PrimeXBT reviews

Cryptocurrency exchange Forex CFD

PrimeXBT reviews
CUSTOMERS' CHOICE 2023
TOP SERVICE PROVIDER 2023
4.70 out of 5
Excellent
169 Reviews
Contact information
Working with PrimeXBT is the possibility to start trading with a reliable and beginner-friendly platform. The company was launched in 2018. Since then, it has managed to gain a respectable image and reputation among devoted traders from 150+...

Contact information

PrimeXBT reviews
Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre Beachmont
VC0100 Kingstown
Saint Vincent And The Grenadines
Directions

Contact person
Sean Gray

Images & Videos

Websites

Social Media

100% Recommended
5 stars 22
4 stars 10
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Customer service
Excellent (4.77)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (4.80)
Top competencies

Professionalism

5.00 out of 5
1 Reviews

Goal orientation

5.00 out of 5
1 Reviews

Customer focus

5.00 out of 5
1 Reviews

34 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.61 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am happy with Prime XBT. I do not trade on the news, I see really zero spreads, but to be honest it does not make much difference to me. I have opened swap free account and I close my trades within two or three weeks, this spread does not play such a role there. I have not had any surprises yet, there were slippages but not dramatic. And slippages were in my favor as well.
Customer review & rating for:
PrimeXBT reviews
10/19/2022Frieda H.
4.00 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
What can I say, Prime XBT is a good broker. I trade here on a standard account. The spreads are not too big, fast execution, no restrictions on trading strategies. The truth is that the technical support is not always fast, but it is bearable. For the sake of other advantages I'm willing to tolerate this oversight!
Customer review & rating for:
PrimeXBT reviews
10/07/2022Fred C.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have been working with Prime XBT broker for two years. I was apprehensive, because the company is not well known. I had some concerns, because the company is not very well known. Most of all I was worried about the withdrawal of funds. Now I'm confident - Prime XBT is a good broker and withdraws money. I already trade with much bigger deposit than in the beginning.
Customer review & rating for:
PrimeXBT reviews
09/26/2022M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I agree on most of the reviews about Covesting with Primexbt, although I can't make profits regularly, not all strategies work for me and it's not easy to find the ones that work, so I can't say it's the best, but a good one, yes. Hedging trades are very effective, well, at least in my case. I make passive income here by simply offering my strategies to other traders who want to copy them, many of whom are complete beginners.
Customer review & rating for:
PrimeXBT reviews
09/02/2022A.
4.00 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Das ist eine der stabilsten Optionen, um am Devisenmarkt Geld zu verdienen. Die Regelung ist ganz einfach: Bei der Auswahl des Leiters eines Handelsunternehmens können Sie deren Statistiken studieren und auf dieser Grundlage eine Entscheidung treffen. Außerdem setzen Sie nicht alles auf eine Karte - Sie können die 3-5 erfolgreichsten Händler auswählen.
Customer review & rating for:
PrimeXBT reviews
08/19/2022P.
3.00 out of 5
Average
Recommendation
Honestly speaking I can’t agree with all the Covesting reviews out here. Cause I’ve been using other platforms as a trader and some offer more generous commissions for displaying your strategy. I can’t say commissions here are low, but they are rather average, I’m used to higher prices and bigger additional income.
Customer review & rating for:
PrimeXBT reviews
08/12/2022J.
4.00 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Sinceramente, no puedo estar de acuerdo con todas las críticas sobre Covesting. Porque he utilizado otras plataformas como trader y algunas ofrecen comisiones más generosas por mostrar su estrategia. No puedo decir que las comisiones aquí sean bajas, pero son más bien medias, estoy acostumbrado a precios más altos y a más rendimientos extra.
Customer review & rating for:
PrimeXBT reviews
08/10/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Llevo unos 3 meses utilizando el módulo de copy trading en prime xbt. A diferencia de muchos otros usuarios aquí, no copio otras estrategias sino que creo las mías propias. Tengo que decir que estoy bastante contento con lo que tengo porque hay muchos operadores que pagan comisiones por beneficios si la estrategia es efectiva. Hasta ahora lo considero una buena estrategia para obtener ingresos extra. El trading de adaptación es bastante eficaz si se consigue eliminar todas las malas estrategias. Puede ser un poco complicado para los principiantes, porque hay que saber estudiar los gráficos. Pero en general el sistema de filtrado es bastante práctico. Me gusta, Co-booking en Prime XBT es bueno para ganar más dinero sin perder tiempo creando tus propias estrategias de trading de criptomonedas.
Customer review & rating for:
PrimeXBT reviews
08/06/2022Anonymously
4.00 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Covesting copy trading is quite efficient if you manage to filter out all bad strategies. It might be kinda complicated for beginners because you need to know how to examine these charts. But in general, the filter system is quite convenient. I like it, Covesting on Prime XBT is good for making more money without spending time on creating your own crypto trading strategies.
Customer review & rating for:
PrimeXBT reviews
07/31/2022M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ich habe diese Börse zum ersten Mal benutzt, ich habe bei der Abhebung von Geldern oder so etwas betrogen, ich konnte das Konto in keiner Weise auszahlen. Ich habe nicht die Schuld der Austausch, im Gegenteil, schrieb an den Support und sie schnell half mir. Im Allgemeinen, als Ergebnis, ich leicht abgezogen Krypto für 2-3 Minuten. Vielen Dank für die gute technische Unterstützung!
Customer review & rating for:
PrimeXBT reviews
07/26/2022Leah H.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Me gustó PrimeXBT desde el primer día que operé en él, ¡aunque no llevo mucho tiempo en la plataforma! Sinceramente, es difícil que un servicio online merezca mis grandes elogios, sé que a veces soy demasiado escéptico, pero éste cumple mis requisitos. Especialmente en cuanto a la navegación y la usabilidad de la plataforma. Es muy fácil de entender cómo funciona, incluso sin mucha experiencia en el comercio. La gran variedad de productos criptográficos es lo que estaba buscando. Porque, francamente, no todos los corredores de divisas que empiezan ofrecen una buena selección de criptodivisas. Me alegro de haber encontrado una empresa que lo hace. Además, las comisiones no son demasiado altas, es decir, inferiores a la media del sector. Bien hecho.
Customer review & rating for:
PrimeXBT reviews
07/22/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I started traded cryptos here a year ago. And you know what, I like everything about this platform - from its tools to its advanced educational program. I feel and see my progress as a crypto trader. Everything is thanks to PrimeXBT!
Customer review & rating for:
PrimeXBT reviews
07/21/2022Louie T.
3.33 out of 5
Average
Recommendation
Ehrlich gesagt kann ich nicht mit all den Covesting-Bewertungen hier draußen übereinstimmen. Denn ich habe andere Plattformen als Trader genutzt und einige bieten großzügigere Provisionen für die Anzeige Ihrer Strategie. Ich kann nicht sagen, dass die Provisionen hier niedrig sind, aber sie sind eher durchschnittlich, ich bin höhere Preise und größere zusätzliche Einnahmen gewohnt. Man sieht aber darin Potential.
Customer review & rating for:
PrimeXBT reviews
07/20/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The extensive diversity of crypto products is what I was looking for. Because frankly speaking not all initial forex broker provide good selection of cryptocurrencies. I’m damn glad I found the company company that does. Plus the fees aren’t too much, I mean they are lower than industry average. Well done)
Customer review & rating for:
PrimeXBT reviews
07/19/2022Abbie C.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Puedo decir que covesting es la mejor plataforma para copiar criptomonedas. Me gusta especialmente la selección de estrategias, muchas opciones para elegir aumentan las posibilidades de obtener beneficios. Además, tiene un muy buen sistema de filtros, donde puedo encontrar estrategias que han tenido éxito durante un determinado período. Me gusta aprender estrategias de esta manera, es mucho mejor que simplemente clasificar como en otras plataformas de copy trading.
Customer review & rating for:
PrimeXBT reviews
07/16/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ich benutze das Copy Trading Modul von PrimeXBT seit ungefähr 2 Monaten. Im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Nutzern hier kopiere ich nicht andere Strategien, sondern erstelle meine eigenen. Die wichtogste Sache besteht darin, dass man hier sehr gute Vorstellung über die Funktionen und den Marktplatz überhaupt haben soll. Das gefällt mir und ich will mich daran entwickeln.
Customer review & rating for:
PrimeXBT reviews
07/13/2022Peter G.
4.33 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
I’ve been using copy trading module on prime xbt for around 3 months. Unlike many other users here I don’t copy other strategies, but create my own ones. Must say that I’m pretty satisfied with what I have because there are a lot of traders paying commissions for profits if the strategy is efficient. So far I consider it a good strategy to make extra money
Customer review & rating for:
PrimeXBT reviews
07/08/2022T.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Me gustó PrimeXBT desde el primer día que operé en él, ¡aunque no llevo mucho tiempo en la plataforma! Sinceramente, es difícil que un servicio online merezca mis grandes elogios, sé que a veces soy demasiado escéptico, pero éste cumple mis requisitos. Especialmente en cuanto a la navegación y la usabilidad de la plataforma. Es muy fácil de entender cómo funciona, incluso sin mucha experiencia en el comercio. La gran variedad de productos criptográficos es lo que estaba buscando. Porque, francamente, no todos los corredores de divisas que empiezan ofrecen una buena selección de criptodivisas. Me alegro de haber encontrado una empresa que lo hace. Además, las comisiones no son demasiado altas, es decir, inferiores a la media del sector. Bien hecho.
Customer review & rating for:
PrimeXBT reviews
07/06/2022Freddie E. C.
4.00 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
difficult to say that covesting is the best crypto copy trading platform but it’s a distinct one. especially I like the selection of strategies. many options to choose from increase your chances to benefit. plus, it has a very good filter system where i can find strategies that have been successful for a certain period. I like examining strategies like this, it’s much better than just a rating like on other copy trading platforms.
Customer review & rating for:
PrimeXBT reviews
07/05/2022M.
4.00 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Empecé a operar con criptomonedas aquí hace un año. Al principio, no me gustaba el funcionamiento de esta plataforma porque había algunos fallos que no podía solucionar. Después de la actualización, todo funciona mucho mejor. No me lo esperaba. Estuve a punto de dejar PrimeXBT, pero ahora no tengo ninguna queja sobre cómo se ejecutan mis órdenes y otras cosas técnicas. Ahora estoy contento con todo cuando se trabaja en la plataforma PrimeXBT.
Customer review & rating for:
PrimeXBT reviews
07/04/2022Robert B. G.
135 Reviews from
3 other sources
4.72 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
20 reviews on Capterra
 
02/01/2023
4.70 out of 5
Excellent
103 reviews on sitejabber
 
02/05/2023
4.40 out of 5
Good
12 reviews on G2
 
01/16/2023
Submit a review
Get in touch

Your message to PrimeXBT reviews

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about PrimeXBT reviews are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 05/05/2022  |  Last update: 02/01/2023   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2023 Expert Systems GmbH