vivida bkk

Health insurance, statutory health insurance, health insurance, bonus program

Contact information
We are vivida bkk: We are a clearly understandable, emotional statutory health insurance company. The health partner at your side.

With around 356,000 customers, vivida bkk is one of the statutory health insurers open nationwide and can look back...

Contact information

vivida bkk
Spittelstraße 50
78056 Villingen-Schwenningen
Germany
Directions

Contact person
vivida bkk

86%
Recommended
on ProvenExpert.com
5 stars 931
4 stars 265
3 stars 95
2 stars 86
1 star 81
Top competencies

Freundlichkeit & Kompetenz

4.51 out of 5
1,287 Reviews

Kundenservice

4.47 out of 5
1,297 Reviews

Kundenzufriedenheit

4.34 out of 5
1,270 Reviews

1,458 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.25 out of 5
Good
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am particularly satisfied with the competent, helpful and accommodating service on the phone, which I recently used again, most recently on January 10, 2023 at 10:45 h with Ms. Gö..... I feel I am in good hands with Vivida BKK. A heartfelt thank you!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
vivida bkk
01/15/2023Anonymously
vivida bkk Comment from vivida bkk:
Dear Customer,

thank you for your review and kind words to our staff. We do our best for our customers every day.

Best regards
Your vivida BKK
2.00 out of 5
Fair
We were merged into Vivida via various steps. With each merger, things got worse. For example, the services for ostheopathy shrank and there was more and more bureaucracy. Okay, the bureaucracy was streamlined and optimized with Vivida. And, of course, the previous insurers were merger candidates for a reason.
Now, however, we had to learn that Vivida also uses the familiar attrition tactics in a virtuoso way when it comes to granting benefits. My wife has MS and problems walking. As a help she has found an electrostimulatuons device, which significantly improves her gait and by the fact that she can move better and more has a good training effect and so even reduces her high blood pressure. But the Vivida did not approve more than a test phase, because such a support in the household was not indicated. Stupidly, my wife is still working and was specifically told that the device is needed to maintain her ability to work. However, Vivada does not care about such details, nor about the positive effect on the overall health. We were referred to the possibility of a specially adapted orthosis. Here, too, we took care of it and drove an extra 100 km to a specialized orthopedic technician, just so that his orthosis (which is listed in the regular benefits catalog of the statutory health insurance) would also be filed. Ok, so one rejects even the own suggestions...
Now the complaint runs with the social court and it does itself 1,5-2 years nothing, which we do not pay.
Conclusion: Vivida is a good health insurance for healthy people, but in case of illness, only the most necessary symptoms are treated, any measures that bring long-term improvements are denied.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
vivida bkk
11/14/2022Anonymously
vivida bkk Comment from vivida bkk:
Dear Customer,

thank you very much for your review. We appreciate
that you have taken the time for the detailed description.

If you have any further questions regarding the processing of your request, please feel free to call us on our
free feedback hotline 0800 3755 3755 6.

Yours sincerely
vivida bkk
Your health insurance company
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Always helpful and friendly.
Never had any problems.

Unfortunately, this is rarely seen today.
It doesn't get any better than this!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
vivida bkk
11/11/2022Klaus - Jürgen Koch
vivida bkk Comment from vivida bkk:
Hello Mr. Koch,

Thank you very much for your very good rating and your excellent feedback. We are very pleased about it.

Please feel free to share your experience and recommend us to your friends and acquaintances. Secure your reward easily at: www.vividabkk.de/Kunden-werben.

We wish you a good time.

Best regards
Your vivida bkk
1.00 out of 5
Poor
A horrible association, they collected huge amounts of contributions from me for 20 years, and treated me like a parasite the moment I got sick!!! I have never been confronted with such a level of incompetence and impudence in my life before. This went from blatant lies like "Due to the DSGVO we are not allowed to approve any aid" to threatening calls when I received sick pay "Now you are already unable to work for two months, don't you finally want to work again? Finally go to one of our specialists, they will help you immediately with a confirmation that you are not sick at all! " up to personal insults. My experience: only something for people who are completely sure that they will never get sick!!!
Otherwise: Do not do this to yourselves
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
vivida bkk
10/11/2022Birgit Kuch
vivida bkk Comment from vivida bkk:
Dear Ms. Kuch,
The incident you describe does not meet our standards for your service. We regret your experience very much. We would be very grateful for a personal message with more detailed information (kundencenter@vividabkk.de). This is the only way we can understand your anger.

Kind regards

Your vivida BKK
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I'm not usually the type to write reviews.
However, I would like to share my positive experience with the Vivida here.

No matter when I called and who I spoke to, I always had super nice, friendly and helpful staff on the phone! Really without exception!
I was always helped quickly and my concerns were always processed and clarified quickly.

Thank you very much for this great service!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
vivida bkk
09/22/2022Lisa Mrotzek
vivida bkk Comment from vivida bkk:
Dear Mrs. Mrotzek.

thank you very much for your 5 star rating and your positive feedback about our customer service. We are very pleased that our efforts convinced you. All employees are happy to do their best for you.

Please share your experience and recommend us to your friends and acquaintances. Secure your reward easily at: www.vividabkk.de/Kunden-werben.

We wish you all the best for the future.

Many greetings
Your vivida bkk
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Absolute top service through the interaction between Villingen (Ms. Schulz) and Hamburg (Ms. Nerlinger-Drepas). As a result, my request was processed unbureaucratically and promptly to my complete satisfaction.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
vivida bkk
09/06/2022Claus-Dieter Knolinski
vivida bkk Comment from vivida bkk:
Hello Mr. Knolinski,

Thank you very much for your detailed feedback and your 5-star rating. We are very pleased to hear how satisfied you are with us and our customer service. Share this good feeling and recommend us to your friends. Simply secure your reward at: www.vividabkk.de/Kunden-werben.

We wish you a continued good time.

Best regards, your vivida bkk
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
THANK YOU FOR THE VERY GOOD ADVICE BY MRS. JORDANN TOP
TOP TOP
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
vivida bkk
09/06/2022Anonymously
vivida bkk Comment from vivida bkk:
Dear Customer,

thank you very much for your very positive feedback and your excellent rating. We are very pleased how satisfied you are with us. Share this good feeling and recommend us to your friends. Simply secure your reward at: www.vividabkk.de/Kunden-werben.

We wish you a good day.

With kind regards
Your vivida bkk
4.43 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
My husband was insured biei you until his death and especially in the last years of his illness and in the last months through nursing facilities he was always quickly helped by your health insurance in all matters. The applications for the care levels were also processed quickly and without complications. As a relative, I would like to thank you again for this.
K.L., Bremen
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
vivida bkk
08/22/2022Anonymously
vivida bkk Comment from vivida bkk:
Dear customer, first of all we would like to express our sincere condolences. Thank you very much for your kind words. We wish you all the best. Kind regards, your vivida bkk
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very friendly employees. I had problems with a sick note and called vivida bkk almost every day for two weeks. Everyone was very friendly and helpful and helped me with my request. I felt very well advised and supported and was more than positively impressed.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
vivida bkk
08/10/2022Anonymously
vivida bkk Comment from vivida bkk:
Dear Customer,

thank you very much for your great review. We do our best every day to put a smile on our customers' faces.

Your vivida BKK
3.00 out of 5
Average
Unfortunately, vividabkk is not very accommodating when it comes to services that it does not have to cover. A self-paid PCR test was not reimbursed, although a self-test was positive in advance and the PCR test confirmed this. Instead, it is referred to the fact that the test was not medically initiated.
Should one go to a doctor's office/emergency room with Covid (?) or what is the procedure?
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
vivida bkk
06/12/2022Anonymously
vivida bkk Comment from vivida bkk:
Dear Customer,

thank you very much for your review and your open words. Please feel free to contact us so that we can talk to you personally about your concerns. You can reach us at 0800-375537556.

With kind regards
Your vividabkk
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Hello dear ones,
good that there is such a page, there you can finally give something back.
I have been with (then Schwenninger BKK) this health insurance company for over 20 years and I can't say a bad word, quite the opposite!
The people who work there are asked to do a lot, but they never lose their humanity.
They are friendly, helpful, very competent and never leave you out in the cold, they always have a solution at hand, if the law allows it.
I take my hat off to the employees and say THANK YOU for everything!

Ciao your loyal member and stay all healthy
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
vivida bkk
06/02/2022Anonymously
vivida bkk Comment from vivida bkk:
Hello dear customer, hello dear customer,

We are very pleased that you have had such a good experience with us and that you have placed your trust in us for over 20 years. Thank you very much for your excellent feedback and the great rating with 5 stars. We look forward to serving you in the best possible way in the future and wish you a good time. Best regards, your vivida bkk.
1.00 out of 5
Poor
I do not understand voher the gunten reviews come at all. I have been with the health insurance company for 3 years and am glad that I am finally out of the contract. Last bills I have submitted, would only be processed after 3.5 months! All Mangebuhren I had to bear themselves and how offt I have called there, it would always be pushed on staff shortages! As soon as I submitted the notice, all of a sudden I got 2 days of calls from vivda and all of a sudden my bills were processed lightning fast. Tragedy, but really. I really advise anyone against it.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
vivida bkk
06/01/2022Anonymously
vivida bkk Comment from vivida bkk:
Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for your feedback. We wish you only the best for the future.

With kind regards
vivida bkk
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
fast, friendly and competent solution orientation
clear structures and easy handling in the online portal
very good accessibility on all channels
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
vivida bkk
05/24/2022Anonymously
vivida bkk Comment from vivida bkk:
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are pleased that you are using our digital offer. We do our best every day to see you and all our other customers satisfied.

Your vivida BKK
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super friendly employee and immediate uncomplicated help with lost health card and replacement treatment voucher. Great effort from your employee!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
vivida bkk
05/13/2022Anonymously
vivida bkk Comment from vivida bkk:
Dear Customer,
Thank you very much for your kind words. We are happy to pass this on to our employees. We like to give our best for our customers every day.

Your vivida BKK
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
As already written, I have been a very satisfied customer for a few days. Akutlle with vivida and before that Schwenninger BKK. Everything has been perfect so far and I can only say or write positive things about vivida. Keep up the good work. All the best.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
vivida bkk
04/16/2022Sascha Cremer
vivida bkk Comment from vivida bkk:
Dear Mr. Cramer,

thank you very much for your great 5-star rating as well as your long-term trust in us. We are very pleased that our efforts convinced you. All employees are happy to do their best for you.

Please share your experience and recommend us to your friends and acquaintances. Secure your reward easily at: www.vividabkk.de/Kunden-werben.

We wish you all the best for the future.

Best regards
Your vivida bkk
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
All employees are mega friendly and the benefits are also top. 500 € during pregnancy, plus a great bonus program for the whole family - now that's something!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
vivida bkk
04/12/2022Anonymously
vivida bkk Comment from vivida bkk:
Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for this great review. To learn how satisfied you are with us, we are very pleased at this point!

Please feel free to share this good feeling and recommend us to your friends. Simply secure your reward at: www.vividabkk.de/kunden-werben.

Best regards

vivida bkk
Your health insurance company
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have been insured with vivida (formerly Schwenninger) BKK for 31 years now and am highly satisfied! I have a chronic illness and have had to get a lot of and very(!) expensive medications, and so far there have never been any problems with applications for cost coverage. Any questions have always been answered very quickly and the contact is very friendly every time. Answers by mail are always answered immediately and the telephone contact is also extremely fast and professional every time. So far, every employee has been really friendly and all my (sometimes very trivial) questions have been answered with a lot of patience. I would and will definitely always recommend this health insurance company without any doubt!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
vivida bkk
04/08/2022anne baurmann
vivida bkk Comment from vivida bkk:
Dear Ms. Baurmann,

wow! Thank you so much for the great review. It encourages us in what we do every day.

Best regards
Your vivida BKK
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
This rating is for dear Mrs. Seele / location Büdelsdorf.

I have been with atlas BKK ahlmann, now vivida, for over 15 years now.
At some point, Ms. Seele must have been my AP in a matter.... since then she has been irreplaceable for me and I can't imagine life without her! Not only does she always (!) give me feedback in a very timely manner, no - I can also approach her with any (!) concerns.
She is very committed to helping me immediately.

It is so nice to still have such a kind and competent contact person in today's 'hotline time'! THANK YOU!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
vivida bkk
03/31/2022Merle W.
vivida bkk Comment from vivida bkk:
Dear Mrs. W,

thank you very much for your nice words. Our customers are very important to us. We are pleased that you are so satisfied with us and our colleague. are so satisfied with us and our colleague.

Your vivida BKK
4.43 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
What is the opinion of your medical service regarding compulsory vaccination? Are you allowed to disagree with Mr. Lauterbach? And what are your internal figures on vaccination side effects? Like Provida?
I would be pleased to hear from you!
Peter Paust
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
vivida bkk
03/29/2022Peter Paust
vivida bkk Comment from vivida bkk:
Dear Mr. Paust,

Thank you for your message. As a GKV, we adhere to the legal requirements. If you have any further questions, please call us at 0800 3755 3755 6.

Best regards
Your vivida BKK
1.00 out of 5
Poor
I can only agree with the negative assessment. The settlement of medical invoices in reimbursement procedures takes months. Complaints are no longer answered at all. I have been waiting for months for my bills to be paid. As an argument, the merger is still mentioned and since the latest "now we have Corona". Sorry, but we have had this for 2 years. The quality of this health insurance is very negative. We came to this health insurance company on the basis of a recommendation and are only disappointed. Now we have cancelled our contracts, but Vivida BKK doesn't care about that either. It seems these companies are doing very well that it does so little for customer satisfaction. With kind regards
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
vivida bkk
03/29/2022Renate und Martin Adamzik
vivida bkk Comment from vivida bkk:
Dear Adamzik family,
You are disappointed - we are very sorry!
We would be happy to look at your situation again in detail with you and discuss your options together. Just give us a call at 0800 3755 3755 6.

With best regards
Your vivida BKK
186 Reviews from
3 other sources
3.98 out of 5
Good
4.35 out of 5
Good
20 reviews on
 
08/11/2015
4.20 out of 5
Good
18 reviews on jameda
 
01/27/2023
3.90 out of 5
Good
148 reviews on Google Maps
 
01/27/2023
Submit a review
Get in touch

Your message to vivida bkk

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about vivida bkk are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 05/22/2015  |  Last update: 01/27/2023   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2023 Expert Systems GmbH