Hypnosetherapie Andreas Wolf, Seminare Erfahrungslernen

Hypnosis, hypnotherapy, trauma therapy, hypnosis training, hypnosis seminars,

Contact information
For over 25 years I have been working as an alternative practitioner in Munich. Based on traditional natural healing methods and medical specialties, I can also classify medical diagnoses and thus offer appropriate help with hypnotherapy. For 20...

Contact information

Hypnosetherapie Andreas Wolf, Seminare Erfahrungslernen
Planeggerstr. 1
81241 München
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Andreas Wolf Heilpraktiker

100% Recommended
5 stars 49
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Excellent (4.96)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (5.00)
Top competencies

Expertise

5.00 out of 5
11 Reviews

Customer loyalty

5.00 out of 5
11 Reviews

Atmosphere

5.00 out of 5
11 Reviews

49 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.97 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Wolf has a lot of experience and passes this on in his course in a very entertaining way. You will be surprised by what is possible and receive competent support if you are ever unsure.

As you are both hypnotized and hypnotized in the course, you can easily see whether the technique being used really works. And to my great astonishment, it works better than I would have guessed.
I think this course is highly recommended, even if you don't really want to set up a hypnosis practice yourself.
Thumbs up!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungslernen Hypnose Seminar
02/16/2024Petra W.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Andreas Wolf impresses with his enormous experience and high level of expertise. He succeeds very well in linking theoretical concepts with practical examples in a way that is easy to understand. The atmosphere was appreciative and spiced with a pleasant pinch of humor.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungslernen Hypnose Seminar
12/28/2023Brigitte B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Andreas Wolf's seminar gave me a really good toolbox and a lot of very useful information on the side.
The lessons are entertaining and practical. For me, it was a very good way to learn.
I would recommend training with Andreas Wolf at any time.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungslernen Hypnose Seminar
12/26/2023Melanie H.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Firstly, I am very happy to have decided to train with Andreas! A mega great experience!
Andreas conveys the theory in a super exciting and visual way, which makes it very easy to understand and implement. He shares his practical experience, which I find very valuable. I can only recommend booking training and seminars with Andreas.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungslernen Hypnose Seminar
12/11/2023Iryna Z.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Andreas Wolf is a very experienced instructor. Creates a good learning atmosphere. Well-founded. Immediate practical relevance. Leaves room for personal experience and exchange between course participants.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungslernen Hypnose Seminar
11/13/2023C.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
As an experienced therapist, Andreas Wolf makes his seminars very lively and interactive, with impressive, instructive demonstrations. He responds helpfully to topics and questions of the course participants. There is plenty of time and space to practice. This is truly experiential learning in the literal sense.
Highly recommended.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungslernen Hypnose Seminar
07/12/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I did a training as a hypnotist with Mr. Wolf. The entire training was perfectly structured, Mr. Wolf addressed all questions in detail. This and also the numerous practical examples show Mr. Wolf's many years of experience as a therapist. The example hypnoses carried out by him were extremely impressive for me, I was able to enjoy a so-called flash hypnosis: Immediately I was deeply in trance, both the other course participants and I could convince themselves of the effectiveness of this initiation method - impressive!
A big thank you also and especially for the many practical tips regarding suggestions, dealing with clients, and much more!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Hypnosetherapie Andreas Wolf, Seminare Erfahrungslernen
06/25/2023Werner H.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very pleasant, appreciative atmosphere, good practice opportunities, I was able to take away a lot of new knowledge and practical tips.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungslernen Hypnose Seminar
05/19/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We had our seminar with Andreas over Easter. It was an insanely intense and very instructive time. Many thanks for that.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungslernen Hypnose Seminar
04/13/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Andreas has taught me in his 3-day hypnosis training in an exciting, instructive and interesting way peppered with personal case - examples from his practice incredibly much. I felt very comfortable and would always book a training with Andreas Wolf again.
Many thanks from Bern.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungslernen Hypnose Seminar
04/12/2023Simone B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am impressed by how much you can learn in two days and, above all, already apply it yourself!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungslernen Hypnose Seminar
03/30/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Professional and understandable communication of the seminar content.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungslernen Hypnose Seminar
03/21/2023Höger E.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Empathic and competent seminar leader. Very practice-oriented teaching of the topics. This makes learning fun. Everything necessary is conveyed in an entertaining and memorable manner in a pleasant atmosphere. So you quickly lose the fear of doing it yourself.
Thank you Andreas!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungslernen Hypnose Seminar
02/26/2023Stefan B.
4.75 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
For me, the course was a personal enrichment and the calm and pleasant manner of the instructor supported this.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungslernen Hypnose Seminar
01/31/2023Annette B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I was with Andreas for the training HypnoseCoach. I would especially like to emphasize his friendly manner, how he conveys the subject matter and that we have practiced really well in practice.
Also, that he has arranged so appealing for the breaks fruit and sweets, was immediately very inviting :-)
All in all, it was a great atmosphere with great content. I can highly recommend him. I would also immediately go to him for treatment, very trustworthy.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungslernen Hypnose Seminar
01/16/2023Claudia P.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I met Andreas for the first time in 2017 and it was and is an enrichment for my life. Andreas always stood by me with advice and action when I needed it. I have completed my complete hypnosis training and other seminars and training courses with him and am of course also from the beginning in his community "Erfahrungslernen". The exchange with Andreas and other participants in the online experiential learning is of great benefit to me. Andreas is simply a very kind and great person with a lot of knowledge and experience. I am really very grateful to Andreas for everything ......from my heart Tanja
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungslernen Hypnose Seminar
12/30/2022Tanja M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Andreas Wolf has extensive knowledge, which he conveys in an insightful and entertaining manner.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungslernen Hypnose Seminar
12/30/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Andreas Wolf provides a very pleasant atmosphere. He takes each/ every participant seriously, the appreciation is palpable!
I am also totally impressed by his comprehensive knowledge!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungslernen Hypnose Seminar
12/30/2022Susanne H.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
My life has been impressively enriched by being able to participate in Andreas Wolf's therapy and seminars with traditional knowledge from authentic sources, integrating the results of current scientific findings and many years of experience! His seminars always give me great pleasure and let me grow personally and professionally in a special and deep way.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungslernen Hypnose Seminar
12/30/2022Herta R.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Hello , Yes certainly ! Very good ! Very humanist, real knowledge and great experience, absolutely recommendable. As a therapist and as a person I can absolutely recommend you. I can learn very much from Andreas and I am happy to continue learning with you. A reference and a role model! Pilamayaya, Wophila. Thank you Andreas.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Erfahrungslernen Hypnose Seminar
12/29/2022Denis T.
62 Reviews from
2 other sources
4.98 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
40 reviews on Google
 
02/07/2024
4.95 out of 5
Excellent
22 reviews on cituro
 
10/28/2021
Submit a review
Get in touch

Your message to Hypnosetherapie Andreas Wolf, Seminare Erfahrungslernen

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Hypnosetherapie Andreas Wolf, Seminare Erfahrungslernen are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 10/27/2021  |  Last update: 02/25/2024   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH