Dynatos Mind

Stopping cravings | Muscle building & fat loss | Coach for sustainable change

Dynatos Mind
4.97 out of 5
Excellent
61 Reviews
Contact information
I'm Sascha, a licensed fitness and nutrition coach, and I'd love to show you how you, as a busy, self-determined person, can use an ingenious, simple trick to switch to habits that will get you to your goal quickly.

How you can finally get rid of...

Contact information

Dynatos Mind
c/o Postflex #2876 Emsdettener Str. 10
48268 Greven
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Sascha Hipler

Websites

Social Media

100% Recommended
5 stars 60
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Excellent (5.00)
Cost/Benefit
Excellent (4.92)
Top competencies

Professionalism

5.00 out of 5
9 Reviews

Customer focus

5.00 out of 5
9 Reviews

Efficiency

5.00 out of 5
9 Reviews

61 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.97 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
After a year, I am 25 kg lighter. I've also lost the shame, the guilty conscience when feasting and the fear of failure. It's not just about food or discipline.

Above all, I have gained the knowledge of how I can continue on my own. The certainty that it wasn't me, but the wrong methods. Which never suited me and therefore could never work from the ground up. The ability to work on myself, to keep reinventing myself, to motivate myself and to simply have fun in life with a lot of self-confidence.

A year ago, I struggled to even manage 5,000 steps: sport was "boring and didn't have to be", and after lunchtime there was often a midday slump. In the evening, I came home exhausted and couldn't resist the sweets.

Today I do strength training three times a week and I love it. I simply feel good in my skin and I really like the way I look in the mirror. I eat what I like without feeling guilty.

Sarina 2.0
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Dynatos Mind
05/18/2024Sarina
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I thought back and forth for a long time about whether I really needed professional help and whether I could afford it. I'd been following Sascha on Instagram for a while and knew that his approach would bring about lasting changes in diet and exercise. Looking back, I can confirm this: "It didn't hurt at all." On the contrary! It's the best thing I've ever done for myself. I mean: What better investment is there than in my well-being, my health, my body? I love and live my new, healthy habits. The best thing about it is that I don't have to give up anything. That's exactly why I'm so sure that Sascha's concept is permanent. That after this coaching I can continue to do everything the way I worked it out with Sascha. The coaching is completely open, problem-free and really fun. I feel that I am in good hands and receive first-class support. There are personal discussions and I can write to Sascha at any time and he replies promptly. Of course, this also makes it easier to stick with it and over time it practically runs itself. I've achieved more with Sascha than I have in years, and since then I haven't had any cravings at all. I'm really fit and full of energy again: I feel more comfortable and confident in my lifestyle than ever before. His support is just great. His training sessions are great, really challenging and motivating. So success is inevitable. I can only recommend Sascha. Thank you very much for your great work and, above all, for MINUS 12 KILO so far!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Dynatos Mind
05/13/2024Kim
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The topic of "losing weight" has been with me all my life. I always felt like I wanted to lose weight. Even when I was actually slim, I always felt too fat and the number on the scales was an extreme burden. As a result, I've been through a lot of weight loss phases. After many years of countless training sessions, diets and two weight loss coaching sessions, one thing had become clear to me: I knew a lot about nutrition and sport. But how do I integrate healthy eating and sufficient exercise into my everyday life and, above all, for good and not just during the weight loss/coaching period? And what was particularly bad for me were these constant, recurring food cravings. I despaired of them so often and couldn't do anything about them.

Now, after working intensively with Sascha, I can justifiably say that the issue of "losing weight" is a thing of the past for me. I now have a weight that I feel completely comfortable with. The reason why I probably couldn't do it on my own before: Firstly, I never had the knowledge of what I have now. I always thought I knew everything. Secondly, whenever my weight stagnated, I gave up, believing it wouldn't help. Thirdly: I'm simply not the type of person who can stick to fixed plans. I want to be flexible, to be able to decide freely what I eat and when I do which sport. That's exactly what I really like about the coaching. It's based on my own personal situation and I don't have to stick to a fixed nutrition plan, so I'm completely flexible. The coaching is as individual as each person is. It is based on the perfect combination of nutrition, training and mindset. But the best thing is and remains that I am in constant communication with Sascha. That simply gives me an incredibly reassuring feeling. It's great to get an answer to problems and questions at any time, and the personal conversations are balm for the soul. I'm not left to my own devices like with many other programs. It's simply not a program! It's a personal life change.

I am very grateful to Sascha. He has given me the common thread that I was always missing before. I can finally tick off the topic of "losing weight" in my life. Even though people always say that the topic will never end and that you always have to keep at it, I have gained a new attitude to life and new habits. I no longer have to worry about not being able to maintain my weight. My decision to go for coaching was one of the best decisions in my life. It has changed my life forever! I can recommend this coaching to anyone who really wants to change something and is prepared to change something in their life. P.S.: There is no shame in seeking professional support.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Dynatos Mind
04/27/2024Nathalie
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am 35 years old, self-employed and therefore very busy. Just before Christmas, I was sitting at home crying in the evening because I couldn't look at myself in the mirror. I felt ugly. Over the years, I gradually got fatter and fatter. With every failed diet and every ravenous hunger attack, my hope of ever feeling comfortable in my own skin dwindled. My relationship with my body and with food was at rock bottom. By chance, I came across Sascha during my search for the one solution.

Sascha was the first person who seemed very authentic and honest to me. He also talked about things that you wouldn't normally want to hear. For example, that losing weight is not just about calories. I then decided to contact Sascha. And needless to say, this decision has completely changed my life.

Sascha has been very successful in helping me lose weight so far. We looked at my eating habits together and optimized things step by step. But that's not all. He has managed to get my self-confidence back. I like myself again and I really like the way I look in the mirror. He is a very human, empathetic person. I can recommend him wholeheartedly.

The first step is to overcome your own fear, your own doubts, your own mistrust. And you can only take this step alone. For all further steps, Sascha is the perfect coach at your side.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Dynatos Mind
04/25/2024Linda
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I found it increasingly difficult to take more care of myself. During the day, I tried to be a role model for my children. Cooking healthy meals, eating less sugar and getting plenty of exercise. But in the evening, when they were in bed, I couldn't resist the sweets for long and I just needed them to relax and calm my nerves. At work, I walked around with my stomach tucked in. I often didn't have the energy or time for sport. After I tore my pants while playing with my children, I knew I couldn't go on like this. Not only did I feel so uncomfortable that I wanted to sink to the ground, but it also knocked my self-confidence.

I first became aware of Sascha through a video and took a closer look at his Instagram page and read through everything. I immediately felt understood. But admittedly, I was very skeptical about online coaching at first and thought I would get a standard nutrition and training plan, pay a lot of money and that would be it... Nevertheless, I was curious and wrote to Sascha. We made an appointment. He proved me wrong. The initial contact was very professional and it was very familiar and personal right from the start. In a lengthy consultation, we talked about me, my challenges and my goals. My gut instinct immediately told me that the two of us were a good fit on a personal level.

In the meantime, 20 weeks have passed and I have already lost 11 kg. My eating habits have changed fundamentally. I can eat what I like without feeling guilty. I enjoy exercising again and every day feels good and light. I have rediscovered parts of my old self and got to know myself again. Thanks to Sascha's help, it's just nice to wear pants again that I haven't worn for years. I feel good in my own skin, am much fitter and can finally be a true role model for my children. Sascha is always approachable and always has an answer to my questions. Thank you, Sascha, for a new attitude to life.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Dynatos Mind
03/18/2024Chiara
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I started coaching because I wanted to finally realize my full training and nutritional potential. However, recurring food cravings kept ruining my progress and I had the feeling that I wasn't moving forward. My belly fat wouldn't go away and it was really bothering me. To be honest, I was also tired of all the diets I had tried so far, which ultimately did nothing for me. Except frustration!

That changed abruptly with Sascha.

I was able to increase my training considerably with Sascha. With different training techniques and a personalized training plan, he pushed me to completely new limits that I hadn't even known before. Although I was really convinced that I was already at a good level in terms of training. But with Sascha, the training became really intense and varied. I've never really trained as hard and as intensively as I did with him. The result: clearly visible muscles and a considerable increase in strength. My stomach became flatter and flatter, to the point where I had visible abdominal muscles that I had never had before.

His nutritional approach is also completely different to what I was used to. No strict diet plan with meticulous gram counts or adherence to fixed calorie targets. I no longer experienced any of my previous cravings. Since then, I've finally been able to eat without giving up and I don't really need to pull myself together or have a guilty conscience when I treat myself to something.

Sascha is really always available and always answers super quickly. The calls are a real enrichment and very motivating. Working with Sascha is not only fun, but has also changed my life for the better.

I can recommend Sascha to anyone who wants to go beyond their own limits and is looking for an experienced coach to take them to the next level.

Thanks for the great time!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Dynatos Mind
03/03/2024Stephan
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I can absolutely recommend Sascha's coaching. It's primarily about YOU and what suits you best. Whether it's training, nutrition or mindset issues. Sascha reflects together with you and the screws are turned until it fits - one of the best investments I have made for myself. I have lost -18kg and gained a new attitude to life.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Dynatos Mind
02/23/2024Daniela
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Before I decided to get a competent and experienced coach in Sascha, I had already been strength training for 5 years, with many interruptions. Everyday life kept catching up with me and I often couldn't motivate myself to train. I usually trained between 5 and 6 times a week for 2 hours plus cardio. I often found the training monotonous, boring and I simply didn't enjoy it on a regular basis. My "knowledge" was limited to the basics, which meant that although I got stronger, I also put on a lot of fat, especially on my sides, despite my expectations to the contrary. The food cravings were driving me to despair. I decided to take a more professional approach, to stop wasting my time with half-knowledge and I wanted visible and lasting results. I needed expertise in muscle building.

I came across Sascha on Instagram and contacted him directly to find out about his coaching. We arranged an initial meeting and it was immediately clear to me that I wanted to be coached by Sascha. A second meeting followed via Zoom, in which he gave me all the details about the coaching.

I then settled into the coaching relatively quickly. Intensive training sessions with better performance intensity were the result! Thanks to him, I was able to increase my body's performance, regardless of my training weight, and significantly exceed my limits. And best of all, I no longer had to train every day.

Thanks to Sascha's expertise in the area of nutrition, I was able to diversify my diet considerably, eat my fill and, above all, the hunger pangs disappeared for good! The whole thing didn't just help me with my training, but with my everyday life as a whole! I have become much more relaxed, self-confident and open in my dealings with strangers.

The special thing about working with Sascha is that he works with you on an equal footing, responding to your individual circumstances and getting the best out of you. The whole exchange is great, uncomplicated, efficient and smooth. He is always available and I never have to wait long for an answer.

Without Sascha, I would still be training today with my half-knowledge, I would have a body that I am not proud of and I would certainly continue to waste my time with long training sessions and a diet that I simply never liked.

Thank you Sascha
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Dynatos Mind
02/21/2024Marko
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
After countless attempts in the gym and diets, I decided to get professional help. The initial contact was very quick and after the first meeting I immediately realized that I wanted to change my life together with Sascha. I never got my excess weight under control on my own and the yo-yo effect was always at my side. I was really at a loss as to how I could change this. Sascha is a really great coach and knows how to approach individual goals with the necessary sensitivity. We integrated new habits into my everyday life almost playfully. As an epicurean, I was very happy that I didn't have to give up anything when it came to food. His conversations are simply legendary and absolutely motivating. After that, giving up is out of the question. I can definitely recommend him.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Dynatos Mind
01/10/2024Sven H.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
In a nutshell: Sascha has given me back my relaxation and a healthy body feeling.
My key data (often missing in the reviews, people like to compare)
Female, 40 years old, 1.70m, 86 kg at the start, 2 children, 2 bonus children, 75% office job (senior position with a lot of responsibility), hardly any daily exercise (approx. 7k steps)

I was already in another coaching program 2 years ago. At that time I had lost almost 10 kilos in 4 months. 14 kilos were back on 3 months after the coaching, so I had just about thrown 3000€ out of the window.
Counting calories until I dropped and preferably only eating 1200 kcal was just not the right thing for me.
The scales were my mortal enemy and I thought I was the biggest failure because everyone else had managed it (according to the reviews)...

Last year I decided to give it one last try. I looked into many programs. As my life was quite full with work and family, I had a bit more expectations this time. It was clear to me that if I was going to spend that much money again, it would have to be on my own terms.
It was important to me that someone would "pick me up" in my personal situation and not play out a 0-8-15 program, as was the case with my last coaching.

With Sascha, I have introduced many new routines that have enabled me to constantly improve despite my stressful everyday life. I take my setbacks very calmly, I always manage to get back into my routine after a short time.

I haven't reached my goals yet, but I now know how to do it in a real, sustainable and healthy way. That's why I'm not worried that things will go back to the way they were last time after the coaching.
I now know what I need to pay attention to, what is really important.
Sascha is a great and reliable coach. We always have great conversations and he is always on hand with help and advice if I have any questions.
Thanks to the individual consultation, he is always able to respond to all concerns and usually finds a solution!
In conclusion, I can only say thank you and I am glad that I chose Sascha and that I was able to get the necessary ease back into the subject!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Dynatos Mind
01/09/2024Sandra
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I did a coaching session with Sascha because I wanted to be in line with myself and my figure throughout the year. So I don't have to do excessive sport before my summer vacation because of a bikini body or run to the gym in January after a lavish Christmas party to get everything down again. I've been following Sascha (dynatosmind) on Instagram for a while now and kept reading: don't count calories, eat without sacrifice, train with a plan in the gym. So I decided to write to him. What Sascha promises is true. After 6 months of his coaching, I can eat without a guilty conscience. My stomach just stays flat and the scales don't show any more. I'm much more relaxed now, knowing that going out for a meal or a family visit with lots of food won't throw me out of my routine again and I won't have to worry about putting on weight again. I have my feel-good figure without exercising every day and counting my calories. Thank you Sascha 🙂
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Dynatos Mind
11/09/2023Silvia
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I can only recommend anyone who wants to finally change something about their fitness to take Sascha as a coach. Through the regular exchange and his expertise, he has already helped me to make extreme progress that I would never have achieved on my own. Sascha not only shows me the right exercises and what is important in terms of nutrition, but also motivates and supports me mentally, which in my opinion is just as important. His professional coaching has not only improved my physical health, but also completely changed my attitude towards fitness. I feel stronger, healthier and more confident. I am very grateful for his support along the way.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Dynatos Mind
10/24/2023Mark
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I was caught in a vicious cycle. Constantly counting calories to reduce my weight at all costs. A guilty conscience after every craving. Which led to me eating even fewer calories to somehow compensate for the extra calories. Did I want to live like this all my life? No, absolutely not. I decided to seek help and met Sascha.

Sascha immediately understood me and showed me what to look out for. Honestly, I never thought I could do it without counting calories.

I am very happy that I found Sascha. He is a sympathetic and competent coach whose know-how is clearly evident. Especially during the live calls.

Within 6 months I have lost 14 kg, gained significant muscle and above all my self-esteem has increased! I start the day with much more energy in the morning and no longer have that midday slump or the feeling of being "burnt out".

I can safely say that his approach works without me feeling overwhelmed! Sascha is incredibly fun to work with. I have never regretted the decision to let him support me!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Dynatos Mind
10/23/2023Claudia
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Before I started working with Sascha, my everyday life was mainly dominated by work and there was no real structure around it anymore. In short, I no longer prioritized myself. That used to be different, but time passed, my form got worse and worse and I was completely out of training. Alone, I just couldn't find a start. At least not one that works without falling back into old patterns.

The main reason for working together was not my lack of knowledge in training or nutrition. But to have someone who has a view from the outside in the crucial situations and also sees and recognizes things that you often don't want to see or don't perceive yourself.

The longer the entire process takes to reach the goal, the more difficult it becomes after a certain point to keep calm and make the right adjustments. So it was the little things that often make the big difference that made me get in touch with Sascha and start working together.

In the 4 months of working together so far, I can only report positive things:
The training plan is tailored to me and if something doesn't fit, be it for time reasons, vacations or to change an exercise, Sascha was immediately responsive. I simply have the support I need to feel confident in the process at all times.

After 4 months I can definitely say it was the right decision. The coaching was an investment in me. I feel healthier, fitter, more efficient and simply more balanced. The fact that I also look better as a result of the training and the corresponding diet and the associated body fat loss is simply priceless.

So if you need some impetus and can't get ahead yourself, or maybe you already know a few things but are failing to implement them ... please contact Sascha. It is worth investing the time and also the money. By the way, Sascha's live calls are very motivating, giving up is certainly not on your mind 😉.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Dynatos Mind
08/20/2023Frank K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
With Sasha's support, I have achieved goals I never thought possible. At 42, I'm much fitter than I was 10 years ago and that's a great feeling. I've become much more active and can romp around with my kids carefree without anything hurting me. I've built muscle mass and live much healthier and more consciously, even with my favorite foods or restaurant visits. When I felt like I was taking a step backwards, Sasha was there. A question via WhatsApp and felt 5 minutes later the answer was there - that was mega. If the question was not "quick" to answer, we arranged a zoom call. By the way, these were always very motivating. Sascha is absolutely professional and I can only recommend everyone to work with a professional coach, like Sascha. Thank you Dynatosmind..
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Dynatos Mind
07/18/2023Johann
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I turned 30 and wanted to change something in my life. My diet was one-sided and I only did sports to compensate for my one-sided diet. Nevertheless, I always had a few kilos too much and just when the summer vacation was coming and I put on my bikini "sample" I realized that I did not feel comfortable in my body. I was scrolling through Instagram and came across Dynatos Mind. I clicked follow and hoped for help, through the account. It gave me insights into Sascha's coaching and informed me more deeply to go through a coaching with Sascha. Finally, I arranged a conversation and Sascha took away any doubts I had...."is it the right thing to do...?" "should I do this..."" ? Looking back, I am very glad that I worked with Sascha. The coaching has fundamentally changed my thinking about nutrition and sports. I used to think doing a lot of sports was the key to feeling good and eating only salad and few carbohydrates, but it is not like that. Sascha always helped me with advice and support in crisis situations and motivated me over and over again. Now I feel healthier and fitter than I have since my youth. Although I only do sports 2x a week. I can eat my beloved pizza and don't need sports to compensate.

What I am incredibly proud of is that I dared to do a 6-day bikepacking tour. 530 km on the Berlin-Copenhagen long-distance cycle route. I could never have imagined that before.

Through coaching, "one" not only gets nutrition and training, no, "one" also gets a self-confident new ME. Thank you Dynatos Mind ❤️
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Dynatos Mind
06/26/2023Nicole H.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have followed Sascha and his account on Instagram for some time until I decided that I wanted to get back to my "old self" - discipline, sports (especially fun sports) and the right look at the diet - all this was lost to me for various reasons. So I contacted Sascha, a phone call and a first meeting followed. Shortly after, I started training and slowly changed my diet or integrated the recipes into my daily routine and, despite some interruptions through no fault of my own, I was able to see the first successes after only a short time. I have not yet reached my desired weight, but my attitude and some habits have already changed permanently - and that was my goal. Exercising is finally fun again, and it has also taken on a new importance in my everyday life. I eat more consciously, still treat myself to something good every now and then and can implement the recipes super without missing anything. And I have Sascha to thank for all this - through his training plans, regular WhatsApp contact on all kinds of topics, frequent Zoom meetings and the very good accessibility, you get an all-round package that covers all areas and leaves nothing to be desired. Sascha makes no false promises, his care is designed for long-term success and does not focus exclusively on weight loss, but to convey satisfaction with himself and his body and methods to achieve his personal goal in the long term and especially to keep it. I can only recommend the cooperation!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Dynatos Mind
06/10/2023Catrin
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I was lazy, demotivated and stressed!!! But have been following Sascha on Instagram for a long time. I always thought "oh wow, he is so cool" and not like 90% of coaches aloof and taken by himself...it took a while but eventually my husband and I wrote to him, because we were more than dissatisfied. Dissatisfied in everything, weight, health, lifestyle and therefore also with our marriage/relationship. Sasha was immediately on fire and we are certainly a challenge for him. But right from the 1st minute it fits 100%. Sascha is not only a sports and nutrition coach, for us he was a marriage therapist (insider). We can only recommend everyone to just take a step towards Sascha, he immediately comes towards you. He listens to advice, suggests, follows through, motivates and praises and that just does so much good. He doesn't smile at anyone but takes on the problems and goals professionally and finds solutions. There are no 0-8-15 training plans from him, he simply adapts everything individually, including the diet, for which there is less of a plan, because here you have extremely much leeway through 100te recipes and suggestions. With Sascha it is not about the sale, he fever with one and wants that one reaches what one wants to reach. If you have a request, he is there, I love the calls with him, which also push so. You have personal contact, even if there are 100s of kilometers between you, you have that personal trainer feeling.... 100% I or we stand behind what DynatosMind concerns...I could write more now, but that would get out of hand...I am very happy that we have chosen DynatosMind!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Dynatos Mind
06/04/2023Annika
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Working with Sascha/Dynatos Mind was a lot of fun from the beginning. I went into the collaboration with the expectation that I would like to lose just under 5 centimeters of abdominal girth in the budding six months, as well as know after the coaching in which direction my path should go in terms of healthy eating, sports and well-being.

What was achieved after six months of coaching, I would not have dreamed of. The abdominal circumference went down by a whole 10 centimeters, I lost over 4 kg in weight and clearly visibly lost weight. But not only that. In the beginning I slept on the way to work in the train, but from week to week I became fitter. I got a real energy boost and am more efficient today than I was six months ago. Even on stressful days, I still feel fit to go out in the evening, do something and no longer end up on the couch every evening.
In terms of sports, things have also changed. Today, I enjoy going to the gym three to four times a week, and if I feel like it, I also go running once or twice a week. I would never have thought that I would enjoy exercise so much. It is a very welcome change from my daily office routine. I feel less stressed and fresher overall. If I've been away from the gym or running for three days, I realize I'm getting bouncy and start again.

Overall, I worry less about everything. Sascha/Dynatos Min has made sure of that. Even if once a meal wasn't 100 percent perfect, the world didn't end and the goal was still achieved. I didn't miss anything during the whole coaching. Quite the opposite. It was exciting to see what all I could eat without gaining weight directly and losing weight instead. Even the business meals didn't really matter during that time. And if I ever had a question, or the approach of a slight crisis came because I had not eaten perfectly according to the plan that I could create for myself, I wrote Sascha/Dynatos Mind a message and got a motivating answer back in no time.

Compared to other things I tried and did with Sascha/Dynatos Mind before the coaching, the coaching was a completely different world. Without stress, without additional pressure, with a lot of joy, fun and verve. And I keep my weight until now. The lost centimeters have not come back either and the athletic journey continues. I would say: goal more than achieved. Thanks to Sascha, that I could change my lifestyle, without renunciation and strict rules.

My personal highlight: I ran my first half marathon during our time together. It was not planned that way. One evening I felt like going for a run and just went for it. After my classic five kilometers, I realized that I was still in good shape and could go on running kilometers. It became 10 kilometers, then 15 kilometers and then the ambition grabbed me. Zack, for the first time I ran 21.5 kilometers. It was an incredible feeling. I can't imagine that I used to just sit in the office, on the train and on the couch.

Many, many thanks to Sascha/Dynatos Mind for a new life (feeling)!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Dynatos Mind
06/03/2023Manuel
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Through previous attempts, my weight had only ever known one direction - up. Dynatos Mind Coaching was the turning point in my weight loss journey. The approach, which incorporates both mindset and body, has helped me identify "unhealthy" thinking patterns and eating habits and replace them with "healthy" ones. With Sasha's support, I have now established a positive relationship with food. I especially appreciated his being there. Whether motivational (voice) messages or personal zoom calls. His empathetic and motivating nature has encouraged me to keep going even in difficult times. Where I would have otherwise given up, Sascha was there. In the past 2 years I have lost 85 kg with Sascha's help.

Dynatos Mind has exceeded my expectations and helped me not only lose weight, but also gain a whole new perspective on my health and well-being. Thank you very much, Sascha :)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Dynatos Mind
05/20/2023Carmen
Get in touch

Your message to Dynatos Mind

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Dynatos Mind are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 08/08/2022  |  Last update: 05/20/2024   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH