URSPRUNG KG

Installation and service of water softening and drinking water filtration

Contact information
Water is the basis of all life

For more than 10 years, we have stood for professional water softening, filtration and refinement. In this way, we want to make our contribution - to your well-being as well as to a sustainable, resource-conserving lifestyle.
...

Contact information

URSPRUNG KG
Josef-Henle-Straße 3
89257 Illertissen
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Nadine Feldmann

Images & Videos

97% Recommended
Excellent (4.54)
Cost-performance ratio
Good (4.42)
Top competencies

Customer loyalty

5.00 out of 5
8 Reviews

Diligence

4.75 out of 5
8 Reviews

Customer satisfaction

5.00 out of 5
7 Reviews

64 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.66 out of 5
Excellent
1.00 out of 5
Poor
A service was offered for the system.
The Sevice consisted only of 1X water hardness test, 2 screws on the actuator loosen, a quick look at it 2 screws reindrehen ready, plant with water rinse.
Work effort max.15 minutes, cost € 132.77
Thank you never again, under service I understand something else.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
URSPRUNG KG
08/25/2023T.
URSPRUNG  KG Comment from URSPRUNG KG:
Dear Mr. Tallowitz,

thank you very much for your feedback. I can understand your anger and would like to comment briefly on this issue:

So far, no service has been carried out on your 10-year-old plant from our side. Therefore, we had contacted you to check the system once as a precautionary measure for function, hygiene and especially for wear parts. The costs as well as the service were discussed with you in advance and then also requested by you.

According to the service report, which was also signed by you on site, the following work was carried out:
Venturi valve checked and cleaned; leakage, control, overflow protection and float checked; resin bed disinfection carried out; water equipment and pH value checked.

Your plant is working perfectly. For this reason, we have not changed any seals, so that we do not make an issue where there is none. However, if we had found on site that the seals were badly worn and should be replaced, we would have performed this work at no additional cost to you.

Our service fee includes both travel and labor costs. The labor cost includes not only that of our mechanic but also our office staff for scheduling and following up on service appointments. It is very important for us to find a suitable appointment with our customers, as well as with you, so that we can avoid inconveniences and unnecessary waiting times. This procedure is of course a bit more time-consuming, but in our opinion it is part of a professional service. In addition, you can always order salt from us at the service, which we will bring directly to your plant.

For these reasons our service flat rate was created, which is the same for all customers. Thus we can offer, from our point of view, a very fair and stable service price, which is more than marketable.

It is a great pity that a more than bad evaluation is given right away without contacting us first, so that we can also comment on it. It is also a pity that points are evaluated very badly, which have nothing to do with the plant itself.

Of course, you are entitled to your own personal opinion and have the right to rate our service, from your point of view, as Poor. Nevertheless, we would be pleased if you, insofar as you are naturally satisfied with your system, could adjust the points that have nothing to do with the service itself (for example, benefit of the system or advice), so that our customers can also form a fairly evaluated picture of us and our systems.

We would also be happy to discuss this over the phone if you would like. You can reach me personally at any time on 07303 9290681.

Yours sincerely,
Nadine Feldmann (Management)
4.40 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Very satisfied with water filter and filter change. Later questions about a spare part by mail or phone are unfortunately permanently ignored. Very unfortunate. The call center is also not very helpful.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
URSPRUNG KG
06/29/2023Anonymously
URSPRUNG  KG Comment from URSPRUNG KG:
Dear Customer,
Thank you very much for your feedback! I am very pleased that you are satisfied with our system and I am sorry that customer service was not as desired with you.

I would like to get to the bottom of the matter and would ask you to contact me by phone or email. You can reach me at 07303 9290681 or at n.feldmann@ursprung-wasser.de.
I am confident to find a solution for your present problem!
Yours sincerely, Nadine Feldmann (Management)
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Fa. Ursprung KG takes care immediately in case of queries
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
URSPRUNG KG
02/22/2023Anonymously
4.95 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Everything was done to my complete satisfaction. Price performance absolutely fine.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
URSPRUNG KG
02/19/2023W.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very reliable company!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
URSPRUNG KG
02/19/2023Peter ^.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Reliable, thorough, fast, friendly , very satisfied with customer service
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
URSPRUNG KG
02/18/2023Anonymously
3.00 out of 5
Average
Recommendation
After several years of operation, there are now problems. This can happen, but it must be solved quickly. Unfortunately, however, the problem resolution has been dragging on for a year.
The company is accommodating and does not charge maintenance costs, but necessary material is not delivered, promises are not kept. A great pity.
Now I am considering replacing the system and switching to a competitor.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
URSPRUNG KG
02/17/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
They came very promptly for consultation and the delivery also followed promptly, we are very grateful for that!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
URSPRUNG KG
02/17/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The experience so far has been consistently good.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
URSPRUNG KG
02/17/2023Anonymously
2.00 out of 5
Fair
A maintenance contract was sold and of course also charged only performance for this is not provided
In addition, promises were made during installation that were not kept
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
URSPRUNG KG
02/17/2023Anonymously
URSPRUNG  KG Comment from URSPRUNG KG:
Dear Customer,
we are sorry that you are not satisfied with our service. As a matter of principle, we only charge for services once they have been carried out and accepted by the customer.
We would like to get to the bottom of the matter and would ask you to contact us by phone or email. You can reach us at 07303 9290260 or at service@ursprung-wasser.de.
We are confident to find a solution for your problem!
With kind regards, Nadine Feldmann (URSPRUNG KG)
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Reasonable price, good and durable equipment, very friendly staff, on time, agreements are kept (today unfortunately also no longer a matter of course).
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
URSPRUNG KG
02/16/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very reliable device with top service. Thank you very much!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
URSPRUNG KG
02/16/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Telephone help is very good
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
URSPRUNG KG
02/16/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Competent
Friendliness
Helpful
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
URSPRUNG KG
02/16/2023Werner B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We are fully satisfied with the service and performance of URSPRUNG.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
URSPRUNG KG
02/16/2023Anonymously
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I will recommend you in any case
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
URSPRUNG KG
02/16/2023Kurt G.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Fast and good service, goods keep what they promise :)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
URSPRUNG KG
02/16/2023Thomas M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Friendly advisor, uncomplicated nice boss who installed everything himself....
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
URSPRUNG KG
02/15/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We are very satisfied in all areas and have been for almost 10 years. Only recommend
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
URSPRUNG KG
02/15/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Have been very satisfied with the product and service for years
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
URSPRUNG KG
02/15/2023Dr. S.
41 Reviews from
2 other sources
4.87 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
15 reviews on Facebook
 
11/08/2023
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
26 reviews on Google Maps
 
06/28/2023
Submit a review
Get in touch

Your message to URSPRUNG KG

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about URSPRUNG KG are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 02/15/2023  |  Last update: 05/15/2024   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH