Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu

VIP Hair Transplant Clinic & One Operation Per a Day

Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
4.94 out of 5
Excellent
30 Reviews
Contact information
Dr. Mehmet Demircioglu; Your Surgeon for the Hair Transplant Operation in Turkey Istanbul. Dr. Mehmet Demircioglu, our experienced head surgeon has more than 7 years of hair transplant experience, with customers from Europe, the Middle East, and...

Contact information

Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
Merkez, Çukurçeşme St. 57-59, 34250 Gaziosmanpaşa
34510 İstanbul
Turkey
Directions

Contact person
Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu

Opening hours

Thursday 09:00 am-06:00 pm
100% Recommended
5 stars 20
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Excellent (4.85)
Cost/Benefit
Excellent (4.85)
Top competencies

Professionalism

5.00 out of 5
1 Reviews

Practice facilities

5.00 out of 5
1 Reviews

Treatment period

5.00 out of 5
1 Reviews
20 Reviews
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
After first treatment at Diamond Hair Clinic (8.11.2019), which was very successful (please see the review I wrote for that intervention), dr. Mehmet invited me to go for the second treatment at 5.01.2020.

And this time I decided to go 2 days earlier, to visit Istanbul which has a great history. Again, everything was perfect, Clinic made the hotel reservation, organized transportation from airport to hotel, and even more, dr. Mehmet sent me all information about the city with the list of most interesting attractions and detailed description of the history of those attractions.
And I travel a lot from one part of the city to another to feel the amazing history of this marvelous city.

On the day of my second intervention, they picked me at the hotel at 9:30 and at 10:00 doctor was examining me again to define the way how the treatment should be done. I thought that he will go for additional 1000 grafts (at first intervention he has transplanted 4.300 grafts) but dr. Mehmet decided again to push to the limits (as always, as he is a perfectionist) and go for 2.000 grafts more.

Transplantation was as usual, perfect. And all the time we were discussing with doctor my experience in Istanbul, the history of Hagia Sophia, Topkapi Palace, Dolce Bahce, Ottoman Empire, Sultans up to now days political situation in region and world (I wonder if dr. Mehmet has studied not only Medicine but also the History, as he knew everything 😊).

The transplantation of 2000 grafts finished at 17:00 and the driver took me to the airport. At 19:30 local time I was at home, watching TV.

No pain, no swelling at all, everything perfect. I continue to send the photos everyday to doctor (he insisted on this, one day I forgot and he contacted me).

Now I have 6.300 grafts, all my head covered and after few months I will write a new review, as I am convinced that the results will be better than expected.

As I wrote at my first review, for everyone considering hair transplantation, there is only one address: Diamond Hair Clinic and dr. Mehmet Demircioglu.

Thank you, doc.,
Review and rating for
Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Packages- Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
01/22/2020Selim T.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Thanks Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu and all team of Diamond Hair Clinic

My hair transplant operation was planned as 5500 grafts sapphire fue overall. I stayed in a 5-star hotel on the European side of Istanbul. Around the hotel, the location was very touristic and alive. Pick up at the airport went smoothly, a person was waiting with my name. That person took me to the hotel. Next day morning, the same person picked me up from the hotel and brought to the hospital. Firstly they took blood for tests. After test results, I had pre-operation consultation with Dr Mehmet Demircioglu. Dr.Demircioglu fluently speaks English, and he doesn't need a translator because of that, I was able to talk directly with the doctor. I asked all my questions to him, and he replied to me with considerable confidence. Doctor designed my new hairline with discussing me and asked several questions about my health and allergy history. From the consultation room, we went to the surgery room to shave my head and wash it and then through to the anaesthesia. I was quite scared due to the horror stories I heard from other patients, but with the sedative pill I was given and the painless anaesthesia used, when they started to inject the local anaesthesia, I felt it a little bit, but it was not pain, it was just a bit of discomfort. Then, they started the extraction grafts from the donor area process.
In my case, they extracted 4500 grafts from my hair donor area and 1000 grafts from my beard donor area. And then Dr.Demircioglu did the incisions. We did a lunch break, and then they implanted 5500 grafts one by one. At 8 pm I returned to the hotel. I was feeling quite tired to hang around, so I just stayed in the room and went down for dinner. Then I tried to find a proper position to sleep and following the guides given by them, I succeed to slept 7 hours overall. Next day I rested in the hotel room all day. The third day (last day), before going to the airport, I went to the hospital to be checked by Doctor Demircioglu and for the first wash. They removed my bandages, applied the antiseptic lotion and cleaned my donor area and then washed my head. So overall, it was a long process, but everything was very expertly accomplished, everyone knew what to do, and Doctor Demircioglu made my incisions. I can't be more thankful to the doctor and the entire crew of Diamond Hair Clinic. It was unbelievable what they have achieved in my hair transplant operation.
Review and rating for
Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Packages- Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
12/27/2019Adrian B.
Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu Comment from Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu:
Dear Adrian, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your treatment with us. We sincerely appreciate your review because it helps us build a better patient experience. We will be more perfect with your criticizes.

Sincerely,
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
As a medical professional, I had my hair transplant in October 2019. If I summarize my experience: My expectations were more than met under any aspect. I have encountered the highest medical technical and hygienical standards in hospital and operation room. The accommodation was more than satisfying. I accommodated three-night Elite World Istanbul Hotel. Hotel location is highly central. In the hospital, I saw friendly, polite and competent personals. During all operation time doctor Mehmet Demircioglu never left the operation room. The doctor opened channels with sapphire. I am so far completely satisfied, and I see no reason why this shouldn't go on. It is the urge to express my appreciation as a member of the professional medical field for an outstanding operation that Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu and his whole team do. I appreciate all this quality.
Review and rating for
Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Packages- Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
12/25/2019Maxim A.
Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu Comment from Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu:
Dear Maxim, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your treatment with us. We sincerely appreciate your review because it helps us build a better patient experience. We will be more perfect with your criticizes.

Sincerely,
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Absolut professionell und kompetent. Das ganze personal sehr herzlich. Super Klinik.
Danke Doctor Mehmet Demircioglu für die tolle Unterstützung während der ganzen Tage.
Grüße
Review and rating for
Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Packages- Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
12/22/2019Gunter P.
Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu Comment from Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu:
Dear Gunter, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your treatment with us. We sincerely appreciate your review because it helps us build a better patient experience. We will be more perfect with your criticizes.

Sincerely,
4.90 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have lost my hair as a student, many years ago. And to be honest, I never thought I will decide to go for a hair transplantation. But there are few reasons, that made me change my mind.

First of all, the technology has improved latest years enabling successful outcome of the operation. But, still, the main challenge, is to choose the right clinic and the doctor.

Nowadays, we are receiving a lot of marketing information regarding hair transplantation, and logically, people are confused. Personally, I deeply believe, that the good clinics and doctors need no web and other marketing, as the patients are the ones that can value the service offered and by talking to other people can do the best marketing. If a doctor is good, you will for sure hear about him.

That’s how I contacted Diamond Hair Clinic and Dr. Mehmet Demircioglu. What I liked mostly is that his clinic as a boutique one, not doing “industrial” hair transplantation, but focusing on a patient. Control, monitoring, opening of the channels with Sapphire blade and post operation control is done personally by Dr. Mehmet.

I sent the photos to Dr. Mehmet, and after a day I received a detailed medical report, how many grafts can be taken from the donor areas (my head donor area is very small), how will he spread the donated grafts and very precise explanation what to expect from the transplantation process.

After few days, we agreed the date. Everything was organized perfectly. There was a personal driver taking me from airport to hotel, and then the next day from hotel to the clinic.

I arrived at the clinic at 8:00, where I personally met Dr. Mehmet for the first time. After the detailed examination, he decided to go for 4000 grafts (which we both knew was not sufficient, but that’s what my donor areas could offer – 3000 grafts head, 500 grafts beard, 500 grafts chest).

Dr. Mehmet is a kind, highly educated (not only on medical field) doctor, which gives to a patient a feeling of a security and relaxation. Also, his team (Omer and Sali) are highly professional, making wih this a very good time with doctor.

As my donor area is “bad”, it took 6 hours to extract 4300 grafts. It took such time probably as Omer was doing it very professionally, not to harm the donor area (to be honest, my donor area was without any signs of intervention 3 days after transplantation and comparing it with other patients I met at Istanbul airport on my way back, I was on a much better condition).

After that, Dr. Mehmet has opened all 4300 channels, discussing with me the way I would like to spread the grafts (and pushing a little bit his concept 😊). After he opened the channels, Sali and Omer “planted” the grafts. And believe it or not, it was 1 past midnight when we finished.

After the operation, Dr. Mehmet explained me the healing process and gave me the instructions how I should take care and which drugs I have to take. Again, the personal driver drew me to the hotel and a day after gain from the hotel to the hospital for the first control. I had no problems at all, no pain and no swelling after the operation.

During the control Dr. Mehmet has decided to go for an additional 1000 grafts, to cover better the back parts of my head (honestly, doctor is a perfectionist), procedure we will do after a month when the donor area will heal totally (will inform you also for this journey).

In overall, Diamond Hair Clinic and Dr. Mehmet Demircioglu are the right address for everyone willing to perform a high-quality hair transplantation. One patient per day, everything performed and controlled personally by the doctor, Sapphire FUE, professional and friendly medical team, excellent transportation and accommodation are, I believe, good reasons to choose Dr. Demircioglu.

Thank you, doc.,
Review and rating for
Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Packages- Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
12/19/2019Selim T.
Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu Comment from Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu:
Dear Selim, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your treatment with us. We sincerely appreciate your review because it helps us build a better patient experience. We will be more perfect with your criticizes.

Sincerely,
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I was impressed with the process right from the start. I did my research and was looking for a higher class version of the market. I was contacted directly via WhatsApp and I had a number of questions. These were dealt with excellently, and my mind was put at ease. We negotiated a price, as well as information sharing and flexibility, and I went ahead and proceeded. I was met directly at the airport and chauffeur driven to a 5 star hotel. My room was excellent, came with breakfast, and I helped my nervous and anxiety. I was met in the morning and taken to the clinic. I was the doctors only patient - and he also had 2 support nurses with him. This made me feel like I was the focus, and that it would be done right. After the initial consultation, the process took place. Afterwards I was driven back to rest. After my final meeting with the doctor, I was given all the necessary medication I would need, and was given/expected to give regular updates on my progress. I will reserve the outcome feedback as it was only recent - but I am also extremely impressed with the focus on aftercare and my wellbeing. The fact the operation is complete is irrelevant - he is focused on ensuring I get maximum results by sending regular updates/answering questions etc whenever I have any. I am hoping the outcome is as excellent as the care and process I received - and I am sure it will be!
Review and rating for
Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Packages- Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
12/19/2019G.
Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu Comment from Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu:
Dear Gavin, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your treatment with us. We sincerely appreciate your review because it helps us build a better patient experience. We will be more perfect with your criticizes.

Sincerely,
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
10 days passed so far and transplaned grafts are growing. On 2 December 2019 I had fue hair transplant operation in Diamond Hair Clinic , Dr. Demircioglu operated my head.

Finding a reputable and good hair transplant clinic was difficult when I first started to do the research. There are many false and positive/negative reviews that make it difficult to decide. A similar hair transplant procedure cost is multiple times more expensive in USA. I took offer from some hair transplant surgeons in USA but price range was between 11-19k usd. So finally I decided to Turkey and I found Diamond Hair Clinic.

After much research and communicating with past patients and seeing their results, I chose Diamond Hair Clinic and Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu. Finally I flighted to Turkey from Denver for this operation. It was so long flight. Diamond Hair Clinic is located in university hospital (Medical Park Hospital) and this hospital has all complicated medical units. Before operation I checked this hospital website and really it has huge and has all medical units and coronary intensive care. It was so important for me because I had coronary angioplasty operation three years ago and I have two stent in my heart. So there was a cardiac risk possibility during hair transplant operation. Hence I was nervous before operation. During all operation process Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu followed my vital values from screen. But fortunately operation went smooth and I did not need to cardiac unit of hospital.

I had receding hairline problem for last 5 years. Because of that especially I was wanting my new hairline at more down as much as possible. Before operation I had consultation with Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu and I explained my demand to him so he dropped my hairline 1.5 cm more down. He created very natural hairline with little waves and zigzags. I can say that easily he is a real master on hairline design and he is a perfectionist. He measured my hairline again and again. Dr.Demircioglu opened my holes with saphire directly. This is most important part of operation and doctor did it . So it felt me more comfortable. There was 3-4 people working on me performing the procedure. Each of the grafts were sorted and inserted to create a natural looking hairline. They implanted me 4700 grafts for my front and crown area.

If you think get hair transplant operation ,according to my advice you should put the Dr. Demircioglu at the top of your list. He deserves this advise with his great service.
Review and rating for
Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Packages- Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
12/12/2019Max A.
Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu Comment from Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu:
Dear Max Anthony, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your treatment with us. We sincerely appreciate your review because it helps us build a better patient experience. We will be more perfect with your criticizes.

Sincerely,
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Après ma décision de partir en turquie pour cette greffe, je devais choisir la clinique. J'ai du avoir 10 contacts pour 10 cliniques différentes. Mon choix s'est arrêté sur diamond hair clinic après avoir discuter longuement avec l'interlocutrice qui parlait français anglais et arabe. Ses réponses claires et précises m'ont rassuré. Je suis arrivé le 2 janvier 2019 pour une intervention le 4 janvier. L'organisation était parfaite depuis mon arrivée à l'aéroport jusqu'à mon départ. Il faut savoir que j'avais choisis de rester plus longtemps que le séjour prévu de 3 nuits. Afin de découvrir Istanbul et d'être sur place au cas où quelque chose me dérangeait. Le docteur m'a dit que je pouvais le contacter à tout moment durant mon séjour. Le chauffeur monsieur Goksel était toujours à l'heure pour les rendez-vous médicaux et très gentil. D'ailleurs c'est avec lui que je faisais les visites de la ville. Le jour de l'intervention, après quelques procédures administratives et médicales, j'ai été reçu par le docteur Mehmet, nous avons échange sur mes attentes, définie le type de technique, DHI pour ma part, décidé ensemble de la ligne frontale et il m'a donné une idée de la quantité de greffons susceptible d'être prélevés (4500). Ensuite son equipe m'a pris en charge pour la préparation. Durant l'intervention qui a duré 7 heures avec un une pause pour le déjeuner, les intervenants étaient attentionnés et à l'écoute. Il m'a fallu plusieurs fois aller aux toilettes, et ils ont été très compréhensifs :)
L'anesthésie était très supportable, après cela je ne ressentait strictement rien. Suite à ça le docteur a contrôlé le travail, le pansement et Gotzel m'a ramené à l'hôtel ELITE (Très beau hôtel à quelques mètre de la place Taksim) 2 jours après je devais revenir à la clinique pour retirer le pansement et faire le 1er shampoing par le docteur. On m'a remis tous les produits (shampoing, médicaments, antibiotique) et le docteur m'a expliqué comment les utiliser. J'ai ensuite passer 5 jours en vacances, voyant l'évolution positive de ma tête (pas de douleurs, pas d'oedemes). Le jour de mon retour j'ai eu le docteur au téléphone. Puis Gotzel m'a conduit à l'aéroport. Durant toute l'année qui a suivi. Le docteur est resté e' contact pour avoir un retour de ma satisfaction. Aujourd'hui cela fait presque un an et je suis pleinement satisfait du travail accompli. J'ai, au vu des photos, retrouvé une densité que j'avais il y a 10 ans. La zone donneuse a bien récupéré. Ma couleur de cheveux très noire est un bon indicateur de qualité de prélèvement, car les zones prélevées sont bien couvertes par les cheveux autour. Je recommande le docteur Mehmet sans hésiter.
Review and rating for
Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Packages- Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
12/03/2019A.
Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu Comment from Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu:
Dear Adel, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your treatment with us. We sincerely appreciate your review because it helps us build a better patient experience. We will be more perfect with your criticizes.

Sincerely,
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
FUE transplant with Dr. Mehmet Demircioglu on 6 November 2019 – 4000 grafts
I had a hair transplant with Dr. Mehmet on 6 November 2019 at Diamond Hair Clinic. Overall it was a very positive experience. It is too early to predict how the end result would be but at this point everything seems to be going good.

History:
I had FUT hair transplant at another clinic in 2013 for approx. 2500 grafts. The procedure was unsuccessful. I had very little hair on my head with a very unnatural hairline.

Consultation:
I contacted at least 10 clinics in Turkey for hair transplant. I sent all the clinics my pictures via whatsapp. Most of the clinics replied same day with a few replying next day. Most of the clinics sent a standard reply quoting price, days required for surgery etc. Exceptions were Hair of Istanbul and Diamond Hair Clinic. Hair of Istanbul were very honest about my situation and said that they would not recommend I go for a transplant. Diamond Hair Clinic sent me a document with all the details and was the only clinic to send me pictures of expected coverage from the transplant. I knew that the doctor had himself checked the pictures.
I asked two questions at all the clinics: how many patients will you take in a day and how much of the work will be done by the doctor. At most of the famous clinics the doctor has very limited involvement in the procedure. The reason I chose to go with Diamond Hair Clinic is that they said they will take only one patient in a day and the doctor will open all the microchannels.

Procedure:
I was the only patient on the day. Dr. Mehmet took his time drawing the hair line. Once we were both happy with the hair line we went to the procedure room to start the transplant. Anaesthesia was injected by the assistants and the doctor opened the microchannels himself. Then the assistants extracted hair from my donor area. The doctor was actively supervising the procedure. He was not in the room all the time but would be constantly in and out of the room. I ended up having hair extracted from back of head, beard and chest as my donor area was quite weak. Because of this, the procedure went on for more than 15 hours. Dr. Mehmet stayed with me until my procedure was finished and answered any question I had at the time. The assistants were very friendly and were able to communicate in English. I think the team worked very hard. They worked for more than 15 hours until Dr. Mehmet was happy with the number of grafts extracted.
Logistics:
There was miscommunication with the driver at the airport in Istanbul. I had to wait for 2 hours at the airport because of it. Once I was able to message the driver he picked me up and took me to the hotel. The hotel was quite good with 5 star rating. The driver picked me up next day for procedure and dropped me back. He took me again for my wash on 3rd day and dropped me off at the airport. I wanted to have authentic Turkish food on my way to the airport and the driver was kind enough to stop at a hotel and recommend dishes.
Follow up:
Dr. Mehmet himself performed the first wash on 3rd day. He also gave me his personal contact to follow up. I sent pictures every day for the first 10 days and am sending updates every week now. Dr. Mehmet himself replies to all my messages. This provides great peace of mind.

Overall experience:
Overall experience at Diamond Hair Clinic was very positive. I made the decision to go there because I would be the only patient for the day. I think this was a very good decision as the team took their time and extracted 4000 grafts from 3 donor areas over more than 15 hours. The doctor was present for the duration of the procedure and is constantly in touch for follow ups personally.
Review and rating for
Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Packages- Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
12/01/2019Anonymously
Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu Comment from Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu:
Dear Patient, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your treatment with us. We sincerely appreciate your review because it helps us build a better patient experience. We will be more perfect with your criticizes.

Sincerely,
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Coming to Diamond Hair Clinic was one of my best chooses I have made or done in my Life am very glad I choose Diamond Hair Clinic there Service was Amazing Dr.Mehmet and his Crew where so friendly and kind. I did go to other Clinic's didn't feel right until I went to Dr. Mehmet i was hoping for 3k or 4k of grafts but I went to Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu and he gave me 5k it was done perfectly his Crew were Experts I would love to recommend anyone in going to Diamond Hair Clinic for your Hair Transplant for a first time especially and I flew from the United States
Thank You Diamond Clinic Thank You Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu and your crew very much for changing my life and giving me a Natural Look.
Review and rating for
Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Packages- Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
11/30/2019Ammar A.
Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu Comment from Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu:
Dear Ammar Alomari, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your treatment with us. We sincerely appreciate your review because it helps us build a better patient experience. We will be more perfect with your criticizes.

Sincerely,
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Two days ago I had hair transplant operation in Diamond Hair Clinic. Directly Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu operated me. Dr.Demircioglu operation skills was outstanding. Beforehand I read a lot of good reviews about Dr.Demircioglu and finally I saw with my own eyes his hair transplant operation skills. In my case Dr.Demircioglu extracted grafts from my three donor areas (hair, beard, chest. Beforehand) I was expecting maximum 3000 grafts but Dr.Demircioglu extracted 5000 grafts. It passed my expectation. Operation took 15 hours but I believe that it worth it. GuaranteedI am going to send 2 of my friends inshallah they are waiting to see how my head comes out my results . Especially I satisfied with my new hairline design. It is not seeming artificial. It is seeming so natural. Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu allocated 40 minutes to draw true hairline. Firstly he created perfect hairline and after that intentionally he added some irregular areas and little bit zigzags to this perfect hairline to povide more professional hairline.
Thanks for team, thanks to Mahmud (Asistant of Dr.Mehmet)
Review and rating for
Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Packages- Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
11/30/2019Christopher L.
Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu Comment from Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu:
Dear Christopher Lane, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your treatment with us. We sincerely appreciate your review because it helps us build a better patient experience. We will be more perfect with your criticizes.

Sincerely,
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I had operation in Diamond Hair Clinic on 14 September. It was very professional service. They took care of everything including hotel accomodation and transportation. It was full package. Everyone was very friendly. I came from Boston to Istanbul for this operation and last two years I was planning to this operation and saving money for this operation. In the United States hair transplant operation cost would have been $18k (for only 1500-2000 grafts) but with choosing Turkey I made a large cost saving . I had 4500 grafts hair transplant operation in Diamond Hair Clinic. Only flight time was little bit long but it worth it. During my hair transplant clinic pick I took a lot of offer from hair transplant clinics but they did not satisfy me about some points.I was wanting licensed doctor operation but most of them offered me technician operation. Some clinics was not honest about doctor operation because they said me this will be doctor operation as I like and they shared me their doctor name ( When I ask and insist about this ) but I could not find their doctor name in the google and reviews. Because their doctors was not real doctor. But for Diamond Hair Clinic I read a lot of good reviews about Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu and I talked their one of previous patient from U.S. Completely I satisfied to choose Dr.Demircioglu. Finally I came and I had 4500 grafts operation with sapphire in Diamond Hair Clinic with Dr.Demircioglu .Directly Dr.Demircioglu made my incisions with very high density as I want. My bald areas was not so big and I believe that with 4500 new hair grafts it will seem very dense. I know that and I couldn't wait to see my result. This anticipation is killing me. Passed 2.5 months from operation to so far. Still everyweek directly Dr.Demircioglu following my after operation process and every week he wants head photos regularly.It is impressed me so much because he is so busy surgeon but still he allocates his time to follow his previous patients.Thanks for everything to all staffs of Diamond Hair Clinic and of course thanks to Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu.
Review and rating for
Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Packages- Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
11/28/2019Miguel C.
Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu Comment from Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu:
Dear Miguel Costa, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your treatment with us. We sincerely appreciate your review because it helps us build a better patient experience. We will be more perfect with your criticizes.

Sincerely,
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Just last month I had sapphire hair transplant operation and I want to share my positive reviews about Dr.Demircioglu and his professional team. I was Norwood-6 scale and I was wanting in one session hair transplant operation with high number graft like 5000-6000 graft.
It was hard to find this. Most of clinic offered me 3500-4000 graft operation and one year later second operation. But I was working vey hard and I will not able to come to Turkey again for second operation. Because Melbourne and Istanbul is very very far, ticket prices so high.
When I spoke with asistant of Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu they said me with beard grafts as well as hair grafts we can perform 5500 graft sapphire fue hair transplant operation. And really they did it. Operation took 14 hours. It was very long and I tired but it finished in one session. Dr.Demircioglu calles like these sessions as Mega-Session.

Dr.Demircioglu was very kind and pleasant from the first moment to until end of operation.Before operation he replied my all questions with high self-confidence. During my operations directly Dr.Demircioglu made my surgery (channels) with sapphire. He showed me sapphire blade , really head of this blade consist of diamond. Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu is absolutely first class hair transplant surgeon with all of the things. Diamond Hair Clinic is located in very big university hospital with all medical unites. Clinic was professional and so sterile. Transfers was great from airport to hotel and hospital. I highly recommend what the package has to offer!

I highly recommend 10/10, up to my expectation. Can’t wait to see the results soon. Every week I share my new head photos with directly Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu by whatsapp and he comments about my advance. So far everything going good.

Jonathan Rass from Melbourne
Review and rating for
Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Packages- Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
11/24/2019Jonathan R.
Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu Comment from Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu:
Dear Jonathan Rass, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your treatment with us. We sincerely appreciate your review because it helps us build a better patient experience. Yes your operation was Mega-Session operation (5500 grafts in one session) because of that took little bit more much time(14 hours) but it finished in one session. We hope you are happy with this point. Thanks for your thought about us , we will be more perfect with your criticizes

Best Regards
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu from Diamond Hair Clinic has been amazing.
I was searching online for a while and sceptical about getting hair transplant surgery from Turkey because I was reading some bad comments about Turkish hair transplant sector. (Overharvesting, technicians operations etc ..) After speaking with asistant of Dr.Mehmet on the phone all my concerns were addressed and I was put at ease. The reality is that everything I signed up to and was promised by asistant of Dr.Mehmet before flying out from the UK was 100% delivered. Dr.Mehmet went out of his way to ensure that all my needs were met and the whole experience was as comfortable as possible.
As with other reviews on here, everything was facilitated well by Diamond Hair Clinic, I was picked up and dropped off from the airport and the hotel to the clinics. The clinic was extremely hygienic and located in big university hospital (Medical Park Hospital) , all the staff were multi-lingual and very helpful, and the Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu were visible and very active during all my operation process. In my operation day only I was single patient of Dr.Mehmet and he completely interested only my operation all day. Directly Dr.Demircioglu made my channels (5250 grafts) with sapphire. Before that asistant of Dr.Mehmet said me doctor accepts only one patient per a day. And this real I saw with my own eyes. All in all, for the price, I don’t think you will get better value for money for a hair transplant in Turkey than going to Diamond Hair Clinic. They used all the modern techniques and technology (Sapphire FUE, needle-less anaesthesia device, doctor operation) . Good work and keep it up guys. Thanks team and thanks Dr.Demircioglu you gave me my self-confidence again.

Note: According to my observations Hotel and Clinic distance should be more short because there is a big traffic problem. I think clinic administration should think about that point.
Review and rating for
Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Packages- Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
11/22/2019Thomass S.
Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu Comment from Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu:
Dear Thomas Skyer, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your treatment with us. We sincerely appreciate your review because it helps us build a better patient experience.

We will fix hotel and clinic distance problem. Thanks for your warning us about this point. We will be more perfect with your criticizes

Best Regards
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
My hair is still looking solid, the transplant even looks like they are growing. I had 5000 grafts hair transplant operation with Sapphire Fue Technique at Diamond Hair Clinic with Dr.Demircioglu. He was great surgeon. Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu is a real expert for Sapphire Fue technique. He made my incisions directly himself. This was my point and he did it. Except doctor four people worked on me for the next 15 hours, two at the time. It wasn’t painful at all, except the anaesthesia injection tiny pinch to numb my scalp. After the process was finished, I looked into the mirror and my scalp was full of new implants, and hairline was lowered by half an inch. After the hair transplant surgery, the VIP car provided by Diamond clinic took me to my hotel. I was contacted the next morning for follow-ups and pictures of 4 sides and was requested to send pictures every day and to go to the clinic for the first wash on the second day and etc. It has been over 13 days and Dr Mehmet Demircioglu follows up with me on a daily basis and assessing the growth and health of my scalp and hair. I just can’t thank him enough for being there for me and giving me so much of his time.
Review and rating for
Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Packages- Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
11/21/2019Alex D.
Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu Comment from Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu:
Dear Alex Daimler, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your treatment with us. We sincerely appreciate your review because it helps us build a better patient experience.
Best Regards
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Excellente clinique je vous la recommande à 100%. L’équipe est au top, organisation parfaite (l’accueil à l'aéroport, transferts, les traducteurs, les coordinateurs compétents), vraiment rien à dire l’hôtel et une prise en charge exceptionnelle,des infrastructures modernes et surtout le suivi après l'intervention. Le rendu est bluffant et extrêmement naturel. Merci Dr.Demircioglu pour cette belle opération.
Review and rating for
Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Packages- Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
11/19/2019Jose S.
Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu Comment from Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu:
Dear Jose Samario, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your treatment with us. We sincerely appreciate your review because it helps us build a better patient experience.
Best Regards
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I had my transplant (Sapphire FUE) 10 months ago. Now I am extremely happy and satisfied with the my result I got so far.
Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu was so kind and helpful hair transplant doctor. He explained everything as detailed before transplant.
All staffs and nurses were so professional and so kind and helpful plus they kept updating while transplanting and look after so well. The procedure was little bit painful but it is bearable. I highly recommend this Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu. I will add this as last note I seem very cool with my new hairline design. Thanks Dr.Mehmet especially for this hairline.
Review and rating for
Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Packages- Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
11/15/2019Robb S.
Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu Comment from Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu:
Dear Robb Staker, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your treatment with us. We sincerely appreciate your review because it helps us build a better patient experience.
Best Regards
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I had the 6250 graft Sapphire Fue hair transplant on August 2nd of 2019 and I have to say it was the greatest thing I've ever done.
I was Norwood Scale 6 and this 6250 graft provided me full head covarege. Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu was real professional hair transplant surgeon. Especially Sapphire Fue is his expertise area between all hair transplant techniques. Directly Dr.Demircioglu made my surgery with sapphire knife. Its been nearly 4 months and my shedding almost finished and I can see that implanted hairs growing very well every day. Until my operation finishing Dr.Demircioglu was in operation room and alongise with me. He did not dissappear anywhere. Thanks Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu . You are a great guy as well as your being hair transplant surgeon.
Review and rating for
Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Packages- Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
11/13/2019Brett M.
Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu Comment from Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu:
Dear Brett, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your treatment with us. We sincerely appreciate your review because it helps us build a better patient experience. And please don't forget to send us your head photos regularly.

Best Regards
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu was really marvellous hair transplant surgeon. Before my operation I read a lot of perfect reviews about him and his operation skills on some hair transplant forum websides. Finally I saw with my own eyes that really all reviews was right. My operation was little bit more hard then normal operations because it was my second hair transplant operation and my donor area wasn't so strong and I was nervous about my required graft number. But Dr.Mehmet extracted enough graft number from my hair and beard donor area. Before my hair transplant operation I took a lot of offers and consultations from different turkish hair transplant clinics but they never approach me like Diamond Hair Clinic. After whatsapp video consultation with doctor, I figured out Dr.Demircioglu working style so different than other hair transplant clinics. His operation price is little bit expensive than average price but Dr.Mehmet operates only one patient per a day and directly he performs surgery with saphire.
In my operation Dr.Demircioglu created pretty natural new hairline with special waves using his special technique. Before my operation I saw a lot of bad and un-natural hairline in instagram and I was worried about my new hairline design but I satisfied completely with my new hairline. I am giving this hair treatment center top rating for everything: Professionalism, Integrity, Customer service, price affordability and before all great results delivered at end. The process was extremely simple and painless. All it took few Whatsapp messages with Dr.Mehmet's asistant Mahmud and I found myself carried away to Istanbul without any due planning or further preparation. I highly recommend Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu and his clinic in Istanbul to anyone seeking hair transplant operation from anywhere in the world.
Review and rating for
Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Packages- Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
11/10/2019Miguel E.
Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu Comment from Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu:
Dear Miguel Edaco, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your treatment with us. We sincerely appreciate your review because it helps us build a better patient experience.
Best Regards
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I got picked up from the airport by the chauffeur and it was a 40 min drive to the hotel. They treat you like royalty as soon as you walk in. I checked in to my room and immediately went to the sauna/steam room to relax then walked around the area. The very next morning after you're done visiting the kitchen (buffet), which is included in the package, The same chauffeur will pick you up from the hotel and take you directly to the diamondhairclinic which was about 30 min with traffic. Arrived about 8 am and was greeted by the one and only Dr Mehmet Demircioglu, very nice guy. He took his time answering all my questions and concerns and explained how the sapphire Fue technique works and 12 hours later he extracted and implanted 6150 hairs from the back of my head and beard area. Dr Mehmet Demircioglu actually does the procedure himself by making incisions with the sapphire blade and his professional and experienced team will then extract and implant the hairs while he oversees everything. We didn't finish until 10 pm and Dr Mehmet demircioglu was still there did not leave until the procedure was finished. The procedure itself was painless the only thing I should warn you about is the local anaesthetic which was a little painful. Other than that the procedure went well I got dropped off at the hotel around 1030pm went to sleep and the next day spent the whole day at the hotel because your head is wrapped up and have to rest. The last day I got picked up from the hotel, checked out and arrived at diamondhairclinic and Dr Mehmet demircioglu washed my head. From there I got dropped off at the airport.

Overall I rate this 10/10. I am recommending this doctor to all my friends and family. Thank you so much Dr Mehmet Demircioglu and to your team. Especially your nurse she knows who she is."
Review and rating for
Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Packages- Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu
11/03/2019Edward W.
Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu Comment from Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu:
Dear Edward, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your treatment with us. We sincerely appreciate your review because it helps us build a better patient experience.And please don't forget to send us your head photos regularly.
Best Regards
10 Reviews from
1 other source
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
10 reviews on REVIEWS.io
 
01/12/2020
Callback request Write a message
Submit a review
Tell a friend

Your message to Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews & Cost Price Package & Fue DHI & Diamond Hair Clinic & Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them.  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 11/26/2018  |  Last update: 01/22/2020   |  Report profile
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2020 Expert Systems GmbH
By using our website you agree to the use of cookies. Learn moreOK