Zaun-Idee GmbH

Sales of fencing and gates, installation service, garden and landscaping contractor

Zaun-Idee GmbH
1,468 Reviews i
published (99 %)
out of 1,472 reviews
Contact information
Zaun-Idee is considered a pioneer in the fence business and specializes in the sale of high-quality fence systems, gates and accessories. In addition to first-class product quality, our focus is on all-round customer service. We accompany you with all questions and concerns around the topic fence.

Contact information

Zaun-Idee GmbH
Carl-Benz-Straße 3
67590 Monsheim
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Zaun-Idee GmbH

Images & Videos

Review from 01/04/2024  
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Service on offer
Payment
Delivery
Information
Website
Top competencies

Performance

4.75 out of 5
4 Reviews

Professionalism

4.75 out of 5
4 Reviews

Ways of delivery

4.50 out of 5
4 Reviews

43 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Proper delivery. Everything in very good condition and therefore easy to assemble. Many thanks to the Zaun-Idee team.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zaun-Idee GmbH
01/04/2024Anonymously
Zaun-Idee GmbH Comment from Zaun-Idee GmbH:
Dear customer,
Dear customer,
This is a great review. Thank you very much!
We are delighted that your order arrived quickly and safely and that you are completely satisfied.
We would like to share your top rating with the entire team and thank you very much for your order.
Best regards from your Zaun-Idee team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We are completely satisfied, the ordering process is great, delivery is super fast even if it is several tens of meters of fence order.
Everything in the best way. I have immediately recommended you to several friends and acquaintances ...
Thank you for such a great processing, super quality and service.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zaun-Idee GmbH
10/05/2023Daniela
Zaun-Idee GmbH Comment from Zaun-Idee GmbH:
Dear Daniela,
thank you very much for your detailed and positive feedback.
We are pleased that everything went to your satisfaction and we have met your expectations.
The whole team is pleased about your recommendation and thanks you very much for your order. We wish you much pleasure with your new fence ideas.
Best regards from your Zaun-Idee-Team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
There can not be a better price-performance ratio . A high quality product for a very good price ! The installation description is very easy to read and the fence then easy to install ! Anytime I would buy a fence here again and recommend this company !

With kind regards Holger Marks
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zaun-Idee GmbH
08/02/2023Holger Marks
Zaun-Idee GmbH Comment from Zaun-Idee GmbH:
Dear Mr. Marks,
this is a great review. Thank you very much! We are pleased that your order arrived quickly and safely and that you are completely satisfied. We were also pleased to read that we were able to convince you of the quality of our fence ideas and are pleased about your
highest rating. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to contacting you again. Best regards from your Zaun-Idee team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Everything is fine and highly recommended!
A super team that offers super material at super conditions.
The self-assembly and the result are more than satisfactory.
Thank you very much, for the nice contact and the smooth process!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zaun-Idee GmbH
06/09/2023Anonymously
Zaun-Idee GmbH Comment from Zaun-Idee GmbH:
Dear Customer,
Dear Customer,
Thank you very much for this great feedback.
We are pleased that you found everything in our clearly arranged store and that you were able to put together your fence ideas individually.
Thank you very much for your order and have fun with your fence ideas.
Many greetings from your Zaun-Idee-Team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am completely satisfied:

- very good web store with configurator and all important information
- great price-performance ratio
- after the order constant info about the status of the processing
- delivery date kept
- Goods i.O. (two missing small parts quickly and easily delivered)
- fast and friendly communication (web store and shipping company)

Simply Top!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zaun-Idee GmbH
06/09/2023Lars B.
Zaun-Idee GmbH Comment from Zaun-Idee GmbH:
Dear Mr. Lars. B,
this is a great feedback. Thank you very much!
We are glad that everything went to your satisfaction and that we met your expectations. We gladly share your top rating with the whole team and thank you very much for your order.
Many greetings from your Zaun-Idee team
4.88 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Price performance / quality fits,
only at closer look you can see that the processing could be better in part,
also the service is great, it had unfortunately a few small things missing,
these were promptly resent.
As mentioned above price performance is great,
Would buy any time again and also recommend.

Greetings from Berlin
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zaun-Idee GmbH
05/24/2023Klaus Lade
Zaun-Idee GmbH Comment from Zaun-Idee GmbH:
Dear Mr. Lade,
thank you very much for your positive feedback.
We are pleased that everything went to your satisfaction and that we met your expectations.
The whole team is pleased about your recommendation and thanks you very much for your order.
Many greetings from your Zaun-Idee-Team
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
From the price unbeatable! But the quality is not the hammer would almost say under all cannon!
Felt that is B and C goods!
If I was not a trained plasterer I would have the concrete fence immediately go back!
Since is then but to consider for a loan 3-400 € more in hand to take and qualitatively another provider to take!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zaun-Idee GmbH
04/30/2023Appel Andrew
Zaun-Idee GmbH Comment from Zaun-Idee GmbH:
Dear Mr. Appel,
thank you very much for your evaluation and the detailed feedback.

You ordered a concrete fence as a complete package in our store, which we delivered to you on the agreed date. You did not order a professional installation by our installation team.

We would like to point out that our concrete fences are not to be considered a finished end product until they have been treated and painted in accordance with our instructions. All the necessary information is described on our website. We also provide our customers with all the necessary instructions in the form of downloadable documents. Our customer service department will also be happy to provide you with further information.

You mention in your review that the quality of the concrete fence is not to your liking. We have not received any correspondence or complaint from you. Therefore, we would like to ask you to contact our customer service at info@zaun-idee.de so that we can check the facts and find a mutually satisfactory solution. Thank you for your understanding.

Kind regards from your Fence Idea Team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super, only to recommend.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zaun-Idee GmbH
04/18/2023Christof Backaus
Zaun-Idee GmbH Comment from Zaun-Idee GmbH:
Dear Mr. Backhaus,
thank you for your friendly feedback.
The fact that everything went according to your wishes and that you are completely satisfied with our friendly service is the best rating we could wish for.
We appreciate your recommendation and thank you very much for your order.
Many greetings from your Zaun-Idee team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very good website, very very good customer service because everything is agreed as desired and also complied with, I can only recommend fence idea !!!!
With kind regards
M.Thomas
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zaun-Idee GmbH
04/14/2023Ene Mene
Zaun-Idee GmbH Comment from Zaun-Idee GmbH:
Dear Mr. Thomas,
thank you very much for your positive feedback.
We were very pleased to read that you were very satisfied with our clear internet presence and the good communication with our friendly customer service and that your fence ideas were delivered on time.
We thank you for your order, your highest rating and the great recommendation.
Many greetings from your Zaun-Idee team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super good advice on the phone ubd by mail, easy to understand configuration online, price transparent shopping cart, on-time delivery.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zaun-Idee GmbH
04/08/2023Sven Heinz
Zaun-Idee GmbH Comment from Zaun-Idee GmbH:
Dear Mr. Heinz,
thank you for your kind feedback.
We are glad that you are satisfied with the quality of our fence ideas and that the entire order and purchase process went smoothly. We are especially pleased that you highlight our easy-to-understand configurators and our transparent shopping cart.
We are happy to share your evaluation with the entire team and thank you very much for your order and your trust.
Best regards from your Zaun-Idee team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Absolutely satisfied. Have already ordered the 2nd time through fence idea. Contact, delivery and goods were all fine. An incorrectly delivered mounting bracket was replaced immediately. The configurator is very helpful and understandably structured. The next order definitely again about fence idea.
Thanks again for everything.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zaun-Idee GmbH
03/28/2023Schmidbauer Hermann
Zaun-Idee GmbH Comment from Zaun-Idee GmbH:
Dear Mr. Schmidbauer,
thank you very much for your positive feedback.
We are pleased that you are also satisfied with the second order in our store. We are glad that we have convinced you of our service and the great quality of our fence ideas.
We gladly share your top rating with the whole team and thank you very much for your order and your trust.
Best regards from your Zaun-Idee-Team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Top quality goods. Delivery date super adhered to. Fast assembly date. Great assembly team. Fast and clean execution. Gladly again!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zaun-Idee GmbH
03/27/2023Stefan Schneider
Zaun-Idee GmbH Comment from Zaun-Idee GmbH:
Dear Mr. Schneider,
this is a great review. Thank you very much!
We are glad that you were satisfied not only with the fast delivery, but also with the quality of our fence ideas and professional installation. Our team was very happy to receive your highest rating and would like to thank you very much.
Thank you for your trust and enjoy your new fence.
Best regards from your Zaun-Idee team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Top from the beginning. The online questions are answered very quickly and accurately.
Our garden privacy gate was even delivered in the desired week. On time in the specified period.
Since the gardener is not quite finished with the paving work, we will install the gate later than planned.
With the best conscience we can recommend Zaun-Ideen and their competent staff.
Many thanks to the entire team
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zaun-Idee GmbH
03/17/2023Susanne Wegner
Zaun-Idee GmbH Comment from Zaun-Idee GmbH:
Dear Mrs. Wegner,
thank you for this detailed evaluation.
We are pleased that you are so satisfied with the fast and flawless delivery and our service. We are happy to share your top rating with the entire team and thank you very much for your order and the great recommendation.
Best regards from your Zaun-Idee team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Customer review & rating for:
Zaun-Idee GmbH
02/02/2023Anonymously
Zaun-Idee GmbH Comment from Zaun-Idee GmbH:
Dear Customer,
Dear Customer,
Thank you very much for your positive feedback.
We are very pleased that you are so satisfied with us and our fence ideas.
We thank you for your order and your highest rating.
Best regards from your Zaun-Idee team
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Clearly arranged store. You can find everything you need.
Order processing and delivery are OK.
I had nothing to complain about with my project.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zaun-Idee GmbH
02/02/2023Anonymously
Zaun-Idee GmbH Comment from Zaun-Idee GmbH:
Dear Customer,
Dear customer,
thank you for your detailed evaluation.
We are pleased that you found everything in our clearly arranged store and that you were able to put together your fence ideas individually.
It is also great that you are so satisfied with the order, the delivery and also with the quality of our fence ideas.
Thank you for your trust and enjoy your new fence.
Best regards from your Zaun-Idee-Team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I was so positively surprised that everything is organized to the smallest by.
I have paid in advance because Klarna somehow does not work. But 2 days later came the confirmation that the money is received and the tor goes into production. Delivery was great and has worked perfectly. I have mounted the gate myself for a craftsman it is no problem. If I order again what then again about Zaun-idee GmbH
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zaun-Idee GmbH
01/25/2023Anonymously
Zaun-Idee GmbH Comment from Zaun-Idee GmbH:
Dear Mr. Schönberger,
thank you very much for your detailed and positive feedback.
It is nice that the entire ordering and purchasing process of your new gate went smoothly. Our team was very pleased with your top rating and would like to thank you very much for your order and the great recommendation. We wish you much joy with your new gate.

Best regards from your Zaun-Idee team
3.94 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
The price was unbeatable, by phone you are also well cared for, but unfortunately not all departments can be reached directly. We had big problems with the delivery date (despite several appointment proposals on our part) and have the fence only delivered almost seven weeks after ordering. That was very annoying.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zaun-Idee GmbH
01/21/2023Anonymously
Zaun-Idee GmbH Comment from Zaun-Idee GmbH:
Dear Customer,
Dear Customer,
Thank you very much for your detailed and positive feedback.
We are pleased that we have met all your expectations with our friendly service, our unbeatable price-performance ratio and the quality of our fence ideas.
Since you submitted this review anonymously, we cannot relate to your comments regarding the delivery period.
We would like to thank you for your order and this great review.
Best regards from your Zaun-Idee team
4.33 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
We were satisfied with delivery and goods, but then we found that we need other fence posts.After telephone consultation, we have returned the fence posts on 21.11.2022 and ordered others.What has also gone smoothly. Unfortunately, the returned fence posts were not refunded to me until today, although I have contacted Zaun-Idee GmbH already few in this regard.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zaun-Idee GmbH
01/14/2023Anonymously
Zaun-Idee GmbH Comment from Zaun-Idee GmbH:
Dear Customer,
Dear customer,
Thank you very much for your detailed and positive evaluation.
We would be happy to contact you again regarding the fence posts. Since you have submitted this review anonymously, we would ask you to contact our customer service via e-mail: info@zaun-idee.de. Please be sure to include your order number so that we can make an assignment.
We will then take care of the matter as quickly as possible.

Thank you for your understanding.
Kind regards from your Zaun-Idee-Team
3.80 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
About the shipping company should think fence idea.
We got our fence today. At 06:45 instead of from 07:00, but better sooner than later or not at all. 🙄
But the strongest thing was that the shipping company sent ONE man, for a 4.5m gate and 80m fence, including posts!!!! How is this supposed to work???
We still had to ask the neighbors to do it, because there was also no forklift or other auxiliary equipment. It was simply impossible with a small truck and trailer. Moreover, the driver could not understand us. For both parties I find it impossible that this is expected.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zaun-Idee GmbH
10/11/2022H. Köchner
Zaun-Idee GmbH Comment from Zaun-Idee GmbH:
Dear Mr. Köchner,
thank you for this detailed feedback.

First of all, we think it's great that you are satisfied with the quality of our fence ideas and that the entire order and purchase process went smoothly.

We regret that the delivery did not meet your expectations. Normally, this kind of thing does not happen and we would like to apologize to you. We are continuously working on optimizing our processes. Therefore, we thank you for your feedback.

We hope you enjoy your new fence ideas and thank you for your trust.
Best regards from your Zaun-Idee team
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very satisfied with the privacy screen. Also visually it gives what.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zaun-Idee GmbH
07/29/2022Anonymously
Zaun-Idee GmbH Comment from Zaun-Idee GmbH:
Dear Customer,
Dear customer,
thank you for your order in our store and your positive feedback.
We are very pleased that you are so satisfied with the order, the delivery and also with the quality of our fence ideas.
We wish you much joy with your new fence ideas.
Best regards from your Zaun-Idee-Team
1,425 Reviews from
7 other sources
4.88 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
117 reviews on golocal
 
08/18/2023
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
54 reviews on Webwiki
 
11/01/2022
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
15 reviews on Erfahrungen24.eu
 
12/12/2023
4.96 out of 5
Excellent
90 reviews on Cylex
 
07/13/2022
4.91 out of 5
Excellent
248 reviews on TrustedShops
 
02/24/2024
4.90 out of 5
Excellent
827 reviews on Google Maps
 
02/25/2024
4.20 out of 5
Good
74 reviews on Trustpilot
 
02/24/2024
Submit a review
Get in touch

Your message to Zaun-Idee GmbH

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

* All reviews and experiences about Zaun-Idee GmbH are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 12/08/2021  |  Last update: 02/25/2024   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH