Thomas Braun- Immobilienbewertung

Real estate appraisal, Essen, Leipzig, market value, valuation, appraiser

Contact information
Real estate valuation, market value appraisals and short appraisals for all types of real estate. Active nationwide with offices in Essen and Leipzig. Certified and TÜV-approved appraiser. For residential real estate as well as for commercial real estate and special real estate.

Contact information

Thomas Braun- Immobilienbewertung
Bredeneyer Straße 2a
45133 Essen
Germany

Contact person
Thomas Braun

100% Recommended
5 stars 86
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Customer service
Excellent (4.92)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (4.85)

94 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.89 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Braun was on site quickly and unbureaucratically. The timelines were all adhered to. The expose fully meets my expectations.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Thomas Braun - BRAUN ImmoWert
07/02/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Braun is very friendly and did everything very quickly, professionally and to our satisfaction!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Thomas Braun - BRAUN ImmoWert
06/30/2024Anonymously
4.40 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Agreements, scheduling and implementation were very good. What stood out for me was the uncomplicated way of communicating when there were queries at the weekend due to time pressure. Mr. Braun responded promptly very early on a Sunday despite a training course he was attending that weekend. He researched a specific question to which he did not know the answer ad hoc and provided the answer later.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Thomas Braun - BRAUN ImmoWert
06/28/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very good, trusting and open communication, fast and technically very good implementation.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Thomas Braun - BRAUN ImmoWert
06/27/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Braun has appraised several properties for us and provided outstanding service - from the initial estimate to the final appraisal. Absolutely recommendable!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Thomas Braun - BRAUN ImmoWert
06/26/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We have come to know Mr. Braun as an extremely competent appraiser who has prepared a very well-founded and comprehensive valuation report for us. He also made considerable efforts to obtain all the information about the property. Communication was also ideal; Mr. Braun was always easy to reach.
We were very satisfied and will be happy to ask him again in the future!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Thomas Braun - BRAUN ImmoWert
06/26/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Everything went very well. Mr. Braun took excellent care of everything.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Thomas Braun - BRAUN ImmoWert
06/26/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I always felt that I was in good hands. Especially since I'm abroad and couldn't get in touch with Mr. Braun personally.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Thomas Braun - BRAUN ImmoWert
06/19/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Even our lawyer, who has been working in the field of inheritance law for many years, said he had never received such a detailed expert opinion. All agreements and deadlines were met, all requirements were fulfilled and in some cases exceeded. Friendly and competent and always professional in their dealings, once again many thanks from our side.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Thomas Braun - BRAUN ImmoWert
06/19/2024Anonymously
4.20 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
I was very satisfied with the professional and detailed valuation of my property and the previous consultation. For my part, there is no reason to question Mr. Braun's objective approach and well-founded expertise as an independent real estate expert.
I can only recommend Mr. Braun.
Manfred Kothe
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Thomas Braun - BRAUN ImmoWert
06/19/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Good explanations, understandable answers to detailed questions, courteous and polite!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Thomas Braun - BRAUN ImmoWert
06/19/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Braun appraised an inherited commercial property for us, about which we had hardly any information. An absolute professional with a fair price-performance ratio and high reliability. Joost, Berlin
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Thomas Braun - BRAUN ImmoWert
06/19/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Thomas Braun advised me very well and professionally. He took a lot of time for my request and answered all my questions satisfactorily. He prepared a very comprehensive and detailed appraisal for my MFH in Essen. I have already recommended him several times with a clear conscience.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Thomas Braun - BRAUN ImmoWert
09/15/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Braun made the relatively long journey to us in Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania in person and in a timely manner. He is competent, reliable and personable. I was always informed about the state of affairs and received a comprehensive expert opinion.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Thomas Braun - BRAUN ImmoWert
07/11/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Braun provides prompt, professional and friendly service and I would recommend him anytime.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Thomas Braun - BRAUN ImmoWert
06/18/2023Anonymously
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Thomas Braun has long since ceased to be an insider tip!
His explanations and construction advice regarding real estate to be purchased or financed are worth gold (MONEY). He has opened our eyes and saved us from damage.
Mr. Braun and ImmoWert, to which we were fortunately made aware on recommendation, therefore our sincerest thanks!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Thomas Braun - BRAUN ImmoWert
06/12/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very good professional advice and expertise, fair prices and very fast feedback received.
I always like to recommend the service to my friends and acquaintances, thank you Mr. Braun!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Thomas Braun - BRAUN ImmoWert
06/05/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Reliable and competent partner with whom long-term cooperation is fun.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Thomas Braun - BRAUN ImmoWert
06/05/2023Anonymously
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Flexible, communicative, good price, performance ratio and always available!
Gladly again!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Thomas Braun - BRAUN ImmoWert
06/04/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Everything is fine, thank you very much!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Thomas Braun - BRAUN ImmoWert
06/04/2023Anonymously
25 Reviews from
2 other sources
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
1 review on Facebook
 
04/06/2016
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
24 reviews on Google Maps
 
07/17/2024
Submit a review

Your message to Thomas Braun- Immobilienbewertung

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Thomas Braun- Immobilienbewertung are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 04/06/2016  |  Last update: 07/17/2024   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH