Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu

"World Fue Institute Certified" Surgeon Dr Demircioglu & One Operation a Day

Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
CUSTOMER CHOICE 2020
4.88 out of 5
Excellent
56 Reviews
Contact information
Dr. Mehmet Demircioglu; Your Surgeon for the Hair Transplant Operation in Turkey Istanbul. Dr. Mehmet Demircioglu, our experienced head surgeon has more than 7 years of hair transplant experience, with customers from Europe, the Middle East, and...

Contact information

Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
Merkez, Çukurçeşme St. 57-59, 34250 Gaziosmanpaşa
34510 İstanbul
Turkey
Directions

Contact person
Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu

Opening hours

Thursday 09:00 am-06:00 pm
100% Recommended
5 stars 27
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Excellent (4.86)
Cost/Benefit
Excellent (4.89)
Top competencies

Professionalism

5.00 out of 5
1 Reviews

Practice facilities

5.00 out of 5
1 Reviews

Treatment period

5.00 out of 5
1 Reviews
28 Reviews
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Dr. Mehmet and his team is very professional and gives you excellent service and attention before, during and after the operation. I would strongly recommend Diamond Hair clinic. Best regards Karl
Review and rating for
Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Packages- Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
09/18/2020K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
After talking to the team at Diamond Hair Clinic via Whatsapp, I decided to travel to Istanbul for them to do my Sapphire Fue hair transplant with Dr Mehmet Demircioglu in August this year. I chose this surgeon because he personally carries out this operation on only one patient per day, he seemed professional and the team were really helpful and answered my questions whatever time of day I asked. I just had a really good feeling about them.



The team arranged the hotel for me and my partner to stay at as well as transportation to and from both the airport and clinic. The hotel we stayed in was nice and very clean which is important given that we visited in the middle of the coronavirus pandemic. The drivers contacted me personally before each journey to introduce themselves and let me know what time they would be picking me up as well as sending pictures of their car so I knew I'd be getting in the right one.



On the day of the operation I was picked up from the hotel by my driver at 7:45 and taken to the clinic. This is when I had my first face to face consultation with Dr Mehmet which lasted almost an hour. Here we discussed how I wanted my hairline to look and he drew a natural looking hairline on to check I was happy with it. Dr Mehmet evaluated the donor area that he was going to take the hair from and decided that he was going to increase the number of grafts to 5500 - this was a high number for a one session operation but he did this to give me better coverage and provide high density. He also explained all the stages of the procedure to me and made me feel welcome and at ease, but more importantly he made me feel safe.



From here he shaved off my hair ready for the procedure to start. Two of the nurses on Dr Mehmet's team did the first stage of the procedure where they extracted hair from the donor area to be implanted later. The doctor then made the incisions himself using the sapphire blade as agreed (this was the important bit!) and the nurses then came back to implant the grafts. During this time Dr Mehmet came in numerous times to check that I was ok. Because I am from the UK and was having an operation in a foreign country it really put me at ease that the doctor spoke really good English as I felt like he understood exactly what I was saying.



Even though this was a big operation there was virtually no pain throughout.



I went back 2 days later (after my rest day) for Dr Mehmet to check the progress and also carry out my first hair wash. Again this transport was arranged by the clinic for me. When I was there he showed me the different shampoos/creams etc and explained how I should be using them and for how long.



He gave me his personal number so that I could ask him any questions I had after my operation. For the first 10 days after the operation I sent him progress pictures after each wash so he could see how I was getting on. Now I am sending him one set of pictures per week. He has always come straight back to me and answered my questions.
Review and rating for
Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Packages- Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
09/11/2020S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
After many months of considering a hair transplant and doing lots of research I finally decided to make the trip to Istanbul. I myself come from London and paying over £10,000 here for a transplant was just out of the question.

First of all, I spent a lot of time researching different clinics and there are just so many to look at and many reviews that just didn't sound believable. There are around 2,000 clinics in Istanbul so making a decision can be pretty difficult and whoever you choose, even if they have good reviews is a gamble! Diamond Hair Clinic came up in a lot of searches showing positive reviews so I made contact with them on Whatsapp. Dr Mehmet's assistant is a guy called Mahmoud and he is extremely helpful and answered all of my questions and concerns. Personally, I don't think this man ever sleeps as he will literally able to answer any questions at any time of day or night! Also, he was not too pushy to try and get me to book, whereas many other clinics will keep phoning you at all sorts of time putting pressure on you to book with them. Prior to booking I received my quote which was emailed to me, including a detailed outline of what Dr Mehmet intended to do and a full breakdown of cost, transport, hotel and before and after photos. As well as this I was sent lots of information on the sapphire FUE technique to read.

So I decided to book my flights and sent them confirmation which is all they needed as a deposit (so you pay nothing up front). Once this was done I received a full itinerary outlining my pick up times for transfers from the airport to the hotel, hotel to hospital and back to the airport on the 4th day. Very professional and well detailed so I had no worries. Diamond Hair Clinic have a great driver called Emir. This man speaks great English is a really nice guy. Once again, he was extremely helpful and was always on time and waiting for you outside the hotel or hospital.

On my operation day, I was very well looked after by Dr Mehmet and his team. It was a long day which I had kind of expected, however 5,000 grafts does take from morning until night! I made sure I ate well before the operation and I also had lunch provided at the hospital to keep me awake! The operation itself does not hurt, however the needles injecting the anaesthetic into your scalp at the start can be painful. Don't worry as this only lasts a few minutes until your head is numb! Throughout the operation Dr Mehmet was there all day to let me know how we were doing and what was going on as I was blindfolded for a fair amount of it.

After the operation, I was given a 6 month aftercare kit with plenty of usage instructions from Dr Mehmet. When I got back to the hotel, I had to sleep upright with the neck pillow which I was given by Dr Mehmet,
.This keeps your head upright to not damage the grafts which you continue for the next 5 days. The day after the operation, I spent it relaxing at the hotel. I had a few bandages around my head which left me a little self conscious about going to breakfast as I thought people would stare. However, I realised that there are plenty of other people there for the same thing and the Turks are extremely used to it! After that I went back to my room and watched TV and ordered room service. The hotel was really nice and it was 5 star. The day after I went back to the hospital in the morning for the first wash with Dr Mehmet followed by some final instructions and I was then driven straight to the airport for my flight at 2pm. At the airport I saw many men who had also clearly also had transplants!

For the first 10 days post operation, I would send Dr Mehmet photos of my head which he has asked for. He will give you his personal number so you stay in contact with him over whatsapp and he can answer anything pretty much at any time! After the first 10 days, I am now sending photos weekly on a Sunday so he can track the progress. I am currently writing this 2 weeks post op.

Ultimately, I cannot comment on the full results as it is extremely early. Overall, I was extremely happy with the service I received! Dr Mehmet is a great guy and will make sure you get everything need by using Diamond Hair Clinic.
Review and rating for
Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Packages- Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
08/31/2020Dom K.
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The hair transplant operation experience of mine I obtained with Diamond Hair Clinic and Dr Mehmet Demircioglu was great. It is pretty deserved review with the outstanding result.

It is now almost a year since I had done my fue hair transplant operation in 11 months ago. I am pretty thrilled with the ultimate result of the fue surgery. Almost all the implanted hair grafts have grown as expected, and I think it seems excellent. Finally, I feel happy when I look at the mirror. If you didn't experience baldness in any part of your life, you couldn't guess what does it mean. I felt my self-confidence again with new hair. There was an excellent service throughout the whole components of hair transplant operation process; operation quality of Dr Mehmet Demircioglu and his team, hospital, hotel, transportation, professionalism, communication. I couldn't be happier.

As many of patient reviews mention and as you know; if you are contemplating travelling to a different country for surgery, particularly for the very first time could be quite frustrating. I was looking for a clinic and surgeon that gave pure confidence in me from the second I contacted. After several attempted contacts with some Turkish hair transplant clinics, I picked Diamond Hair Clinic. Before decided, I read a lot of great reviews about Dr Mehmet Demircioglu and his clinic. In reviews, his patients seemed pretty happy. Finally, I booked surgery in Diamond Clinic. Mahmud guided me for the whole pre-operation process. Mahmud is assistant of Dr Mehmet Demircioglu, and as much as I observe, he is a bridge between patients and Dr Mehmet. Mahmud was always accessible, answered fast to me on Whatsapp. A few days ago, I contacted Mahmud to receive my operation photos to attach under this review, and he was again pretty quick to answer me, within a day he found my operation photos from the archive and sent me quickly by email.


From the moment you face Dr Mehmet Demircioglu, I became even more at ease about the whole process. His kindness, expertise and professionalism are real reasons to pick Diamond Hair Clinic. I had a receding hairline problem, and I required to take hairline more front.
If I mention about my surgery, it was 3500 grafts by Sapphire Fue. Initially, in the online Whatsapp consultation, I had been told 2500 grafts would be extracted and implanted, but on the pre-operation meeting, Dr.Demircioglu decided to increase 1000 grafts my procedure to provide more density with by my approval and without extra-charge. The surgery was slightly painful at sometimes; nevertheless, this is complete to be anticipated. During the whole process, when I felt and state a little bit of pain, by the doctor approval, they injected new local anaesthesia and surgery continued smoothly. During the whole process, Dr Mehmet Demircioglu was in the operation room from start to finish with his confident smile, and directly he made my incisions. In my case, he made 3500 incisions with a sapphire blade. His team made extraction and implantation by under Dr Mehmet's administration. Surgeon operation was my focus point, and I obtained it with Dr Mehmet because I had one-shot in my life about hair transplant operation, and it shouldn't be ruined by non-qualified hands.

I am satisfied by picking Diamond Hair Clinic for my fue hair transplant operation and would sincerely suggest anyone thinking a hair transplant operation in Turkey. Enormous thanks again to Mahmud, Dr Mehmet Demircioglu and his all team for performing the process by pleasure from start to finish. I have no scepticism that many more people like me will be delighted with Diamond Hair Clinic.
Review and rating for
Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Packages- Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
05/04/2020Sean C.
4.40 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Venkateswar from NYC . I would like to thanks to Dr Mehmet Demircioglu and his wonderful team for this excellent experience.

I've been thinking to get a hair transplant operation last 3 years, and finally had decided to get a hair transplant in July 2019. I'm 34 years old and have been gradually losing my front and crown areas since early my 20s. Before hair transplant decision, I tried several medications, including minoxidil and finasteride, without any meaningful outcomes. I had a colleague and a distant relative who both went to Turkey last year. My co-worker went to the Diamond Hair Clinic as me, and my relative went to a different clinic (more cheap one). I had a lot of options in Turkish hair transplant market. It seems like a jungle more than the professional market. After doing a reasonable amount of research through forums, reviews, google and mainly my colleague's operation result, I decided to go to Diamond Hair Clinic. I know that doctor still in contact with my colleague and every week the doctor wants photos from him to see his progress. I think it is a respectable manner. I read a lot of reviews, patients were complaining that after the operation, they could not contact anyone from the clinic. The initial consultation with the clinic was done through WhatsApp and straightforward. I talked with the doctor assistant on WhatsApp. The doctor looked at four side head photos and sent me an estimate graft number, coverage amount, and full package cost.
I made a booking to Diamond Hair Clinic. It is booked when I send them my flight information. The whole process was quite smooth. Before the operation, Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu answered my entire questions and designed my new hairline. To start the operation, Dr.Mehmet have not rushed. We had enough time to talk about every detail because the doctor performs only one surgery a day. After that, Dr Mehmet Demircioglu has made my 5800 channels with a sapphire diamond blade. As much as I know, it is the most advanced technique in hair transplant operations. His team extracted and implanted the whole grafts. And believe me, it was 22:00 when we finished. I know 5800 grafts were the large number for one session, but they accomplished it. After the procedure was done, Dr Mehmet Demircioglu gave me after operation medications (antibiotic, prednol, painkiller). Medication usage was explained clearly by Dr Demircioglu in his office. Time was very late (approximately 22:30) although still the doctor was there, and he was explaining instructions about after the operation process. Really I appreciate it, patients satisfaction is so crucial for him, I felt it the entire process. First few days after the operation sleeping was really uncomfortable, because the back of the head is so sensitive, but that got much better after a week and resolved utterly after around two weeks. I experienced a shock hair loss 3 weeks after the operation.

It's been 8 months, and I'm waiting for my final result. It's obviously better than what I had before the operation. I know everyone's progress goes differently. To get the final result can take up to a year to 1.5 years. So I'm trying to be patient to see my final result. Actually, I can't wait :-)
Overall the process was pretty smooth. I would like to thanks to Dr Mehmet Demircioglu and his wonderful team for this excellent experience.
Review and rating for
Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Packages- Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
03/30/2020V.
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Clifford , Leeds

When I began doing my research about fue hair transplant surgery in Turkey, I got in touch with about 9-10 different hair transplant clinics and doctors to see the differences and what they offered. My buddy had fue hair transplant previously been to turkey to have a fue hair transplant, so I was referred to by him. Other clinics answered straight away, having sent them my head photos. They all sent me an evaluation and how many grafts I needed to full coverage, here are the packages and short (yes-no), not satisfying replies. But when I contacted Diamond Hair Clinic, they were so pleasant, reliable to deal with them. I waited two days for a full report from Dr Mehmet Demircioglu that was in-depth, unlike other clinics. I wanted to proceed with this guys hence this professionalism.

When I arrived in Istanbul, I was not wholly sure what should I expect.
I got off the plane, and I contacted with driver by WhatsApp (One day ago, they shared with me driver number, name, photo, car photo). And I walked to the meet point area, the driver was already there and he was waiting for me and took me to the hotel. Which I have to say hotel was very comfortable and five star . The driver picked me up on time in the morning and took me approximately 30-35 minutes down the road to the clinic. I was very nervous on the operation day, but before the operation starting, I had a consultation with Dr.Mehmet, and I asked all the questions to him. Dr Mehmet answered with patiently and confidently. I felt more comfortable after this consultation, and then surgery started. During the whole operation process, Dr Demircioglu spoke me through everything throughout the procedure. The surgery itself took around 11 hours (5200 grafts). The team and doctor were incredibly professional, and the procedure went so smoothly. They used painless local anaesthesia device, but I should admit that I felt a little bit painful, but it was not unbearable. Dr Mehmet made my incisions and team made extraction and implantation stages. After the operation, Dr Mehmet gave me after operation medications (antibiotic, painkiller) and instructions, explained which points I have to be careful after the procedure. It was a long and tiring day, but still, Dr Demircioglu was there.

I have to say operation day I was so nervous and sceptical about the entire thing, but I have never dealt with a clinic so thorough and expert. I know there must be other respectable clinics out there, but I would recommend Diamond Hair Clinic and Dr Mehmet Demircioglu to anyone looking to have a fue hair transplant. It’s been nearly two months since my surgery, and things seem to be healing well. I would say to anyone looking to get a hair transplant, of course, do your own investigation, take your time, and I guarantee you if you enquire into Diamond Hair Clinic you will be so satisfied with what you get from these guys.

It was excellent from start to finish, and now I am expecting for great results. Thanks to Dr Mehmet Demircioglu and all team of Diamond Hair Clinic.
Review and rating for
Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Packages- Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
03/25/2020Clifford , L.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am so glad about choosing Dr Mehmet Demircioglu and Diamond Hair Clinic. My operation procedure: I had 5000 grafts from the head donor area and which is a lot. It is almost unheard of to have that many done in one sitting. It went very well for the most part but it was a very long operation (Hence 5000 grafts). I was in the hospital for almost 10 hours, so the anaesthesia kept wearing off towards the end. I was surprised how painless the whole operation was. With that being said, you could never be prepared enough for the anaesthesia shots (it was a bit unpleasant), and I have no issues with needles. Post-operation: 2 days after the operation, I had my first wash. Dr Demircioglu gave me the instruction on how to wash my head for the first 10 days (first 10 washes) and the process of removing the scabs. He was in touch with me every single day since I got back home (London, UK)to make sure that there are were no issues or any post-operation complications. The reasons I chose Dr Mehmet Demircioglu and the Diamond Hair clinic in Istanbul:

1. The Dr Mehmet Demircioglu will open the microchannels (most import part of the operation) himself. Most of the clinics I have researched rely on technicians to do this part (Some doctors will charge 1000 euros to have them do it).

2. Dr Demircioglu only sees one patient a day. All of his attention is focused on one patient. Unlike other clinics (what I call factories) where they have 5-10 patients serviced at the same time.

3. Dr Demircioglu uses the Sapphire FUE technique which allows for denser results and shorter healing time.

4. When I was dealing with the assistant Mahmud, I told him that other clinics were cheaper, but he didn’t try to lower his price or give me a discount. (I felt that they are confident with their service and the price is fair) Additional things to know: Dr Mehmet Demircioglu speaks English fluently. You can communicate with him directly, and you don’t have to rely on a translator. This is very important. This was a big procedure for me and I know it is going to be a long process. I am glad I was able to voice my concerns and ask questions to Dr. Demircioglu directly whether it was during the consultation, during the long operation, or post-operation Dr. Demircioglu reached out to me every day in the first 10 days after the operation to check on me and make sure there are no infections or complications.

He gave his direct phone number so I can contact him at any time for any questions and concerns. (He is not just going to take your money and forget all about you).

Finally: Dr. Mehmet Demircioglu is a kind and honest man who is very proud of what he does. He cares more about providing a great service with excellent results than anything else. I consider myself lucky for making the right choice and going with Dr. Demircioglu and the Diamond Hair Clinic.
Review and rating for
Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Packages- Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
03/16/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great service from start to finish would 100% recommend to anyone considering a hair transplant.

Initial contact was effortless. Pictures sent & within an hour I had a report back advising I was a good candidate, reasonably priced, so we set the agreed date. I was sent a full breakdown of travel arrangements, what will happen in the procedure, the hotel I will be staying at etc, very professional. This company only want a picture of your plane ticket to book your procedure, this shows you’re serious about it & no need to send a deposit which was reassuring. Procedure date 15.12.19.

I arrived in Istanbul the night before the procedure & was met by my driver in a Mercedes Vito, I knew exactly who I was meeting as I was sent a picture on the day of the driver, again very professional & very reassuring. We went straight to my hotel which was 5 stars, check in was simple & quick. The transfer process is so easy & an excellent service provided.

The morning of the procedure I was picked up & taken to a very modern hospital which I was very happy with. I was met by Dr. Mehmet & he fully explained the procedure, drew my new hairline and proceeded to start the procedure. All very professional & fully understood as Dr. Mehmet speaks great English.

The procedure was long but well worth it, I had 5500 grafts, 4500 from back of head & 1000 from beard (under chin) area. Dr. Mehmet Was in & out all day/evening checking up etc so was well informed throughout.

After the procedure I was given my medication & neck pillow, full explanation (even though it was very late) & driven back to my hotel. All in all very tiring day but hopefully worth it i a years time!

The next day was leisure time but I chose to rest in the hotel. As I was on a tight schedule, my first wash was that evening so I relaxed & was picked up by my driver & taken to the hospital. First wash done, full explanation of how to wash & given shampoo etc to take home.

The next morning I was picked up & taken to the airport with no issues whatsoever.

To summarise... an excellent & professional service which definitely exceeded my expectations.

Why I chose Dr. Mehmet...

Not the cheapest but reasonably priced, if you want a good steak pay the price, don’t expect to pay cheeseburger prices!!!

Sapphire Fue Technique preformed by Dr himself. Only sees one person a day & over sees the full procedure from start to finish.

All in all 100% recommend Dr Mehmet & Diamond Hair Clinic if you’re considering a hair transplant in Turkey.
Review and rating for
Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Packages- Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
02/04/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
After first treatment at Diamond Hair Clinic (8.11.2019), which was very successful (please see the review I wrote for that intervention), dr. Mehmet invited me to go for the second treatment at 5.01.2020.

And this time I decided to go 2 days earlier, to visit Istanbul which has a great history. Again, everything was perfect, Clinic made the hotel reservation, organized transportation from airport to hotel, and even more, dr. Mehmet sent me all information about the city with the list of most interesting attractions and detailed description of the history of those attractions.
And I travel a lot from one part of the city to another to feel the amazing history of this marvelous city.

On the day of my second intervention, they picked me at the hotel at 9:30 and at 10:00 doctor was examining me again to define the way how the treatment should be done. I thought that he will go for additional 1000 grafts (at first intervention he has transplanted 4.300 grafts) but dr. Mehmet decided again to push to the limits (as always, as he is a perfectionist) and go for 2.000 grafts more.

Transplantation was as usual, perfect. And all the time we were discussing with doctor my experience in Istanbul, the history of Hagia Sophia, Topkapi Palace, Dolce Bahce, Ottoman Empire, Sultans up to now days political situation in region and world (I wonder if dr. Mehmet has studied not only Medicine but also the History, as he knew everything 😊).

The transplantation of 2000 grafts finished at 17:00 and the driver took me to the airport. At 19:30 local time I was at home, watching TV.

No pain, no swelling at all, everything perfect. I continue to send the photos everyday to doctor (he insisted on this, one day I forgot and he contacted me).

Now I have 6.300 grafts, all my head covered and after few months I will write a new review, as I am convinced that the results will be better than expected.

As I wrote at my first review, for everyone considering hair transplantation, there is only one address: Diamond Hair Clinic and dr. Mehmet Demircioglu.

Thank you, doc.,
Review and rating for
Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Packages- Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
01/22/2020Selim T.
Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu Comment from Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu:
Dear Selim, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your treatment with us. We sincerely appreciate your review because it helps us build a better patient experience. We will be more perfect with your criticizes.

Sincerely,
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Thanks Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu and all team of Diamond Hair Clinic

My hair transplant operation was planned as 5500 grafts sapphire fue overall. I stayed in a 5-star hotel on the European side of Istanbul. Around the hotel, the location was very touristic and alive. Pick up at the airport went smoothly, a person was waiting with my name. That person took me to the hotel. Next day morning, the same person picked me up from the hotel and brought to the hospital. Firstly they took blood for tests. After test results, I had pre-operation consultation with Dr Mehmet Demircioglu. Dr.Demircioglu fluently speaks English, and he doesn't need a translator because of that, I was able to talk directly with the doctor. I asked all my questions to him, and he replied to me with considerable confidence. Doctor designed my new hairline with discussing me and asked several questions about my health and allergy history. From the consultation room, we went to the surgery room to shave my head and wash it and then through to the anaesthesia. I was quite scared due to the horror stories I heard from other patients, but with the sedative pill I was given and the painless anaesthesia used, when they started to inject the local anaesthesia, I felt it a little bit, but it was not pain, it was just a bit of discomfort. Then, they started the extraction grafts from the donor area process.
In my case, they extracted 4500 grafts from my hair donor area and 1000 grafts from my beard donor area. And then Dr.Demircioglu did the incisions. We did a lunch break, and then they implanted 5500 grafts one by one. At 8 pm I returned to the hotel. I was feeling quite tired to hang around, so I just stayed in the room and went down for dinner. Then I tried to find a proper position to sleep and following the guides given by them, I succeed to slept 7 hours overall. Next day I rested in the hotel room all day. The third day (last day), before going to the airport, I went to the hospital to be checked by Doctor Demircioglu and for the first wash. They removed my bandages, applied the antiseptic lotion and cleaned my donor area and then washed my head. So overall, it was a long process, but everything was very expertly accomplished, everyone knew what to do, and Doctor Demircioglu made my incisions. I can't be more thankful to the doctor and the entire crew of Diamond Hair Clinic. It was unbelievable what they have achieved in my hair transplant operation.
Review and rating for
Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Packages- Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
12/27/2019Adrian B.
Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu Comment from Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu:
Dear Adrian, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your treatment with us. We sincerely appreciate your review because it helps us build a better patient experience. We will be more perfect with your criticizes.

Sincerely,
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
As a medical professional, I had my hair transplant in October 2019. If I summarize my experience: My expectations were more than met under any aspect. I have encountered the highest medical technical and hygienical standards in hospital and operation room. The accommodation was more than satisfying. I accommodated three-night Elite World Istanbul Hotel. Hotel location is highly central. In the hospital, I saw friendly, polite and competent personals. During all operation time doctor Mehmet Demircioglu never left the operation room. The doctor opened channels with sapphire. I am so far completely satisfied, and I see no reason why this shouldn't go on. It is the urge to express my appreciation as a member of the professional medical field for an outstanding operation that Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu and his whole team do. I appreciate all this quality.
Review and rating for
Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Packages- Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
12/25/2019Maxim A.
Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu Comment from Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu:
Dear Maxim, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your treatment with us. We sincerely appreciate your review because it helps us build a better patient experience. We will be more perfect with your criticizes.

Sincerely,
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Absolut professionell und kompetent. Das ganze personal sehr herzlich. Super Klinik.
Danke Doctor Mehmet Demircioglu für die tolle Unterstützung während der ganzen Tage.
Grüße
Review and rating for
Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Packages- Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
12/22/2019Gunter P.
Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu Comment from Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu:
Dear Gunter, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your treatment with us. We sincerely appreciate your review because it helps us build a better patient experience. We will be more perfect with your criticizes.

Sincerely,
4.90 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have lost my hair as a student, many years ago. And to be honest, I never thought I will decide to go for a hair transplantation. But there are few reasons, that made me change my mind.

First of all, the technology has improved latest years enabling successful outcome of the operation. But, still, the main challenge, is to choose the right clinic and the doctor.

Nowadays, we are receiving a lot of marketing information regarding hair transplantation, and logically, people are confused. Personally, I deeply believe, that the good clinics and doctors need no web and other marketing, as the patients are the ones that can value the service offered and by talking to other people can do the best marketing. If a doctor is good, you will for sure hear about him.

That’s how I contacted Diamond Hair Clinic and Dr. Mehmet Demircioglu. What I liked mostly is that his clinic as a boutique one, not doing “industrial” hair transplantation, but focusing on a patient. Control, monitoring, opening of the channels with Sapphire blade and post operation control is done personally by Dr. Mehmet.

I sent the photos to Dr. Mehmet, and after a day I received a detailed medical report, how many grafts can be taken from the donor areas (my head donor area is very small), how will he spread the donated grafts and very precise explanation what to expect from the transplantation process.

After few days, we agreed the date. Everything was organized perfectly. There was a personal driver taking me from airport to hotel, and then the next day from hotel to the clinic.

I arrived at the clinic at 8:00, where I personally met Dr. Mehmet for the first time. After the detailed examination, he decided to go for 4000 grafts (which we both knew was not sufficient, but that’s what my donor areas could offer – 3000 grafts head, 500 grafts beard, 500 grafts chest).

Dr. Mehmet is a kind, highly educated (not only on medical field) doctor, which gives to a patient a feeling of a security and relaxation. Also, his team (Omer and Sali) are highly professional, making wih this a very good time with doctor.

As my donor area is “bad”, it took 6 hours to extract 4300 grafts. It took such time probably as Omer was doing it very professionally, not to harm the donor area (to be honest, my donor area was without any signs of intervention 3 days after transplantation and comparing it with other patients I met at Istanbul airport on my way back, I was on a much better condition).

After that, Dr. Mehmet has opened all 4300 channels, discussing with me the way I would like to spread the grafts (and pushing a little bit his concept 😊). After he opened the channels, Sali and Omer “planted” the grafts. And believe it or not, it was 1 past midnight when we finished.

After the operation, Dr. Mehmet explained me the healing process and gave me the instructions how I should take care and which drugs I have to take. Again, the personal driver drew me to the hotel and a day after gain from the hotel to the hospital for the first control. I had no problems at all, no pain and no swelling after the operation.

During the control Dr. Mehmet has decided to go for an additional 1000 grafts, to cover better the back parts of my head (honestly, doctor is a perfectionist), procedure we will do after a month when the donor area will heal totally (will inform you also for this journey).

In overall, Diamond Hair Clinic and Dr. Mehmet Demircioglu are the right address for everyone willing to perform a high-quality hair transplantation. One patient per day, everything performed and controlled personally by the doctor, Sapphire FUE, professional and friendly medical team, excellent transportation and accommodation are, I believe, good reasons to choose Dr. Demircioglu.

Thank you, doc.,
Review and rating for
Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Packages- Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
12/19/2019Selim T.
Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu Comment from Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu:
Dear Selim, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your treatment with us. We sincerely appreciate your review because it helps us build a better patient experience. We will be more perfect with your criticizes.

Sincerely,
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I was impressed with the process right from the start. I did my research and was looking for a higher class version of the market. I was contacted directly via WhatsApp and I had a number of questions. These were dealt with excellently, and my mind was put at ease. We negotiated a price, as well as information sharing and flexibility, and I went ahead and proceeded. I was met directly at the airport and chauffeur driven to a 5 star hotel. My room was excellent, came with breakfast, and I helped my nervous and anxiety. I was met in the morning and taken to the clinic. I was the doctors only patient - and he also had 2 support nurses with him. This made me feel like I was the focus, and that it would be done right. After the initial consultation, the process took place. Afterwards I was driven back to rest. After my final meeting with the doctor, I was given all the necessary medication I would need, and was given/expected to give regular updates on my progress. I will reserve the outcome feedback as it was only recent - but I am also extremely impressed with the focus on aftercare and my wellbeing. The fact the operation is complete is irrelevant - he is focused on ensuring I get maximum results by sending regular updates/answering questions etc whenever I have any. I am hoping the outcome is as excellent as the care and process I received - and I am sure it will be!
Review and rating for
Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Packages- Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
12/19/2019G.
Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu Comment from Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu:
Dear Gavin, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your treatment with us. We sincerely appreciate your review because it helps us build a better patient experience. We will be more perfect with your criticizes.

Sincerely,
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
10 days passed so far and transplaned grafts are growing. On 2 December 2019 I had fue hair transplant operation in Diamond Hair Clinic , Dr. Demircioglu operated my head.

Finding a reputable and good hair transplant clinic was difficult when I first started to do the research. There are many false and positive/negative reviews that make it difficult to decide. A similar hair transplant procedure cost is multiple times more expensive in USA. I took offer from some hair transplant surgeons in USA but price range was between 11-19k usd. So finally I decided to Turkey and I found Diamond Hair Clinic.

After much research and communicating with past patients and seeing their results, I chose Diamond Hair Clinic and Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu. Finally I flighted to Turkey from Denver for this operation. It was so long flight. Diamond Hair Clinic is located in university hospital (Medical Park Hospital) and this hospital has all complicated medical units. Before operation I checked this hospital website and really it has huge and has all medical units and coronary intensive care. It was so important for me because I had coronary angioplasty operation three years ago and I have two stent in my heart. So there was a cardiac risk possibility during hair transplant operation. Hence I was nervous before operation. During all operation process Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu followed my vital values from screen. But fortunately operation went smooth and I did not need to cardiac unit of hospital.

I had receding hairline problem for last 5 years. Because of that especially I was wanting my new hairline at more down as much as possible. Before operation I had consultation with Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu and I explained my demand to him so he dropped my hairline 1.5 cm more down. He created very natural hairline with little waves and zigzags. I can say that easily he is a real master on hairline design and he is a perfectionist. He measured my hairline again and again. Dr.Demircioglu opened my holes with saphire directly. This is most important part of operation and doctor did it . So it felt me more comfortable. There was 3-4 people working on me performing the procedure. Each of the grafts were sorted and inserted to create a natural looking hairline. They implanted me 4700 grafts for my front and crown area.

If you think get hair transplant operation ,according to my advice you should put the Dr. Demircioglu at the top of your list. He deserves this advise with his great service.
Review and rating for
Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Packages- Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
12/12/2019Max A.
Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu Comment from Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu:
Dear Max Anthony, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your treatment with us. We sincerely appreciate your review because it helps us build a better patient experience. We will be more perfect with your criticizes.

Sincerely,
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Après ma décision de partir en turquie pour cette greffe, je devais choisir la clinique. J'ai du avoir 10 contacts pour 10 cliniques différentes. Mon choix s'est arrêté sur diamond hair clinic après avoir discuter longuement avec l'interlocutrice qui parlait français anglais et arabe. Ses réponses claires et précises m'ont rassuré. Je suis arrivé le 2 janvier 2019 pour une intervention le 4 janvier. L'organisation était parfaite depuis mon arrivée à l'aéroport jusqu'à mon départ. Il faut savoir que j'avais choisis de rester plus longtemps que le séjour prévu de 3 nuits. Afin de découvrir Istanbul et d'être sur place au cas où quelque chose me dérangeait. Le docteur m'a dit que je pouvais le contacter à tout moment durant mon séjour. Le chauffeur monsieur Goksel était toujours à l'heure pour les rendez-vous médicaux et très gentil. D'ailleurs c'est avec lui que je faisais les visites de la ville. Le jour de l'intervention, après quelques procédures administratives et médicales, j'ai été reçu par le docteur Mehmet, nous avons échange sur mes attentes, définie le type de technique, DHI pour ma part, décidé ensemble de la ligne frontale et il m'a donné une idée de la quantité de greffons susceptible d'être prélevés (4500). Ensuite son equipe m'a pris en charge pour la préparation. Durant l'intervention qui a duré 7 heures avec un une pause pour le déjeuner, les intervenants étaient attentionnés et à l'écoute. Il m'a fallu plusieurs fois aller aux toilettes, et ils ont été très compréhensifs :)
L'anesthésie était très supportable, après cela je ne ressentait strictement rien. Suite à ça le docteur a contrôlé le travail, le pansement et Gotzel m'a ramené à l'hôtel ELITE (Très beau hôtel à quelques mètre de la place Taksim) 2 jours après je devais revenir à la clinique pour retirer le pansement et faire le 1er shampoing par le docteur. On m'a remis tous les produits (shampoing, médicaments, antibiotique) et le docteur m'a expliqué comment les utiliser. J'ai ensuite passer 5 jours en vacances, voyant l'évolution positive de ma tête (pas de douleurs, pas d'oedemes). Le jour de mon retour j'ai eu le docteur au téléphone. Puis Gotzel m'a conduit à l'aéroport. Durant toute l'année qui a suivi. Le docteur est resté e' contact pour avoir un retour de ma satisfaction. Aujourd'hui cela fait presque un an et je suis pleinement satisfait du travail accompli. J'ai, au vu des photos, retrouvé une densité que j'avais il y a 10 ans. La zone donneuse a bien récupéré. Ma couleur de cheveux très noire est un bon indicateur de qualité de prélèvement, car les zones prélevées sont bien couvertes par les cheveux autour. Je recommande le docteur Mehmet sans hésiter.
Review and rating for
Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Packages- Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
12/03/2019A.
Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu Comment from Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu:
Dear Adel, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your treatment with us. We sincerely appreciate your review because it helps us build a better patient experience. We will be more perfect with your criticizes.

Sincerely,
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
FUE transplant with Dr. Mehmet Demircioglu on 6 November 2019 – 4000 grafts
I had a hair transplant with Dr. Mehmet on 6 November 2019 at Diamond Hair Clinic. Overall it was a very positive experience. It is too early to predict how the end result would be but at this point everything seems to be going good.

History:
I had FUT hair transplant at another clinic in 2013 for approx. 2500 grafts. The procedure was unsuccessful. I had very little hair on my head with a very unnatural hairline.

Consultation:
I contacted at least 10 clinics in Turkey for hair transplant. I sent all the clinics my pictures via whatsapp. Most of the clinics replied same day with a few replying next day. Most of the clinics sent a standard reply quoting price, days required for surgery etc. Exceptions were Hair of Istanbul and Diamond Hair Clinic. Hair of Istanbul were very honest about my situation and said that they would not recommend I go for a transplant. Diamond Hair Clinic sent me a document with all the details and was the only clinic to send me pictures of expected coverage from the transplant. I knew that the doctor had himself checked the pictures.
I asked two questions at all the clinics: how many patients will you take in a day and how much of the work will be done by the doctor. At most of the famous clinics the doctor has very limited involvement in the procedure. The reason I chose to go with Diamond Hair Clinic is that they said they will take only one patient in a day and the doctor will open all the microchannels.

Procedure:
I was the only patient on the day. Dr. Mehmet took his time drawing the hair line. Once we were both happy with the hair line we went to the procedure room to start the transplant. Anaesthesia was injected by the assistants and the doctor opened the microchannels himself. Then the assistants extracted hair from my donor area. The doctor was actively supervising the procedure. He was not in the room all the time but would be constantly in and out of the room. I ended up having hair extracted from back of head, beard and chest as my donor area was quite weak. Because of this, the procedure went on for more than 15 hours. Dr. Mehmet stayed with me until my procedure was finished and answered any question I had at the time. The assistants were very friendly and were able to communicate in English. I think the team worked very hard. They worked for more than 15 hours until Dr. Mehmet was happy with the number of grafts extracted.
Logistics:
There was miscommunication with the driver at the airport in Istanbul. I had to wait for 2 hours at the airport because of it. Once I was able to message the driver he picked me up and took me to the hotel. The hotel was quite good with 5 star rating. The driver picked me up next day for procedure and dropped me back. He took me again for my wash on 3rd day and dropped me off at the airport. I wanted to have authentic Turkish food on my way to the airport and the driver was kind enough to stop at a hotel and recommend dishes.
Follow up:
Dr. Mehmet himself performed the first wash on 3rd day. He also gave me his personal contact to follow up. I sent pictures every day for the first 10 days and am sending updates every week now. Dr. Mehmet himself replies to all my messages. This provides great peace of mind.

Overall experience:
Overall experience at Diamond Hair Clinic was very positive. I made the decision to go there because I would be the only patient for the day. I think this was a very good decision as the team took their time and extracted 4000 grafts from 3 donor areas over more than 15 hours. The doctor was present for the duration of the procedure and is constantly in touch for follow ups personally.
Review and rating for
Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Packages- Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
12/01/2019Anonymously
Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu Comment from Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu:
Dear Patient, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your treatment with us. We sincerely appreciate your review because it helps us build a better patient experience. We will be more perfect with your criticizes.

Sincerely,
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Coming to Diamond Hair Clinic was one of my best chooses I have made or done in my Life am very glad I choose Diamond Hair Clinic there Service was Amazing Dr.Mehmet and his Crew where so friendly and kind. I did go to other Clinic's didn't feel right until I went to Dr. Mehmet i was hoping for 3k or 4k of grafts but I went to Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu and he gave me 5k it was done perfectly his Crew were Experts I would love to recommend anyone in going to Diamond Hair Clinic for your Hair Transplant for a first time especially and I flew from the United States
Thank You Diamond Clinic Thank You Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu and your crew very much for changing my life and giving me a Natural Look.
Review and rating for
Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Packages- Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
11/30/2019Ammar A.
Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu Comment from Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu:
Dear Ammar Alomari, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your treatment with us. We sincerely appreciate your review because it helps us build a better patient experience. We will be more perfect with your criticizes.

Sincerely,
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Two days ago I had hair transplant operation in Diamond Hair Clinic. Directly Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu operated me. Dr.Demircioglu operation skills was outstanding. Beforehand I read a lot of good reviews about Dr.Demircioglu and finally I saw with my own eyes his hair transplant operation skills. In my case Dr.Demircioglu extracted grafts from my three donor areas (hair, beard, chest. Beforehand) I was expecting maximum 3000 grafts but Dr.Demircioglu extracted 5000 grafts. It passed my expectation. Operation took 15 hours but I believe that it worth it. GuaranteedI am going to send 2 of my friends inshallah they are waiting to see how my head comes out my results . Especially I satisfied with my new hairline design. It is not seeming artificial. It is seeming so natural. Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu allocated 40 minutes to draw true hairline. Firstly he created perfect hairline and after that intentionally he added some irregular areas and little bit zigzags to this perfect hairline to povide more professional hairline.
Thanks for team, thanks to Mahmud (Asistant of Dr.Mehmet)
Review and rating for
Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Packages- Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
11/30/2019Christopher L.
Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu Comment from Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu:
Dear Christopher Lane, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your treatment with us. We sincerely appreciate your review because it helps us build a better patient experience. We will be more perfect with your criticizes.

Sincerely,
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I had operation in Diamond Hair Clinic on 14 September. It was very professional service. They took care of everything including hotel accomodation and transportation. It was full package. Everyone was very friendly. I came from Boston to Istanbul for this operation and last two years I was planning to this operation and saving money for this operation. In the United States hair transplant operation cost would have been $18k (for only 1500-2000 grafts) but with choosing Turkey I made a large cost saving . I had 4500 grafts hair transplant operation in Diamond Hair Clinic. Only flight time was little bit long but it worth it. During my hair transplant clinic pick I took a lot of offer from hair transplant clinics but they did not satisfy me about some points.I was wanting licensed doctor operation but most of them offered me technician operation. Some clinics was not honest about doctor operation because they said me this will be doctor operation as I like and they shared me their doctor name ( When I ask and insist about this ) but I could not find their doctor name in the google and reviews. Because their doctors was not real doctor. But for Diamond Hair Clinic I read a lot of good reviews about Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu and I talked their one of previous patient from U.S. Completely I satisfied to choose Dr.Demircioglu. Finally I came and I had 4500 grafts operation with sapphire in Diamond Hair Clinic with Dr.Demircioglu .Directly Dr.Demircioglu made my incisions with very high density as I want. My bald areas was not so big and I believe that with 4500 new hair grafts it will seem very dense. I know that and I couldn't wait to see my result. This anticipation is killing me. Passed 2.5 months from operation to so far. Still everyweek directly Dr.Demircioglu following my after operation process and every week he wants head photos regularly.It is impressed me so much because he is so busy surgeon but still he allocates his time to follow his previous patients.Thanks for everything to all staffs of Diamond Hair Clinic and of course thanks to Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu.
Review and rating for
Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Packages- Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
11/28/2019Miguel C.
Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu Comment from Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu:
Dear Miguel Costa, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your treatment with us. We sincerely appreciate your review because it helps us build a better patient experience. We will be more perfect with your criticizes.

Sincerely,
28 Reviews from
1 other source
4.86 out of 5
Excellent
28 reviews on REVIEWS.io
 
08/31/2020
Callback request Write a message
Submit a review
Tell a friend

Your message to Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them.  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 11/26/2018  |  Last update: 09/19/2020   |  Report profile
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2020 Expert Systems GmbH
By using our website you agree to the use of cookies. Learn moreOK