vivida bkk

Health insurance, statutory health insurance, health insurance, bonus program

vivida bkk
1,605 Reviews i
published (99 %)
out of 1,611 reviews
Contact information
We are vivida bkk: We are a clearly understandable, emotional statutory health insurance company. The health partner at your side.

With around 356,000 customers, vivida bkk is one of the statutory health insurers open nationwide and can look back...

Contact information

vivida bkk
Spittelstraße 50
78056 Villingen-Schwenningen
Germany
Directions

Contact person
vivida bkk

Review from 06/12/2022  
3.00 out of 5
Average
Overall rating
Top competencies

Freundlichkeit & Kompetenz

4.51 out of 5
1,281 Reviews

Kundenservice

4.47 out of 5
1,291 Reviews

Kundenzufriedenheit

4.34 out of 5
1,264 Reviews

1,443 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

3.00 out of 5
Average
Unfortunately, vividabkk is not very accommodating when it comes to services that it does not have to cover. A self-paid PCR test was not reimbursed, although a self-test was positive in advance and the PCR test confirmed this. Instead, it is referred to the fact that the test was not medically initiated.
Should one go to a doctor's office/emergency room with Covid (?) or what is the procedure?
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
vivida bkk
06/12/2022Anonymously
vivida bkk Comment from vivida bkk:
Dear Customer,

thank you very much for your review and your open words. Please feel free to contact us so that we can talk to you personally about your concerns. You can reach us at 0800-375537556.

With kind regards
Your vividabkk
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Hello dear ones,
good that there is such a page, there you can finally give something back.
I have been with (then Schwenninger BKK) this health insurance company for over 20 years and I can't say a bad word, quite the opposite!
The people who work there are asked to do a lot, but they never lose their humanity.
They are friendly, helpful, very competent and never leave you out in the cold, they always have a solution at hand, if the law allows it.
I take my hat off to the employees and say THANK YOU for everything!

Ciao your loyal member and stay all healthy
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
vivida bkk
06/02/2022Anonymously
vivida bkk Comment from vivida bkk:
Hello dear customer, hello dear customer,

We are very pleased that you have had such a good experience with us and that you have placed your trust in us for over 20 years. Thank you very much for your excellent feedback and the great rating with 5 stars. We look forward to serving you in the best possible way in the future and wish you a good time. Best regards, your vivida bkk.
1.00 out of 5
Poor
I do not understand voher the gunten reviews come at all. I have been with the health insurance company for 3 years and am glad that I am finally out of the contract. Last bills I have submitted, would only be processed after 3.5 months! All Mangebuhren I had to bear themselves and how offt I have called there, it would always be pushed on staff shortages! As soon as I submitted the notice, all of a sudden I got 2 days of calls from vivda and all of a sudden my bills were processed lightning fast. Tragedy, but really. I really advise anyone against it.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
vivida bkk
06/01/2022Anonymously
vivida bkk Comment from vivida bkk:
Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for your feedback. We wish you only the best for the future.

With kind regards
vivida bkk
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
fast, friendly and competent solution orientation
clear structures and easy handling in the online portal
very good accessibility on all channels
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
vivida bkk
05/24/2022Anonymously
vivida bkk Comment from vivida bkk:
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are pleased that you are using our digital offer. We do our best every day to see you and all our other customers satisfied.

Your vivida BKK
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super friendly employee and immediate uncomplicated help with lost health card and replacement treatment voucher. Great effort from your employee!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
vivida bkk
05/13/2022Anonymously
vivida bkk Comment from vivida bkk:
Dear Customer,
Thank you very much for your kind words. We are happy to pass this on to our employees. We like to give our best for our customers every day.

Your vivida BKK
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
As already written, I have been a very satisfied customer for a few days. Akutlle with vivida and before that Schwenninger BKK. Everything has been perfect so far and I can only say or write positive things about vivida. Keep up the good work. All the best.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
vivida bkk
04/16/2022Sascha Cremer
vivida bkk Comment from vivida bkk:
Dear Mr. Cramer,

thank you very much for your great 5-star rating as well as your long-term trust in us. We are very pleased that our efforts convinced you. All employees are happy to do their best for you.

Please share your experience and recommend us to your friends and acquaintances. Secure your reward easily at: www.vividabkk.de/Kunden-werben.

We wish you all the best for the future.

Best regards
Your vivida bkk
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
All employees are mega friendly and the benefits are also top. 500 € during pregnancy, plus a great bonus program for the whole family - now that's something!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
vivida bkk
04/12/2022Anonymously
vivida bkk Comment from vivida bkk:
Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for this great review. To learn how satisfied you are with us, we are very pleased at this point!

Please feel free to share this good feeling and recommend us to your friends. Simply secure your reward at: www.vividabkk.de/kunden-werben.

Best regards

vivida bkk
Your health insurance company
1.00 out of 5
Poor
If there were - stars, I would give -6. In no case take the Vivida as a health insurance. They make mistakes and the customer has the disadvantage. And if you get mail and you should call, you never have the person who sent you the letter. Submitting receipts for co-payments, you can also forget it, I submitted receipts for co-payments of about 1500 euros and according to health insurance only 1200 euros are recognized the rest is my problem.
So you can also save money. As it was still the atlas bkk it was better.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
vivida bkk
03/21/2022Anonymously
vivida bkk Comment from vivida bkk:
Dear customer, dear customer,
You are disappointed - we are very sorry!
We would be happy to look at your situation again in detail with you and discuss your options together. Just give us a call at 0800 3755 3755 6.

Your vivida BKK
4.00 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Today I had a very nice helpful conversation with your employee Ms. Röthel. She had already helped me a lot two years ago. That's why I still had your phone number saved. And although she actually has another area of responsibility, she didn't turn me away and helped me with the incontinence care of my disabled child. This is the kind of employee I like to remember. She made it good again, where I was very annoyed in other things on the subject of care degree, etc. elsewhere. Now I and my husband are even considering switching to Vivida. My son is also possibly starting an apprenticeship in September. He will probably continue to be insured here as well. Thank you very much Mrs. Röthel.

Kind regards
Sabine Eberhardt
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
vivida bkk
03/15/2022Anonymously
vivida bkk Comment from vivida bkk:
Dear Ms. Eberhardt,

thank you very much for your evaluation and your open words. We are very pleased that you feel you are in good hands with our employee. Satisfied customers drive us - we are therefore particularly pleased with your high praise!

Your vivida BKK
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Many thanks for the helpful and very friendly advice from Ms. Zena from customer service
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
vivida bkk
03/15/2022Anonymously
vivida bkk Comment from vivida bkk:
Dear Ms. Wrazidlo,

thank you very much for 5 stars!
This shows that you are completely satisfied with your vivida bkk and feel comfortable with us.

Your vivida BKK
1.00 out of 5
Poor
Since it is no longer the Atlass BKK, it is really bad what they do. They make mistakes and I have to pay for it and it all takes too long.
I would not advise anyone to take this health insurance. I and my family will look for a new health insurance and also our friends.
So you just do not deal with customers
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
vivida bkk
03/08/2022Anonymously
vivida bkk Comment from vivida bkk:
Dear Customer,

thank you very much for your feedback. We are very sorry that you are not satisfied with us. Please feel free to contact us so that we can talk to you personally about your concerns. You can reach us at 0800-375537556.

Yours sincerely
Your vivida BKK
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I just got off the phone with Ms. Braker from Vividabkk. An extraordinarily competent, nice and friendly employee. Because of her alone, I am considering changing health insurance and going to Vividabkk. That had to be said after all the criticism here.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
vivida bkk
03/07/2022Roland Lack
vivida bkk Comment from vivida bkk:
Dear Mr. Lack,
thank you very much for your feedback. Your kind words reinforce what we do and how we do it. We are pleased that you appreciate our efforts and feel that you are in good hands with us.

With kind regards

Your vivida BKK
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
very fast help with questions, super friendly staff, thank you.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
vivida bkk
02/12/2022Anonymously
vivida bkk Comment from vivida bkk:
Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for your excellent rating and your positive feedback. We are very pleased.

All employees of vivida bkk are happy to do their best for you.
We wish you all the best and stay healthy!

With kind regards

vivida bkk
Your health insurance
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super advice! Despite some aussfälligkeiten on my part.
Timely payments.
Fast replies to emails.
Mrs. Oertel is the best :)
Only recommend!!!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
vivida bkk
01/24/2022Marco unger
vivida bkk Comment from vivida bkk:
Dear Mr. Unger,

Thank you very much for leaving us such a great review and for your
our customer service so positively.

Share this good feeling and recommend us to your friends. Simply secure your reward at www.vividabkk.de/kunden-werben.

We look forward to continuing to serve you so well in the future.

All the best for you and stay healthy!

Best regards

vivida bkk
Your health insurance
1.00 out of 5
Poor
The contact person was rude and condescending. In another matter, the contact person changed constantly.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
vivida bkk
01/13/2022Anonymously
vivida bkk Comment from vivida bkk:
Dear Customer,

thank you very much for your honest feedback. We are sorry to hear that you found the advice as described.
If you have any further questions, please contact us on our free feedback hotline 0800 3755 3755 6. We will be happy to advise you.

Yours sincerely

vivida bkk
Your health insurance company
1.00 out of 5
Poor
So such an unprofessional and incompetent processing. Bureaucracy over bureaucracy! I thought you pay your premiums so that in a serious case the customer is helped quickly and confidently.
There one has the proofs over the necessity of a treatment of the specialist and is rejected, because one must keep to defaults. Without consideration of the individual case. Personal situation...pain...loss of personal health and human dignity. Since one takes for years no achievements in requirement and if one needs you one must see like one clear comes.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
vivida bkk
01/10/2022Anonymously
vivida bkk Comment from vivida bkk:
Dear Customer,

thank you very much for your feedback and honest opinion. We appreciate it
that you have taken the time for the detailed description.

If you have any questions regarding the processing of your request, please feel free to call us on our
free feedback hotline 0800 3755 3755 6.

Yours sincerely

vivida bkk
Your health insurance company
1.00 out of 5
Poor
I have never experienced such chaos. You can't expect a callback. Especially if you go from self-employed to family insurance to get a final bill. A service complaint is out and the notice in addition for the whole family. I can absolutely no longer recommend this health insurance company.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
vivida bkk
12/22/2021Anonymously
vivida bkk Comment from vivida bkk:
Dear Customer,

we are sorry that we could not meet your expectations. Please do not hesitate to contact us at our toll-free hotline number 0800 3755 3755 6 for further suggestions. Yours sincerely, vivida bkk
2.00 out of 5
Fair
I have been waiting for a new bonus form for 4 weeks. Despite repeated requests, nothing has been initiated.
Service looks different.
This would not have been possible with Atlas BKK.
I become anxious, if it would possibly go around very important documents.
These forms could also be made available for download.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
vivida bkk
12/10/2021Anonymously
vivida bkk Comment from vivida bkk:
Dear Customer,

You are obviously disappointed with us. We regret that.
Please feel free to call us on our toll-free feedback hotline 0800 3755 3755 6,
so we can discuss your situation in person.

Yours sincerely

vivida bkk
Your health insurance company
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
My request was processed in an uncomplicated manner.
Very nice employees. Good availability by phone.
Thank you
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
vivida bkk
11/22/2021Bernd Liedicke
vivida bkk Comment from vivida bkk:
Dear Mr. Liedicke,

thank you very much for this excellent evaluation. We were very pleased with your positive feedback.

All employees of vivida bkk are happy to do their best for you.
We wish you all the best and stay healthy!

With kind regards

vivida bkk
Your health insurance
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have never had such a friendly and competent lady on the phone as Valentina Kukolj.
She answered my questions patiently and didn't give me the feeling that she wanted to tick me off quickly, as is unfortunately often the case with customer service.
Kudos to you for taking the time to answer my questions and making me feel safe with your cordial manner.
Thank you for choosing a profession in which you find joy.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
vivida bkk
11/17/2021Anonymously
vivida bkk Comment from vivida bkk:
Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for giving us such great feedback and for your positive perception of our customer service.
We are very happy to pass on your praise to our colleague. Feedback like this spurs us on and
and confirm us in what we do.

Share this good feeling and recommend us to your friends. Simply secure your reward at www.vividabkk.de/kunden-werben.

We look forward to serving you as well in the future.

All the best for you and stay healthy!

With kind regards

vivida bkk
Your health insurance
162 Reviews from
2 other sources
3.96 out of 5
Good
4.35 out of 5
Good
20 reviews on
 
08/11/2015
3.90 out of 5
Good
142 reviews on Google Maps
 
07/19/2022
Submit a review
Write a message
Tell a friend

Your message to vivida bkk

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

* All reviews and experiences about vivida bkk are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 05/22/2015  |  Last update: 06/13/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH