Georg Gerhardt

Head of Financial Planning

Georg Gerhardt
4.84 out of 5
Excellent
42 Reviews
Contact information
My job is to guide you on the path to success - from personal decisions to reaching important milestones. As a financial advisor, I guarantee outstanding results. What drives me is my pursuit of excellence. I always go the extra mile to ensure that my clients are fully satisfied with my work.

Contact information

Georg Gerhardt
Wirtschaftsberatung Gerhardt
Friedrich-Ebert-Str., 48/50
55286 Wörrstadt
Germany
Directions

Opening hours

Thursday 09:00 am-06:00 pm

Websites & Profiles

100% Recommended
5 stars 37
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Excellent (4.86)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (4.50)
Top competencies

Customer focus

5.00 out of 5
12 Reviews

Customer loyalty

5.00 out of 5
12 Reviews

Professionalism

4.83 out of 5
12 Reviews

42 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.84 out of 5
Excellent
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
honest, solution-oriented, competent
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Ihre Empfehlung ist unser Gradmesser. Wie zufrieden sind Sie mit meiner Betreuung?
05/27/2021Sebastian K.
4.94 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Gerhardt has an extremely broad knowledge of the market and a wide range of contemporary financial products, from real estate and loan financing to retirement planning and tax-advantage consulting.
What is important here is that he acts independently of providers and tailors the products to the customer's individual situation in life.
My wife and I always feel very well advised and have done so for years.
Many thanks at this point.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Ihre Empfehlung ist unser Gradmesser. Wie zufrieden sind Sie mit meiner Betreuung?
05/21/2021Tobias F.
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very friendly and competent and always open to all questions and suggestions, inquiries and orders are usually processed promptly, very trustworthy and comprehensive financial service and advice already over the years

Highly recommended
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Ihre Empfehlung ist unser Gradmesser. Wie zufrieden sind Sie mit meiner Betreuung?
05/20/2021Victoria Und Tim B.
4.73 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have been a customer for a year and am very satisfied. My hope is that Mr. Gerhardt will continue to be the contact person for my concerns for a long time.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Ihre Empfehlung ist unser Gradmesser. Wie zufrieden sind Sie mit meiner Betreuung?
05/12/2021Anonymously
4.20 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Very good and detailed advice.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Ihre Empfehlung ist unser Gradmesser. Wie zufrieden sind Sie mit meiner Betreuung?
05/01/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very competent advice, serious and very nice
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Ihre Empfehlung ist unser Gradmesser. Wie zufrieden sind Sie mit meiner Betreuung?
04/29/2021Alexandra D.
4.53 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Due to the short cooperation, I can not yet judge everything . Therefore, I would note "to the full satisfaction" in a job reference. Everything positive so far.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Ihre Empfehlung ist unser Gradmesser. Wie zufrieden sind Sie mit meiner Betreuung?
04/26/2021Hans-Peter G.
4.20 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Mr. Gerhardt provides independent information on various investment strategies, products and providers. He is quickly on hand in difficult situations. You can really rely on him!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Ihre Empfehlung ist unser Gradmesser. Wie zufrieden sind Sie mit meiner Betreuung?
04/23/2021Florian L.
4.40 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Honest recommendations even contrary to one's own opinion, wide range of consulting possibilities
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Ihre Empfehlung ist unser Gradmesser. Wie zufrieden sind Sie mit meiner Betreuung?
04/22/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Gerhardt can be reached at any time with questions and problems. This is how financial consulting works!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Ihre Empfehlung ist unser Gradmesser. Wie zufrieden sind Sie mit meiner Betreuung?
04/22/2021Dominik M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Individual, customer-oriented support, competent and quick help with any problems that may arise, friendly and sympathetic contact, explains everything even three times with pleasure.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Ihre Empfehlung ist unser Gradmesser. Wie zufrieden sind Sie mit meiner Betreuung?
04/15/2021Dr. Julia S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very reliable, top products and super advice. Regular review of products, so you always get the best for you here. Lets good things exist and does not just want to sell. Also supports with problems with suppliers.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Ihre Empfehlung ist unser Gradmesser. Wie zufrieden sind Sie mit meiner Betreuung?
04/13/2021Christian K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I would always recommend Mr. Gerhardt. He always has a solution and the right service ready. In addition, he has a very pleasant way of arranging the consultation appointments.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Ihre Empfehlung ist unser Gradmesser. Wie zufrieden sind Sie mit meiner Betreuung?
04/10/2021Björn S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Everything that was discussed was implemented 100%. And if there were any problems, Mr. Gehardt took care of them directly and dealt with them 100% in the interest of the customer. That's how service has to be.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Ihre Empfehlung ist unser Gradmesser. Wie zufrieden sind Sie mit meiner Betreuung?
04/01/2021Nils S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I particularly like the fact that Mr. Gerhardt not only gives me independent advice on insurance matters, but also arranges investments and real estate loans. He explains things really well - even for me as a layman - and has very favorable offers with very strong services.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Georg Gerhardt
02/04/2019Danny B.
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super advice. Responds to my wishes individually. Gets the most out of every euro. Is very honest and direct. Promises nothing that he has not yet kept. Really recommended! Keep it up!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Georg Gerhardt
01/21/2019Langjährige K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great advice
Very nice and competent .
Mr. Gerhardt has been taking care of me and my family for years, we are very satisfied.
Only recommend
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Georg Gerhardt
01/20/2019Justine S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Gerhardt has been my consultant for many years. He has years of experience in business consulting and good know how in related areas, so that qualitatively very good and holistic advice takes place. He has already helped me in many topics quickly and straightforwardly (e.g. financing my condominium, increasing my net income and a few insurance settlements). He explains everything very understandably and not too verbose unless you want a detailed explanation. It is nice to know that you are not alone with these sometimes complex topics and issues and that you have an extremely friendly and human advisor at your side. I would definitely recommend Mr. Gerhardt and look forward to continuing to have him as my financial planner!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Georg Gerhardt
01/17/2019Helena P.
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I can only recommend.
This man knows his job and does everything for the customers, so I am satisfied.
If something is not wanted, this is also accepted and still talked up.
I have personally experienced otherwise!
Top employees!
Great office, just to feel good!!!
I can highly recommend!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Georg Gerhardt
01/17/2019Laura D.
4.87 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Ihre Empfehlung ist unser Gradmesser. Wie zufrieden sind Sie mit meiner Betreuung?
05/27/2021Anonymously
Submit a review
Write a message
Tell a friend

Your message to Georg Gerhardt

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Georg Gerhardt are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 01/14/2019  |  Last update: 02/01/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH