KLUGO

We help with your legal questions.

Contact information
KLUGO helps, with individual solutions or referral to personal consultation with the appropriate legal expert.

Contact information

KLUGO
Kolumbastraße 3
50677 Köln
Germany
Directions

Contact person
KLUGO

Websites

Social Media

91% Recommended
Customer service
Good (4.46)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (4.54)

194 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.37 out of 5
Good
4.00 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Fast and professional advice.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO - rechtlicher Beratungsservice
01/23/2023Anonymously
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Good day,
We are pleased that you were satisfied with our service.

Many greetings
Your KLUGO team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very nice lawyer advice I am satisfied with the first consultation
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO - rechtlicher Beratungsservice
01/17/2023Anonymously
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Hello,
we are glad that you were satisfied with our service.

Many greetings
Your KLUGO Team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO - rechtlicher Beratungsservice
01/16/2023Anonymously
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Good day,
We are pleased that you were satisfied with our service.

Many greetings
Your KLUGO team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Fast and competent advice
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO - rechtlicher Beratungsservice
01/16/2023Anonymously
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Hello,
we are glad that you were satisfied with our service.

Many greetings
Your KLUGO Team
1.00 out of 5
Poor
Unfortunately, I would not recommend Klugo.
You wrote that the initial assessment is free.
Unfortunately, this was not the case with me and I was told that I needed a legal consultation because it was invidual, even though I only had a general question.
My question to Klugo would be why do you offer such options? That people call and then you say that unfortunately they need legal advice? This is not the first time I have spoken to a lawyer and it won't be the last ....
I'm sorry, but it was not professional at all.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO - rechtlicher Beratungsservice
01/11/2023Anonymously
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Good day,

We are very sorry that you had such an experience with one of our partner attorneys. In order for us to be able to help you further, please write us an email at info@klugo.de with your concern and your consultation ID.

If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Your KLUGO Team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I was called on time for the appointment ,the information was clear and unambiguous , courtesy and honesty distinguishes this team ,
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO - rechtlicher Beratungsservice
01/09/2023Anonymously
1.50 out of 5
Fair
I went to the free initial consultation with a concern, this was also okay in so far as the lawyer said directly that they had put my question in the completely wrong category and therefore he had no idea about the subject. He asked me to ask my question again at Klugo and this time also to indicate what kind of law it is. Since then I try in vain to post a new question, always comes "unknown error". What a pity.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO - Beratung BASIC
12/28/2022Anonymously
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Good day,

we are very sorry that you had such an experience with our service. We take your feedback to heart. If you want, please write us a mail to info@klugo.de and we can check the case. So that we can do this for you, please tell us your consulting ID in the mail.

If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Your KLUGO Team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
No technical waffle, very good explanation.
The only drawback the agreed time was not respected
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO - rechtlicher Beratungsservice
12/27/2022Anonymously
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Hello,
we are glad that you were satisfied with our service.

Many greetings
Your KLUGO Team
1.00 out of 5
Poor
Unfortunately, I was not called back regarding my request, so I can not make a broad statement about quality and advice, but a call not made shows poor customer service. Of course, the service is free of charge, but a callback, even if the advice is not of high quality, should already be made, if one already offers that.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO - rechtlicher Beratungsservice
12/27/2022Anonymously
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Good day,

Please accept our apologies that you were not contacted by our partner attorney during the preferred callback time. We do our best to ensure that our partner attorneys meet the callback times. In very rare cases it happens that this is not successful.

In order for us to be able to help you further, please send us an email at info@klugo.de with your request and your consultation ID.

If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Your KLUGO Team
3.00 out of 5
Average
Recommendation
I always do my own research first and if I don't get a question answered, I use Klugo. Now already several times for a thought. First of all the negative side. You don't get high-quality information, booked appointment windows are not kept, it also happens that no call is made at all. It is also often wrong specialist lawyers are commissioned, who have no idea of the subject, very sad. The positive thing is that it costs nothing and you get a different approach, so I'm happy to use the service again.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO - Vermittlung an einen KLUGO-Anwalt oder Rechtsexperten
12/14/2022Anonymously
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Good day Philipp,
we are very sorry that you had such an experience with one of our partner attorneys.
We do our best to make sure that our partner attorneys answer your initial legal questions during the initial phone assessment.

An initial assessment provides legal advice seekers with the opportunity to receive initial clarification of your individual facts. We want to assist you as best we can in resolving your legal issue, but please understand that the free initial assessment is only for a first orientation of the facts.

We also apologize that you were not contacted by our partner attorney during your preferred callback time. We do our best to ensure that our partner attorneys adhere to the callback times. On very rare occasions, this does not happen.

Best regards
Your KLUGO Team
3.00 out of 5
Average
Recommendation
The advice of the lawyer was good, in the sense that she immediately said that she is not familiar with EU law.
Therefore, the question remains why KLUGO has designed such a mediation, although it was clear from the information that I am dealing with EU law.

Therefore, one can say, the free service is ok, because you do not have to pay for it in case of error! Thus, it can be recommended as far as it is free, but with the possibility of not being advised at all, because the lawyer immediately admits that and apologizes.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO - Beratung BASIC
12/12/2022Anonymously
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Good day,

We are very sorry that we could not help you with our service offer. Unfortunately, we do not currently have a law firm in our network that specializes in the relevant legal field of EU law.

We would like to support you as best as possible in solving your legal question, but please understand that we are currently unable to recommend any of our partner lawyers who can deal with your legal question.

We will be happy to answer any further questions you may have.

Best regards
Your KLUGO Team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Was an initial consultation.
Received detailed information.
Very nice, polite and competent.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO - Beratung BASIC
12/12/2022Anonymously
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Hello Karsten Leps,
we are pleased that you were satisfied with our service.

Many greetings
Your KLUGO Team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
All good, clear and fine.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO - Beratung BASIC
12/12/2022Anonymously
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Hello Klaus Jung,
we are pleased that you were satisfied with our service.

Many greetings
Your KLUGO Team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Good advice. Helped.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO Service - Ersteinschätzung & Erstberatung
12/05/2022Anonymously
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Hello Dagmar Reuter,
we are pleased that you were satisfied with our service and that we were able to help you with your case.

Best regards
Your KLUGO Team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
انه فريق عمل رائع ومواعيد سريعه ونصائح وكل هذا مجانا انا اشكر فريق العمل بالكامل،.وانصح كل من لديه استفسار ان يتواصل مع هذا الفريق.
Thank you for everything
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO - Beratung BASIC
11/28/2022Anonymously
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Hello Bassam Batto,
we are glad that you were satisfied with our service.

Many greetings
Your KLUGO Team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
because the lawyer who gave me advice was very, very friendly and nice and did not show any unwillingness to give a motivated answer in such a small matter as mine.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO - Beratung BASIC
11/22/2022Anonymously
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Hello Karl-Heinz Peschka,
we are pleased that you were satisfied with our service.

Many greetings
Your KLUGO Team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Uncomplicated. Very quick feedback. Competent lawyer who is familiar with the matter. At the next request 100% again about KLUGO!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO - Beratung BASIC
11/21/2022Anonymously
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Hello Petra Scherr,
we are pleased that you were satisfied with our service.

Many greetings
Your KLUGO Team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Callback went smoothly also note that
In the other state of Saxony is a holiday and the planned date can not be held. Consultation was brought forward. Super service and information was legally secure
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO - Beratung BASIC
11/21/2022Anonymously
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Hello F. König,
we are pleased that you were satisfied with our service.

Many greetings
Your KLUGO Team
1.00 out of 5
Poor
Unfortunately, expertise was totally lacking. One could not help me further
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO - Beratung BASIC
11/21/2022Anonymously
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Hello Thomas Niewiadomsky,

it is a pity that you were not satisfied with our service. If you would like to write us an email to info@klugo.de, then we can help you further. Together we will find a solution for your concern, because your satisfaction is important to us.

So that we can do this for you, please tell us your consulting ID in the mail.

If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Your KLUGO Team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Did what the lawyer advised me and got out of my employment contract without any problems
Thanks again for everything
Best regards
K. Breuner
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
KLUGO - Beratung BASIC
11/21/2022Anonymously
KLUGO Comment from KLUGO:
Hello Katharina Breuner,
we are pleased that you were satisfied with our service.

Many greetings
Your KLUGO Team
580 Reviews from
3 other sources
4.10 out of 5
Good
4.10 out of 5
Good
88 reviews on eKomi
 
12/30/2022
4.10 out of 5
Good
470 reviews on Google
 
01/27/2023
4.00 out of 5
Good
22 reviews on Facebook
 
11/20/2022
Submit a review
Get in touch

Your message to KLUGO

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about KLUGO are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 04/14/2022  |  Last update: 01/27/2023   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2023 Expert Systems GmbH