SCHAPFL IT-Scannerkassen

Scanner cash registers

SCHAPFL IT-Scannerkassen
103 Reviews i
published (98%)
out of 105 reviews
Contact information
As a specialist in cash register solutions, we offer our customers the
complete package of hardware, software, intuitive application and
comprehensive service promise.
...

Contact information

SCHAPFL IT-Scannerkassen
Ittlinger Straße 86
94315 Straubing
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Peter Schapfl

Images & Videos

Review from 05/15/2024  
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Quality
Value
Services
Implementation
Consulting

103 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Top quality in all areas.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
SCHAPFL IT-Scannerkassen
05/15/2024Anonymously
SCHAPFL IT-Scannerkassen Comment from SCHAPFL IT-Scannerkassen:
It's great to see that we were able to meet your expectations! Thank you very much!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We are a foundation and run a supermarket as an employment project for mentally ill people. As sales are not our core business, we are very happy to have a competent partner for our POS system. The advice is excellent and the customer service outstanding. All problems that have arisen so far have been solved in no time at all and accessibility is great.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
SCHAPFL IT-Scannerkassen
04/26/2024Anonymously
SCHAPFL IT-Scannerkassen Comment from SCHAPFL IT-Scannerkassen:
Wow, thank you so much for the great review!
4.38 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Mr. Armbruster is an absolute recommendation. With a lot of patience and an absolutely friendly demeanor, he explained our Schapfl scanner cash register and MDE device to us and connected everything. All questions were answered and repeated if anything was unclear. He was at our side with help and advice. Many thanks for this great advice!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
SCHAPFL IT-Scannerkassen
03/26/2024Anonymously
SCHAPFL IT-Scannerkassen Comment from SCHAPFL IT-Scannerkassen:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!
2.88 out of 5
Average
Recommendation
My experience is always neutral to sufficient. Internal communication is often poor. If I have questions or suggestions, I always come back to an employee, Ms. Naffi. She "always" solves my problems and is committed to finding solutions. Without her, the rating would probably be lower in terms of service.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
SCHAPFL IT-Scannerkassen
03/13/2024Anonymously
SCHAPFL IT-Scannerkassen Comment from SCHAPFL IT-Scannerkassen:
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with our service.
We take your review very seriously and would like to get in touch with you to resolve the situation.
Please email us at info@schapfl.de or call us on 09421/962130.
We want to do everything we can to satisfy you as a customer.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Top care !!!
Were from Mr. Neumeier Noah very very very satisfied !!!
Competently, understandably and politely explained everything !!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
SCHAPFL IT-Scannerkassen
09/07/2023Anonymously
1.97 out of 5
Fair
Unsere Branche : Lebensmitteleinzelhandel.

1) Ständige Anrufe der GF vor Vertragsabschluss. Danach erreicht man die Chefs nicht mehr.
2) Es gibt nur einen Pauschalpreis. Es ist nicht einsehbar, was die Module im einzelnen Kosten. Mehr Transparenz wäre kundenfreundlich.
3) Eine gut funktionierende Hotline, allerdings braucht man diese auch ständig.
4) Windows Updates haben das POS mehrfach lahmgelegt. Der blanke Horror: Stundenlang war kein Verkauf möglich.
5) Ideen für Programmverbesserungen werden nicht oder nur langsam umgesetzt.
6) Bestellungen per MDE: Es können beim Einlesen im System nicht mit einem Mal Bestellungen für mehrere Lieferanten erstellt werden. Man muss für jede Bestellung die Daten vom MDE erneut komplett einlesen - und das kann dauern...
7) Lange Vertragslaufzeit (5 Jahre). Man kommt nicht vorher raus, falls man beispielsweise eine POS nicht mehr benötigt oder eine Filiale schließt
Customer review & rating for:
SCHAPFL IT-Scannerkassen
02/18/2021Anonymously
1.25 out of 5
Poor
Nie wieder, bitte nichts unterschreiben wenn sie alleine seit. Ich wurde betrogen mir wurde sogar ein Camera System mit in den Vertrag ohne mein Wissen geschrieben. Momentan bin ich beim Anwalt da mir 1 Anderer Vertrag untergejubelt wurde. Für ein Geschäft das der Herr wußte das dies aufgelöst wird. Sauerei, mehr sag ich nicht.
Customer review & rating for:
SCHAPFL IT-Scannerkassen
01/25/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The Schapfl team is very easy to reach by phone. Competent, FRIENDLY employees always help immediately. Great service !
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
SCHAPFL IT-Scannerkassen
04/26/2018Anonymously
2.60 out of 5
Average
since I had to close my store after 3 months, and the contract was made for 5 years, I now have to pay almost 4000.00, is for me pure rip-off, other contractors are so far accommodated and have accepted a 3 month notice period, because a business closure is not foreseeable, hence the bad customer opinion of me
.all others who are interested in schapfl should first make a short contract period, (6 months )
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
SCHAPFL IT-Scannerkassen
04/22/2018Anonymously
4.40 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Fast introduction and implementation - easy handling - special advantages for small stores e.g. like village stores - good support and assistance - can be recommended!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
SCHAPFL IT-Scannerkassen
03/27/2018Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The service is very good and competent
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
SCHAPFL IT-Scannerkassen
03/25/2018Anonymously
4.89 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The customer service is perfect. All problems are solved as quickly as possible.
The advice is also perfect.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
SCHAPFL IT-Scannerkassen
03/23/2018Anonymously
4.10 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
With the last-minute appointment in June last year in the acquisition phase of the POS system.

PS: If program errors are reported, these should be corrected in the short term, since these cause additional monthly costs for the tax consultant as a result of manual reworking of the data in the Fibu - export!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
SCHAPFL IT-Scannerkassen
03/22/2018Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Technical hotline very good. Very friendly staff.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
SCHAPFL IT-Scannerkassen
03/22/2018Anonymously
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Customer review & rating for:
SCHAPFL IT-Scannerkassen
03/22/2018Anonymously
3.80 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Hello all,
I got 2x unfortunately wrong information e.g. the button price change in daily business does not refer to the store price at permanently save. Then I get to "all" numbers, but would like to be able to do more in the system itself. E.g. sales comparisons (also as a diagram), selecting what columns I want to have in an article export, scanning all articles in a list where I want to have a label for afterwards and not always having to go into each individual article,......
In hindsight, many things should have been clarified, shown, before starting with the POS. There were many questions that unfortunately could only be clarified with and with, which made it so not necessarily easier for us and the tax consultant
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
SCHAPFL IT-Scannerkassen
03/22/2018Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Service is top, consultant on the phone very helpful and friendly.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
SCHAPFL IT-Scannerkassen
03/20/2018Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
POS system easy to use,easy to learn,makes everyday checkout just fast and just good!
Telephone advice super friendly,that's how it should be :)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
SCHAPFL IT-Scannerkassen
03/20/2018Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very good service, fast troubleshooting
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
SCHAPFL IT-Scannerkassen
03/19/2018Anonymously
4.40 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Problem-free initial installation, competent experts even on the hotline, the people just have a clue help you always and quickly and are very friendly.
For a small kiosk with small merchandise management optimal.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
SCHAPFL IT-Scannerkassen
03/19/2018Anonymously
Submit a review

Your message to SCHAPFL IT-Scannerkassen

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

* All reviews and experiences about SCHAPFL IT-Scannerkassen are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 01/31/2018  |  Last update: 05/31/2024   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH