Massage Manching

Professional massage practice that gives real touch.

Contact information
MM is a private massage practice for body and energy work. (no promises of healing)
I also offer professional (deep tissue) massages based on orthopaedic, rehabilitative and medical expertise. Each massage is unique and focuses on the individual....

Contact information

Massage Manching
Römerstraße 20 1/2
85077 Manching
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Maria Lipp

100% Recommended
5 stars 19
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Customer service
Excellent (5.00)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (5.00)

19 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

5.00 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I liked the short preliminary discussion without deducting the treatment time. I felt very good after the massage. The day after, as I was told beforehand, my muscles were a little sore, but that was completely ok. I was able to determine the intensity of the massage pressure myself. I can definitely recommend this massage practice.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Massage Manching
04/04/2024Anonymously
Massage Manching Comment from Massage Manching:
Dear Alex,
thank you very much for your feedback. :-)
Best wishes to the lady of the house,
Mary
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I felt totally at ease from the first to the last second.
The treatment was like a break from the here and now
I will definitely be back (even if the journey is always a bit long)
Thank you very much for a more relaxed attitude to life
Best regards Martina
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Massage Manching
03/03/2024Anonymously
Massage Manching Comment from Massage Manching:
Dear Martina,
It was a pleasure to receive you. Thank you very much for your review :-)
Come back anytime, you are always welcome.
Have a nice week and all the best from me :-)
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have only been with Maria since the end of December and discovered her by chance. I have several physical problems and have already tried a lot of things. I got an appointment relatively quickly and you could already feel her genuine interest in people when I made the appointment. I feel incredibly comfortable with her, as her knowledge, experience and empathy allow her to treat people very well and individually, creating a pleasant atmosphere at every appointment. Since I've been with her, things have improved considerably and I look forward to my appointments, even if the odd massage can be painful. I would like to thank her for taking so much time and for her positive attitude. Thank you very much!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Massage Manching
02/25/2024Anonymously
Massage Manching Comment from Massage Manching:
Dear T.,
Thank you very much for your feedback. I am delighted to be able to accompany you on your journey and am very confident that a great view with sunshine and rainbows awaits you after a long, strenuous climb.
All the best and see you in March,
Mary
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very good masseuse, very polite and after a few days you felt like a new person.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Massage Manching
02/19/2024Arin
Massage Manching Comment from Massage Manching:
Dear Arin,
I am very pleased to read that it did you good. I hope the sore muscles weren't too bad.
Best wishes and if you need anything, please get in touch.
Best wishes to your mother too.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
When your love for your profession is combined with your experience and your unlimited knowledge of every detail of the human body, Maria's massage is born.
Thank you for everything, I feel comfortable in your hands.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Massage Manching
02/12/2024Alzaabi kassem
Massage Manching Comment from Massage Manching:
Dear Mr. Alzaabi,
Thank you very much for your very kind review. :-)
Until next time, stay safe and sound :-)
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The massage is great. The atmosphere is just like an oasis to relax. You are welcomed in a friendly manner and you immediately feel at ease, almost like at home. Highly recommended and always happy to return!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Massage Manching
01/17/2024Patrick-Liam Hewitt
Massage Manching Comment from Massage Manching:
Many thanks for your review dear Patrick :-)
Have a good time on the way, for the way. And thanks for the martial arts video. Very impressive. It really touched me.
All the best for you and see you next time.
Greetings, Maria
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We asked Maria to come to our senior center in Baar-Ebenhausen, where she gave our employees a 20-minute back massage. The feedback from the staff was fantastic. Everyone came away from the treatment with an absolutely relaxed look on their faces. Maria asked in advance about any complaints or pre-existing conditions that needed to be taken into account and responded to each individual individually. Despite the large number of staff, Maria was always in a great mood and brought so much positive energy to the Novita that it spread to all of us.
We plan to invite Maria back again in 2024, because her hands and her loving nature are simply good for us and an absolute benefit for our employees.
We can absolutely recommend Maria and wish everyone who has the pleasure of a massage a great time!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Massage Manching
01/07/2024Novita Seniorenzentrum Baar-Ebenhausen
Massage Manching Comment from Massage Manching:
Dear Mrs. Stingl,
Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your feedback and very appreciative words! It was a great pleasure to work in your house and I would be happy to work for you again at any time.
For you, your family and your employees - and the lovely dog :-) - all the best and love.
See you next time.
Best regards,
Maria Lipp
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Maria's massage was really great.
She knows what she's doing and I'll be back.
I can really recommend it to anyone who needs a break.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Massage Manching
12/08/2023Markus Maurer
Massage Manching Comment from Massage Manching:
Dear Markus,
Thank you very much for your evaluation and your flexibility in getting to know us. :-)
I am very much looking forward to welcoming you again.
Have a wonderful time and best wishes :-)
Maria
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
It was my first time with Maria and I received a very warm welcome. The deep tissue massage was a special experience for me after a detailed consultation beforehand. Maria also explained everything to me in detail during the massage and responded to me individually. I felt very comfortable with her. A big thank you from the bottom of my heart, I would love to come back.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Massage Manching
12/04/2023Ines
Massage Manching Comment from Massage Manching:
Dear Ines,
Thank you very much for your feedback and your kind words. :-)
I look forward to seeing you again in January and wish you a wonderful time over Christmas and New Year until then.
All the best,
Mary
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
There are therapists who feel exactly - with their hands, their intuition, their experience and their knowledge - what the body and soul need. Maria is just such a person. My whole family has been to her, and even chronic problems have improved more quickly than with any other treatment.
I can wholeheartedly recommend the Manching massage practice!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Massage Manching
11/17/2023Alexandra Lipp
Massage Manching Comment from Massage Manching:
Thank you very much for the broad feedback :-)
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I felt that I was in good hands in every respect. Maria's expertise is impressive. Many thanks for this experience. I would love to come back!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Massage Manching
11/13/2023Gudrun Hartz
Massage Manching Comment from Massage Manching:
Dear Mrs. Hartz,
Thank you very much for your review. I sincerely wish you the best and look forward to your next visit.
With best regards,
Mary
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
As an athlete soon to be 55 who trains for performance, regular massage is simply part of my routine. Every expenditure on my own body is an "investment" for me - and one that always pays off many times over! (At least in terms of health!!) As I get around a lot, I've also had lots of sports massages: with this massage here, I'd like to say "enjoy"!!! I'll definitely come back when I'm in the area - what an experience. Thank you very much for that. Everything was really perfect here! A clear recommendation.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Massage Manching
11/10/2023Andreas L.
Massage Manching Comment from Massage Manching:
Dear Andreas,
Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. I know you are very busy!
Have a good (onward) journey and see you next time.
Have a great time and the best weather wherever you go.
Best regards :-)
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Sensitive touch that helps!
Ms. Lipp used her magic hands to find and release my tension and energy blockages. An indescribable experience. Pleasant atmosphere, friendly advice and a weightless feeling of lightness and relaxation.
I can only recommend Ms. Lipp and her shiatsu massage. I will be back again!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Massage Manching
11/06/2023Ben
Massage Manching Comment from Massage Manching:
Dear Ben,
From the depths of my heart, I wish you all the best and wonderful things for your journey.
Thank you for letting me go with you for a while.
See you next time :-)
Sincerely,
Mary
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Wow!!! That was something completely different ... I wouldn't have thought that I could be so surprised as a "massage goer" for decades - but someone knows what she's doing ... I've never felt so good so quickly after a massage before! Thank you so much, dear Maria - and see you next time ... ;-)
P.S. Superb rooms - pure feel-good atmosphere!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Massage Manching
10/25/2023Axel Markgraf
Massage Manching Comment from Massage Manching:
Dear Mr. Markgraf,
Thank you very much for your review.
May you go your way healthy and light and may one of these paths lead you back to my massage practice at some point.
With best wishes for you :-)
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am very enthusiastic about the entire service. Maria is both competent and emphatic. There was a detailed preliminary talk, a great massage and a "aftercare/follow-up". Two thumbs up, I can only recommend Maria.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Massage Manching
10/23/2023Anonymously
Massage Manching Comment from Massage Manching:
Thank you very much for the great feedback :-)
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The very professional, sensitive and personalized treatment has done me a lot of good in the long term. I'm always happy to come back.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Massage Manching
10/21/2023Johanna Eichhorn
Massage Manching Comment from Massage Manching:
Dear Johanna,
I am already looking forward to being able to do you good again. Thank you very much for your warm words.
See you next time :-)
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am very satisfied with the massage.
Ms. Lipp's deep tissue work noticeably relieved my tension after the first treatment. The improvement was immediate.
Ms. Lipp is friendly, warm and always eager to help.
I can recommend her with a clear conscience and I will definitely visit her again.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Massage Manching
10/20/2023Ursula
Massage Manching Comment from Massage Manching:
Hello Ursula,
It was a pleasure. Thank you very much for the appreciative review and I look forward to seeing you again.
Best regards :-)
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Stuck fasciae are a nasty thing. Many thanks to Mrs. Lipp for taking care of them and me!!!
I'll be back! Let me know about a new appointment! Best regards!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Massage Manching
10/18/2023Mary
Massage Manching Comment from Massage Manching:
Dear Mary, thank you very much for your feedback. All the best and I look forward to the next time! :-)
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Massage Manching
02/08/2024Nicol leithner
Massage Manching Comment from Massage Manching:
Thank you dear Nicol :-)
Good luck with the shoulder exercises and keep at it :-)
12 Reviews from
1 other source
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
12 reviews on Google Maps
 
04/03/2024
Submit a review
Get in touch

Your message to Massage Manching

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Massage Manching are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 10/18/2023  |  Last update: 04/11/2024   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH