Value Factory GmbH

Asset planning

Contact information
We accompany our clients from the creation of individual insurance solutions to complex asset management and family office support. With a network of auditors, lawyers and tax advisors, we develop customized concepts in the financial sector.

Contact information

Value Factory GmbH
Robert-Koch-Straße 11
55129 Mainz
Germany
Directions

Images & Videos

Opening hours

Wednesday 10:30 am-06:00 pm

Websites & Profiles

100% Recommended
5 stars 118
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Excellent (4.98)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (4.97)
Top competencies

Creative impulse

5.00 out of 5
11 Reviews

Customer loyalty

5.00 out of 5
11 Reviews

Efficiency

5.00 out of 5
11 Reviews

118 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.99 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I got to know Value 2.5 years ago, have been in an excellent financial position ever since, and it feels like you can ask your questions 24/7 and get an answer within the shortest possible time. If an answer cannot be provided immediately, you still receive personal information that your request is being taken care of. That is, there is no automated email that the request has been received.

I can recommend Value Factory in all conscience and am simply a proud customer.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Value Factory GmbH
08/01/2022Eric P.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am very satisfied with Value Factory and can only recommend them. Very friendly and competent staff. I feel very well taken care of here.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Value Factory GmbH
03/16/2022Andreas P.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
As a customer, you come first here! You are shown so many possibilities, there is something for everyone. Only to recommend !
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Value Factory GmbH
03/16/2022Judi S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
-concrete advice
-true information
-the customer's needs are in the foreground
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Value Factory GmbH
03/16/2022J.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am very satisfied with the service and offer of value factory and I always recommend them with pleasure.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Value Factory GmbH
02/11/2022Nora H.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very competent and reliable consultant. Goes super my needs and shows alternatives. Definitely a recommendation 👍🏻.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Value Factory GmbH
02/08/2022Peter F.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
My experience of Sevice bishin to quality of advice with the super products were far exceeded.
Super transparent, super authentic and high speed.
Many many thanks
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Value Factory GmbH
02/03/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Absolutely recommendable! Super service and know how, which is unfortunately not often found.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Value Factory GmbH
02/03/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Here you feel well taken care of all around.
Very competent, very reliable, fun to work with and never lost sight of the necessary seriousness for the important issues. Clear recommendation!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Value Factory GmbH
08/24/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super advice, great team, take care of everything immediately......
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Value Factory GmbH
08/23/2021Andreas K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We had a sympathetic young and competent adviser who took a lot of time and had given us the best advice. A great and young company which I can only recommend.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Value Factory GmbH
08/23/2021Conny O.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very competent employees!
At Value Factory you just feel in great hands...
The trust is there and it is addressed to needs!
Again and again with pleasure!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Value Factory GmbH
08/23/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The service is really unique. One feels very well taken care of and looked after!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Value Factory GmbH
08/23/2021Julia Marie K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Top satisfied! Hearty recommendation.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Value Factory GmbH
07/21/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I'll put it briefly:
Top people, top advice, top products for everyone!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Value Factory GmbH
07/20/2021Alexander R.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
If I had any questions, I was always helped promptly and I also feel very competent and well advised in other respects. I can only recommend Value Factory and its philosophy with a good gut feeling.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Value Factory GmbH
06/22/2021Lennardt W.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
You feel very well taken care of here. Everything is very familiar, just business with friends. Many thanks
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Value Factory GmbH
04/28/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super advice !
My wishes and needs were addressed and fully implemented.
Especially in this day and age, such advice is worth its weight in gold.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Value Factory GmbH
01/28/2021Sven T.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Do you have insurance or are you insured?
The folks at Value Factory can answer that question for you! Test them!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Value Factory GmbH
01/22/2021Katleen N.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
It is very personal to me!
Am very excited about what was revealed to me for possibilities!
Any time again!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Value Factory GmbH
01/22/2021Anonymously
159 Reviews from
3 other sources
4.99 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
33 reviews on Facebook
 
01/20/2021
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
100 reviews on Google Maps
 
07/28/2022
4.96 out of 5
Excellent
26 reviews on 11880.com
 
02/10/2022
Submit a review
Write a message
Tell a friend

Your message to Value Factory GmbH

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Value Factory GmbH are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 10/19/2017  |  Last update: 08/02/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH