Autohaus Specht GmbH & Co. KG

Toyota, Crosscamp, SsangYong, new cars, annual cars, used cars

Autohaus Specht GmbH & Co. KG
TOP SERVICE PROVIDER 2024
4.87 out of 5
Excellent
552 Reviews
Contact information
Welcome to Autohaus Specht GmbH & Co. KG
Discover the fascinating sides and advantages of a Toyota or SsangYong.

Whether vehicle purchase, repair or accessories. With our employees we offer you first-class advice and first-class service around your car. This is what we stand for as an owner-managed medium-sized family business....

Contact information

Autohaus Specht GmbH & Co. KG
Beerbacher Str. 2
91463 Dietersheim
Germany
Directions

96% Recommended
5 stars 45
3 stars 0
1 star 2
Excellent (4.78)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (4.67)
Top competencies

Customer requests

4.79 out of 5
14 Reviews

Customer support

4.79 out of 5
14 Reviews

Customer focus

4.79 out of 5
14 Reviews

50 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.74 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Many thanks to the whole team!
From the initial telephone contact to the consultation and test drive through to the purchase, everything went very smoothly.
Our questions and wishes were answered / implemented with great commitment in the shortest possible time.
You feel at home here!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Specht GmbH & Co. KG
05/09/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Perfect overall process: quotation, contract, approval and handover
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Specht GmbH & Co. KG
02/22/2024Anonymously
4.97 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very calm, polite and helpful.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Specht GmbH & Co. KG
02/15/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The advice and the whole sales process were great. Any time again.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Specht GmbH & Co. KG
01/28/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super customer service.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Specht GmbH & Co. KG
01/17/2024Anonymously
1.00 out of 5
Poor
Recommendation
Do not understand these positive reviews ! I am so disappointed with this dealership would love to give this dealership -100 stars. I bought a pro ace verso in march 2021 everything so far so good. In may to emphasize is, it was 2 weeks before we wanted 1000 km on vacation fell on me a marten was in my engine compartment, then I called in this dealership got promptly an appointment and drove there, I emphasize extra we have put all our savings in this car, arrived there took care of the so-called master of my car it took say and write 1,5 hours until he came back, instead of looking if the marten has damaged something, he made without my knowledge a co2 test with my car this was supposedly positive I say supposedly on purpose because I do not know if it is really true had to wait, nor to point out I had no complaints! It said something is wrong with my cylinder head gasket but what exactly would he does not know, I should not get in this car under any circumstances so his words I was about to cancel my vacation !!!! I totally upset called adac because my warranty would have expired say and write 1 month and apparently no one wanted to help me with a loaner car the statement of a receptionist they had no free, but outside stood 3 loaner cars! Adac said I had to be 50 km from home to get a loaner car I of course with an oh so broken car towards bad Windsheim driven there stopped I was towed to a desired workshop since this but had no capacity I came the next day even with my broken car to the dealership specht again the master said he had to look at it first time sample drive etc make that he apparently did, after 3 days I called times, then said the master of his master title apparently bought he had again made a test this was negative and he could not find anything but maybe the exhaust pipe would be broken at this moment it was really enough for me I picked up the car from now on my car has made no stops the whole way purely nothing. HE WANTED TO RIP ME OFF LITERALLY! AND 1500 EURO from me because he wanted to remove my engine the next day. These people never see me again as a customer, neither at an inspection nor anywhere else. One should really sue this car dealership and withdraw the licenses.

Be careful, they are really people who only want the money!!!! I advise everyone away from this car dealership!!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Specht GmbH & Co. KG
10/12/2023Anonymously
Autohaus Specht GmbH & Co. KG Comment from Autohaus Specht GmbH & Co. KG:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and are very sorry that you were not satisfied with us. It is our aim to always provide the best possible service and we take your comments seriously.
We always strive to act transparently and fairly and it is unfortunate that you had a different perception. We are at your disposal so that we can explain our reasoned statements to you again and clarify your concerns.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have been a customer of autohaus specht for a long time. You are king as a customer at the dealership and the workshop. This time, Mr. Schemm looked after and supported me when I bought the BZ4X. Mr. Kühnl also gave me excellent support with our Aygo. I am of both Verkâufer to the fullest satisfaction me well looked after felt. Thanks for everything and I am looking forward to sunny days with my BZ4X. Thank you again Mr. Schemm for your responsiveness.👍🏼
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Specht GmbH & Co. KG
05/22/2023Abdullah S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Schemm always took his time, even after regular opening hours. He also took a lot of time during the handover and explained everything well.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Specht GmbH & Co. KG
04/29/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Dear Autohaus Specht Team,

today we picked up our used Toyota RAV 4 from you. The handover of the vehicle was just as professional as the entire process, from the first contact to the advice by Mr. Schemm, to the completion of the purchase contract and finally the very good handover.
The special passion and the constant effort of Mr. Schemm to help us with the purchase with words and deeds is to be emphasized.
Unfortunately, you can not give more than 5 stars in the reviews. Because the car dealership Specht would have deserved them.
Even though we live about 150km away, we will not give our RAV 4 into any other workshop hands than to Autohaus Specht.

So thank you again for the excellent care and we hope, no we are sure, that this will continue for many years.

So keep it up for the next 50 years, because then nothing can go wrong.

With kind regards from Stadtsteinach

Family Schmidt
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Specht GmbH & Co. KG
04/04/2023Anonymously
Autohaus Specht GmbH & Co. KG Comment from Autohaus Specht GmbH & Co. KG:
Many, many thanks! 😊
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super care in an emergency situation. Reason: delivery of the new car from Toyota delayed by quite a few months because of the economic crisis.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Specht GmbH & Co. KG
03/21/2023Andreas L.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Schemm took a lot of time for the consultation, processing and during the vehicle handover. He responded to all questions and concerns with patience and very service-oriented. I am happy to recommend him and Autohaus Specht!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Specht GmbH & Co. KG
02/23/2023M. N.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have been a customer of Autohaus Specht for years and am very satisfied with the team. The advice is top and every single employee is very friendly. The team is also very flexible and spontaneous in scheduling appointments, which I have learned to appreciate as a shift worker. They also try to make something possible at very short notice and it has always worked out.
The team in the workshop does a great job. The work on the vehicle is always done very reliably and conscientiously.
I can recommend the entire team at Autohaus Specht with a clear conscience.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Specht GmbH & Co. KG
01/18/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
In my search for a car, in my own abilities, after contacting Autohaus Specht, our cooperation was direct, honest and explanatory at all levels. I am overjoyed with my new car! The staff is friendly, polite and patient (I do not speak German well) and I especially appreciate the salesman.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Specht GmbH & Co. KG
01/07/2023Sofia T.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Thank you very much for the super fast and smooth purchase of our new car. The whole team is just great, starting with the sales consultant Mr. Schemm for the great advice and clarification during the handover, the workshop staff who checked the car through in no time and made it ready for the handover. And of course Mrs. Specht for the financial processing. Within 2 days everything was done.
You are a great team, keep it up.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Specht GmbH & Co. KG
12/02/2022Kerstin und Daniel R.
Autohaus Specht GmbH & Co. KG Comment from Autohaus Specht GmbH & Co. KG:
Thank you very much and enjoy your new car!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Excellent advice and perfect service. It doesn't get any better than this!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Specht GmbH & Co. KG
09/11/2022Anonymously
1.00 out of 5
Poor
Unfortunately, not recommended at all. I wonder how the positive reviews come about. Wanted to buy a used vehicle, which was a customer vehicle. Not reconditioned, battery dead due to long standing time, and since I have a trade license the sale would have been without warranty. Even after calling several times, they could not give me any information about what the vehicle should cost. Boss constantly not in the house, and otherwise no one felt responsible to contact the vehicle owner to ask for a price. After 14 days I called again out of interest (in the meantime I bought another car), now I was told that the boss is on vacation. Business interest and customer service looks different. Disappointment all along the line.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Specht GmbH & Co. KG
09/02/2022Anonymously
Autohaus Specht GmbH & Co. KG Comment from Autohaus Specht GmbH & Co. KG:
Dear Mr.,
apparently we were not able to convey clearly enough in our conversation that this vehicle is an export vehicle to resellers. Precisely for the reason to avoid disappointments and comments like this. Constellations like this often bring trouble and lack of understanding, which we now have just because we spoke to you briefly instead of immediately denying it.
The "detour" you suggested was not an option for us. If we were not able to convey this in the communication, this was indeed our mistake, for which we would like to apologize.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very good advice from Mr. Schemm, minor discrepancies were resolved in an uncomplicated manner to the complete satisfaction of the customer. Also highly recommended for the self-employed.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Specht GmbH & Co. KG
05/20/2022guitars & more, Manfred H.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have been satisfied with everything. It started from the appointment to view the desired car to the purchase. Because between the dealership and me was 668 km. The staff were all very polite and very nice. I would always buy a car there again and would also recommend this dealership.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Specht GmbH & Co. KG
04/21/2022Nadine M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super friendly and reliable, you feel well advised and will be very happy to come here again.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Specht GmbH & Co. KG
04/07/2022M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Was super and helpful served continue so Mr. Schemm
Lg
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Autohaus Specht GmbH & Co. KG
12/03/2021N.
502 Reviews from
7 other sources
4.89 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
1 review on Yelp
 
11/22/2022
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
1 review on Cylex
 
03/13/2017
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
162 reviews on eBay
 
07/14/2021
4.90 out of 5
Excellent
102 reviews on mobile.de
 
03/16/2024
4.85 out of 5
Excellent
32 reviews on AutoScout24
 
12/25/2023
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
35 reviews on Facebook
 
10/11/2023
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
169 reviews on Google Maps
 
05/16/2024
Submit a review
Get in touch

Your message to Autohaus Specht GmbH & Co. KG

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Autohaus Specht GmbH & Co. KG are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 03/13/2017  |  Last update: 05/17/2024   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH