Baumgarten Immobilien GmbH & Co KG

real estate agent house apartment sell rent Düsseldorf valuation

Contact information
Your broker team from Düsseldorf - Where the handshake still counts

Baumgarten Immobilien GmbH und Co. KG can proudly look back on more than 45 years of company history and success in the real estate industry. As a family-owned company, we take...

Contact information

Baumgarten Immobilien GmbH & Co KG
Breidenplatz 4
40627 Düsseldorf
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Andreas Baumgarten

Images & Videos

Opening hours

Wednesday 09:00 am-06:00 pm

Websites & Profiles

98% Recommended
5 stars 54
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 1
Excellent (4.87)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (4.94)
Top competencies

Communication

5.00 out of 5
9 Reviews

Professional demeanor

5.00 out of 5
9 Reviews

Monitoring

5.00 out of 5
9 Reviews

55 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.91 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We recently rented out our condominium through Mr. Baumgarten. He advised us well and immediately suggested the right target group for the apartment.
The communication was always friendly and courteous, our questions were always answered immediately. Mr. Baumgarten knows the housing market in the Düsseldorf Unterbach area very well.
If only all brokers were like that. We will certainly hire Mr. Baumgarten again for our next rental!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Baumgarten Immobilien GmbH & Co KG
06/28/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I purchased a condominium from Mr. Baumgarten.

Mr. Baumgarten is a very nice, trustworthy, understanding, helpful, honest and reliable person.
He works very professionally, is always friendly and keeps promises 100%. Here the handshake still counts! From the inspection of the property to the financing to the purchase I was super supported!

I would always use this real estate agency again and will also recommend it to my circle of friends!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Baumgarten Immobilien GmbH & Co KG
05/12/2022Tobias B.
Baumgarten Immobilien GmbH & Co KG Comment from Baumgarten Immobilien GmbH & Co KG:
Hello Mr. Belger,

thank you very much for the really great review. Working with you and your mother was also really fun. I wish you all the best in the new apartment. We will definitely see you in the village ;-)

Many greetings

Andreas Baumgarten
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Hello Mr. Baumgarten, it was once again a top collaboration. Has made with again a lot of fun. Thank you very much and hope to see you soon. LG Dirk Wiethölter
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Baumgarten Immobilien GmbH & Co KG
05/04/2022Dirk W.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very competent, very reliable, very friendly, very flexible and uncomplicated!

Thank you very much for the very good cooperation!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Baumgarten Immobilien GmbH & Co KG
05/04/2022Nina Kalenborn - H.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
friendly, reliable broker, who informs the customer factually also about possible advantages and disadvantages
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Baumgarten Immobilien GmbH & Co KG
04/08/2022Helmut und Elisabeth B.
Baumgarten Immobilien GmbH & Co KG Comment from Baumgarten Immobilien GmbH & Co KG:
Dear Bauer family,

thank you very much for the very good evaluation, I am very happy about it. But the cooperation with you was also really a lot of fun. I wish you all the best.

Many greetings

Andreas Baumgarten
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
personally,economically and also at the end it was a very good decision to hire Mr. Baumgarten for the new renting of our apartment in Unterbach.we were 100 percent satisfied the tenants have already moved in.
Best regards to Mr. Baumgarten

with greetings family Elten
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Baumgarten Immobilien GmbH & Co KG
02/13/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Baumgarten was entrusted with the sale of our single-family home in Düsseldorf-Unterbach. He advised us competently, was always there for us, took time for questions and prepared the sale very well. Mr. Baumgarten mediated the negotiations between us and the buyer very objectively and at the same time in an empathetic manner. He was able to clarify open points for both sides quickly. This created a solid basis of trust on which we were able to work very well with him. This prompts us to turn to Mr. Baumgarten also for future real estate matters.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Baumgarten Immobilien GmbH & Co KG
01/16/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Competent and reliable support throughout the entire process!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Baumgarten Immobilien GmbH & Co KG
12/30/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Baumgarten had a free ear at all times, I would gladly use his services again and again
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Baumgarten Immobilien GmbH & Co KG
12/20/2021Angelika S.
4.87 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We are very satisfied with the speedy processing and flexible handling of the matter.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Baumgarten Immobilien GmbH & Co KG
10/15/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very good, detailed and needs-based advice around the object and also beyond. We are very satisfied with the entire process and would work with Mr. Baumgarten again at any time.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Baumgarten Immobilien GmbH & Co KG
08/29/2021Felix S.
Baumgarten Immobilien GmbH & Co KG Comment from Baumgarten Immobilien GmbH & Co KG:
Hello Mr. S.,

thank you very much for the nice review, it was really fun with you. I wish you all the best in your new home! We will definitely see you in Unterbach.

VG

Andreas Baumgarten
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Precise mediation of prospects coupled with commitment and passion for the real estate business. Friendly and competent and meticulously keeps all promises. More is not possible and more is not needed.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Baumgarten Immobilien GmbH & Co KG
08/18/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Best service very good advice and help gladly again 5 stars.
Uwe and Michaela B.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Baumgarten Immobilien GmbH & Co KG
08/10/2021Michaela und Uwe B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We are completely satisfied and will gladly recommend Mr. Baumgarten to others.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Baumgarten Immobilien GmbH & Co KG
07/05/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We found our dream apartment through Mr. Baumgarten. The organization as well as the communication were always excellent and we can only recommend him as a real estate agent. Thank you very much for the great support!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Baumgarten Immobilien GmbH & Co KG
05/12/2021P.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Baumgarten was always open and correct. I could rely on his statements. He was also a great help during the notarial process. He always treated the interests of the buyer and seller equally.
My respect. I would always use this real estate agency again and have also recommended it to my friends.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Baumgarten Immobilien GmbH & Co KG
04/15/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Baumgarten helped me a lot with a not so easy mediation of my property. It was a very good feeling for me to have an experienced broker at my side. Thank you again for this, I will gladly recommend you.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Baumgarten Immobilien GmbH & Co KG
04/14/2021M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Baumgarten sold our house. The approach was very professional. He was always available and accompanied us very well at all times. I can highly recommend the Baumgarten company
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Baumgarten Immobilien GmbH & Co KG
04/09/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Baumgarten is very friendly and very competent.
Within 8 days he found a new tenant for our apartment.
If needed, we will be happy to contact him again.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Baumgarten Immobilien GmbH & Co KG
04/09/2021H. F.
1.00 out of 5
Poor
I have never experienced anything so unfriendly and unsympathetic. On the phone, you are insulted to the lowest level and immediately duzt. Good manners look different. Seriousness and professionalism is not one of the strengths of this company.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Baumgarten Immobilien GmbH & Co KG
04/04/2021Anonymously
Baumgarten Immobilien GmbH & Co KG Comment from Baumgarten Immobilien GmbH & Co KG:
Dear Interested Party,

we'll just leave it at that. We would also like to publish such evaluations. Nevertheless, we kindly ask you to delete our contact details.

Many greetings and stay healthy

Andreas Baumgarten
65 Reviews from
3 other sources
4.88 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
18 reviews on Makler-Empfehlung.de
 
07/12/2018
4.90 out of 5
Excellent
32 reviews on Google
 
08/10/2022
4.70 out of 5
Excellent
15 reviews on Facebook
 
11/18/2021
Submit a review
Write a message
Tell a friend

Your message to Baumgarten Immobilien GmbH & Co KG

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Baumgarten Immobilien GmbH & Co KG are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 07/11/2018  |  Last update: 08/04/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH