Studio 9 GmbH - Fördergeld bringende Digitalagentur

Grant advice, online marketing, web design, wordpress, SEO, SEA

Contact information
Studio 9 is a web marketing and SEO agency from Munich. Strong in conception, marketing, design, implementation, social media and SEO. We develop value-adding websites for marketing (image, info), commerce (store), communication (portal, intranet)...

Contact information

Studio 9 GmbH - Fördergeld bringende Digitalagentur
Max-Planck-Str. 4
85609 Dornach bei München
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Christian Hinreiner

100% Recommended
5 stars 33
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Excellent (4.92)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (4.83)
Top competencies

Professionalism

5.00 out of 5
2 Reviews

Objectivity

5.00 out of 5
2 Reviews

Problem solving

5.00 out of 5
2 Reviews

33 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.98 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
everything perfect
thanks for the support
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Studio9
12/13/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
1A advice, fast and reliable, recommend in every respect!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Studio9
08/15/2023a.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I can only thank Studio9 for the always friendly and competent cooperation. The whole team does a great job and are reliable partners.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Studio9
07/20/2023Julia K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Serious, goal-oriented - I am fully satisfied :)!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Studio9
06/30/2023Alexander S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Was handled absolutely independently and reliably. Many THANKS
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Studio9
05/24/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Communication and processing very purposeful and fast!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Studio9
04/28/2023VEMA e.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
In particular, the support of the funding application including the upload into the funding portal was very well accompanied by a team member and was very helpful. Without this support, the funding application would certainly have been rejected.

Mr. Hinreiner is also always available for questions and tips.

We have already recommended Studio 9 several times within our network.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Studio9
04/17/2023C.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
There are rarely companies that

1. work so fast, friendly, uncomplicated and competent!
2. are successful for us, of course.
3. that we are happy to recommend to others.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Studio9
03/20/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Wonderfully uncomplicated cooperation. Thank you very much!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Studio9
03/15/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Hinreiner from Studio9 provided us with excellent support for a digitization project. From the application to the receipt of the funding decision, I was more than satisfied. I hereby recommend Mr. Hinreiner and his team.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Studio9
12/14/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
From my point of view, working with Mr. Hinreiner was simply fantastic. Uncomplicated, humorous and competent, he guided us through the application jungle for our "Digital Now" application. I can recommend Studio9 without reservation. Gladly again!

Ingo Klar - J. Häuslschmid GmbH
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Studio9
11/30/2022Ingo K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Fast and uncomplicated help and great advice.
Highly recommended!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Studio9
09/30/2022D.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great consulting and project management. Particularly noteworthy is the excellent and artful support in the graphic design of our company website.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Studio9
03/17/2022Helmut L.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Our partner for funding advice for many years - highly recommended!!!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Studio9
12/07/2021Walter O.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
fast and uncomplicated
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Studio9
11/18/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Top advice, super implementation, friendly and competent staff. Highly recommended!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Studio9
10/29/2021Claus U.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great team and great projects. Whether TYPO3, WordPress, WooCommerce or Shopify for every project the right solution.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Studio9
04/30/2021M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The care around our order and the execution was just perfect. Thank you very much!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Studio9
03/30/2021Ramona und Robbie B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I was especially impressed by the implementation of the ideas in graphic design!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Studio9
03/27/2021Helmut L.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Excellent cooperation ✅ Interesting and varied projects ✅ Reliable contact persons ✅
This makes cooperation fun - many thanks for that!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Studio9
01/18/2021Manuel H.
39 Reviews from
1 other source
4.90 out of 5
Excellent
4.90 out of 5
Excellent
39 reviews on Google Maps
 
02/19/2024
Submit a review
Get in touch

Your message to Studio 9 GmbH - Fördergeld bringende Digitalagentur

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Studio 9 GmbH - Fördergeld bringende Digitalagentur are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 09/22/2020  |  Last update: 02/26/2024   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH