KLUGO

We help with your legal questions.

KLUGO
1,210 Reviews i
published (99 %)
out of 1,211 reviews
Contact information
KLUGO helps, with individual solutions or referral to personal consultation with the appropriate legal expert.

Contact information

KLUGO
Kolumbastraße 3
50677 Köln
Germany
Directions

Contact person
KLUGO

Websites

Social Media

Review from 04/27/2024  
1.00 out of 5
Poor
Quality
Consulting
Top competencies

Problem comprehension

4.33 out of 5
3 Reviews

Customer loyalty

4.00 out of 5
3 Reviews

Communication

4.00 out of 5
3 Reviews

389 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

1.00 out of 5
Poor
Totally dissatisfied in a 3-minute phone call. After I described the facts of my case, the person I spoke to told me that I should never have admitted that I was driving the car. Literally: Now they've pulled the "ass card", nothing more can be done. He didn't respond to my attempt to explain the whole situation and repeated his formulation with the A-card and ended the conversation on his own initiative. Unbelievable business conduct from a lawyer.

t
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO - Vermittlung an einen KLUGO-Anwalt oder Rechtsexperten
04/27/2024Anonymously
4.50 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Due to my lack of means, I am dependent on free initial assessments and brief consultations. I always received a friendly response within the agreed time frame and they were at least able to help me with advice.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO rechtliche Beratung durch Rechtsexperten
04/10/2024Anonymously
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Hello,
We are pleased that you were satisfied with our service and that we were able to help you with your legal question. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Your KLUGO team
1.00 out of 5
Poor
Catastrophic. My appointment was at 9.30am, was called 1 hour later. Lawyer didn't let me finish and kept interrupting me and hung up after about 8 minutes. Klugo promised another appointment at 1pm, was not called again. Absolutely insensitive and received little to no advice.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO rechtliche Beratung durch Rechtsexperten
04/02/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO rechtliche Beratung durch Rechtsexperten
04/02/2024Anonymously
2.00 out of 5
Fair
I would not. The essential aspect was not clarified and should only be clarified upon payment, although I had provided all the necessary information in advance in the brief information. I don't need legal advice to listen to general blah-blah ("can be checked")
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO rechtliche Beratung durch Rechtsexperten
03/27/2024Anonymously
2.50 out of 5
Average
Recommendation
That it is free and briefly and concisely explained
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO rechtliche Beratung durch Rechtsexperten
03/27/2024Anonymously
1.00 out of 5
Poor
I was given an appointment but only text message came but not call came. I call twice but I was told that the lawyer is busy and to call again. Then what the point of even giving the time slot in the beginning. You basically wasted my whole day. Such as waste of money.
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO Service - Ersteinschätzung & Erstberatung
03/27/2024Anonymously
3.00 out of 5
Average
Recommendation
I was redirected to Cologne...but the lawyers weren't that special.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO rechtliche Beratung durch Rechtsexperten
03/26/2024Anonymously
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Hello Kathrin,

We are very sorry that you have had such an experience with our partner lawyer. So that we can help you further, please send us an email to info@klugo.de with your request and advice ID.

We are always available to answer any further questions you may have.

Best regards
Your KLUGO team
1.00 out of 5
Poor
I was forwarded but no one picked up, so there was no consultation
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO rechtliche Beratung durch Rechtsexperten
03/26/2024Anonymously
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
How do you do?

We are very sorry that you had such an experience with our service. We will take your feedback to heart. If you would like, please send us an email to info@klugo.de so that we can look into your case. So that we can do this for you, please let us know your consultation ID in the email.

If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Your KLUGO team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Free initial consultation without any further hidden costs!!!! I made an appointment for the next day, the call came, I was forwarded to the lawyer with top information, now I can sleep peacefully again, absolutely recommended, at first I had slight concerns that I had overlooked any costs somewhere, but no, that wasn't the case!!! Great advice, great company!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO - Vermittlung an einen KLUGO-Anwalt oder Rechtsexperten
03/25/2024Anonymously
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Hello,
We are pleased that you were satisfied with our service. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Your KLUGO team
1.00 out of 5
Poor
I waited 2 weeks for a call and only received reminders by email and SMS but no advice.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO - Vermittlung an einen KLUGO-Anwalt oder Rechtsexperten
03/18/2024Anonymously
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Hello,

I apologize that you were not contacted by our partner lawyer during the preferred callback time.

So that we can help you further, please send us an email to info@klugo.de with your request and your consultation ID.

We are always available to answer any further questions you may have.

Best regards
Your KLUGO team
1.00 out of 5
Poor
I was called at the agreed time, but the consultant was busy and asked to wait for an answer. It is strange to say the least, why call then. But then it was even more interesting. The consultant behaved so arrogantly that unpleasant feelings from the conversation haunted me all day. He didn't give any details either, on the contrary, he suggested measures that could only do harm in the future. This is my worst consulting experience ever. Why do such consultants work at all? Terrible attitude, strange service, it is not clear why it was created.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO - Vermittlung an einen KLUGO-Anwalt oder Rechtsexperten
03/18/2024Anonymously
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Hello,

We are very sorry that you have had such an experience with our partner lawyer. So that we can help you further, please send us an email to info@klugo.de with your request and consultation ID.

We are always available to answer any further questions you may have.

Best regards
Your KLUGO team
1.00 out of 5
Poor
I was called on the agreed date, but when I was supposed to be put through to the lawyers, it didn't work because they were supposedly on other calls,
But when I was supposed to be put through to the lawyers, it didn't work because they were supposedly having other conversations.why am I being called when no lawyer has time.I was told that I would receive a call back from a lawyer immediately.because the promised call back didn't come.you can safely forget such a platform!
can be safely forgotten! Either you understand your trade or you better not offer it at all.set,flat six !!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO - Vermittlung an einen KLUGO-Anwalt oder Rechtsexperten
03/12/2024Anonymously
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
How do you do?

We are very sorry that you had such an experience with our service. We will take your feedback to heart. If you would like, please send us an email to info@klugo.de so that we can look into your case. So that we can do this for you, please let us know your consultation ID in the email.

If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Your KLUGO team
1.00 out of 5
Poor
Absolutely unfriendly person on the phone. Never experienced anything like it. Call was over within 2 minutes. Once and never again. You should be ashamed of yourself!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO - Beratung BASIC
03/04/2024Anonymously
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
How do you do?
We are very sorry that you have had such an experience with our service. We will take your feedback to heart. If you would like, please send us an email to info@klugo.de so that we can look into the matter. So that we can do this for you, please let us know your consultation ID in the email.

If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time.

Best regards
Your KLUGO team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I had a competent inheritance lawyer on the phone who was able to help me and give me good advice.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Rechtliche Beratung durch KLUGO
02/20/2024Anonymously
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Hello,
We are pleased that you were satisfied with our service so far. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Your KLUGO team
1.50 out of 5
Fair
I felt like a felon during the legal consultation. The lawyer was totally annoyed. No advice at all.
I preferred to contact a lawyer near me. They gave me very good advice and were able to solve our problem with their help.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Rechtliche Beratung durch KLUGO
02/20/2024Anonymously
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Hello,
We are very sorry that you have had such an experience with our partner lawyer. So that we can help you further, please send us an email to info@klugo.de with your request and your consultation ID.

If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Your KLUGO team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I received very friendly, competent and, above all, fast advice.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO rechtliche Beratung durch Rechtsexperten
02/19/2024Anonymously
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Hello,
We are pleased that you were satisfied with our service so far. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Your KLUGO team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Quick feedback and a positive consultation
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO rechtliche Beratung durch Rechtsexperten
02/19/2024Anonymously
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Hello,
We are pleased that you were satisfied with our service so far. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Your KLUGO team
1.50 out of 5
Fair
The connection was of poor quality. The lawyer didn't listen properly and gave contradictory answers.
The consultation didn't help me
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO rechtliche Beratung durch Rechtsexperten
02/19/2024Anonymously
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Hello,
We are very sorry that you have had such an experience with our partner lawyer. So that we can help you further, please send us an email to info@klugo.de with your request and your consultation ID.

If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Your KLUGO team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very fast and competent initial consultation.
Very friendly conversation and quick help for our problem. I can only recommend to everyone.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Rechtliche Beratung durch KLUGO
02/13/2024Anonymously
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Hello,
We are pleased that you were satisfied with our service.

Best regards
Your KLUGO team
821 Reviews from
3 other sources
4.17 out of 5
Good
4.20 out of 5
Good
697 reviews on Google
 
05/17/2024
4.10 out of 5
Good
88 reviews on eKomi
 
12/30/2022
3.80 out of 5
Good
36 reviews on Facebook
 
10/22/2023
Submit a review
Get in touch

Your message to KLUGO

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

* All reviews and experiences about KLUGO are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 04/14/2022  |  Last update: 05/17/2024   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH