Müller Rent

Rental of modern and high quality motorhomes in Wildberg.

Contact information
Müller Rent offers you Modern and high quality motorhomes for rent. With the high quality vehicles from Knaus and Weinsberg, drive with us relaxed in your camping vacation. Experience with us an unforgettable trip with the motorhome!

Contact information

Müller Rent
Talstraße 17
72218 Wildberg
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Müller Rent

Websites

Social Media

98% Recommended
5 stars 95
4 stars 14
1 star 0
Excellent (4.77)
Cost-performance ratio
Good (4.40)
Top competencies

Project success

4.88 out of 5
16 Reviews

Professionalism

4.71 out of 5
17 Reviews

Customer focus

4.93 out of 5
15 Reviews

114 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.77 out of 5
Excellent
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great advice and great service when returning. Always happy to return.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Müller Rent
06/17/2024Uwe R.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super service in every situation
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Müller Rent
06/04/2024Pitschel N.
Müller Rent Comment from Müller Rent:
Thank you very much for the great review.
Kind regards
Your Müller Rent Team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super advice, very good price-performance ratio.
We are looking forward to our vacation and hope that the return will go just as smoothly.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Müller Rent
06/02/2024R.
Müller Rent Comment from Müller Rent:
Good day,
Thank you for the great feedback. Enjoy your vacation. We look forward to seeing pictures of our "Mülli".
With kind regards
Your Müller-Rent Team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We have only visited one motorhome so far. As my wife has difficulty walking, we tried out whether it was possible to travel in a camper van.
Mr. Müller gave us good advice and the viewing was perfect.
We have rented a Womo for September.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Müller Rent
05/27/2024Ludwig B.
Müller Rent Comment from Müller Rent:
Good day,
Thank you very much for the great feedback.
With kind regards
Your Müller-Rent Team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Everything is fine, as always
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Müller Rent
05/27/2024Michael S.
Müller Rent Comment from Müller Rent:
Thank you Mr. Steger.
Your Müller Rent Team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The best rental company I have ever met.
Mega service, super competent and friendly.
Service in a class of its own.
5 stars are actually too few
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Müller Rent
05/20/2024Michael D.
Müller Rent Comment from Müller Rent:
Hello Mr. Deiss,
Thank you very much for the great review. We are pleased that you feel comfortable with us.
Your Müller Rent Team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Friendly and competent advice and instruction for us as "first-time offenders".
Good communication and up-to-date information about status and dates.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Müller Rent
05/20/2024Jochen B.
Müller Rent Comment from Müller Rent:
Thank you very much for the great review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your vacation with us.
With kind regards
Your Müller Rent Team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great advice and super instruction. Very modern and high quality motorhomes.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Müller Rent
05/19/2024Anonymously
Müller Rent Comment from Müller Rent:
Thank you very much for the great feedback.
Your Müller Rent TEAM
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We bought a vehicle from the Müller company in January. The boss, Mr. Müller, was extremely courteous and correct in all respects! Everything was done to our satisfaction. Everything was explained and discussed calmly. They took their time. We have a good feeling even after the purchase and can therefore recommend the Müller company with a clear conscience. Where do you get a bouquet of flowers when you buy a car these days? In Wildberg, from Mr. Müller!
We say thank you!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Müller Rent
01/25/2024Jochen F.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We bought a motorhome from the rental fleet. From the first contact to the handover of the vehicle, we received extremely friendly and competent advice. The handover and briefing on site couldn't have been better - the vehicle was in great condition and Mr. Müller took his time to explain everything.
We are completely satisfied and can recommend "die Müller's" with a clear conscience.
PS: up to now, all our camping vehicles have had names, mostly in reference to the dealer if he was likeable. Our current one is called "Ecki" ☺️
Many thanks to Mr. Eckhard Müller and team - you are doing a great job ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Best regards 🤗 from Lake Constance
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Müller Rent
01/24/2024Fam. R.
Müller Rent Comment from Müller Rent:
Dear Röder family,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review and kind words! We are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with the purchase and handover of your motorhome. Your satisfaction is our greatest concern and it is nice to know that we were able to meet your expectations.

We are particularly pleased that your new motorhome bears the name "Ecki" - this is a great honor for us and shows the positive connection you have with our team.

We wish you many unforgettable and enjoyable trips with "Ecki" and will be happy to help you at any time should you have any questions or further concerns.

Best regards back to Lake Constance and thank you again for your warm recommendation!

Yours sincerely,
Eckhard Müller and the entire Müller Rent team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
uncomplicated and friendly handling, flexible rental period, gladly again
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Müller Rent
07/11/2023Tino S.
4.88 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The vehicles are in very good condition, and at the takeover has been made a super briefing.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Müller Rent
06/13/2023Willi M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very friendly and family business.
Gladly again!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Müller Rent
06/10/2023Anonymously
4.20 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
The handling for our motorhome was excellent
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Müller Rent
06/05/2023Anonymously
Müller Rent Comment from Müller Rent:
Dear Mr. Weimer,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are very pleased to hear that you found the handling of the motorhome to be excellent.

However, we are sorry to hear that we were not able to fully meet your expectations in terms of value, quality, performance and customer service. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we are always striving to improve our services.

We would like to hear more about your experience and any suggestions for improvement. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly so that we can better understand and respond to your comments.

Yours sincerely,
Müller Rent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super advice and fair prices. Friendly people and super motorhomes. Everything was very satisfactory.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Müller Rent
06/05/2023Laura R.
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Again and again with pleasure
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Müller Rent
06/05/2023Raph G.
2.20 out of 5
Fair
My vehicle had a defective side window. At the handover I have not noticed this and had to pay for the damage, not caused by me. No Entgenkommen on their part, no Kullanz!!!. I am very annoyed. No f.G.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Müller Rent
05/30/2023Hans Josef W.
Müller Rent Comment from Müller Rent:
Dear Mr. Wolfert,

Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you have had a negative experience with one of our vehicles. At Müller Rent, we place great importance on the quality and condition of our motorhomes and want to ensure that our customers are satisfied.

We regret that you did not notice the defective side window when you took delivery and that this has caused inconvenience. It is our aim to avoid such situations and to accommodate our customers where possible.

We would ask you to contact us directly so that we can resolve this matter together. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we hope to find a mutually satisfactory solution.

With kind regards,
Your Müller Rent Team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very nice staff.
Beautiful camper
Everything top here.
Can only recommend
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Müller Rent
05/27/2023Rolf H.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Excellent service! First-class instruction, everything very nice and uncomplicated! Very competent staff, vehicles in TOP condition! Prices are also very fair for what you get everything offered! Predicate particularly recommendable! 👍🏻 We book only with Müller-Rent, since with other offerers in the periphery not comparable! 💪🏻
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Müller Rent
05/27/2023Oliver G.
3.11 out of 5
Average
Recommendation
Unfortunately, we had to pay for damage that we did not cause. Attempts to talk were useless.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Müller Rent
05/27/2023Peter L.
Müller Rent Comment from Müller Rent:
Dear Mr. Luerssen,

We are sorry to hear that you have had this unpleasant experience. As a motorhome rental company, we place great importance on the quality of our vehicles and want to ensure that every customer has a positive experience.

Unfortunately, damage can occur during the journey for which we have to make a charge. To avoid such situations in the future, we always recommend that our customers take out insurance to reduce the excess.

We will be happy to talk to you further to find a satisfactory solution. Please contact us directly on 07054 9294392.

With kind regards,
Your Müller Rent Team
Submit a review

Your message to Müller Rent

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Müller Rent are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 11/09/2020  |  Last update: 06/17/2024   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH