Lion Commerce

Amazon Consulting, Product Photography

Contact information
Lion Commerce is your #1 source for professional Amazon and e-commerce appearances. We ensure that your products achieve maximum visibility and sales while being presented in the best light.

Contact information

Lion Commerce
Am Bangraben 32
72336 Balingen
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Lion Commerce - Professionelle Amazon Beratung | Balingen (Baden-Württemberg)

Websites & Profiles

100% Recommended
5 stars 49
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Customer service
Excellent (4.98)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (4.88)
Top competencies

Additional services

5.00 out of 5
4 Reviews

Quality

5.00 out of 5
4 Reviews

Selection

5.00 out of 5
4 Reviews

50 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.94 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Well looked after right from the start!
From the first meeting, the support was seamless and we are very satisfied.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Amazon Service
09/01/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very competent and customer-oriented team that is a pleasure to work with. Since we started working together, we have been able to increase our sales significantly. Highly recommended.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Lion Commerce
01/17/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very customer-friendly staff with a pleasant working atmosphere. I was very impressed by the uncomplicated and goal-oriented handling of the project. I would highly recommend Lion Commerce.
Customer review & rating for:
Lion Commerce
01/16/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very competent team, the cooperation is absolutely goal and result oriented. I can only recommend
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Lion Commerce
01/14/2021Andreas M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very competent advice and support. I had a good feeling from the beginning. Very reliable and committed.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Lion Commerce
01/10/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great communication, 1A service, friendly and competent employees
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Lion Commerce
01/07/2021A.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Customer review & rating for:
Lion Commerce
01/05/2021Simon T.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We are very happy with our decision to work with the guys from the Lions. The results are better than we hoped for. We feel we are in great hands, thank you!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Lion Commerce
01/05/2021Markus G.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great team and a super job!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Lion Commerce
01/05/2021Jörn K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Absolutely serious, competent and solution-oriented. Great founding team and staff team.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Lion Commerce
12/30/2020C.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Sven and his team are absolutely great. Now that I've gotten to know him a bit, I'm pretty impressed by how much foundation, practice and real, honest help is behind this. I would not want to miss the contact more!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Lion Commerce
12/16/2020T.
4.94 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
First class full service Amazon marketing consulting! Thanks to Lion Commerce's many years of experience, they understood my problems right away and were able to immediately address my individual needs and find appropriate solutions. I was surprised how much potential for improvement there was in my previous Amazon presence and how much sales could be boosted by a few clever interventions. What I particularly liked about working with LC was the friendly and appreciative communication, which always enabled an open exchange. I will continue to work with LC in the future, so I can concentrate on my core business and at the same time optimize the appearance of my new products.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Lion Commerce
12/11/2020Marco S.
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
It was possible for us to achieve significant sales increases with the help of Lion commerce. Through the excellent work in the area of photography and video, we were also able to optimize our appearance. We greatly appreciate the consistently competent cooperation.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Lion Commerce
12/11/2020Janosch C.
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very competent!
I can only recommend.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Lion Commerce
12/11/2020M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The "Lion Commerce" team works exceptionally reliably, the results are impressive and the cooperation with you was/is generally very pleasant!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Lion Commerce
12/11/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very friendly staff and great service!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Lion Commerce
12/11/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Lion Commerce has won me over with their professionalism and speed. I have had several products photographed with them and a business partner I recommended to them was finally able to make the leap into online sales with no prior knowledge.
Absolute recommendation.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Lion Commerce
12/10/2020Albin E.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Amazon Service
09/01/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Lion Commerce
01/19/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Lion Commerce
01/18/2021Anonymously
13 Reviews from
1 other source
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
4.70 out of 5
Excellent
14 reviews on Google Maps
 
05/26/2022
Callback request Write a message
Submit a review
Tell a friend

Your message to Lion Commerce

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Lion Commerce are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 12/10/2020  |  Last update: 09/01/2021   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH