Metal-Art

Simply Smart!

Metal-Art
473 Reviews i
published (98%)
out of 484 reviews
Contact information
Dear guests,
we are pleased to present you the opinions of our previous customers. MetalArt is your competent fence manufacturer with over fifteen years of market presence.
If MetalArt was unknown to you so far, here you have the opportunity to get to know our products, performance and service better through the voices of our previous clients.
...

Contact information

Metal-Art
Am Stener Berg 61
13125 Berlin
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Showroom Berlin

Review from 02/01/2024  
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Quality
Value
Services
Implementation
Consulting
Top competencies

Customer loyalty

5.00 out of 5
68 Reviews

Reliability

4.94 out of 5
69 Reviews

Cost adherence

4.97 out of 5
68 Reviews

250 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great and very professional work, great quality. Easy to contact, questions were always answered promptly by phone or email. The employee took a lot of time for our questions and detailed requests and gave us good tips during the detailed measurement on site.

The assembly was carried out meticulously despite the most adverse weather conditions. Great work!!!

We have a sloping plot in the low mountain range, the fence is perfectly adapted to the conditions and the long electric sliding gate doesn't let us down even in heavy snow.

We are delighted and are happy to recommend MetalArt.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Metal-Art
02/01/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Special fence, with great service and very nice/competent advice and implementation
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Metal-Art
01/29/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Friendly, competent and very reliable. Convincing in terms of price
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Metal-Art
12/29/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
From the first contact to the implementation, everything worked perfectly! First-class and friendly advice, good quality and high reliability.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Metal-Art
12/20/2023Anonymously
4.40 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
The planning and advice for our fence project were truly exemplary. The implementation of the project with regard to the fence itself was of high quality. Unfortunately, in the end the execution of the construction and the communication with the contractors was only satisfactory. What a pity!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Metal-Art
12/09/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super advice on site, friendly team from consultation to execution. Professional construction of the fence system, always polite and courteous. Price/performance ratio is very good. We were particularly impressed by the quality and would always recommend Metal-Art. Many thanks to the great team.
Ruthenberg family
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Metal-Art
11/18/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Metal-Art company made a very high quality fence for us, for which we are very grateful. All the employees are very professional. I can definitely recommend it.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Metal-Art
10/31/2023Anonymously
1.00 out of 5
Poor
I wanted to get a quote for a fence installation because of the very good presentation on the internet.
I entered the type of fence and all dimensions on the website and then waited for a quote.
When asked after a long wait, I was told that the way to Thuringia is too far.
There is nothing on the website about such a restriction.
I was then promised to still make an offer, for which I am now already waiting 8 weeks.
I can therefore only rate the rating as poor overall.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Metal-Art
10/29/2023Anonymously
Metal-Art Comment from Metal-Art:
Dear Mr. Rübsam,
Thank you very much for your criticism, which we naturally accept with the greatest understanding.

We did indeed inform you when you called that we would not be able to realize your project due to the great distance. Precisely because of our good reputation, our capacities are always completely exhausted and unfortunately we are not able to make all interested parties happy with our offer. We cannot say why you waited 8 weeks for our offer despite the clear answer.

We can understand your dissatisfaction. However, we do not understand your negative assessment of our services. You have not experienced the quality of our products, the price-performance ratio or our customer service. It is more than questionable on what basis you are giving us a negative rating. If you want to punish us for the rejection with your negative evaluation, please at least correct the selection criteria that you can actually evaluate after the short telephone conversation.

We wish you every success in your search for a suitable partner for your fencing project.

Best regards
Your MetalArt Team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very good communication, punctuality, hardworking employees, top quality
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Metal-Art
10/24/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The professionalism sets standards in the construction industry.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Metal-Art
09/26/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Punctuality in construction and good quality of work and materials used.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Metal-Art
09/07/2023Anonymously
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Questions about the planned project and queries are answered promptly; structured approach of MetalArt - from the customer's request to the professional execution of the work
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Metal-Art
04/13/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
From initial contact to measurement to installation everything very well organized and very good work, I can only recommend to everyone.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Metal-Art
03/06/2023Anonymously
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Customer friendliness on the phone, problems that arose were clarified and settled very quickly.
Thank you very much.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Metal-Art
03/06/2023Anonymously
4.90 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
MetalArt was always polite and courteous. Any questions I had were answered by e-mail immediately or in a short time. The process of fence construction to the end was very good. During the construction everything went well and I am satisfied with everything. I recommend MetalArt to others, especially since my colleague recommended them to me.
I would suggest for the next projects that the fence is built up one after the other on several days. We had to wait from mid-December to mid-January for the missing fence elements because they still needed to be glazed. The much needed mailbox and doorbell were missing. Another tip or request would be that the removal of the leftover soil or debris is organized by MetalArt.
Quality-wise I can only say - simply super!!!!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Metal-Art
02/16/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
From the inquiry to the finished fence everything worked out great. We are very satisfied with Metal-Art! Us
the company was recommended by friends and we would also recommend them without hesitation!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Metal-Art
02/09/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great cooperation, no questions left unanswered, even on the weekend you could get information. We are so happy with the final result, although the weather was not so cooperative, the team could not be dissuaded to continue their work or bring to the end without problems.
This was a conscientious and professional work, thank you again.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Metal-Art
01/24/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The new fence is finished and we are overwhelmed with the cooperation and hardworking employees. We can recommend MetalArt with a clear conscience and if there are any questions about our fence we will recommend you. With kind regards, Reinhard R.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Metal-Art
01/16/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
On recommendation we ordered a fence from MetalArt, and must say that we do not regret this decision. Since yesterday, the new fence is in place and we would like to thank you. The installers were very hardworking, friendly and did a very good job adapted to the conditions. The fence looks very good.
Also to you our thanks for the organization and the very good flow of information. The preparations went quickly and we were always kept up to date with the information in a timely manner.
Thank you very much !
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Metal-Art
12/28/2022Anonymously
4.79 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We would like to thank MetalArt for the pleasant order processing.
Despite some minor difficulties, the assembly went well and the gentlemen were very pleasant and friendly partners. Now we hope that we will enjoy the gates and the fence for a long time.
We will be very happy to come back to you next time we need you and will be just as happy to recommend you to others. With best regards from Rudow
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Metal-Art
12/27/2022Anonymously
223 Reviews from
3 other sources
4.86 out of 5
Excellent
4.90 out of 5
Excellent
200 reviews on Google
 
05/24/2024
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
11 reviews on Webwiki
 
05/28/2017
4.40 out of 5
Good
12 reviews on Trustpilot
 
04/10/2024
Submit a review
Get in touch

Your message to Metal-Art

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

* All reviews and experiences about Metal-Art are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 11/30/2016  |  Last update: 05/24/2024   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH