FoppaIT

Windows Computer Workshop and Windows Breakdown Service

FoppaIT
TOP SERVICE PROVIDER 2024
4.99 out of 5
Excellent
532 Reviews
Contact information
FoppaIT - Competent IT partner for private, SME and commercial customers

Fast computer help for private, SME and business. On request on site at their home or company or conveniently via remote maintenance with Teamviewer software on PCs or smartphone (Android).
...

Contact information

FoppaIT
Bondastr. 115B
7000 Chur
Switzerland
Directions

Contact person
Robert Foppa

100% Recommended
5 stars 121
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Excellent (4.99)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (4.92)
Top competencies

Professionalism

5.00 out of 5
9 Reviews

Efficiency

5.00 out of 5
9 Reviews

Creative impulse

5.00 out of 5
9 Reviews

123 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.98 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Received very good advice, needed a new PC, a very good and cheap one was recommended, as well as a new printer
The work was done immediately, even outside office hours
Mr. Foppa seemed very competent and thoroughly tracked down errors and worked with great know-how
I can highly recommend this specialist!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
FoppaIT
01/09/2024Jutta R.
FoppaIT Comment from FoppaIT:
Dear Mrs. Reiter
Thank you very much for your rating and the stars.
You were actually lucky in misfortune that the 10-year-old notebook broke during the Christmas period. As a result, we were able to purchase a high-performance notebook from a local dealer, which is bursting with excellent components and outstanding performance, and all at a bargain price. A week later it would have been CHF 300 more expensive.
You were unlucky that we had to make many phone calls to various companies to finally reset the password, which was very laborious and time-consuming, because we were unable to do so due to an incorrect user profile. Solving password problems is too often one of the most time-consuming activities, but what we experienced with the various providers is beyond the pale. But what we have experienced with the various providers is probably the bottom of the barrel.
From "incompetent", "willing but not able", "lame" to "competent and fast", everything was there. Unfortunately, the best was only at the end of the chain.
In the end, everything had its good side. We were able to establish that their home router, the house installation and the Internet socket were not working correctly, which was the reason for the frequent Internet outages they had complained about.
The Grob network technician from Chur was on site almost immediately, measured everything and replaced all the faulty components without delay. That was first-class service.

I hope you enjoy your new notebook and printer.
Kind regards
Robert Foppa - www.foppait.ch
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Competent IT specialist with fast processing and a fair price/performance ratio
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
FoppaIT
01/04/2024Anonymously
FoppaIT Comment from FoppaIT:
Dear customer
Thank you for the review and the stars.
I would have liked to know why I could not fully convince you in terms of performance and implementation.
Perhaps you can contact me about this so that I can improve.
Kind regards
Robert Foppa - www.foppait.ch
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Optimal advice with the best expertise. Targets the customer's interest and shows transparency.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
FoppaIT
12/21/2023M.
FoppaIT Comment from FoppaIT:
Dear customer
Thank you for the review and the stars.
I always do my best to solve or fulfill the problems or wishes in the best possible way.
Nothing is more satisfying than satisfied customers.

Kind regards
Robert Foppa - www.foppait.ch
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Incredibly fast intervention time. Extremely competent service.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
FoppaIT
12/12/2023Anonymously
FoppaIT Comment from FoppaIT:
Dear customer
Thank you for the review and the stars.
I always do everything I can to solve or fulfill problems or requests in the best possible way.
This also includes being there for my customers outside normal business hours.
I always strive to have all problems solved within 24 hours and I almost always manage to do so.
The only exceptions are usually when material has to be procured to repair defective hardware.

Nothing is more satisfying than satisfied customers.

Kind regards
Robert Foppa - www.foppait.ch
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Outlook no longer worked and the PC ran anything but satisfactorily and was sluggishly slow.
The reasons for the slowness were quickly found by FoppaIT. With 4GB RAM, the working memory was utilized far too much, which slowed down the entire PC.
Outlook was quickly set up again and everything ran smoothly again.
My Brother printer also stopped working. I was advised to buy a new multifunction printer right away on Black Friday.
No sooner said than done. It was purchased for a bargain price and put into operation.
Now everything runs like clockwork and I'm super happy.
Thank you very much for your courteous help, even at inopportune times.
Kind regards
Yvonne Gysler
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
FoppaIT
12/07/2023Yvonne G.
FoppaIT Comment from FoppaIT:
Dear Ms. Gysler Thank you very much for the rating and the stars. Yes, there was quite a lot on her PC, quite askew, which is why it was no wonder it wasn't working as it should. Although the PC had an older but still acceptable processor installed, its performance was slowed down by the 4GB of RAM and many other causes to the point that RAM utilization was permanently above 80%. With a few performance and tuning measures, the utilization could be reduced to such an extent that it was possible to work properly again. After correcting and optimizing the settings in Outlook, everything worked again. The printer was technically defective and could no longer be repaired. With the purchase of a new HP Office Jet on Black Friday (what luck), we were able to obtain an extremely powerful multifunction printer at a bargain price, with almost 50% discount on the usual retail price. The next upgrade has already been decided. Reinstalling Windows 10 64-bit instead of 32-bit and increasing the data storage from 128GB to 512GB. Your PC will then be much faster again and will be able to make full use of the 12GB RAM already installed. You can look forward to it. Kind regards Robert Foppa - www.foppait.ch
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Despite not being able to solve my problem on site, the customer service was good and helpful to know what to do next
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
FoppaIT
12/04/2023Anonymously
FoppaIT Comment from FoppaIT:
Dear customer
Thank you for the review and the stars.
I would have liked to know why I could not fully convince you of the benefits.
I am not responsible for defective or outdated hardware or software. It is the sole responsibility of the user to maintain these resources and keep them up to date.

Kind regards
Robert Foppa - www.foppait.ch
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
After I was very naively taken in by a Microsoft fraudster, I turned to Mr. Foppa in desperation. He contacted me the same evening, outside of his working hours, and took care of my problem, or rather my computer, the very next morning. As it was a completely outdated device with Windows 8 and I should have been looking for a new computer a long time ago, Mr. Foppa kindly worked with me to select a new, state-of-the-art model. He had the new computer sent to his home and set it up straight away, so that I was able to attend a free training session shortly after ordering. He was very patient during this training, although the introduction took far longer than the hour offered. Afterwards, late in the evening, he even connected my printer to the new device via TeamViewer

I can only recommend Mr. Foppa highly. He acts immediately and very competently. And what is rather rare these days: he calls back as quickly as possible when you leave a message on the answering machine!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
FoppaIT
11/28/2023B.
FoppaIT Comment from FoppaIT:
You are in good company when it comes to scammers. Unfortunately, these crooks use various scams to find easy prey in gullible or elderly people.
The people concerned then make up all sorts of stories and half-truths for me because they are ashamed of having fallen for such scammers and lost money.
I then find out what really happened. The customers are then very surprised that my research allows me to find out right down to the minute what happened without me knowing anything about it beforehand.
Fortunately for those affected, the financial institutions are also on their toes. They have often been able to prevent or stop theft or loss of money by not initiating payment transactions or by blocking and recovering money that had already been transferred abroad.
An elderly customer asked me to help him with a Bitcoin transaction. I had the pleasure of having such a crook on the phone and recording all the actions with audio and video.
Without my help, the customer would probably have been relieved of around CHF 400,000.
They were lucky.
By purchasing a new notebook to replace the old one, they gave themselves a great gift.
I set up the notebook again, optimized it for performance, set up all the mail accounts and transferred all the data from the old PC to the new one. During a free training course, we covered all the functions and yes, it was much later than expected. When they were home late at night after the training, we configured the Internet, printer etc. until almost midnight so that they were fully operational the next morning.
I hope that they enjoy their new device and that their experience leads to them blocking such strange calls from the outset and hanging up.
Kind regards
Robert Foppa - www.foppait.ch
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Replacing a laptop battery? Who does that these days? FoppaIT can help. And promptly, competently and accommodatingly.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
FoppaIT
11/19/2023Anonymously
FoppaIT Comment from FoppaIT:
Dear Mr. Vollmar
Thank you very much for the rating and the stars.
Using the nameplate photo of your notebook, I was able to search for its technical data and find the battery model and a Swiss supplier.
Kind regards
Robert Foppa - www.foppait.ch
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Due to his many years of experience in this field, Mr. Foppa has an extremely extensive knowledge of Windows software and the corresponding computer hardware. If you have a problem with your PC or LapTop, then FoppaIT is the right address. His competence has surprised me as a longtime user and I am very satisfied with his work on my LapTop
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
FoppaIT
11/05/2023Fritz K.
FoppaIT Comment from FoppaIT:
Dear Mr. Keller
Many thanks for the review and the stars.
Yes, your PC had it all. More than one virus scanner is not compatible and noticeably reduces system performance.
You made an excellent choice with Norton 360, but McAfee was not particularly cooperative and could not be completely uninstalled. The various malfunctions detected in Windows 11 indicated a corrupted system, which prompted us to reinstall Windows 11 back to Windows 10. After reinstalling from scratch, all the problems disappeared and the PC performed much better thanks to tuning measures. Back at home and after a Windows update, the SSD data carrier was acting up. An SSD analysis revealed that the SSD controller was defective and this led to a permanent 100% load, although hardly any reading or writing was taking place. After cloning the data from the old SSD to the new SSD, the PC ran perfectly again.
Kind regards
Robert Foppa - www.foppait.ch
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Just wow, as a layman I have received a tailor-made product that exactly meets my needs. The expertise has convinced me absolutely.
Super job! Thank you very much.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
FoppaIT
09/13/2023Anonymously
FoppaIT Comment from FoppaIT:
Dear customer
Thank you for the review and the stars.
I always strive to provide excellent service and advice. This is always very challenging and not always a given.
I am very happy that we were able to evaluate and procure a great PC together.
Kind regards
Robert Foppa - www.foppait.ch
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Foppa has a vast IT knowledge. He knows exactly which IT traps lurk in small businesses and solves the problems consistently and with a lot of patience. I can highly recommend Mr. Foppa's excellent and very fast service.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
FoppaIT
09/04/2023Anonymously
FoppaIT Comment from FoppaIT:
Salü Rafael
Thank you very much for the stars and your authentic review. I am very happy that we were so successful in our joint evaluation for a new and powerful notebook and that we were able to find a really strong notebook at a small price, with outstanding warranty services.
I hope that I was able to teach you many tips and tricks during the two-hour free training and demo, and that you now know how to use the advantages of the many tools I installed in your favor.
With one tool we could already measure the weak ACTUAL internet performance, which does not correspond to the TARGET internet performance promised by the internet provider. With a multiple measurement over night you have enough measurements to force the provider to measure your internet/router performance once and to improve it.
I wish you good luck with the upcoming tests.
Kind regards
Robert Foppa - www.foppait.ch
4.40 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
My experience has been very positive. I have some trouble with the very high hourly rates of IT specialists but at FoppaIT the billing was really very much in my favor. Service was absolutely sensational. I felt very well "taken care of" and it seemed as if my actually very small concern had absolute top priority.
I would immediately consult FoppaIT again for questions regarding IT.
Top address!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
FoppaIT
08/12/2023Tobias G.
FoppaIT Comment from FoppaIT:
Dear Mr. Grimm
Thank you very much for the rating and the stars. I am of course very pleased that they were so satisfied with my work. It is always my goal to provide the customer with the best possible service and the PC with the best possible price/performance ratio.
As you have seen, an evaluation is anything but easy and very time-consuming. But it is guaranteed to be worth it. We were able to buy your PC at the lowest price in Switzerland. At least Fr. 700 cheaper than other suppliers with equivalent equipment.
Even two weeks after the purchase, I could not find a supplier that came even close to the price they paid and none could offer comparable services. The most expensive supplier charged more than 2.5 times their price, with less performance. They really got a bargain.
I say "double in their favor" or in Swiss German "dr Füfer und's Weggli". You really can't get more than that.
Together we have evaluated from hundreds of offers a PC, which has outstanding hardware and service performance of the manufacturer, which no other can offer.
I professionally set up your PC and integrated all your data from the old PC. At the same time, we cleaned up data chaos, duplicates and clutter. We also made sure that no matter what happens, you will have virtually no data loss and you will be able to restore your system extremely quickly. I.e. the new PC differs massively from their old PC, which was also set up by a computer scientist, who incomprehensibly even forgot to format an internal 1TB HDD, so that it would have become visible and usable.
With my performance and tuning measures, really a lot of completely wrong or unfavorable Windows settings are optimized. Thereby between 30-50 processes are eliminated, which otherwise reduce the performance and responsiveness, in short, I turn a street car into a racing machine, which permanently serves them to get faster to their destination and thus save time, because time is money.
Regarding your statement that computer scientists are extremely expensive, I must strongly disagree with you.
My hairdresser needs a comb, scissors and a hair trimmer for his work. He speaks no German and has done his job in 8 minutes. A tiptopp haircut. For this he charges Fr. 30.00. Other hairdressers charge much more for the same work. If you now round up the work to 10 minutes, this results in an hourly rate of 60 min. :10 min. = 6 x Fr. 30 = Fr. 180.00. With 8 minutes it would even be Fr. 225.00!!!
Thus my hourly rate is between 12% - 40% cheaper than that of a hairdresser.
The fact that I also give many hours as a gift reduces the effective hourly rate enormously, which brings me to half of the hairdresser's rate.
I'm sure you agree that my work, the necessary know-how, the hard- and software used for it and the infrastructure are very different from a hairdresser's salon.
At least the same and higher hourly rates are known to me from garages, household appliances and large appliances service technicians.
What medical, dental or even legal professions have for hourly rates, they probably know themselves.
My total work is easily twice the amount of what was charged. This includes, in addition to those in which you were involved, many telephone calls and e-mails with you and the supplier from early in the morning until late in the evening, as well as the receipt of materials, the disposal of packaging, which is also subject to a charge in Chur and means more than 30 minutes of travel time, and a detailed invoice for the many completed tasks. You have seen for yourself how complex the analysis of the data, their transfer, their elimination of duplicates, chaos tidying and reorganization etc. were.
From my perspective, the hourly rate is more than justified.
Kind regards
Robert Foppa - www.foppait.ch
4.90 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Immediate support was offered including delivery of the PC to the front door. The advice was empathetic and helpful.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
FoppaIT
06/05/2023Anonymously
FoppaIT Comment from FoppaIT:
Dear Mr. Vonmoos
Thank you very much for the rating and the stars.
When a family member is lost, I think the most important thing is to preserve their data rather than delete it sight unseen. Fortunately, I was able to convince them to agree to data preservation. As a result, several thousand photos and documents were saved.
In her responsible hands, these will be evaluated, sorted and archived.
For the mother and the siblings, photos and videos are a priceless treasure and the most beautiful memories of a loved one.
Kind regards
Robert Foppa - www.foppait.ch
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Competent help for my spontaneous request. Helped on the same evening. Thank you very much!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
FoppaIT
03/17/2023Anonymously
FoppaIT Comment from FoppaIT:
Dear customer
Thank you for the review and the stars.
Once again, unfortunately, it had to be stated that one should not rely too much on the reliability of the restore points during system recovery. Also, an active Bitlocker encryption is more of a hindrance when trying to recover data. Fortunately, they did their homework and fully backed up their user data. Unfortunately, that rarely happens. Congratulations.
After the disk was completely wiped, their PC was quickly rebuilt. With my FoppaIT tuning and performance measures, the PC ran even faster and more optimal than when you bought it.
Now I hope that you can restore and install your data and programs just as quickly.
Have fun with the new Sprinter.
Kind regards
Robert Foppa - www.foppait.ch
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Old notebook did not start anymore. FoppaIT recommended me to buy a new convertible notebook, which I did. The data from the old PC was all copied to the new PC. The new PC was set up and optimized and an automated backup was also set up. After a training of the new functions I am now well prepared. I was shown many new functions, which I now use extensively. So the PC is much more fun.
I can gladly recommend FoppaIT.
E. Benker
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
FoppaIT
03/14/2023Eugenia B.
FoppaIT Comment from FoppaIT:
Dear Mrs. Benker
Thank you for your rating and the stars.
When PCs have long passed their age limit and then give up the ghost, it doesn't make much sense to reanimate them again in a time-consuming way, if that would still be possible somehow.
With a new purchase you have made the right decision.
It's like switching from an old, weak car to a new, strong one. Where before you had to wait and sweat, you are now sporty and cool on the road, thanks to more horsepower and air conditioning. Back again - no thanks.
A powerful PC is much more fun.
It's also good that we found out during the training that the new PC can support them extremely well in their hobbies, which they immediately took advantage of with my help.
Now they can dictate in Word and Mail, watch TV and radio programs and enjoy multimedia entertainment wherever they want to go with the PC, and they're on fire and saving a lot of money compared to the old methods.

I wish them a long time much joy with the new PC.
Kind regards
Robert Foppa - www.foppait.ch
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Foppa was immediately helpful in solving the problem of my PC. In a very short time the problem was solved in a professional and qualified way.
If there are problems with my PC again, Mr. Foppa is the first choice.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
FoppaIT
12/06/2022Anonymously
FoppaIT Comment from FoppaIT:
Dear Mr. Strobl
Thank you very much for the stars and the rating.
With their PC problem that no Internet access was possible, although Internet was available, was already strange. The culprit could be found in the versch. VPN solutions, but I am also sure that a Windows setting played a trick on us.
In short, we have together freed your PC from a lot of garbage, which have a strong impact on the PC and Internet performance.
Besides the fact that the Internet access now works again, our measures have also made the PC noticeably faster. That's a real pleasure.
I wish you a lot of fun with your PC again.
Kind regards
Robert Foppa - www.foppait.ch
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very competent, efficient and reliable IT support.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
FoppaIT
12/03/2022Anonymously
FoppaIT Comment from FoppaIT:
Dear Mr. Schindler
Thank you for your rating and the stars.
Your PC problems had it in itself. The installed SSD + HDD were heavily corrupted by physical and logical errors and also Bitlocker encrypted. Fortunately we were able to access the Bitlocker key so they were able to decrypt the data. It took a lot of tools to get all the data out that was possible.
They made the right decision to buy a new notebook as a result. Also, a weekly full backup was newly established to be prepared against such data gauses.

Kind regards
Robert Foppa - www.foppait.ch
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
...foppait PC Doctor, thank you very much for the excellent and really fast completion,
Purchase of a new PC (laptop).
The advice around the PC and the professional installation of the equipment is very great pleasure.
The training on site at the PC-Doktor were then really still the yellow of the egg.
At Foppa IT you feel in good hands from the first moment,
The friendliness and professional competence are only some of the positive aspects which I can mention here. Many thanks!..
Valentin Battaglia
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
FoppaIT
11/27/2022Valentin B.
FoppaIT Comment from FoppaIT:
Dear Mr. Battaglia
Thank you very much for the stars and the nice review.
Fortunately, before buying from the HP store, they contacted me to analyze and evaluate their choice. It came out that their choice of notebook was not intended for the actual purpose and thus too expensive.
We were able to find a high performance convertible notebook, which had >40% more engine power. Equipped with a 360 degree hinge, it was finger and stylus operable / writable, had an outstanding OLED glass touchscreen, and cost significantly less.
With the money saved, we could then easily buy a super equipped 27'' monitor.
The whole thing was rounded off with a full-duplex high-performance printer, making the new workstation perfectly equipped.
It is also cool that the convertible notebook is only connected to the monitor with a USB-C cable and is supplied with power via this cable. At the same time, the monitor is served with audio + video signals. This put an end to the usual tangle of cables, as the monitor also had stereo speakers and a USB hub.
As they could see at the training, images and fonts on the OLED display were simply phenomenal.
We discussed the benefits of automated weekly full backups. The various uses of OneDrive, Microsoft's cloud solution, were also convincing.

Last but not least, we brought order to the obligatory password chaos and compiled everything in an Excel spreadsheet. The iPhone was also synchronized with Outlook.

Still open is the synchronization of the Android tablet with Outlook and the merging of the data from these three different operating systems (Windows, Mac, Android) to create a contact/calendar database valid for all three systems.
I wish you a lot of joy and fun with your new workstation.
Kind regards
Robert Foppa - www.foppait.ch
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very good service! I was super satisfied. My very old laptop would not turn on. Mr. Foppa advised me very well. He ordered a new laptop. Within two days the new laptop was there and was already made ready for use by Mr. Foppa. The installation of all programs and functions including recovery of lost data. I am very satisfied with my new laptop. Thanks again at this point that this worked so quickly and very well!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
FoppaIT
09/18/2022Anonymously
FoppaIT Comment from FoppaIT:
Dear customer
Thank you very much for your detailed evaluation and the stars.
In case of electronic defects on old PCs it is wiser to get up to date with a new purchase. 2 years warranty, newest Windows, multiple performance compared to the old PC means also more fun, less frustration, be faster finished with the work and thus gain a lot of time.
One is also allowed to treat oneself to something new.
Fortunately, I was able to find a super notebook in a local store that was absolutely unrivaled in terms of price/performance. Breathtaking performance and lavishly equipped. What more could you want.
The data was undamaged, which unfortunately is not always the case.
Ordered after 1700, already delivered the other morning and ready for pickup in the evening. It doesn't get any faster than that. Thanks to the training, they are now also on a new level in terms of PC knowhow.

I wish them much joy with the new notebook. Thanks to the latest software and weekly full backup, you are now on the safe side.
Kind regards
Robert Foppa - www.foppait.ch
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Foppa immediately made his expertise available, took time right away and quickly fixed the problem. In addition, we are going home with a security solution that protects us from any data loss, which leaves us with a good feeling. Thank you very much for your help, best regards! T. Tschanun, Trimmis
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
FoppaIT
09/07/2022Tanja T.
FoppaIT Comment from FoppaIT:
Dear Mrs. Tschanun
Thank you very much for the stars and the rating.
Lucky that I could solve their problem of the PC not starting within seconds.
During my analysis I was able to show you many other deficiencies which should be fixed so that the PC starts faster and runs faster.
You are on the right track to make sure that your PC is backed up regularly in the future.
Kind regards
Robert Foppa - www.foppait.ch
409 Reviews from
5 other sources
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
17 reviews on Facebook
 
11/01/2023
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
95 reviews on Cylex
 
01/05/2024
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
134 reviews on Google Maps
 
02/19/2024
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
150 reviews on local.ch
 
02/15/2024
4.90 out of 5
Excellent
13 reviews on Google Maps
 
02/19/2024
Submit a review
Get in touch

Your message to FoppaIT

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about FoppaIT are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 09/13/2017  |  Last update: 02/21/2024   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH