Followershark

Social-Media-Marketing

Contact information
Followershark helps to increase the reach on any social media platform and to rank better with his account. In addition, we actively support our customers from the beginning and accompany them in the growth and marketing of the profile.

Contact information

Followershark
Werner Otto Straße 26, 22179 Hamburg
22179 Hamburg
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Patrox UG

Websites

Social Media

93% Recommended
5 stars 37
3 stars 0
1 star 2
Customer service
Excellent (4.70)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (5.00)

41 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.70 out of 5
Excellent
4.00 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Service responds very quickly, and is also very friendly, fast and courteous.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Followershark Service
06/15/2024Dominik S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Follower shark is simply the number 1 In my eyes very friendly employees

Simply wow I am a regular customer here and am always satisfied with my results I recommend you to buy here On the other sites you only get ripped off okey that was my statement
Lg tip top here 🤌
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Followershark Service
06/10/2024J.
Followershark Comment from Followershark:
Hey Jamal,
Thank you very much for your review. We are very pleased that you are satisfied with our service.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The service is super fast and in the chat you are also treated very friendly and get quick answers. I will use this seller in the future :-). Thanks again! Both thumbs up!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Followershark Service
06/06/2024l.
Followershark Comment from Followershark:
Hey,
Thank you very much for your review. We are very pleased that you are satisfied with our service.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Customer review & rating for:
Followershark Service
06/05/2024Anonymously
Followershark Comment from Followershark:
Hey,
Thank you very much for your review. We are very pleased that you are satisfied with our service.
1.00 out of 5
Poor
Bought something several times, but didn't get the service I wanted... but got my money back via Paypal... I won't buy anything here again.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Followershark Service
05/30/2024Anonymously
Followershark Comment from Followershark:
Hey hey, your message is a contradiction in terms. Our customers receive all purchased services 100%.
If there are any problems, there is always someone to contact.
My dear, if you don't receive a service once, you won't buy it a second time ;-)
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Top site and excellent service

I am absolutely delighted with this site! The user interface is extremely clear and intuitive, which makes it very easy to navigate. All the information is clearly structured and easy to find.

I would particularly like to highlight the team: the staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. If you have any questions or concerns, you receive friendly and competent advice. They take their time and respond to individual needs, which I really appreciate.

The expertise of the team is remarkable. You immediately notice that they are experts in their field and are happy to share their knowledge. This service deserves an unreserved recommendation!

I can only warmly recommend this site to everyone - both because of the outstanding user-friendliness and the excellent customer service. Keep up the good work!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Followershark Service
05/26/2024A.
Followershark Comment from Followershark:
Hey Arianit,
Thank you very much for your review. We are very pleased that you are satisfied with our service.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very good everything happened straight away, no fudging great service.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Followershark Service
05/26/2024Anonymously
2.00 out of 5
Fair
I bought 10000 and only got 1500😡
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Followershark Service
05/16/2024R.
Followershark Comment from Followershark:
Hey Rafael, please check again. We usually arrange everything quite quickly. If something is still missing from the order, just write to us and we will take care of it immediately.
LG
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am impressed by the speed with which the order is processed and the great customer support - which is always available.
The easy way to pay is also mega.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Followershark Service
05/15/2024Anonymously
Followershark Comment from Followershark:
Hey,
Thank you very much for your review. We are very pleased that you are satisfied with our service.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Alles super Danke
Customer review & rating for:
Followershark Service
03/30/2024Demirkiran T.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Really friendly, top prices, great support - can only be recommended
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Followershark Service
03/01/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Order process, delivery and customer service tip top. Absolutely recommendable.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Followershark Service
02/25/2024G.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Competent and very customer friendly!
Thank you and I'll be back.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Followershark Service
02/20/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Safe fast delivery top support for questions of all kinds
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Followershark Service
02/18/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The best company for more followers
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Followershark Service
02/04/2024Arafat M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The staff at Followershark are really nice and helpful, and the store is very professional.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Followershark Service
01/12/2024S.
1.00 out of 5
Poor
No answer . The order was not fulliled
Customer review & rating for:
Followershark Service
10/04/2023Anonymously
Followershark Comment from Followershark:
hey according to your statement, you have not received the service you bought. that cannot be 100%. please contact us and i will look at your order together
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Sensational and great support! I can recommend to everyone!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Followershark Service
08/15/2023Claudio M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Delivered as promised and first class customer service with questions solved immediately. Top !
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Followershark Service
08/15/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Serious, customer-friendly and price-performance ratio is absolutely fine. I can only recommend Followershark as a reliable service provider. Followershark has a customer like me for sure. Thank you for your great service.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Followershark Service
05/11/2023Anonymously
11 Reviews from
1 other source
4.30 out of 5
Good
4.30 out of 5
Good
11 reviews on Google
 
05/21/2024
Submit a review

Your message to Followershark

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Followershark are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 12/01/2022  |  Last update: 06/15/2024   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH