Rapido Schubladen Shop, Inh. Angelika Pfeifer

Drawers retrofit, drawers retrofit, drawers kit

Rapido Schubladen Shop, Inh. Angelika Pfeifer
4.83 out of 5
Excellent
57 Reviews
Contact information
In our online store, families & businesses can easily and inexpensively transform their existing, often impractical cabinets with classic shelf divisions, into a custom-fit, convenient and practical quality drawer system. This eliminates the need...

Contact information

Rapido Schubladen Shop, Inh. Angelika Pfeifer
Habichtweg 4
35614 Aßlar
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Günter Pfeifer

Images & Videos

Opening hours

Friday 12:00 am-11:30 pm
100% Recommended
5 stars 52
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Excellent (4.96)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (4.57)
Top competencies

Quality

5.00 out of 5
12 Reviews

Delivery time

4.92 out of 5
12 Reviews

Tracking

4.92 out of 5
12 Reviews

56 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.82 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Before buying I have been advised in detail by mail whether and which system fits my kitchen cabinets. The delivery was very fast and the drawers fit perfectly. The different drawers in my two cabinets has increased the capacity and order is now much easier to maintain. I am thrilled and can only recommend the drawers!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Rapido Schubladen Shop
05/07/2022Regina L.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The system fits just great in the existing cabinet, my wife is very happy with it. The workmanship is very high quality and the look super.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Rapido Schubladen Shop
04/27/2022Michael M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I was very pleased with the quick and personal advice from Mr. Pfeifer. The drawers are great, I am demanding, since I come from the furniture industry.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Rapido Schubladen Shop
04/26/2022Annette G.
4.67 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Good communication! Rapido drawers are very accurate fit and the material has a high quality!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Rapido Schubladen Shop
04/22/2022Detlev B.
4.75 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Competent advice and a fast delivery. I would not want to miss the drawers they facilitate my life immensely. I can recommend with a clear conscience. Thank you again.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Rapido Schubladen Shop
04/22/2022A.
4.75 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Website not always quite intuitive, you have to try something around until it fits.
Adds significant value to old furniture without drawers; in fact, the drawers probably cost more than the furniture is still worth....
Increases the availability of "dead areas" in cabinets, which are otherwise landfills or remain unused.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Rapido Schubladen Shop
04/22/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The system is a noticeable relief! The only thing that annoys me is that I did not do it much earlier. Service and contact were also very pleasant.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Rapido Schubladen Shop
04/22/2022Anonymously
4.50 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Everything worked out well and looks good.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Rapido Schubladen Shop
04/22/2022Karl-Heinz B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The drawer system is very well made, we have the drawers in constant use for a year. You do not notice any difference from the first day. They run flawlessly. The installation was also totally simple. On the homepage is exactly erkkärt, as one must measure, so that the drawers fit. Absolutely recommendable.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Rapido Schubladen Shop
04/22/2022Natascha Frau H.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am completely thrilled and convinced. Quality, delivery and service leave nothing to be desired. This in turn takes me the arguments to criticize the price ;-)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Rapido Schubladen Shop
04/21/2022Hubert K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Finally, custom-fit drawers for our kitchen. This is exactly how we imagined it. Thanks a lot
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Rapido Schubladen Shop
12/03/2021Julia S.
4.25 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
The delivery was made in the specified time, the delivered material was well cut, the assembly instructions were printed a little small, just' still justifiable. Additional screws and dowels had been supplied - a friendly gesture. Overall, a good product that allows custom dimensioning, justifying the slightly higher cost. Customer service was not used and therefore not rated.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Rapido Schubladen Shop
11/28/2021A.
4.75 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Fully satisfied. The delivery was in the specified time frame, the parts were all well prepared and with the instructions, the drawers were easy to assemble. The finished drawers fit very well in our cabinet. With the next need gladly again.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Rapido Schubladen Shop
11/27/2021Anonymously
4.50 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
These retrofit drawers are the perfect solution to our closet chaos
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Rapido Schubladen Shop
11/27/2021GL Claudia PAULI Allrad-Center Peter Pauli e.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
In February 2021 I ordered 2 cabinet inserts with 3 drawers each according to my measurements. The delivery arrived after 14 days. The assembly was problem-free and everything fit wonderfully. My
Kitchen cabinets are easily accessible for me again. Any questions I had were answered promptly by Mr. Pfeifer. I would always use Rapido again.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Rapido Schubladen Shop
11/26/2021Familie I. aus G.
4.75 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super quality at reasonable prices. I would order here again at any time if needed! Greetings Thomas
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Rapido Schubladen Shop
11/26/2021Thomas N.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
With this cabinet I was able to organize my pantry clearly, through the drawers the products are clearly stored.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Rapido Schubladen Shop
11/26/2021R.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Uncomplicated order.
Fast delivery which was packed terrific.
Product fits perfectly and meets our expectations.

We would order again and again here.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Rapido Schubladen Shop
11/26/2021Jess T.
4.75 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We have used it to breathe life back into our old kitchen.
Delivery and service top.
Also by phone Rapido was quickly available and could help with all questions.

I can only recommend the drawer system.

Many thanks
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Rapido Schubladen Shop
03/03/2021M.
4.50 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Sturdy design, high quality materials. The drawers run quietly and pleasantly light.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Rapido Schubladen Shop
03/02/2021Karin B.
1 Review from
1 other source
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
1 review on golocal
 
12/09/2019
Submit a review
Write a message
Tell a friend

Your message to Rapido Schubladen Shop, Inh. Angelika Pfeifer

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Rapido Schubladen Shop, Inh. Angelika Pfeifer are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 12/05/2019  |  Last update: 05/07/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH