Wirtschafts-Wunder-AKADEMIE-

We coach people in professional issues

Wirtschafts-Wunder-AKADEMIE-
22 Reviews i
published (96%)
out of 23 reviews
Contact information
We offer individual coaching and training for all who want to change or optimize their career!

Contact information

Wirtschafts-Wunder-AKADEMIE-
Standorte in Kiel u. in Hamburg
22765 Hamburg
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Klaus Kresse

Images & Videos

Opening hours

Saturday CLOSED

Websites & Profiles

Review from 04/18/2022  
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Quality
Value
Services
Performance
Consulting
Top competencies

Professionalism

5.00 out of 5
2 Reviews

Raising awareness

5.00 out of 5
2 Reviews

Quality assurance

5.00 out of 5
2 Reviews

12 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I particularly liked the comprehensive consulting service, which covers all aspects of working life - starting with the applicant's personality, through the application documents, to coaching for the interview. All in all, highly recommended!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bewerbungs-Coaching
04/18/2022H.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The application coaching is characterized by an all-encompassing concept. From the application portfolio, to the appearance in business social media, to dealing with interviews and concrete situations that arise during the application process.
The coach, Mr. Kresse, is characterized by a high understanding of the individual situation and a high level of professionalism coupled with a wealth of personal experience.
Many thanks at this point for the support and the resulting successful applications.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bewerbungs-Coaching
03/29/2022Jonas F.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I had a very educational experience with my coach Mr. Kresse, at the job application training. I was taught how to best present my strength and turn my weaknesses into something good. The job application training was very close to reality, which prepared me best for my job training interview. His method, tips and tricks led me to a successful contract. I can only recommend the Wirtschafts- Wunder - Akademie for many who are not only looking for a career but also want to know their strengths, which they can implement in the job interview.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bewerbungs-Coaching
03/25/2022Z.
4.96 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Kresse has considerable professional experience and sound expertise. He always masters his field of work comprehensively and confidently, often has new ideas and finds optimal solutions.
Mr. Kresse is able to create a customized profile for his clients and share his knowledge. Mr. Kresse is very responsive to needs and helped me a lot to achieve the set goals. Mr. Kresse is an extremely reliable consultant and flexible in scheduling appointments.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bewerbungs-Coaching
03/23/2022N. S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The personal support from Mr. Kresse has shown me many new aspects and ideas. The successful coaching quickly led to a new job. I can highly recommend the Wirtschaft-Wunder-AKADEMIE and Mr. Kresse.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bewerbungs-Coaching
03/18/2022Anonymously
4.89 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I thought I was one of the most complicated cases. Nevertheless, I have since found a new job. Even if I have problems with my new employer, I can contact the coach. I can really recommend him. If possible, I would even give him 10 stars.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bewerbungs-Coaching
03/17/2022Frau C.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Clearly recommendable: goal-oriented, professional, empathic and creative consulting and support!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bewerbungs-Coaching
03/14/2022Silke B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I had a great experience at Wirtschafts-Wunder-AKADEMIE. I was in a hurry to find a job and my choice of Wirtschafts-Wunder-AKADEMIE was 100% correct. Mr. Kresse is very friendly, helpful and has a lot of experience. I am very grateful to him
I wish him all the best and much success
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bewerbungs-Coaching
03/10/2022Herr A.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Kresse, has completely adjusted to my expectations and disappointed me in the smallest way.
Big thumbs up👍🏼
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Bewerbungs-Coaching
03/07/2022Silke V.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Bewerbungs-Coaching
03/17/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Bewerbungs-Coaching
03/17/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Bewerbungs-Coaching
03/10/2022Herr M.
10 Reviews from
2 other sources
4.88 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
4 reviews on Google Maps
 
03/07/2022
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
6 reviews on Xing Coaches
 
03/07/2022
Callback request Write a message
Submit a review
Tell a friend

Your message to Wirtschafts-Wunder-AKADEMIE-

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

* All reviews and experiences about Wirtschafts-Wunder-AKADEMIE- are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 03/04/2022  |  Last update: 04/20/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH