Christian Da Silva Ley

Game Changer ✅ focused 🧠 moving 🙃 powerful 👊🏻

Christian Da Silva Ley
855 Reviews i
published (99 %)
out of 856 reviews
Contact information
Challenges and personal development are my passion. Not to be stuck in a rut and to go new ways. Testing how far you can go at all. Whether it's running 250 km desert marathons, paddling 1,200 km down the Rhine on a SUP board, getting by for 1...

Contact information

Christian Da Silva Ley
Salzstr. 36
41460 Neuss
Germany
Directions

Websites

Social Media

Review from 12/07/2022  
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Quality
Value
Services
Performance
Consulting
Top competencies

Customer loyalty

4.94 out of 5
67 Reviews

Professionalism

4.86 out of 5
69 Reviews

Customer satisfaction

4.90 out of 5
67 Reviews

607 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
He is friendly, open, clearly understandable, uplifting and understanding. He knows what he is talking about. I can only recommend him.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Christian Da Silva Ley
12/07/2022Anonymously
4.00 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Christian listens very carefully to what is said and responds very purposefully. The answers are clear and inspiring! I had a good feeling after the Zoom meeting and the impression that he understood me. And I got impulses with which I can start. I always had the feeling that I was talking to a professional. Thank you :)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Christian Da Silva Ley
10/05/2022Bernhard
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Punctual, factual, nice, competent. Although we only had a short conversation, but has left a very good impression on me. He looked for causes and solutions. Extremely professional.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Christian Da Silva Ley
09/03/2022Dragan
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Chris is a super motivator and after a short analysis in the conversation he immediately recognized what I need to take my business to the next level.
He was very competent, empathetic and authentic!
I can recommend him 100%!

Thank you very much for your support Chris!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Strategie-Gespräch
01/09/2022Philipp Troschl
4.98 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I had a lot of questions answered, even though I didn't even ask them.
The lecturer is very competent, can convey the information very well using examples, creative design of seminars and experiments and games.
Talks very understandable, makes everyone listen and participate.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Christian Da Silva Ley
12/16/2021Lena Julia Kolasa
3.80 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Cool easy-going guy... Not too strict the gentleman
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Christian Da Silva Ley
12/16/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Has shown me how to learn by myself with joy and logic. Very good lecturer !
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Christian Da Silva Ley
12/16/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I can only recommend Mr. Chris Ley through his very outstanding way of teaching, which inspires to think and inspire. He lectures according to the motto "Be the teacher to others that you would want to listen to yourself".
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Christian Da Silva Ley
12/16/2021Luca Joel Ptok
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Good conversation with direct objective.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Christian Da Silva Ley
12/13/2021Frank Riedel
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very friendly, intelligent, smart, helpful, sensitive, constructive
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Christian Da Silva Ley
11/26/2021Silvia Christine Klein
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Chris has a very pleasant way of working with people. I am extremely satisfied with his coaching and can highly recommend Chris as a coach.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Labtagon Coaching
10/14/2021Alex
4.33 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Chris was always responsive to us and was so good at giving new impulses!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Labtagon Coaching
10/08/2021Sebastian
3.67 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Chris has designed the sessions very creatively and is always with heart and soul.
Our topic was presenting, through Chris' feedback I was able to expand my knowledge and got new impulses that I will take with me into the future.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Labtagon Coaching
10/07/2021Jonas
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We from the Training Team are always very positively surprised by Mr. Ley's creative and lively presentation style - thank you very much for your commitment to our employees!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Resilienztraining
05/18/2021Markus Lueke - Vertriebstrainer
Christian Da Silva Ley Comment from Christian Da Silva Ley:
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very pleased!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Everything was very good
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Resilienztraining
05/18/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Good personal contact and a very competent and motivating trainer.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Christian Da Silva Ley
05/16/2021Evgenij S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The coaching is very friendly and Chris is totally emphatic! A great sparring partner who gets you to step out of your comfort zone in a personable way! Thank you!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Christian Da Silva Ley
05/13/2021Ricarda
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I felt very competently advised and understood right from the start. My situation was analyzed in a non-judgmental way and I was already given valuable tips on how to proceed and ideas were addressed during the first consultation. The status quo could also be examined from a different perspective, which was evident in the summary of the consultant's impression. Many thanks
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Christian Da Silva Ley
05/08/2021JD
3.00 out of 5
Average
not concrete enough. Articles are good, but often seem like summarized research
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Christian Da Silva Ley
05/08/2021Anonymously
Christian Da Silva Ley Comment from Christian Da Silva Ley:
Thank you for your review, which we are very happy to be able to improve even more. Indeed, we blog and publish for Google. For those who like it concrete, our webinars are then just right;)
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Because he gave me a very special push and as a result I made a decision that I have been putting off for a while.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Christian Da Silva Ley
05/07/2021Anonymously
248 Reviews from
15 other sources
4.91 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
1 review on Yelp
 
11/23/2022
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
17 reviews on Amazon
 
01/13/2020
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
24 reviews on Facebook
 
02/07/2020
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
87 reviews on personalfitness
 
11/28/2019
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
4 reviews on Amazon
 
07/25/2019
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
3 reviews on Amazon
 
07/24/2019
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
1 review on Amazon
 
07/08/2019
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
26 reviews on Google
 
11/27/2021
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
26 reviews on Google
 
11/28/2021
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
9 reviews on Amazon
 
06/08/2022
4.90 out of 5
Excellent
8 reviews on Amazon
 
09/25/2022
4.70 out of 5
Excellent
27 reviews on Amazon
 
06/18/2020
4.70 out of 5
Excellent
4 reviews on Amazon
 
07/28/2019
4.10 out of 5
Good
8 reviews on Amazon
 
07/07/2022
3.40 out of 5
Average
3 reviews on Amazon
 
08/28/2022
Submit a review
Get in touch

Your message to Christian Da Silva Ley

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

* All reviews and experiences about Christian Da Silva Ley are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 01/24/2018  |  Last update: 12/08/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2023 Expert Systems GmbH