the GKV, for which we finally decided. I retain my entitlement to private health insurance and can return to my old contract at any time without a new health check. The costs for this are paid almost 100 percent from my age reserves, so that this "emergency variant" remains free of charge for me except for about 2 euros.
Thank you very much and unreserved recommendation!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kundenberatung
06/11/2022Thorsten S.
Stefan B. Mies – kv55plus Zurück in die GKV über 55 Comment from Stefan B. Mies – kv55plus Zurück in die GKV über 55 :
Thank you very much for the nice feedback. I must say that I also really enjoyed this case and it's always great when such results come out.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Exciting, target group oriented podcast. The presentations are easy to understand, even for laypersons. One quickly notices: Stefan B. Mies knows his craft.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Podcast: PKV Fluch oder Segen?
05/06/2022Axel B.
Stefan B. Mies – kv55plus Zurück in die GKV über 55 Comment from Stefan B. Mies – kv55plus Zurück in die GKV über 55 :
Thank you very much for the feedback.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very competent and informative advice.
I can only recommend.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Telefontermin
04/29/2022Anonymously
Stefan B. Mies – kv55plus Zurück in die GKV über 55 Comment from Stefan B. Mies – kv55plus Zurück in die GKV über 55 :
Thank you very much for this feeback.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am thrilled. My situation was examined in detail, objectively and comprehensively. I received a lot of important information and am very satisfied. I would strongly recommend Stefan Mies and kv55plus. Thank you for the valuable guidance
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Telefontermin
04/27/2022G.
Stefan B. Mies – kv55plus Zurück in die GKV über 55 Comment from Stefan B. Mies – kv55plus Zurück in die GKV über 55 :
Thank you very much for this feeback.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Thank you very much! Mr. Mies gave me extremely competent, pragmatic, fast and friendly advice on the question of switching from private health insurance to statutory health insurance. This gave me clarity and a decision was easy for me afterwards. I can highly recommend him. Thomas Beneking
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Telefontermin
03/24/2022Thomas B.
Stefan B. Mies – kv55plus Zurück in die GKV über 55 Comment from Stefan B. Mies – kv55plus Zurück in die GKV über 55 :
Thank you very much for this feedback and the very pleasant conversation.
4.25 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
I will only be able to give a final statement once I have submitted all the data and have a binding draft.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Telefontermin
03/02/2022Axel S.
4.40 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Correct advice &information!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Telefontermin
02/01/2022Axel T.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very professional advice has shown me a way how to get out of the PKV with over 55. If the implementation also runs so professionally I am absolutely thrilled.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Telefontermin
10/04/2021Roger S.
Stefan B. Mies – kv55plus Zurück in die GKV über 55 Comment from Stefan B. Mies – kv55plus Zurück in die GKV über 55 :
Thank you very much for this feeback and pleasant exchange.
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Exact preview of the procedure.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Telefontermin
09/24/2021Anonymously
Stefan B. Mies – kv55plus Zurück in die GKV über 55 Comment from Stefan B. Mies – kv55plus Zurück in die GKV über 55 :
Thank you very much for this feeback.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
A very competent and goal-oriented consultant. I can only say that without him I probably wouldn't have been able to change my tariff in this way. A tariff change in itself is not difficult, but to get the best out of it and also save money, that is probably the art. I am fully satisfied with the result. Thank you for it!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Stefan B. Mies (kv55plus) – Tarifwechsel innerhalb der PKV
08/20/2021Frank Grandpre - C.
Stefan B. Mies – kv55plus Zurück in die GKV über 55 Comment from Stefan B. Mies – kv55plus Zurück in die GKV über 55 :
Thank you very much for the rating and feedback.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Thanks to Stefan's video and the subsequent free online chat I had with him, I realized that I didn't have to sell my company to switch from PKV to GKV.
In fact, I was about to make that mistake. I would have ended up as a low-paid employee in the company I had built and navigated through twenty years of rough seas.
Stefan's message is important for all fellow entrepreneurs in my situation: you do NOT have to sell your business to get out of PHI before you are 55.
I still have seven years to wait, but I look forward to getting Stefan's help to make the transition from PKV to GKV when the time is right.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Telefontermin
05/11/2021E. F.
Stefan B. Mies – kv55plus Zurück in die GKV über 55 Comment from Stefan B. Mies – kv55plus Zurück in die GKV über 55 :
Thank you very much for the description of the impression from our information interview.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
That someone even records the possibility of switching from PKV to GKV.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Telefontermin
04/15/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Mies approaches his analysis with great commitment and absolute professionalism. He is the one who masters his field and approaches people with an incomparable sympathy . He approaches the optimization with tact and sensitivity. With his expert knowledge he helps people to get fair contributions in the private health insurance even in old age, which are then also affordable. A non-binding conversation with him is absolutely valuable and can contribute decisively to not being stuck with high costs regarding private health insurance later on. Absolutely recommendable, because only experts like him can help with this topic!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Stefan B. Mies (kv55plus) – Tarifwechsel innerhalb der PKV
02/13/2021Mario S.
Stefan B. Mies – kv55plus Zurück in die GKV über 55 Comment from Stefan B. Mies – kv55plus Zurück in die GKV über 55 :
Thank you very much for this feeback and the pleasant and detailed exchange.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The great overview of the tariff jungle has only made it possible to make a good decision for personal health care and still save. And then to be able to pay the consulting fee conveniently in installments! Simply great!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Stefan B. Mies (kv55plus) – Tarifwechsel innerhalb der PKV
11/04/2020Network A.
Stefan B. Mies – kv55plus Zurück in die GKV über 55 Comment from Stefan B. Mies – kv55plus Zurück in die GKV über 55 :
Thank you very much for this feeback, the trust and the good cooperation. This case has given me a lot of pleasure.
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
For me, the detailed comparison of the rates was very helpful.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Stefan B. Mies (kv55plus) – Tarifwechsel innerhalb der PKV
08/31/2020Eckhard Kuhlemann-von der T.
Stefan B. Mies – kv55plus Zurück in die GKV über 55 Comment from Stefan B. Mies – kv55plus Zurück in die GKV über 55 :
Thank you very much for this feeback and the good cooperation.
4.89 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Stefan B. Mies lives to support others. He answers questions about insurance at short notice and in a way that is easy to understand.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
kv55plus – Faire Beiträge auch im Alter!
08/19/2020A. - B.
4.95 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Fast, comprehensive and personal assistance in case of unexpected problems, even outside the contractual necessities and this even 24/7 in case of emergencies.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
kv55plus – Faire Beiträge auch im Alter!
06/28/2020Petra B.
Stefan B. Mies – kv55plus Zurück in die GKV über 55 Comment from Stefan B. Mies – kv55plus Zurück in die GKV über 55 :
Thank you very much for this feeback and the pleasant cooperation.
9 Reviews from
2 other sources
4.92 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
2 reviews on Facebook
 
10/23/2022
4.90 out of 5
Excellent
7 reviews on Google
 
05/12/2022
Submit a review
Get in touch

Your message to Stefan B. Mies – kv55plus Zurück in die GKV über 55

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Stefan B. Mies – kv55plus Zurück in die GKV über 55 are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 11/10/2019  |  Last update: 12/21/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2023 Expert Systems GmbH