Resultate Institut für Unternehmensanalysen und Bewertungsverfahren GmbH

Settle succession: Buy & sell brokerage portfolio

Contact information
We advise brokers on succession planning. Be it for their own succession or the succession of another broker.

In this way we support brokers who are willing to hand over their business:
- we prepare the brokerage for the handover...

Contact information

Resultate Institut für Unternehmensanalysen und Bewertungsverfahren GmbH
Landwehrstr. 61
80336 München
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Andreas Grimm

Images & Videos

Opening hours

Wednesday 09:00 am-05:00 pm
97% Recommended
5 stars 31
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Excellent (4.93)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (4.76)
Top competencies

Sustainability

5.00 out of 5
5 Reviews

Efficiency

5.00 out of 5
5 Reviews

Customer loyalty

5.00 out of 5
5 Reviews

31 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.96 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have been advised several times by Mr. Grimm regarding the purchase of a company. I can highly recommend him.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Resultate Institut für Unternehmensanalysen und Bewertungsverfahren GmbH
12/03/2021Daniel Kirner, Huber V.
Resultate Institut für Unternehmensanalysen und Bewertungsverfahren GmbH Comment from Resultate Institut für Unternehmensanalysen und Bewertungsverfahren GmbH:
Dear Mr. Kirner,

thank you very much for the great review and all the best!

Best regards

Andreas Grimm
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Dear Mr. Grimm,
thank you very much for your time and your consulting service. A response after 10 p.m. underlines the high level of service. I am happy to recommend you to others. Thank you very much! Kind regards Karin H.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Resultate Institut für Unternehmensanalysen und Bewertungsverfahren GmbH
11/18/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Grimm's outstanding expertise makes him a very pleasant business partner. We can recommend him without reservation.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Resultate Institut für Unternehmensanalysen und Bewertungsverfahren GmbH
10/22/2020Richard B.
Resultate Institut für Unternehmensanalysen und Bewertungsverfahren GmbH Comment from Resultate Institut für Unternehmensanalysen und Bewertungsverfahren GmbH:
Thank you very much! Such feedback makes me very happy!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very serious, very sympathetic, clearly structured and goal-oriented. This is our impression of the acting persons of the Results Institute.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Resultate Institut für Unternehmensanalysen und Bewertungsverfahren GmbH
07/17/2020M. D.
Resultate Institut für Unternehmensanalysen und Bewertungsverfahren GmbH Comment from Resultate Institut für Unternehmensanalysen und Bewertungsverfahren GmbH:
Thank you very much for the great evaluation - moderation of negotiations between interested parties and senior brokers. So that the process is goal-oriented and in the interest of both sides to a very good result.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The consultation was first class !
Mr. Grimm Andreas is very nice and extremely competent.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Nachfolgeplanung
01/23/2020Uwe S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
As already evaluated in the above points, I would like to note that the cooperation with Mr. Grimm in particular came across very positively and was very pleasant.
areit With Mr. Grimm came across very positively and was very pleasant, especially in the personal discussions.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Resultate Institut für Unternehmensanalysen und Bewertungsverfahren GmbH
11/25/2019Simon S.
Resultate Institut für Unternehmensanalysen und Bewertungsverfahren GmbH Comment from Resultate Institut für Unternehmensanalysen und Bewertungsverfahren GmbH:
Dear Mr. Saumweber,

Thank you very much for your evaluation. We are very pleased that you were satisfied with our work. We wish you all the best for the future.

With best regards from Munich

Andreas Grimm
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
A few conversations and you are at your destination. That saves time, money and energy. Anytime again!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Resultate Institut für Unternehmensanalysen und Bewertungsverfahren GmbH
11/21/2019Anonymously
Resultate Institut für Unternehmensanalysen und Bewertungsverfahren GmbH Comment from Resultate Institut für Unternehmensanalysen und Bewertungsverfahren GmbH:
Thank you very much for the great feedback!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The way I wanted it
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Resultate Institut für Unternehmensanalysen und Bewertungsverfahren GmbH
06/13/2019Michael K.
Resultate Institut für Unternehmensanalysen und Bewertungsverfahren GmbH Comment from Resultate Institut für Unternehmensanalysen und Bewertungsverfahren GmbH:
Thank you very much!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Grimm found honest words. Very good assessment of the personal situation, also weighing up the costs and benefits. Basic recommendation on my part.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Resultate Institut für Unternehmensanalysen und Bewertungsverfahren GmbH
03/28/2019R. G.
Resultate Institut für Unternehmensanalysen und Bewertungsverfahren GmbH Comment from Resultate Institut für Unternehmensanalysen und Bewertungsverfahren GmbH:
Thank you very much for the great evaluation. We attach great importance to advising our customers on what is realistically feasible and thus really helping them to achieve entrepreneurial success. Anything else is negligent and in the worst case brings people to the brink of ruin.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great webinar. Thank you very much!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Resultate Institut für Unternehmensanalysen und Bewertungsverfahren GmbH
12/04/2018Anonymously
Resultate Institut für Unternehmensanalysen und Bewertungsverfahren GmbH Comment from Resultate Institut für Unternehmensanalysen und Bewertungsverfahren GmbH:
You're welcome. It was fun as always, even if the audience was much quieter than usual today. Maybe all already in Christmas mood.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very reputable provider with high expertise and provesionell handling.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Käuferumfrage
11/11/2018Heiko H.
Resultate Institut für Unternehmensanalysen und Bewertungsverfahren GmbH Comment from Resultate Institut für Unternehmensanalysen und Bewertungsverfahren GmbH:
Thank you very much! Good luck with the new company!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Short-term appointments possible and these also kept :-)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Käuferumfrage
11/05/2018Michael R.
Resultate Institut für Unternehmensanalysen und Bewertungsverfahren GmbH Comment from Resultate Institut für Unternehmensanalysen und Bewertungsverfahren GmbH:
Thank you very much for the praise! We are very pleased when we could deliver good work.
4.58 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
It was a different approach for us to create added value for the business partner in addition to the daily business with these topics.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Seminare und Vorträge
06/11/2018Anonymously
Resultate Institut für Unternehmensanalysen und Bewertungsverfahren GmbH Comment from Resultate Institut für Unternehmensanalysen und Bewertungsverfahren GmbH:
It was great fun - I think we succeeded very well in making one or two people think. After all, that was precisely our goal. We also wish your sales partners every success with the implementation and the subsequent search for successors.
4.86 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Due to the serious and professional way of working, I would recommend the company.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Seminare und Vorträge
06/04/2018AnonymouslyGenerali Deutschland AG
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Confident in conversation.
Convincing in the argumentation.
A guy with his feet on the ground who knows what he's talking about!
A very likeable and competent professional!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Seminare und Vorträge
05/25/2018Andreas S. - Generali Deutschland AG
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
A company purchase that stretched over almost 1.5 years, but with a happy ending.
In any case to recommend and I look forward to the next cooperation.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Resultate Institut für Unternehmensanalysen und Bewertungsverfahren GmbH
04/24/2018Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We can recommend the work of Results without reservation.
Both for us as buyers, as well as for the seller, who was very well looked after by Results.

We are looking forward to the next transaction.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Käuferumfrage
04/23/2018Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
During my company sale I was accompanied and supported competently and professionally from the first to the last step. I am very satisfied with the overall result, which I could not have achieved without the support of RESULTATE. I can only advise anyone who is planning to buy or sell a company to get professional support in this process.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Nachfolgeplanung
01/13/2018Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The selection of interested parties was optimal: Of the first three interested parties, I conducted concrete takeover negotiations with two of them, and with one of them I contractually agreed and also carried out the succession.
The support provided by Results during the negotiation phases was exemplary. When it was urgent, my inquiries were answered by e-mail even late in the evening.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Resultate Institut für Unternehmensanalysen und Bewertungsverfahren GmbH
12/21/2017Werner K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Grimm took a lot of time and presented the complex considerations in a clear and understandable way.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Nachfolgeplanung
12/19/2017Anonymously
48 Reviews from
3 other sources
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
31 reviews on edudip
 
01/14/2021
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
10 reviews on Facebook
 
05/05/2022
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
7 reviews on Google
 
04/03/2022
Callback request Write a message
Submit a review
Tell a friend

Your message to Resultate Institut für Unternehmensanalysen und Bewertungsverfahren GmbH

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Resultate Institut für Unternehmensanalysen und Bewertungsverfahren GmbH are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 12/12/2017  |  Last update: 06/28/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH